A looking for a Delly Ranks & Ninja Teeth tune on the Answer Riddim that was release in the year 1993, the title of the song is soundboy general and it has a the line in the song that go like this " If you play one more tune you *u*k p.... If you play one more tune...." PM me if you have the track anyone thanks
I HEARD IT AWHILE AGO ON A CD MASTER MIXTAPE...ITS THE RIDDIM FI BLING DAWG -NYMPHOMATIC...THERES ALSO A LEFTSIDE CHUNE ASWELL AS A SUKU CHUNE...IF ANYONE GOT DIS CAN THEY PLZ POST IT
Looking For A Song vybz cartel (Shake It Like A Cherry Tree) Sing On The Riddim Of The Song "Flo-Rider-In The Ayer" And In Di Chorus Theres A Girl Singing "Danger, Danger"..Its A Remix I Think but I Like It
mi already get some tunes on dis but long time mi a look fi di rest... capleton,vybz kartel,movado etc deh pon it
Capleton - In Order Collie Budz - I Can't Believe Demolition Man - I Cry Wayne Marshall - You Caan Give Life Lutan Fyah - Suffering Movado - Changing Times Vybz Kartel - Ghetto Youths Rise Teflon - Got to be
wen mi a try log on to hear di radio it a tel mi dis
Windows Media Player cannot play the file because the specified protocol is not supported. If you typed a URL in the Open URL dialog box, try using a different transport protocol (for example, "http:" or "rtsp:").
a wa wrong how mi fix it
I am looking for the kartel thats says "Mi nuh suck P@#%y Yea Yeaah EEEE " But i dnt know the name so any boddy have it can help by giving me the riddim,song name OR by post it for me.Please!!! Please!!!
BLESS UP ZONE!! I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF ANYONE HAS THE RIDDIM VERSION OF ETANA'S SONG 'WARRIOR LOVE', DONT KNOW THE NAME OF IT........ JAH KNOW MEK MI KNOW SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!! THNKZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been looking for a spragga benz - today was a good day remix for ages.......................um the remix has like a rap beat and i was told it might be krs-one on the song with him but im not sure.................does anywun know what im talking about?
Anybody know a song that goes like this........."Am inlove girl and i dont want to lose you Now"
It came out like 2000 and it was a reggae song......i think glen washingston was also on the riddim.
I Heard a song that was constandly playing on the radio, but I dont really no the title of the song, nor the artists name. The artist i s a female artist, but the song goes something ike wine pon it pon it, position! climb pon pon it, position... and bubble pon it , pon it.... thats pretty much how the chorus goes...She kinda whispers the song
If you have the name of the song or atleast the artists name, riddim name or title please reply, bless...
I need a Gospel Clubmix CD. This is very very very important to me. I need it to play in a christian Gym. Thank you a million. Zone to the Worllll!!!!!
so dis is my 1st request pan dis site... me a lookin fi sum 'older' riddim versions whe me want fi use fi different dub sessions soon... hope sum1 can help me out...
frenzy riddim (the one whe sanchez had frenzy on, i have it pon 45 but it's not clean) anthrax riddim (outa 2002, prod by john john (?), awful music label) hot water riddim (outa 2002, prod by jam2, jam2 label) mumps riddim (outa 97/98, prod by ?, el paso label) faith riddim (outa 98, prod by ?, 2bad label)