Forum: Big People Lounge

What adults like... Absolutely, positively no porn or nudity!!

clumpy***

March 21, 2007
Started By CALOSS5 Comments
IPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB Image

Murder**

March 21, 2007
Started By CALOSS6 Comments
IPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB Image

JAMAICAN AASS

March 22, 2007
IPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB ImageIPB Image

bangable mindy

March 23, 2007
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

NO matter how many times you get this e-mail, you need to send it on!!!!

Very important!!! !

Bottled
water in your car is

very
dangerous!

On the Ellen show, Sheryl Crow said this is what caused her breast
cancer. It has been identified as the most common cause
of the high levels of dioxin in breast cancer
tissue.

Sheryl
Crow's oncologist told her:

women
should not drink bottled water that has been left in a car.
The
heat reacts with the chemicals in the plastic of the
bottle which releases dioxin into the water. Dioxin is
a toxin increasingly found in breast cancer tissue.
So please be careful and do not drink bottled water that has
been left in a car. Pass this on to all the women in your
life.

This
information is the kind we need to know that just might save
us! Use a stainless steel canteen or a glass bottle
instead of plastic!

LET EVERYONE WHO HAS A WIFE / GIRLFRIEND /
DAUGHTER KNOW PLEASE!

This
information is also being circulated at Walter Reed
Army Medical Centre

No plastic
containers in
microwave.

No
water
bottles in freezer

No
plastic wrap
in microwave.

A dioxin
chemical causes cancer, especially breast
cancer..

Dioxins
are highly poisonous to the cells of our bodies. Don't freeze your plastic

bottles with water in them as this releases dioxins from the plastic.Recently, Edward
Fujimoto, Wellness Program Manager at Castle Hospital , was on a TV
program to explain this health
hazard.

He talked
about dioxins and how bad they are for
us.

He said that we should not be heating our food in the microwave using
plastic
containers.. .

This
especially applies to foods that contain
fat.

He said that the
c****ination of fat, high heat,=and plastic releases
dioxin
into the
food and ultimately into the cells of the
body....

Instead, he recommends using
glass, such as Corning Ware, Pyrex
or ceramic

containers
for heating food.. You get the same results, only without the
dioxin.
So
such things as TV dinners, instant
soups, etc.,

should be
removed from the container and heated in something
else.

Paper isn't bad but
you don't know what is in the
paper.

It's just safer to use tempered
glass, Corning Ware,
etc.

He
reminded us that a while ago some of the fast food
restaurants moved
Away

from the foam containers to
paper. The dioxin problem is one of the
reasons...

Also, he pointed out
that plastic wrap, such as Saran wrap,
is just as dangerous when

placed
over foods to be cooked in the microwave.. As the food is nuked, the
high

heat
causes poisonous toxins to actually melt out of the plastic wrap and
drip into the food.

Cover
food with a paper towel
instead.

This is an
article that should be sent
To anyone important in
Your
life!

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 09:13:53 AM

Jean's for the ASS !!

March 25, 2007
Started By CALOSS12 Comments
IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image IPB Image

Sexy Wina!

March 26, 2007
Started By GA5 Comments
WATCH

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 23:56, 2008-04-10

GOODAS GYAL**

March 26, 2007
Started By GA9 Comments
watch

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 23:54, 2008-04-10

TIP DRILL***

March 26, 2007
Started By GA7 Comments

Bootyfull

April 10, 2007
Started By CALOSS24 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

A 34-24-43"

April 6, 2007
Started By LOST4 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

--------------------
compliments_comment_02.gif

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 09:29:28 AM

CURVES...

March 12, 2009
Started By shottafiyah31 Comments

anna falchi( italian)

i258753_annafalchi.jpg

Girls_Models_A_Anna_Falchi_003436_.jpg

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 09:03:01 AM

THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION OF PLAYBOY'S SEXIEST 100
Cover.jpg
above.gif
CLICK PIC

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 09:00:18 AM

Forget what you heard,This is ASS

February 3, 2007
Started By LOST15 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image

IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 08:56:59 AM

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 08:45:51 AM

school uniform party*-*Mad pics

February 17, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 10 Comments
646px-HenPartyDublinSchoolUniforms.jpg28.jpgBomtscreenshot.jpgLayout1_1_PZU6UniformPaAM.jpgduttywine.jpgunum-034.jpgLayout1_1_PZADHDuttyWinAM.jpg

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 08:43:52 AM
serena.jpg?w=450&h=648

serena2.jpg?w=433&h=650

fmanfmanfmanfman

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 08:32:59 AM
0a08fb80xp0.jpg

454821123541loru2.jpg

09e40ba0mk4.jpg

098b0840lw8.jpg

455207123906loyj8.jpg

455084123556looq0.jpg

09a0b7f0kq0.jpg

09609820lr5.jpg

4551961231107lodi6.jpg

09ce6900gi3.jpg

28946002123945loba7.jpg

092cf910pa6.jpg

4547681231040loxi0.jpg

4549631231095lopi1.jpg

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 07:11:01 AM

WOW -BREASTS!!!

June 4, 2009
Started By Mediazone Badman8 Comments
l_e2ebda2f661a3e2712e9dc6c2574f1d1.jpg
l_4f40875d891b48f286971340fcea3352.jpg
l_3b3a0bc25e5f6ff3d7f1cf4b401c9280.jpg
l_9e59fe10de139a22d06234743bac98c0.jpg
l_9e2c4f4a16a5cf51d7a5214900edd8db.jpg

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 07:05:06 AM
These are 8 different files that were downloaded and reuploaded to one file for those of you who don't have a rapidshare account. Prepare to go farther than ever before as sexy young college coeds get friendly with the camera in the video that the authorities don't want you to see. Though the police raids on the Girls Gone Wild Beach House resulted in the loss of countless hours of sexy footage, producers were able to run copies before their tapes were confiscated, and now you can see what all the controversy was about. From the hottest clubs to the steamy beach and the back room where anything can happen, you won't believe your eyes when you finally see the one video that was almost lost forever. If you think you've seen it before, try again. This tape went to court and some of it released finally to the owners. Find out why when you watch this video. You won't believe it.

-- Edited by Heartless, british (Mod) on Monday 24th of August 2009 09:57:42 AM
Zoners want you to be honest, if u walk in your house and u hear u girl screaming and the noise a cum from she room and wen u open the  door u see she legs on u friend shoulders and he a stroke her like crazy.....wat wud u do seriously.................??????
SOME A UNNU WOMAN WNT 2 MUCH OUTTA DI 1 MAN ....JST WATCH IT

Mariah Carey in a Bikini

May 12, 2009
Started By biggaman12147 Comments
mariahcareybikini01nm1.jpg
mariahcareybikini06tb7.jpg
mariahcareybikini08mp0.jpg

-- Edited by biggaman121 on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 10:25:36 AM

YouTube Workout Videos, Is it Porn?

August 6, 2008
Started By GA41 Comments

"Denise Austin is a 51-year-old former gymnast with her own fitness empire, which includes books, television shows and yes, workout videos. But when we innocently typed the exercise expert's name into YouTube, we found a bounty of saucy clips with titles like "Denise Austin- Inner Thigh, Ass and Crotch Shot- Wow!!" and "Denise Austin spreads em WIDE." Most of the clips are under a minute long, seemingly too short for the watcher to break a sweat, unless the videos have some other, unintended purpose." More here...

-- Edited by MZJA at 23:47, 2008-08-06
if unnu find a store please let me know.............................

-- Edited by Karlcrew on Tuesday 28th of July 2009 11:18:15 PM

FIRM BLACK WOMAN

June 23, 2009

81709901mo7.png
52035548mu7.png
95555935xq8.png
19510739kk6.png
28012991lk0.png
78447976vl7.png
80253848pu7.png
13758243il9.png 

Sexy set1