Forum: Big People Lounge

What adults like... Absolutely, positively no porn or nudity!!

Good lookin

June 23, 2009
1218194855ze6.jpg
1218194317bi1.jpg
1218193228vi8.jpg
1218193155nb9.jpg
1218192947wc5.jpg
1218192402ku8.jpg
1218191104sp2.jpg
1218190184yg7.jpg

1218188687vg5.jpg

hot white gall

May 12, 2009
Started By biggaman12123 Comments
elin_nordegren10_f.jpg

elin_nordegren9_f.jpg

dem affi mix today u zimmy but still choose di one u like best

1st Asian

chickflick51 Chick Flick

2nd Black

amber fox img2 Amber Fox

3rd Caucasian

candace cabrera img3 Candace Cabrera

4th East Indian

sherylk img15 Sheryl K

5th Hispanic

rosa acosta img7 Rosa Acosta

6th Middle Eastern

sara lim img1 Sara Lime

7th Pacific Islander

maryannel MaryAnneL

What is the best  brand of condoms AND WHYbackas ????

Sum Sexy Cuties

June 23, 2009

npkfpv.jpg
npkv9t.jpg
npkzo4.jpg
nplut5.jpg
npmn7n.jpg
npnbxj.jpg
qmyqlc.jpg 

Define Tight P**y Walk

Aidonia and Demarco keep talking about 'show me the tight P**y walk.' What exactly is the tight P**y walk? How does a lady walk that has a tight P**y? It's really hilarious to me cuz I can see where some of y'all would get a 6 for a 9 LOL

ANYWAYZ MZJA MEN I NEED TO KNOW!

JORDAN AIRFORCE- WHA YUH THINK

August 1, 2008
Started By teacher g37 Comments
WHA YOU THINK ABOUT THE NEW LINE OF AIRFORCE JORDANS

ladies of de zone dis question here fi u all mostly..., we do u all get MADD or go on with some nonsense when u all see u men in a pic with oda gal huging up or in a kinda position u aint like taking de pic with the oda girl and u kno to a fact nothing a go on............ Why do u all still react as if he a cheat???? BE honest why??????

C-V Distance Interesting

August 23, 2009
Started By Fibi1 Comments
Female orgasms and a 'rule of thumb'
'C-V distance' may be a factor in how easily a woman has an orgasm.
By Regina Nuzzo Special to The Times

During intercourse, the female orgasm can be elusive. What frustrated woman hasn't wondered: Am I simply, um, put together differently than other women?

Kim Wallen, professor of psychology and behavioral neuroendocrinology at Emory University, is busy doing the math to find out. And, yes, he says, simple physiology may have a lot to do with orgasm ease -- specifically, how far a woman's clitoris lies from her vagina.

That number might predict how easily a woman can experience orgasms from penile stimulation alone -- without help from fingers, toys or tongue -- during sexual intercourse.

In fact, there's even an easy "rule of thumb," Wallen says: Clitoris-vagina distances less than 2.5 cm -- that's roughly from the tip of your thumb to your first knuckle -- tend to yield reliable orgasms during sex. More than a thumb's length? Regular intercourse alone typically might not do the trick.

Wallen is not the first to check into this "C-V distance." In the 1920s, Princess Marie Bonaparte, a French psychoanalyst and close friend of Sigmund Freud, grew fed up with her own lack of orgasmic response. In her professional practice, she saw plenty of patients with the same complaint ("frigidity," in the parlance of the day).

She blamed physiology, not psyche.

Bonaparte collected C-V and orgasm data from her patients and in 1924 delicately published her observations under a pseudonym. (She also persuaded an Austrian surgeon to experiment on her, by cutting around her clitoris and stretching it closer to her vagina -- with disappointing results.)

Recently, Wallen dug up Bonaparte's measurements and analyzed them with modern statistical techniques. Sure enough, he found a striking correlation. Now he is hoping to do his own measurement study.

Preliminary work has revealed that only about 7% of women always have orgasms with sex alone, he says, while 27% say they never do. The current research hold-up: developing a reliable, at-home technique for measuring C-V distance, especially one that can deal with stretchy skin.

Women with a large C-V distance should not be discouraged, Wallen says. "Personally, I don't think the inability to experience no-hands, penis-only intercourse with orgasm says anything about a happy sex life," he says. "Maybe it could allow couples to be a bit more inventive in how they have sex."

He acknowledges that the measure might become one more standard women feel they need to live up to, like breast size. "People would ask, 'Is your distance really small?' "

A Mastercard Wedding

August 23, 2009
Started By Raja Pedz5 Comments
One father is more than a hundred school masters-17th century proverb.

I love this one, I can see myself doing it...............  

"Most Precious *lo** of Jesus Christ, save us and the whole world"
He is ah boss....

Master Card Wedding  

You got to love this guy...
This is a true story about a recent wedding
that took place at Clemson University.
It was in the local newspaper and even
Jay Leno mentioned it.

It was a huge wedding with about 300 guests.

After the wedding, at the reception, the groom got up on stage
with a microphone to talk to the crowd.

He said he wanted to thank everyone for coming, many from
long distances, to support them
at their wedding.

He especially wanted to thank the bride's family
and his family and to thank his new father-in-law
for providing such a lavish reception.

As a token of his deep appreciation

he said he wanted to give everyone
a special gift just from him.

So taped to the bottom of

everyone's chair, including the wedding party was an envelope.

He said this was his gift to

everyone, and asked them to
open their envelope.

Inside each manila envelope was an 8x10 glossy
of his bride having sex with the best man.

The groom had gotten suspicious

of them weeks earlier and had
hired a private detective to tail
them.

After just standing there, just watching the guests' reactions

for a couple of minutes, he
turned to the best man and
said, 'F---you!' Then he turned
to his bride and said, 'F--- you!'

Then he turned to the

dumbfounded crowd and said,
'I'm outta here.'

He had the marriage annulled

first thing in the morning.

While most people would have canceled the wedding

immediately after finding out
about the affair, this
guy goes through with the

charade, as if nothing were wrong.

His revenge--making the bride's parents pay over $32,000 for a

300-guest wedding and reception, and best of all, trashing the
bride's and best man's reputations
in front of 300 friends and family members.

This guy has balls the size of

church bells.

Do you think we might get a MasterCard 'priceless'

commercial out of this?

Elegant wedding reception

for 300 family members and
friends: $32,000.

Wedding photographs commemorating the

Occasion: $3,000

Deluxe two-week

honeymoon accommodations
in Maui : $8,500.

The look on everyone's face

when they see the 8x10 glossy
of the bride humping the best
man: Priceless.  

There are some things money can't buy,
for everything else there's MASTERCARD                                

A Mastercard Wedding  

'Life isn't like a bowl

of cherries or peaches,
it's more like a jar of Jalapenos--
what you do today,
might burn your ass tomorrow......'

-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Monday 24th of August 2009 07:26:34 PM

Rules from men to men:

June 7, 2009
Started By Sean Mobay11 Comments

1. Any man who brings a camera to a bachelor party may be legally killed and eaten by his fellow partygoers.

2. Under no circumstances may two men share an umbrella.

3. It is ok for a man to cry under the following circumstances:

a) The moment Angelina Jolie starts unbuttoning her blouse b) After wrecking your boss' Ferrari c) When your date is using her teeth

4. Unless he murdered someone in your family, you must bail a friend out of jail within 12 hours.

5. If you've known a guy for more than 24 hours, his sister is off limits forever, unless you actually marry her.

6. The minimum amount of time you have to wait for a guy who's running late is 5 minutes. Maximum waiting time is 6 minutes

7. Bitching about the brand of free beer in a buddy's fridge is forbidden. Gripe at will if the temperature is unsuitable.

8. No man shall ever be required to buy a birthday present for another man. (In fact, even remembering your buddy's birthday is strictly optional.)

9. When stumbling upon other guys watching a sporting event, you may always ask the score of the game in progress, but you may never ask who's playing.

10. Friends don't let friends wear Speedos. Ever. Issue closed.

11. If a man's zipper is down, that's his problem --- you didn't see nothin'.

12. Women who claim the "love to watch sports" must be treated as spies until they demonstrate knowledge of the game and the ability to pick a buffalo wing clean.

13. If you complement a guy on his six-pack, you'd better be talking about his choice of beer.

14. Phrases that may not be uttered to another man while lifting weights: a) Yeah, Baby, Push it! b) C'mon, give me one more! Harder! c) Another set and we can hit the showers! d) Nice Ass, are you a Sagittarius?

15. Never talk to a man in a bathroom unless you are on equal footing: both urinating, both waiting in line, etc. For all other situations, an almost imperceptible nod is all the conversation you need.

16. When a buddy is trying to hook up, you may sabotage him only in a manner that gives you no chance of hooking up either.

If you're a guy: You will laugh a little and realize how true this is!

If you're a woman: Laugh and roll your eyes at our stupidity!

light skin vs dark skin

February 20, 2008
Started By UV RAYS103 Comments
which di gyal dem a prefer right about now di dark man dem or a light skin bwoy

1. If you think you're fat, you probably are. Don't ask us.
2. Learn to work the toilet seat: if it's up, put it down.
3. Don't cut your hair. Ever.
4. Birthdays, Valentines, and Anniversaries are not quests to see if he can find the perfect present!
5. If you ask a question you don't want an answer to, expect an answer you don't want to hear.
6. Sometimes, he's not thinking about you. Live with it.
7. Don't ask him what he's thinking about unless you are preparedto discuss such topics as navel lint, the shotgun formation,and monster trucks.
8. Get rid of your cat. And no, it's not different, it's just like ever other cat.
9. Dogs are better than ANY cats. Period.
10. Sunday = Sports. It's like the full moon or the changing of thetides. Let it be.
11. Shopping is not a sport.
12. Anything you wear is fine. Really.
13. You have enough clothes.
14. You have too many shoes.
15. Crying is blackmail. Use it if you must, but don't expect us to like it.

A Mastercard Wedding

August 23, 2009
Started By Raja Pedz9 Comments
  One father is more than a hundred school masters-17th century proverb.

I love this one, I can see myself doing it...............  

"Most Precious *lo** of Jesus Christ, save us and the whole world"
He is ah boss....

Master Card Wedding  

You got to love this guy...
This is a true story about a recent wedding
that took place at Clemson University.
It was in the local newspaper and even
Jay Leno mentioned it.

It was a huge wedding with about 300 guests.

After the wedding, at the reception, the groom got up on stage
with a microphone to talk to the crowd.

He said he wanted to thank everyone for coming, many from
long distances, to support them
at their wedding.

He especially wanted to thank the bride's family
and his family and to thank his new father-in-law
for providing such a lavish reception.

As a token of his deep appreciation

he said he wanted to give everyone
a special gift just from him.

So taped to the bottom of

everyone's chair, including the wedding party was an envelope.

He said this was his gift to

everyone, and asked them to
open their envelope.

Inside each manila envelope was an 8x10 glossy
of his bride having sex with the best man.

The groom had gotten suspicious

of them weeks earlier and had
hired a private detective to tail
them.

After just standing there, just watching the guests' reactions

for a couple of minutes, he
turned to the best man and
said, 'F---you!' Then he turned
to his bride and said, 'F--- you!'

Then he turned to the

dumbfounded crowd and said,
'I'm outta here.'

He had the marriage annulled

first thing in the morning.

While most people would have canceled the wedding

immediately after finding out
about the affair, this
guy goes through with the

charade, as if nothing were wrong.

His revenge--making the bride's parents pay over $32,000 for a

300-guest wedding and reception, and best of all, trashing the
bride's and best man's reputations
in front of 300 friends and family members.

This guy has balls the size of

church bells.

Do you think we might get a MasterCard 'priceless'

commercial out of this?

Elegant wedding reception

for 300 family members and
friends: $32,000.

Wedding photographs commemorating the

Occasion: $3,000

Deluxe two-week

honeymoon accommodations
in Maui : $8,500.

The look on everyone's face

when they see the 8x10 glossy
of the bride humping the best
man: Priceless.  

There are some things money can't buy,
for everything else there's MASTERCARD                                

A Mastercard Wedding  

'Life isn't like a bowl

of cherries or peaches,
it's more like a jar of Jalapenos--
what you do today,
might burn your ass tomorrow......'

-- Edited by R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 06:49:38 PM
havent posted it in a while but still mek ur pick

Asian
melanie elyza5 Melanie Elyza

Black
lorgy Lorgy

Caucasian
http://teaseum.com/Models/AshleyAlexa/AshleyAlexa934In8%20copy.jpg

East Indian
sherylk img2 SherylK

Hispanic
nikki rockstar img3 Nikki Rockstar

Middle Eastern
http://assets2.tunecore.com/images/artwork/complete/web/11/41/53/114153.jpg

Native American

http://johnnycrosslin.com/models/recent/katisba1/08.jpg

Pacific Islander
mia martin2 Mia Martin
choose the hottie of the day

Asian
angela rosario img1 Angela Rosario

Black
49b7b8d24e8d1.jpg

Caucasian
482475f7a100d.jpg

East Indian
4947815a1498f.jpg

Hispanic
juliet cabrara Juliet Cabrara

MiddleEastern
4a14beb104372.jpg

Native American
4972d735213df.jpg

Pacific Islander

4a0f3db6025aa.jpg
Its been a while but here they are choose the best one

Asian
49d7c127ae708.jpg

Black

49bf1b1732f39.jpg

Caucasian

jen fox by rabeiro.

East Indian

4a1715566088c.jpg

Hispanic

sonia e prado3 Sonia E Prado

Middle Eastern

4a14bea070a19.jpg

Native American

49c1c4c10c4f8.jpg

Pacific Islander
48d27dcf645d0.jpg

A LITTLE OF BRAZIL

April 28, 2007
Started By CALOSS7 Comments

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

-- Edited by Shottess (Mod) on Saturday 19th of September 2009 12:47:23 PM

-- Edited by Shottess (Mod) on Saturday 19th of September 2009 12:48:04 PM

Paris Hilton - Bed Buddy | Res: 320x240 | Size: 16.25 MB | Runtime: 5:15

She has caught on cam on bed with her ..... guess and see what she is doing.....

Read more for detail.....

Download Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/228368427/Paris_Hilton_With_New_Buddy.wmv

-- Edited by CALOSS at 05:25, 2007-06-16

-- Edited by Heartless, british (Mod) on Monday 24th of August 2009 10:01:04 AM

-- Edited by Heartless, british (Mod) on Monday 24th of August 2009 10:02:05 AM

Peep Ms. J

March 7, 2007
Started By CALOSS8 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
Guy:'Lets have sex right now.'
Girl: 'Can we do that?
Guy: 'You know, can I be your first, finally?'
Girl: 'Um.....no.'
Guy: 'Why?'
Girl: 'Because, 1. you have a girlfriend, who happens to be myfriend.......'
Guy: 'So, if you don't tell, I won't tell.'
Girl: 'Besides that, I'm waiting for someone special. Someone that I want to be with for the rest of my life to be my first.'
Guy: 'I'm not special to you?'
Girl: 'You're my friend. That's all.'
Guy: looks forward and keeps driving.

5 minutes pass.......
Guy: starts to run his hand up the girl's thigh.
Girl: moves his hand, 'Don't touch me.'.
Guy: tries to kiss her.
Girl: screams, 'Would you stop.'
Guy: continues trying..
Girl: moves to the back seat

Guy: parks on an abandoned street and gets in the backseat with the girl. Starts to kiss her.
Girl: pushes him off and scoots over, 'Please, don't do this.'
Guy: 'Don't do what, I know you want it, I can see it in your eyes.' Moves over to her and starts to unbutton her pants.
Girl: pushes him harder and says, 'No, don't.'
Guy: getting aggravated, punches her and tells her to stop 'playing hard to get'.
Girl: crying, continues to fight.
Guy: punches her harder, pulls her pants off, and holds her down.
Girl: screams as he penetrates her, 'NO, please don't do this to me!'
Guy: puts his hand over her mouth..

An hour passes.........
Guy: pulls back and wipes himself off.
Girl: sits on the corner of the seat, crying.
Guy: looks at her and says, 'You better not tell anybody about this. If you're really my friend, you won't tell anybody about this. You know I love you.' He reaches out his hand to touch her cheek.
Girl: pulls back, 'Just take me home, now.'
Guy: says, 'Alright.' Gets in the front seat and drives her home.

2 months later.........
Girl: 'Doctor, what's wrong with me. I haven't had my time of the month in 2 months.'
Doctor: looks at her, 'You haven't been having your 'time' for a reason.'
Girl: looks at him and says, 'Why?' dreading the answer that she was sure to receive.
Doctor: 'You are pregnant.'
Girl: faints.

The story gets out that she is pregnant, and people start looking to the Guy. He claims that it isn't his because she was sleeping with every guy in the school(which was a lie). He goes to her and tells her, 'I'm telling you, if you lie to people and say that I raped you, I'll kill you.'

The Girl is completely devastated. First, he took her virginity and got her pregnant....then he lied about it. So completely depressed......the girl commits suicide by drug overdose.

WHAT WUD U DO LADIES?????????????

hot vol1

May 8, 2007
Started By CALOSS3 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

Collectors edition Pirate

May 17, 2007
Started By CALOSS3 Comments
SP.jpg

Collectors edition Pirate
Adults only

download from Rapidshare
download from Deposit files

password
dimchik

45!!!!!

May 18, 2007
Started By CALOSS13 Comments
1.jpg
2.jpg

3.jpg 4.jpg 5.jpg 6.jpg

BOOTY101

June 6, 2007
Started By CALOSS4 Comments
94650_02.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 85% of original size [ 600 x 800 ] - Click to view full image
94908_17.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 66% of original size [ 770 x 578 ] - Click to view full image
94683_07.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 62% of original size [ 820 x 1232 ] - Click to view full image
94933_cii288841.jpg

Meet Neshelle

June 9, 2007
Started By CALOSS13 Comments
33952_whitesw_77.jpg
33967_whitesw_83.jpg
33967_whitesw_84.jpg
33979_xecm_nesh_212.jpg
34013_xecm_nesh_227.jpg
34048_xecm_nesh_245.jpg
34079_xecm_nesh_257.jpg
34095_xecm_nesh_265.jpg
34107_xecm_nesh_268.jpg

Sexi Black

June 15, 2007
Started By CALOSS9 Comments
08.jpg
malayasiamalayasia03.jpg
malayasiamalayasia04.jpg
malayasiamalayasia06.jpg
malayasiamalayasia05.jpg
malayasiamalayasia08.jpg
malayasiamalayasia12.jpg

Shakira with her feet behind her head

Shakira with her feet behind her headAVI | 4.5 MB

Click here to Download

-- Edited by ADMIN at 05:22, 2007-06-16

Ms.bom pon it

June 21, 2007
Started By CALOSS10 Comments
index-55.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 84% of original size [ 604 x 454 ] - Click to view full image
bestof19.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 84% of original size [ 604 x 454 ] - Click to view full image
bestof45.jpg
index-69.jpg
index-117.jpg
index-134.jpg
index-205.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 80% of original size [ 640 x 480 ] - Click to view full image
index-210.jpg
video116.jpg
wpeD.jpg

chcolates

July 28, 2007
Started By CALOSS20 Comments
43ed6c1fa5b9cch8.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 73% of original size [ 700 x 465 ] - Click to view full image
44f6273ad2e8asv5.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 75% of original size [ 681 x 1024 ] - Click to view full image
456b3d40e7800lz0.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 75% of original size [ 681 x 1024 ] - Click to view full image
456b3d99e6d99jy1.jpg
73948ass814123840lowr9.jpg
73954ass8231231124loxr7.jpg
73955ass1381231184lokl0.jpg
73960ass240123885lokp8.jpg
73965ass355123943lose5.jpg
73971ass56512317loyn6.jpg

Beach Shawties

July 30, 2007
Started By LOST6 Comments

backas girls

April 3, 2007
Started By CALOSS17 Comments
IPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB Image

Keeley Hazell 2008 Naked **leaked

February 25, 2008
Started By CALOSS4 Comments
Keeley Rebecca Hazell (born on Septe****er 18, 1986)is an English Page 3 Girl and glamour model noted for her large yet non-augmented breasts (UK bra size 32E)

In early January 2007, a sex tape of Hazell and ex-boyfriend Lloyd Miller was released on the internet.[8] The video was shot while the two were on holiday in Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain during the previous year, on or about 30 May.

Following the tape's leak, Hazell was reported to have been very upset, and she called the police in an attempt to find out who leaked the tape.She also "obtained an injunction on grounds of privacy preventing any further publication or promotion of the video" though the video is still widely available on the Internet

Wickedweasel - 1300 Photos

January 16, 2008
Started By CALOSS5 Comments

wickedweasel_bikini.jpg 

Wickedweasel - 1300 Photos | Bikini, Tanga, Topless, Beach | 117 MB

download: Part1 - Part2

164fs637943.png

Rihanna | 77 High Quality Pics

Rihanna | 77 High Quality Pics | 27.8 mbhttp://rapidshare.com/files/46920730/RihannaHQPics.rar

164fs90178.jpg

Paris Hilton | 300 Photos

Paris Hilton | 300 Photos | Different Size | 50mbhttp://rapidshare.com/files/47210778/ParisHiltonHQPics.rar

2000686639191873362_rs.jpg
Young Jennifer Aniston In Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Video (Hot N Rare) | 12.00 MB

Check out this rare and exclusive video featuring the hot Hollywood superstar Jennifer Anniston when she was young. She looks so cute and hot in this sports illustrated swimsuit video. Its a must for all you Jennifer Anniston fans. The video features Jennifers solo presentation in bikini and also hot and hilarious poses and interview. Have fun.........

Download Link: Splitted, so that slow connection user can Download too1   http://depositfiles.com/files/1404887 2    http://w12.easy-share.com/2759801.html  

260 Cute Girls

August 12, 2007
Started By CALOSS7 Comments
166fs424294.jpg

Fans of World Cup 2006 | 260 Cute Girls

http://rapidshare.com/files/48292504/WorldCup2006.rar

Brazilian Ass!!!

September 7, 2007
Started By CALOSS10 Comments
«First  <  110 11 12 13 1425  >  Last»  | Page of 25  sorted by