Forum: Big People Lounge

What adults like... Absolutely, positively no porn or nudity!!

Roun an Brown pt2nd

February 22, 2007
Started By CALOSS13 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

--------------------

FCUK HIM!!!

June 18, 2009
F*CK HIM if he stands you up after making a date to get together. "Standing up" includes not calling, showing up, or sending any type of "Bat Signal" to let you know that it's not happening. And please...don't text message to cancel the date.

F*CK HIM if he doesn't call you for your birthday and knows when it is.

F*CK HIM if he sleeps with you and enjoys ALL the benefits of the sex...but then tells you that you are NOT his type of girl because you slept together "too soon."

F*CK HIM if he sleeps with you then sleeps with your friend...actually...F*CK HER as well.

F*CK HIM if you invite him over and he tells you he'll come, "If" he "feels up to it..." Huh? Whhhhat you say? Stay home! F*CK HIM 2 times for that one.

F*CK HIM if he asks you out but complains about the drive to come pick you up.

F*CK HIM if he continues to look at his watch and or blackberry during your dinner date.

F*CK HIM if he tells you to "shush" or gives you the be-quiet-finger pressed against his lips so that he can take a call from his baby moms...because he doesn't want her to hear you in the back ground.

F*CK HIM if he tells you he wants a relationship...is tired of the dating scene and blah, blah, blah...sleeps with you...then develops amnesia and tells you that he isn't ready for a relationship and claims he told you in the beginning that he wasn't ready for one.

F*CK HIM if he suggests a three-some.

F*CK HIM if you call him and he texts you back..."what's up?"

F*CK HIM if after you call him, leave him a message, he takes weeks to call you back...and when he calls, it's to ask you for a favor. Really?

F*CK HIM if he tells you he's busy all of the time....but he makes time for the club!

F*CK HIM if his way of asking you out is, "you can meet me there if you want..."

F*CK HIM if he wants all the benefits of a relationship but not the commitment part.

F*CK HIM if he gives a "good looking" female friend of yours his business card for what he claims is "business." LOL! Sorry...had to laugh at that one.

F*CK HIM if he does not call you the day after you 2 have sex.

F*CK HIM if you have to beg him to put on a condom.

F*CK HIM if he doesn't respect your feelings...belittles you...and doesn't listen to your grievances.

F*CK HIM if he tells you he is single but has a girlfriend who lives in another state.

F*CK HIM if he comes over late night but never takes you out.

F*CK HIM if he voted for McCain. LOL! Joking!

F*CK HIM if he doesn't give you closure...just stops calling...no explanation.

F*CK HIM if he is a user, (especially if you raise his stock...but when you need him, he runs?)

F*CK HIM if he can text you back and forth for 2 hours but once you decide to be proactive and call him...he doesn't pick up

F*CK HIM if he invites you away on a trip but expects you to fly yourself out! WTF?

F*CK HIM if he picks you up in another chick's car

F*CK HIM if he allows you to pay for the 1st date without even offering to pay

F*CK HIM if he calls you "selfish" because you don't want a relationship based primarily on sex.

-- Edited by Heartless, british on Thursday 18th of June 2009 02:18:30 PM

delicious look alike**phat

July 24, 2007
Started By CALOSS15 Comments
006dx9.jpg
001iz8.jpg
002bz2.jpg
003zp1.jpg
004xv8.jpg
005rn4.jpg
007eh3.jpg

Denyce Lawton

June 15, 2009
Started By steppz5 Comments
denyce-lawton.jpg
0128449650085.jpg
denyce016.jpg
13418891melodyrcr330200ct7.jpg
Denyce%20Lawton-ALO-001533.jpg
DenyceLawton.jpg
AAG-00582340085.jpg
21.jpg
21st+Annual+Rhythm+Soul+Music+Awards+Arrivals+BxOx4Ztal9Cl.jpg
DenyceLawton1.jpg
340x.jpg

l_f6a55a51249e70381b6ee1fb8488f605.jpg

Denyce-Lawton-i104101.jpg

340x.jpg

-- Edited by steppz on Wednesday 27th of October 2010 12:35:21 PM

Urban Chicks

March 7, 2007
Started By CALOSS25 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

Lashontae Heckard

July 14, 2008
Started By steppz5 Comments
xf5irs.jpg
2yo786h.jpg
121pp1x.jpg
20rmvsh.jpg
5nvxur.jpg
bgelq0.jpg
2j51bes.jpg
sqnlfa.jpg
jicryu.jpg
352ht89.jpg
2remsms.jpg
14jbvhg.jpg

look deh man

May 4, 2009
Started By keiton91004 Comments
10jarna.jpg
3verity.jpg

Understanding a Woman

July 19, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety5 Comments

We need
REALLY MEANS
I want

You want
REALLY MEANS
You need

It's your decision
REALLY MEANS
The correct decision should be obvious by now.

We need to talk
REALLY MEANS
I need to complain

Do what you want
REALLY MEANS
You'll pay for this later.

You're ... so manly
REALLY MEANS
You need a shave and you sweat a lot.

Sure... go ahead
REALLY MEANS
I don't want you to.

I'm not upset
REALLY MEANS
Of course I'm upset, you moron!

You're certainly attentive tonight.
REALLY MEANS
Is sex all you ever think about?

I'm not emotional! And I'm not overreacting!
REALLY MEANS
I'm on my period.

Be romantic, turn out the lights.
REALLY MEANS
I'm Embarra**ed

This kitchen is so inconvenient
REALLY MEANS
I want a new house.

You have to learn to communicate.
REALLY MEANS
Just agree with me.

Yes
REALLY MEANS
No

No
REALLY MEANS
No

Maybe
REALLY MEANS
No

I heard a noise
REALLY MEANS
I noticed you were almost asleep.

Do you love me?
REALLY MEANS
I'm going to ask for something expensive.

How much do you love me?
REALLY MEANS
I did something you're not going to like.

I'll be ready in a minute.
REALLY MEANS
Be patient I'll be a while.

Am I a little fat?
REALLY MEANS
Tell me I'm beautiful.

I'm sorry.
REALLY MEANS
You'll be sorry.

Do you like this recipe?
REALLY MEANS
It's easy to fix, so get used to it.

Was that the baby?
REALLY MEANS
Why don't you wake up and deal with the baby.

I'm not yelling!
REALLY MEANS
Yes I am yelling because I think this is important.

All we're going to buy is a soap dish
REALLY MEANS
Major shopping trip. Did you bring your checkbook?

1k.jpg

0000188235-96628L.jpg

kuno.jpgkuno-becker-rapado.jpg8577059.jpg

to see him in action check his moviesss blush

his name is kuno beckerhk

-- Edited by bad-me on Wednesday 8th of July 2009 01:54:10 PM
FIRST OF ALL IT'S NOT ME lol CUZ MI KNOW HOW UNNO STAY, NAH SERIOUS THING NOW STILL, I HAVE A GIRL FRIEND, WHICH IS SEEKING MY ADVICE, HERE'S THE STORY
SHE LOVES 2 MEN BUT WANNA BROKE UP WITH ONE BUT DON'T KNOW WHICH ONE TO (SHE NOT RELY SURE IF SHE LOVE ONE A DEM STILL BUT WHAT THE YECK?!)
SHE WENT ON HOLIDAY N MET THIS GUY N DECIDED ON TRYING A LONG DISTANCE THING BUT NOW SHE FIND SOMEONE ELSE WHICH SHE KNEW FOR SOME YEARS NOW N HAS REALY STRONG FEELING FOR HIM NOW... SO SHE A ASK MI WHICH ONE SHOULD SHE STAY WITH N I TOLD HER THE ONE SHE KNEW FOR SOME YEARS CAUSE HE'S THERE WITH YOU N YOU SEE N KNOW WHAT HE DOES...
DO YA AGREE??!! WHAT ARE YA POINTS?!

(hmmmm long distance ting a it mi a try tooo lol)
WAT U THINK EYE CANDY OR NOT?

-- Edited by BABY on Tuesday 7th of July 2009 10:02:18 PM
914_23902535_vin_diesel_1_H154335_L.jpg

174827__vin_l.jpg

vin_diesel_01.jpg

vin-diesel-20060923-163301.jpg

vin-diesel-20070215-212264.jpg

-- Edited by bad-me on Wednesday 8th of July 2009 02:37:20 PM

-- Edited by bad-me on Wednesday 8th of July 2009 02:40:51 PM

WAT U THINK ????

June 23, 2009

ca2zvz7hra9.jpg
ca2yp3ofkx0.jpg

57638l82528c24265a6a7a7yg5.jpg
57633l2abecb744a0fac220xi2.jpg

57615lexiphoto359111229ck5.jpg

yow ladies think how ez he could lift yu up an set up anyway mmmmmmmmm

YE MEK WE KNO WA UNU THINK

Panamanian BUTT weh unnu seh

May 8, 2009
Started By KDB43 Comments

if
VOTE A OR B

all a unu weh choose A...unu nuh see seh she get touch up wid photoshop...B I SEH ENUH..WHO NUH CHOOSE B a bat

UYQWGH1.jpg

-- Edited by jepomaxxx at 00:19, 2009-01-31

sexy college girl

May 8, 2009
Started By djoasis23 Comments

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Saturday 9th of May 2009 10:08:15 PM

girlwiththreetits2.jpg

ok i admit this is some weird shit but i had to post it lolololollollollol

-- Edited by djdray on Monday 23rd of March 2009 03:44:00 AM

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Saturday 28th of March 2009 06:14:41 PM

women Discription dictionary

May 27, 2009
Started By gregory4421 Comments
n this day n age we often meet women on the internet.... well it also occurs where they describe them selves. withe this dictionary no longer will men have to be miss led. lol
The only thing missing from Britney Spears' meltdown (and resurrection) of the past few years has been a bunch of naked photos -- that is, until now. TMZ has obtained these topless shots, taken in July 2007 during the filming of her music video, "Gimme More."

She gave more, alright.

1244382200britnettatasnsfw1.jpg
1244382201britnettatasnsfw2.jpg
1244382202britnettatasnsfw3.jpg

1244382199britnettatasnsfw.jpg
2hq7bxe1.jpg
trey_songz_rockstar.jpg
l_ecb149544ea6aca3a26eba276598c492.jpg
dsc_0018copy2.jpg
Trey-Songz-ar05.jpg
trey2.jpg
_pg26339.jpg
trey_songz1.jpg
apr09_treysongz.jpg
treysongz-600x413.jpg
treysongz-brandnew.jpg
trey_D_re1.jpg
trey_songz.jpg
trey.songz.getty_full.jpg
trey-songs-photoshoot-7.jpg
trey-songz-71.0.0.0x0.400x600.jpeg

HE IS SOOO BEAUTIFUL HIM MEK MI WANA CRY SERIOUSLY

Tyrese Gibson

June 21, 2009
Started By steppz2 Comments
tyrese-gibson1.jpg
f_TyreseGibsom_8fa03c6.jpg
JTM-027178.jpg
mainpic.jpg
Tyrese_Gibson.0.0.0x0.307x412.jpeg
TyreseGibson3.jpg
Been preeing all these ladies and all of them seems to amaze me...
If u dont see a empress name on the list just add it zn
BLESS UP!!!

-- Edited by Kingnuddy at 13:30, 2009-01-23

Panama Girls Pics a FAKE!!

May 14, 2009
Started By crucial2431 Comments
60017755f70c8b17http://www.zshare.net/image/60017755f70c8b17/

-- Edited by crucial24 on Thursday 14th of May 2009 01:45:19 PM

gallist test

May 31, 2009
Started By junior mafia39 Comments
FP20090526_59.jpg

-- Edited by junior mafia on Friday 12th of June 2009 11:06:23 PM
kanyewestgolddigger1.jpg

1. She asks you to buy her something or borrow money early on in the relationship.
Unless you are fine with the idea of paying for your sex and the company of this woman, this is a red flag.

2. She wears a long weave down her back, cakes on the make-up and doesnt have a job.
This is probably controversial for a lot of people, but we need to throw the political correctness in the trash if we are talking about saving you money, embarra**ment and extended headaches.  Trust me; if she has a long fake weave down her back, sans the job, you should be extra suspicious of her intentions. If you must, make sure you put these types under several stress tests to determine if theyre genuine or not.

Click here to read what Steve Harvey has to say about gold diggers and getting hitched.

3. She never offers to pay and only says thank you occasionallyas if shes entitled to your spending.
A man should pay for the first date and a thank you is necessary.  In terms of indentifying diggers, a thank you after a small dinner means more than her going down on you when you get her back to the crib. If after several dates  she has never offered to pay for anything, you should be suspicious.

4. She only wants to go to expensive restaurants.
After impressing her on the first or second date, take her to a few inexpensive places like Red Lobster and see how she reacts. If she reacts unappreciative or complains, she is either a digger, or may be too high maintenance.   Dont be a punk or weak for the panties and call the digger back.  If you do, you may as well hire a dime quality call girl which will save you some money and more than a few migraine headaches in the long run.

5. She has dated multiple professional athletes.
Food for thought: Why has she dated guys on four different national football and basketball teams? Do these brothas have the most character and best personalities? What ball players are always sure to have is money.  Guess what? So do you.  Diggers and ball players have a long history together.

6. You catch her online reading the lipstick alley message board.
This community is known to have an abundance of life-long diggers who share war stories and battle strategies.  If you go forward and this girl turns out to be a digger, you are likely to be put on blast by the vicious and sneaky sisters who are part of this digger community.

7. She wants intimate details about how much you make.
If she is a dime and you are eager to soak up her panties, you may just want to play along, sex her, and then not call the digger back. She played a gold digging poker game with the wrong guy and lost.

8. She doesnt demand you wear a condom or says she will go on birth control early in the relationship.
Diddy reportedly had to pay more than $4.5 million in child support for his youngest son Christian.  He has had three more kids since then. You get the picture. A hard core digger will see kids as a lifelong financial insurance policy.  Even a condom may not save you as there are digger baby strategies   that can compromise the standard condom.

9. Physically speaking, you two are completely mismatched.
You have to be objective here. If you look like Craig Mack or weigh 400 pounds  and the girl youre dating looks like Nia Long in the Boyz N' The Hood days with the little catholic school skirt, it may not be your personality, game, or funny jokes doing the work here.  You have to be honest with yourself in determining how good your game really is.  Your game is likely not on the level as RP or Bishop Don Juan on American Pimp.  Its ok to go after dimes but be careful if things look stretched from your usual dating experiences.

10. She only lets you hit when you buy her something.
If the only time you get some is after an expensive date or if she only hooks you up with brains after she gets an expensive gift, you probably have a digger on your hands. She is attaching sex to money and this is part of gold diggings 101.

This list doesnt suggest there is a perfect science to indentifying sneaky gold diggers, but if you find a woman youre interested in is matching up with a few of these, watch your wallet and dont be a simpleton.

when Man says: "You're the only girl I've ever cared about."
Means: "You are the only girl who hasn't rejected me.!!"
When Man says: "I really want to get to know you better."
Means: "So I can tell my friends about it.!!"
When Man says: "I'm a Romantic."
Means: "I'm poor.!!"

1. stupid hairstyles
2. outrageous colours
3. to many flops + (belly fat,)
4. bleaching
5. pearcing                             
6.smoking                           
7. Bad breath
8. dirty out fits
9. body hygine + (hairy arm pit, dirty nails,)
10. big drawz
11. hype
12.dress gud but attitude sluty/bitchy
13. batta earz (boxing from one man to the other)
14. come a pawty and cah buy a cold smurnof
15. one of those female scrub's

MALE'S TALK THE THINGS TO HELP IMPROVE THE LADIES YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE OR WOULD WANT

WHAT EVERY GIRL WANTS TO HEAR

June 11, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety4 Comments
Agirlasked aguy! ifhethoughtshe was pretty ,hesaid... noSheasked himifhewouldwantto be with herforever ....andhe saidno .She then askedhimif
shewere to leave wouldhecry ? and once  againhe replied with ano .  
She
had heardenough. Asshewalked away,tears streaming down her    face theboy
grabbedherarm and said....You're notpretty you're b e a u t i f u l
. I  don't wantto be with youforever . INEED to be with you forever , and i wouldn't  cryif youwalked away...I'd die ... 
I like yo
u
because of who youare tome . Your a truefriend , if i don't get this back i'll take ah i n t .Tonight atmidnightyour truelove will realize they likeyou.Something
good will happen 2youat 1:00-4:00 PMtomorrow , it could beanywhere AOL, yahoo, outside ofschool ,anywhere .Get ready for thebiggest shock of yourlife .I  If youbreak thischain letteryou will be cursed with 10 relationship    problemsfor the nextten years .
So I was having a discussion with a friend of mine and he said that he was in LOVE with this girl after a few weeks of KNOWING her...

Im a bit leery about asking this question on here cah mi know seh a bear ticcy ticcy piccney deh pan dis and dem fall in "love" after a few days cah di man/girl jus a say tings dem wah hear or dem jus frighten ova di likkle fucc weh dem a get, or di likkle attention...

My question is...do you guys think REAL LOVE can develop in a few weeks? Through any type of medium whether in-person, online, telephone, letters etc.

I want some educated answers please, from MATURE individuals...

heavy booty!

April 27, 2007
Started By CALOSS7 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
check her out
choose di best girl
Asian
sun-hee-yoon-6.jpg

Black
003.jpg

Caucasian
007.jpg

East Indian
poonam img3 Poonam

hispanic

mayra veronica3 Myra Veronica

Middle Eastern
helen img4 Helen

Native American
http://modelmayhm-1.vo.llnwd.net/d1/photos/090320/16/49c42c327a960.jpg

Pacific Islander
nora valentin2 Nora Valentin

Well I just sat down just now and wonder to myself if I'm normal or Ab-normal I haven't cried in more than two years or more
that normal ppl. When last you cry hmm
Choose di girl u like best

Asian
2894463980_d5443f8e69_o.jpg

Black
007.jpg

Caucasian
005.jpg

East Indian
anvesha.jpg

Hispanic
dominque-martins.jpg

Middle Eastern
aliya_b_img4.jpg

Native American
l_8bbcb02f7150dbd72393c61b03c1ba83.jpg

Pacific Islander
chickflick22.jpg

1. A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man.

2. Men wake up as good-looking as when they went to bed. Women somehow deteriorate during the night.

3. A man will pay $2 for a $1 item he wants. A woman will pay $1 for a $2 item that she doesn't want.

4. A woman marries a man expecting he will change, but he doesn't. A man marries a woman expecting that she won't change, and she does.

5. There are two times when a man doesn't understand a woman- before and after marriage.

6. A woman worries about the future until she gets a husband. A man never worries about the future until he gets a wife.

7. To be happy with a man, you must understand him a lot and love him a little. To be happy with a woman, you must love her a lot and not try to understand her at all.

8. Any married man should forget his mistakes. There's no use in two people remembering the same thing!

9. A woman has the last word in any argument. Anything a man says after that is the beginning of a new argument.

10. Women look at a wedding as the beginning of romance, while men look at a wedding as the ending of romance.

MEN

June 8, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety9 Comments
nonononoclapclap

WOMAN RIGHT'S 1

June 7, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety9 Comments
A Man comes home and sits down on the couch, He then asks his wife to get him a beer. She replies " I was at a Womens Lib. convention and they said I dont have to get it if I dont want." So the man gets his own beer. Then He says, "Honey whats for dinner?" She replies once again "I was at a Womens Lib. convention and they said I dont have to make you dinner when you are hungry." Fine He says and makes dinner himself. The Man then says fine you won't see me for 2 weeks!!!! About two weeks later she was able to open one eye!
To all women, written by a guy:

We don't care if you talk to other guys.
We don't care if you're friends with other guys.
But when you're sitting next to us, and some random guy walks into the room and you jump up and tackle him, without even introducing us, yeah, it pisses us off.
It doesn't help if you sit there and talk to him for ten minutes without even acknowledging the fact that we're still there.
We don't care if a guy calls >OR TEXTS< you, but at 2 in the morning we do get a little concerned.
Nothing is that important at 2 a.m. that it can't wait
till the morning.
Also, when we tell you you're pretty/ beautiful/ gorgeous/
cute/ stunning, we freaking mean it.
Don't tell us we're wrong.
We'll stop trying to convince you.
The sexiest thing about a girl is confidence.
Yeah, you can quote me.
Don't be mad when we hold the door open. Take Advantage of the mood im in.
let us pay for you!
dont 'feel bad'
We enjoy doing it.
It's expected.
Smile and say 'thank you.'
Kiss us when no one's watching.
If you kiss us when you know somebody's looking, we'll be more impressed.
You don't have to get dressed up for us.
If we're going out with you in the first place, you don't have to feel the need to
wear the shortest skirt you have or put on every kind of makeup you own.
We like you for who you are and not what you are.
honestly, i think a girl looks more beautiful when she's just in her pj's. or my
tshirt and boxers, not all dolled up
Don't take everything we say seriously.
Sarcasm is a beautiful thing. See the beauty in it.
Don't get angry easily.
Stop using magazines/media as your bible.
Don't talk about how hott Chris Brown, Brad Pitt, or Jesse McCartney is in front of us.
It's boring, and we don't care. You have girlfriends for that.
Whatever happened to the word 'handsome'/'beautiful'
i'd be utterly stunned by a girl who greeted me
with 'Hey handsome!' instead of 'Hey baby/ stud/ cutie/ sexy' or whatever else you can think of.
on the other hand im not sayin i woulndnt like it ether ; )
Girls, I cannot stress this enough: if you're being treated wrong by a guy, dont wait for him to change. ditch his sorry butt, disgrace to the male population and find someone who will treat you with utter respect
Someone who will make you smile when you're at your lowest.
Someone who will care for you even when you make mistakes.
Someone who will love you, no matter how bad you make them feel.
Someone who will remember the little things and surprise you w/ personal gifts
Someone who will allways be there for you and let you know
Someone who will stop what they're doing just to look you in the eyes....and say 'i love you' ..and actually mean it.
Give the nice guys a chance
Guys repost this if you agree
Girls repost this if you think it's cute
Every Guy who isn't a jerk will agree with this, so we hope that all the girls that read this will repost this

*Holdin Hands
Girls :If you want to hold his hand, gently bump into it a couple of
times.
Guys : Grab it if it happens more than once.
*Cuddling
Girls : When you want to cuddle with him, tell him you're cold
Guys : Automatically move closer to her.
*Movies
Girls : During a movie, if he puts his arm around you, tilt your head on his shoulder
Guys : Lift her chin up and kiss her.
*Loving each other
Guys : When she tells you she loves you, look deep into her eyes, give her a peck on the lips, and tell her you love her
too... And mean it.
*Laying below the stars
Girls : When you're both laying under the stars, put your head on his chest and close your eyes as you listen to his steady heart beat
Guys : Whisper in her ear and link your hands with hers.

EMPTY STOMACH

June 5, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety3 Comments
Tell me something," asked Freddie, "how many cookies can you eat on an empty stomach, Little Johnny?"

Little Johnny scratched his lizard pecker head and said, "Well, five, I think."

"Wrong," said Jon. "You can only eat just one. After that, your stomach isn't empty any more! Gotcha!"

Little Johnny was impressed so he decided to pull the joke on his sister, Judi, when he got home.

"Hey, Sis, how many cookies can you eat on an empty stomach?"

Judi thought for a minute or two (it takes awhile to get those two brain cells to fire together) and said, "Two."

Little Johnny was dejected. "Aw, if you'd said *five* I had a great joke for you!"
«First  <  115 16 17 18 1925  >  Last»  | Page of 25  sorted by