Forum: Mek (Make) a request...

Ask...if people have it, yuh get it.
Mary J. Blige - Real love

Faith Evans - Love Like This

Equator Riddim - 357 production

March 30, 2008
Started By DJ Empress0 Comments
Anyone has please..
Does anyone have this new tune that L.U.S.T has done. The original was done by Air Supply. Tune bad and a play hard a yaaad. Let me know

Bless
requesting the *lo**y city riddim full

TURBAN & ROBE RIDDIM

March 29, 2008
Started By kadafi0 Comments
DOES ANYONE HAVE THE TURBAN & ROBE I THINK IT CAME OUT IN 2003...? weed
has anyone the instrumental version?
plz post, thx

Breaking News Riddim FULLL

March 14, 2008
Started By brainchild8 Comments
sum1 post up da riddim ya nuh, a wah gwann?

mi want di complete final mixd ting zn
much appreciated, blessings

-- Edited by brainchild at 16:25, 2008-03-22

NEED A BANNER FOR MY WEBSITE

March 29, 2008
Started By newurbanvibes0 Comments
CAN SOME1 PLEASE MAKE A BANNER FOR ME TO PUT ON MY WEBSITE

THANX

HERE IS THE LINK TO MY SITE http://www.newurbanvibes.com/
CAN SOME PLEASE POST THIS ALBUM FOR ME

chin's calypso sextet

March 28, 2008
Started By pitab0 Comments
mi search heavily for the cd's 2-6 .. unu have it?

I'm looking for a tune form freddie mcgregor call fever , can somebody help me out

Can Sum 1 Repost. (Studio one archives vol 2) Thanx.
I VE LOOK FOR IT FOR MONTHS NOW
CAN SOME ONE PLEASE POST 96 Degreez Stepz Riddim
I heard this tune last month on a show and up to now I can t found it. It s a mad sizzla  name's All I Got Is Love (take a picture)  its on the shawty lo hip hop beat. If anyone know wa I m talking about or have it hallo at me.

AnyBody Has (earth cry riddim)

March 25, 2008
Started By chiggah1 Comments

i have been searching for this riddim for a long time but cannot find it (earth cry riddim)
if someone has it, could you please post it for me thanksss

request the ghetto wuk riddim full

god of war PC

March 23, 2008
Started By DJchad110 Comments
any one a dem God of War   for PC NOT MAC  FOR WINDOWS

Album_Tanya_Stephens

March 22, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 0 Comments
ye peeps mi wnat this badd

anyonce can link it?

March 22, 2008
Started By akademic10 Comments
nevermind

-- Edited by akademic1 at 19:06, 2008-03-22

Aidonia-Play Tuff (Air Waves Riddim)

March 16, 2008
Started By Silly2 Comments
Sumone post di aidona on the air waves riddim..all the versions I got dem scratch at di last part...post a nice clean one plzbless

-- Edited by Silly at 05:51, 2008-03-16
plz can can some on upload this riddim
anybody can sen on the radio edit version to charle blacks buddy buddy... it name nuff love, on the same riddim

sound clash 2007-2008

March 20, 2008
Started By 2bashy0 Comments

anyone have any recent soundclash???badman

Atmosphere Riddim

February 22, 2008
Started By jekonava13 Comments
some body healp me with this tune is realy hard to fin
ANY BODY HAVE RICKYBLAZE ALBUM AND NOT THE"ALBUM" THAT PPL BEEN POSTING CUH MEH HAVE DI WHOLE A HIM CHUNES 2 MAIN ONES ME A LOOK FA

"THE BEST FRIEND ONE"(FROM DTV11 VIDEO ON YOU TUBE) AND THE ONE WITH THE BEAT HE HAS ON HIS MYSPACE (ALSO VIDEO OFFA MYSPACE)

DTV11 (AT 05:17 DATS DA SONG I WANT)

OTHER VIDEO(sTARTS AT 00:33)

-- Edited by riddimking13 at 12:02, 2008-03-19

Mix CD

March 18, 2008
Started By Chabee0 Comments
Can someone post an entirely Dj Kenny Mix 08 for some in this week thanks.

ARAB ATTACK RIDDIM VERSION?

February 5, 2008
Started By DJ SENSI13 Comments
does anyone have the arab attack riddim version? preferably the dave kelly production....i have d dave kelly version but i doh even consider it instrumental cah it juss basically a megamix of all d chunes....help me out if yuh can plz RESPEK

ELephant Man - Set Up Riddim

March 17, 2008
Does anyone have this tune from elephant man on this riddim?

SHOOTER RIDDIM (GOOD QUALITY)

March 16, 2008
Can some one give me the shooter riddim proper quality please. Raw & Edit if possible.

Thanks Guysssssssssssssssssss :)
MI NEED DA TUNE DEH... POST IT 2 MA MESSAGE XXXNNNN BLESSS....
MZJA 2 D WORLDtune

KARTEL - BEYONCE WINE...

March 14, 2008
Started By BEN1 Comments
POST 2 MA MESSAGE PLZ

Rick Ross trilla

March 14, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper0 Comments
mi want the new rick ross trilla

Ghetto Whisky riddim

March 13, 2008
Started By goke3132 Comments
have a couple of tracks...lookin for da full riddim
ANYONE GOT PLEASE POST THNX
anyone have the full guardian angel riddim?

In Need Of An Akon Tune

March 9, 2008
Started By Jus Ceo2 Comments

he sings something about his 9mm in the chorus i think with another artist

Mento2Calypso

March 12, 2008
Started By pitab0 Comments
Hey massive, anyone has any Mento or Calypso Instrumental from the years 1951-1965. Big up to anybody who can help - I am sure there will not be a lot ;)

LITTTLE JOHN SONGS

March 12, 2008
Started By xcel230 Comments
DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY SONGS BY LITTLE JOHN..I ONLY HAVE 2..IF SOMEONE CAN HELP IT WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED

Mobile Phone Tools

March 11, 2008
I need Mobile Phone Tools/that works with Motorola L7
bless me a look a old old riddim i want to know if anyone  have it ,it
called queen of the minstrel riddim not sure the year but im looking
the chune from ....
mikey spice is called it's all about time
and
luciano tune is called morality at stake

let me know if u have this please ......nuff love blessssssssssssssssssss

Movado "Life of a G" EDIT

March 10, 2008
Started By DJ Empress1 Comments
Does anyone have Movado on the SHoot Out Riddim CLEAN - Life of a G

MCSE, CCNA course work

March 11, 2008
Started By djmercenary0 Comments
looking for the course work and sims for MCSE, CCNA, windows server 2003/2008. All links on here are broken. Thanks
LET MI KNOW THE NAME OF DIS RIDDIM TO POST IT !!

http://www.mediafire.com/?rs22ghyujir

magical riddim

March 9, 2008
Started By nightstaka0 Comments
post up di full riddim please

Third World Discography Request

March 7, 2008
Started By Kronix0 Comments
Anyone have any  Third World Albums or songs can upload??
would be greatly appreciated>>>

Third World Discography

March 7, 2008
Started By Kronix1 Comments
Anyone have any Third World albums can upload?? will be really appreciated....

Samplers

March 6, 2008
Could some post some samplers like:
Munga-totally&yes yes
Busy-hot head
And any more samplers

Shaggy Jacket
Christopher Martin Stepping
Voicemail Gyal A Hype
Rayvon Games We Play

weirdface

Far Away Riddim Request

March 1, 2008
Started By Soupy1 Comments
Anyone got dis riddim link me wid it thanx.
«First  <  125 26 27 28 2931  >  Last»  | Page of 31  sorted by