Hey guys .. anybody has dat instrumentals - don't know the names only the artists and tunes .. plz help me out
Desmond Dekker - It Mek
The Maytals - Fever
The Skatalites - Guns of Navarone
Likkle Lenny - Original
General Pecus - Smile
General Pecus - Buss Them Bet
Johnny P - Ugly Djs
Johnny P - Fight Back
Johnny P - Girls Guide
Johnny P - Pension
Early B - Cirle Jamaica
Big Up anybody works for dat and can help me. - THX
I hear a riddim named Shadow Riddim by Stephen. onli a kartel a hear voice on it so far where in the intro kartel seh 'stevil wa mek yu suh evil'. plz upload if have. bless
anybody can suggest a good program to do remixes with? One that clean out acapella and also mix two acapella together and mix two beat together.... If so gimme a link to one...Or Tell Mi One and Can Onnu show I How It Work...
Mi a hear bout da song ya by movado...mi nuh know if a so it name tho. "she seh wwwoooiiiiieeee" Anybady have it or post it yet....link mi pan it plz...bless
I dont know if alot of people even know about this sound system but I am just curious and wondering if any body has any silverhawk sound mix from way back in the days ...I would especially be thankful if you can have them clashing with Jamrock back in the days
wats good yall... i aint been followin up wit dancehall that much, i mean i get the mixtape and all but i want to hear some dance audio.. Can someone post like some up to date jugglin dance audio, like stonelove, matterhorn, links and all that.. thanks
It would be useful for foreigners like me roun di place to learn a few about patois, cause it´s kinda rare find something nice about the language itself.
For instance, what Inna me khaki suit and ting means?