has anybody got a link for the official soundtrack to the movie
bless up
irie friends..can u help me? what's the riddim's name of the song Mavado starting in this video??? naff thanx
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=RN092tDKv84#!
LOOKING FOR "HOLD A MEDI RIDDIM" FROM HITMATIC RECORDS:
01 - Hold a Medi Riddim - Version
02 - Richie Stephens - God On My Side
03 - George Nooks - You Deliver Me
04 - Derrick Parker - What Are You Waiting For
05 - Universe - The Hands Of Time
06 - Ky-Enie - Superstar
07 - Gentleman - Dutty Soul
08 - Aima Moses - I'll Be Alright
09 - TOK - I'll Be Your Light
10 - Ice Black - Brown Eyes
11 - Leftside - Magainze (remixed by Banton Man)
12 - Influenshal - Love Idiot
13 - Jahvauri - Million Miles Away
14 - Lukie D - No No No
15 - David Vernon - Spoken
16 - Christopher Martin - Mirror
17 - I Wayne - They Don't Know
18 - Capleton - Real People
SEEKING QUEEN MAJESTY RIDDIM 2003 [DIGITAL B] :
NORRIS MAN - JAH IS THE RULER
AJ BROWN - NEW LOVE
ATHONY B - NO HUSH
ANTHONY CRUZ - DONT LEAVE
BENJI MYAZ - THANK YOU LORD
COCOA TEA - CANNOT BE REAL
LUKIE D - SHOW SOME KINDNESS
SIZZLA - JUST ONE OF THOSE DAYS
well im requestings how could i be a MOD cause ive been doing good on this site and i sure of me been an Mod would be such a good thing to happen to this site ...so inbox me so i could know if i could be a MOD!!! Thank U!.
MZJ waddup? I've been searching for that tape for a while online and to no avail. If any of you have the full tape can you please upload it and give me a link please? Thanks in advance.
Yow wha gwan family jus a request some newer Chinese Assassin mixes like late 2012 to 2013. Long time since mi see C.A mixes on Mediazone. Give thanks and bless!!
CAN SOMEBODY POST
Hope someone could reup this ( http://www.mediiazone.com/t31814934/the-hammer-riddim-2003/ )
The Hammer Riddim
Tracklist:
This Time - Wayne Marshall
Chico - Gangster All The Way
Tan Like - Chemical
Red Rat - Yuh Dead Now
Exercise Time - Elephant Man
Chrissy D & Red Rat - Give It A Way
Tek It Off - Desperado
Beenie Man - Underage Sweet (The Hammer Riddim)
Dem Boy Deh - TOK
Monster Walk - Monster Twins
You'r Mine I'm Yours - Mr. Vegas
I hope someone could reup this( http://www.mediiazone.com/t27651312/stamina-daddy-techniques-2001/ ) ->
Stamina Daddy (Techniques) 2001
Alozade - Art Of War
Danny English - Gimme The Weed
Elephant Man - Ready Fi Dun Dem
@#$an - Nice It Up
G Money - Go Down Fassy
Hawkeye - Down Down
Mr. Easy - Mr Dough
Mr. Vegas - Real Bad Man
Sizzla - Put The Fire Pon Them
Stamina Daddy Riddim Version
anyone got a tune called try a little thing... i had it on the back of either terry ganzie- yad out or don yute-judgement day on praise ye jah riddim... the back was unnamed but the chorus was try a little thing. i found a site with the song plz let me know if anyone has it ...
http://www.broadjam.com/artists/songs.php?artistID=23133&mediaID=192641
REVIEW
(I am requesting a good valid link for this plz. and hopefully all split 23 tracks and not one big track plz zone and thank you)
HERE IS THE BIG FAT TRACK LINK ANYWAYS = http://www.mediafire.com/?tfby1q4yjpkkh27
-- Edited by Raydoggs on Wednesday 16th of March 2011 09:36:59 PM
Who do I need to link to get to play on the site???
Kindly request Keye Keye riddim Skyline label 1996
Work wid it riddim Babyfather label 1999
Blessing all,
I'm looking for Millennium Taxi riddim CD on Ejaness 2000
Tracklist :
Saba - This Millennium
Utan Green - No Stopping Us Now
Capleton & Uplifter - Africa Bound
Luciano - I Will Follow Thee
King David - Trial & Crosses
Pliers - Hail Oh Jah Jah
Paul Elliott - Real Thing
Jah Thunder - Hype
Richie Spice - Cleansing Of The Earth
Stevie Face & Bad Dog - Bleaching
Kenneth Dayes - Money Girl Remix
ARP - If Only You Knew
Stevie Face - Love Songs Medley
Al Campbell - Tracks On
Sly & Robbie, Computer Paul, Dean Fraser & Michael Lewis - Millennium Taxi (Kette Mix)
Sly & Robbie, Computer Paul, Dean Fraser & Michael Lewis - Millennium Taxi (Dub Mix)
reggae-vibes.com CD review
Sample : Capleton & Uplifter - Africa Bound
Does anyone has the femail voice wooie & raae could post or send me please and thanks to itopzskoolaz@yahoo.com really in need of it
Blessings all,
I'm looking for any tracks on the Head To Toe riddim, aka Rambo We Rambo aka Top Celebrity aka No Competition aka Hero.
The vast majority of links to this riddim already posted throughout the forum are dead.
Big Up and Much Respect!
SAMPLE : Little John - No Give Me No Bun (1985)
Searching for the best of pluto Shervington, or better yet...all of him music. Anyone have it please post. Thanks
if any body have dem please send dem to me am begging u...... send it to darren_scott100@yahoo.com
HONEY LOVE RIDDIM 2002 FEATURING:
LOOKING FOR HANDS ON ME RIDDIM (BRICKWALL LABEL) FEATURING:
MIKEY SPICE - HANDS ON ME
COCOA TEA - GREEDY BOY
NISHA K - LONELY
AJ BROWN - WANT TO CRY
searching for a free download for peachtree accounting software
I am looking for RUN RIDDIM 2001 AND PLAYSTATION RIDDIM 2002. BLESS
Anybody thats in dancehall must see this girl always itching up behind killa in the parties nowadays. Now here is Bounty Killer's New SUCK HOOD girl Demari Samuels yes I said suck, this girl love suck killa hood and the man dem inna the camp no stop talk bout her say dem want a try off a it. First she was f*%king Calado (she is also his roadie) and when she met killa she tun fool and start f*%k and suck off killa under the quiet but now everybody knows. Deno mouth a no fi him and Killa run go tell deno, deno tell binns and now even the twins know bout it. Demari what i want to know is how you suck dat deh infested hood deh??? Killa f*%k so much p**sy u mouth mus stink like him herpes cum, My girl no tru a Black River u come from u must mek country ppl look so frighten cause even though is Bounty Killer is still the biggest dog inna jamaica dat but i guess to each his own
LOOKING FOR SOME OLD CHINESE ASSASSIN MIXTAPES FROM WHEN THEY FIRST BUSS BIG EARLY 2000 AND LOOKING FOR DEM REGGAELUTION CDS AS WELL
NUFF RESPECT
Blessed ,zone members.Can anyone please upload a better quality of [lotus flower riddim] please.The one on the site is so noisy and dont sound good.Give thanks.
If not can i get the instrumental to both?
I'll post my remix after
Ikaya Ease My Pain
Gyptian Forever
Voicemail All Alone
Morris Alan Simply Amazing
Sizzla You And I
Mad Cobra Smile With The World
J Browne Cant Keep A Good Woman Down
Teflon Love In Their Heart
Jah More Try My Love
Imru Consciousness
Glen Washington I love you
who hav it ?
anyone can post the original demarco fallen soliders
HI, CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HOOK ME UP WITH A GOOD ANTI-VIRUS WITH CRACK- PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ, MY COMPUTER IS SLOWLY DYEING AND I CANT AFFORD TO BUY ONE RIGHT NOW , PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ .......THX THX THX
DOES ANYONE HAVE ROSETTA STONE CAN U UPLOAD IT PLZ OTHER FILE ARE DEAD....
This is a request, if anyone has this album can u plz post a link r upload it ....... this album is needed .... thx in advance
I AM CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR LINKS FOR THESE RIDDIMS
MIAMI SHINE RIDDIM 2007
HUNGRY DAYS RIDDIM 2005
RISING STAR RIDDIM 2001
STROLLING RIDDIM 2006
CRAZY BABYLON RIDDIM 2005
FUGITIVE RIDDIM 2008
TREATMENT RIDDIM 2006
GREEN CROSS CAMP RIDDIM
All the link fi di riddim dont work. If yuh av it upload. Respec
PLease Re up> Four Season Lover Riddim Remix
PLEASE AND THANX!! BLESS!
or link> buttaranx.soundwave@gmail.com
I have the raw version Can someone post please (radio edit)
Somebody know what is the name of this sound of vybz kartel ?
http://soundcloud.com/jkso972/kartel-1/s-Fdo7k
OR
http://soundcloud.com/jkso972/dj-darkman-t-g-s-feat-dj
(the sound begin at 1:46min) (this mix is very hot)
thanks in advance
Someone please help finding this song ! Thanx in advance
Hopefully someone cann help me; I'm looking for Beres Hammond & Beenie Man - Selector pull up
hey anyone got sound effects from juniour gong marley??? if u guys got any link me my email address is silk-12@hotmail.com if u guys want any i got a lot of rare ones ite!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anybody have dis riddim dem can upload? Its called Happy Living Riddim. Give thanks!
1 | Girls Like Rasta | Anthony B & Little Twitch | |||
2 | Want Some Dow | Kananga | |||
3 | Ghetto Man Dream | Mega Banton | |||
4 | Same Vibe | Delly Ranx & Kirk Davis | |||
5 | Show Time | Tonto Metro & Devonte | |||
6 | New Generation | Vybz Kartel & Wayne Marshall | |||
7 | Me Mean It | Capleton | |||
8 | Settle Down (feat. Gringo) | Beenie Man | |||
9 | Bigga Gallist | Vybz Kartel | |||
10 | Ladies Floss | Buju Banton | |||
11 | Goodness | Sizzla | |||
12 | Dem Wine Ya | Lady Saw | |||