Forum: Mek (Make) a request...

Ask...if people have it, yuh get it.

I NEED SOME SCHOOL HELP

January 24, 2008
Started By DJ Miggs3 Comments
ANY ONE HAVE I.A. FOR C.A.P.E. MANAGEMENT OF BUSINESS AND ACCOUNTS.

IWAYNE - FORGIVE ME...PLZZZ

January 26, 2008
Started By BEN1 Comments
ANY1 HAVE IT ADD ME

BLESS - UP ANYONE WEH CAAN SEN IT ON

dancehall souls mix

January 19, 2008
Started By Jaiann2 Comments
Any dancehall souls mix please thanks
Somebody upload that nuh

M.I.A - Boys

January 16, 2008
Started By fr3shtadeath5 Comments

request

Cash Money Volume 8

September 5, 2007
Started By Mascut1 Comments
does anybody hav "Cash Money Volume 8" mi kno say is ah ol cd, from bout 2002 or 2001, somewhere round dem time deh.

mi did hav it but mi loss mi copy, mi ah beg plz if somebody coulda buss mi pon it

nb. di one wen kartel did ah jus buss, etc. n scratchy b di ah gwaan good

blessings n nuff respec

tune request!!!!

January 16, 2008
Started By xcel230 Comments
terror fabolous has a tune that mixes wit the sanchez chronic song,,, i think the name of it is called no mix up.. if anyone has it can u plz post.. or give the correct title thanx

Looking for a riddim

January 11, 2008
Started By coolpowpow4 Comments
I am looking for this riddim :

http://www.dailymotion.com/relevance/search/dubplate/video/x3cjj5_sizzla-kalonji-dubplate_music

maybe barbass did it, if not i need it :p
Thx for any help !

riddim request

January 14, 2008
Started By score0 Comments
Am looking for the tears and tear drops riddim (07). Can anybody help me out?
Thanks.
CAN SOME 1 UPLOAD A SEE THRU FONT FOR ME SO I CAN SAVE IT IN MY PHOTOSHOP PLEASE AND THANKS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SEND THE LINK TO ME IN A PM
N e body can post di munga-cyah defen demself raw version plz?

-- Edited by Silly at 18:21, 2008-01-15

REQUEST >>>> 8806 riddim

January 8, 2008
Started By ja_mad_man0 Comments
lookin for 8806 riddim

Anthony B - Whip Dem Jah
Lexxus - Real Bad Man
Munga - Help Yourself
Norris Man - Pagans And Fools
Sizzla - Buss It
Teflon - Gangsta Thing
Wappalous & Don Yute - Confusion
Yellowman & S Kani - Feeling Good

PROTECPROTECPROTECPROTECPROTECPROTECPROTECPROTECPROTECPROTEC

-- Edited by ja_mad_man at 09:30, 2008-01-08

Dancehall videos

January 6, 2008
Started By Cartawong0 Comments
becan someone post some passa passa, dutty fridaze, etc videos please

ghost duppy riddim plsssssssss

January 5, 2008
Started By riddimqueen0 Comments
can ne1 help me with this pls
who got the full stream for jamjam 2k7 or sting 2k7 plsssssssssssssssss
TRACKLIST :

01-rupee-god_needed_an_angel-row.mp3

02-gramps_morgan-always_and_forever-row.mp3

03-lindo_p-lets_get_married-row.mp3

04-trevor_off_key-on_my_way-row.mp3

05-mojo_morgan-guilty_in_advance-row.mp3

06-peetah_heritage-salute_them-row.mp3

07-spragga_benz-dont_go_down-row.mp3

08-faddah_rat-bubble-row.mp3

09-irie_love-love-row.mp3

10-laza-top_of_this_world-row.mp3

11-nadine_sutherland-give_them_the_strength-row.mp3

12-alicia_keys-no_one_feat._junior_reid-row.mp3

ALL THE LINKS BEEN DELETED IN ONE WEEK MAXIMUM - ASK AGAIN FOR ANY POST - BLESS

CLICK ON THE PICTURE AND ENJOY

SPECIAL MYSPACE 1280 x 1024

Dj You$$Fx 78

sort out dem riddim deh plz

Sparro

January 3, 2008
Started By Dj Reppy1 Comments
Any one has a Sparro album? plz seend me a link... thanks in advance, Bless!

insteumental

January 2, 2008
Started By bblunt0 Comments
anyone have nycole valentina-sick of you-instrumental please let me kno thans alot...plane
HOW TO PUT A PICTURE IN GOOGLE SO THAT WHEN PPLS TYPE MY NAME THEY SEE MY PICTURE COMES UP OR MY MYSPACE? I NEED TO KNOW THIS SO IF ANYBODY KNOW SEND THE INSTRUCTIONS IN A PRIVATE MESSAGE OR REPLY TO THIS ASAP THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BAGALAGALOW!!!bggf
SPII WHARE RIDDIM - Label: HK

anyone got this riddim relaesed sept 07?
sizzla, munga, anthony b, beenie man pon it!!
i have it on 7inch but will appreciate it on mp3weed

Thankks

e3e3e3e3e3e3e3e3e3e3e3e3

chiney k riddim anthony b-wine yuh

December 29, 2007
Started By Dane0 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6018655a92a9ce/

Aidonia-Buss In Pan Yuh (request)

December 24, 2007
Started By Silly2 Comments
Anybody can post di track frm idonia name buss in pan yuh wid di name ah di riddim plz
mi need this program
Di riddim that "Deva bratt - Gonna Bite Di Dust" on .. any body have di full riddim tracks pon it? Just gi me a buss deh plz.

request for new Shane-O..

December 22, 2007
Started By Gucci0 Comments
yow.. lookin for a maddd new Shane-O.. on a Rap like beat & it goes..

"aye, aye, aye aye,.. aye, aye, aye, aye
aye, aye, aye, aye,.. ohhhh

they took my friends and took my foes but..
me still deh yahhhh 

you see di drugs dat we sell..."

...bless...
mi a look fah black chiney 8 , mixology & the last dragon

Hilltop Riddim Raw

December 20, 2007
Started By MasSicker0 Comments
I've seen the Raw Kartel from the Hilltop Riddim floating around. Can somebody link me wiith the Raw cuts? Those edits were horrible...

ALBOROSIE ft. U-ROY - Prescious

December 20, 2007
Started By sSample0 Comments
yo massive...
anyone got this tune? together with acapella.

i have on 7inch and i downloaded it on bearshare but its not a good quality.

duttywint

WORLD CLASH 2K7

November 30, 2007
Started By Chemist1 Comments
Somebody Run Dat Nuh

-- Edited by Chemist at 14:54, 2007-11-30

Bushman - Africans (Peter Tosh Remix)

October 16, 2007
Started By Jamecho1 Comments
Anybody have the Bushman - Africans (Peter Tosh Remix) tune wid Peter Tosh, Beres Hammond, Gramps, Buju, Laurie Culture, Tony Rebel, Queen Ifrika, & Marcia Griffiths? It is on the White Label.

Deva Brat - Dis Munga

December 18, 2007
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 5 Comments
Any one can send mi a link for Deva Brat a Diss Munga bout lobsta rast plz

MAVADO FT JUNIOR REID--DUTTY GUNZ

December 18, 2007
Started By Samacon1 Comments
MAD TUNE POST IT WHO HAVE IT AND IF UNU HAVE THE WHOLE RIDDIM POST TO

Splash Out Riddim (Requesting)

October 13, 2007
Started By RESTATION4 Comments
ANYONE HAVE ???

THANKS!

Splash Out Riddim:
Einstein - Hi Rize
Busy Signal Bus it
Busy Signal - Sex Time
Elephant Man Any Guy
Vybz Cartel- You
Teflon Beat It
Taz FtBugle&Demarco Power Cut
Demarco Gangster Life

-- Edited by Glitch at 14:27, 2007-10-13

REQUEST A SONG FROM 2003

December 18, 2007
Started By khemist1 Comments
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE UPLOAD THE KARTEL ON THE FOOTSTEP RIDDIM WEH GO I WILL LUV DI GAL DEM IS A LONG TIME SONG BUT REALLY APPRECIATE IF SOMEONE UPLOAD IT FI MI DEH ....BLESSED

DARK SHADOW INSTRUMENTAL

October 10, 2007
Started By Jigga8761 Comments
build by steven genious
MI NEED SOME OLDIES SONG LIKE BUJU ACTION NOT A BAGA MOUTH DEM KIND DEH N SOME OLD SONG WEH MEK DI GYAL DEM GO MAD DI DUTTY DUTTY SONG DEM LADY SAW AN MORE UPLOAD A WHOLE FOLDER WIT DEM PLEASE I REALLY NEED THIS WHEN U DO SO PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE THANKS

Sean Paul-Ghetto Whiskey Riddim

December 14, 2007
Started By Adri0 Comments
anybody can upload that tune so i can get it?

busy signal - battle is on

December 14, 2007
Started By rampage70 Comments
yo who eva hav da tune deh jus post it u zimmme

Coal Stove Riddim-2007

December 12, 2007
Started By carmenrastagal0 Comments
hAnyone got the Coal Stove Riddim-2007. Blessings.
need some radio edits  2007   riddims  .

REQUEST POST I ANTHONY

December 11, 2007
Started By dappa75wifie1 Comments
ja2-1.jpg

jamaica-flag.jpg

Ambition - Junior Gong ( Request )

December 10, 2007
Started By Sage0 Comments

plz if uno hav it,post up fi mi

i gotta have that album please if anyone got it upload it fi me ... BLESS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11h
STEPS RIDDIM
WD40 RIDDIM(the kartel)
GULLY RIDDIM
SWEAT RIDDIM
WILD2NIGHT
DUTTYDOG
GALORE

PLEASEEEEEE, I NEED THEM
Anybody have the Christmas tune by Da'Ville and Marcia Griffiths entitled Every Year, Every Christmas

sound effect

December 6, 2007
Started By Dj Prize Tag0 Comments
mek sound effect section
«First  <  127 28 29 30 31  >  Last»  | Page of 31  sorted by