Forum: Mek (Make) a request...

Ask...if people have it, yuh get it.

MAJOR ONEY TUNES (REQUEST)

January 29, 2009
Started By nattal080 Comments
I'm looking for 'say yes' in particular but any other tunes please post and message me to let me know!
respect
If anybody have this album pleeeease post up and drop me a private message
respect
my life is an open book, i want the original not the thing on the tupac mix

-- Edited by B4LIFE at 19:38, 2009-01-27

Dem too f**kin fast

January 24, 2009
Started By necrodevz12 Comments
YOW. MI A LOOK FI A SONG. MI NUH REALLY KNOW WEH IT NAME BUT A SUPPEN LIKE "TOO f*kIN FAST" OR SUH. MI NOT EVEN KNOW A WHO SING IT. IF YUH CAN HELP MI OUT MI WI APPRECIATE IT.

Does anyone have this clash? It took place in JA. I believe it was 4x4 not nuclear but im not positive.

It ended with Panther playing a second Bunny Wailer.

Please Kings n Queens if yuh have dis ya clash...pls post!

Requesting Natalie Storm Get In
if any body as this album plz can u upload it the youth who post the 40 albums them link nah workbox cho bmbmbmbmbm

Glen Washington

January 26, 2009
Started By mario91c0 Comments
Anybody hav any Glen Washiongton tunes?? Post dem here if you do

yo

January 26, 2009
Started By shawn12340 Comments
does any have the new danger zone dance hall mix

MERCILESS - OLE GALLIS

January 25, 2009
Started By nattal080 Comments
can't find this anywhere, would be much appreciated if someone could put up a link for this tune
If anyone have dis tunes give thanks to post dem :

BADMAN RIDDIM 2008 (HOUSE OF HITS)

SIZZLA - CONSCIOUS WITHIN YOURSELF
LUTAN FYAH - WHAT MADE US
JAH MASON - COME BACK HOME
JUNIOR KELLY - OUT OF CONTROL
TONY CURTIS - MUST BE CRAZY
CHRISINTI - STILL BE AROUND

easy request - movado - don't worry

January 14, 2009
Started By wasp0012 Comments
all the links on the zone are dead. can sumone hook me up
if anyone have dis tunes give thanks to post dem :

CAPLETON - DEM GET COREL
JAH MASON - DOWN WID YOUR FOLLY

BUSY SIGNAL - GANGSTA NUH BLEACH (KARTEL DISS) - MISS INDEPENDENT RIDDIM  [request]

can anyone post the full version >>>>not the mix [with DJ KENNY]

Adobe Photoshop

[request all of them are in V.I.P]

Stevie Face bad tune

January 5, 2009
Started By jokafrass3 Comments
Stevie Face new bad tune (Coming Home) anybody have it?
py1 i-rob riddim requesting wid bounty ward 21 assasin  mr pepper  etc

please post i miss diss riddimnoi
Prophecy - Dem Wrong (dont come tell me)***REQUEST***
I'm looking to find out how much artist voiced on the "Bad Man don't Cry" Riddim for Big Yard. If anyone can provide tracklist I would be much appreciative.

Blessed,
Diamond
If anybody has the higher altitude instrumental please post it or email it to blessed1bze@yahoo.com. It would be really appreciated
Hey peeps.....If anyone have this song plz upload it 4 me, bless!!!!

soca

January 7, 2009
Started By Kikinho131 Comments
SHAL MARSHALL - BUM BUM VILLE

Acapella'sz needed.

January 4, 2009
Started By StevenSS1 Comments
black rain fall by einstein, dem a fag by movado, weh dat fah by vybz kartel, & if u have any other new 08 acapellaz plz post in member only sectionsz plzz....need them. thanks

lt stitchie???

January 8, 2009
Started By pimpjuice2 Comments
Im looking for a old school tune that goes sumthin like " all a di girls line up line up.............sumthin sumthin grind up grind up" from the voice i think it might be lt stitchie............anyone knows what i mean?

requesting!

January 8, 2009
Started By SEXy_hypE1 Comments
uMM Id lyK TO REquesT DEM BWOY DEH A COWARD BY VYBZ KARTEL OR AMBER ALERT BY MERCILESS FT IKALAbebiggrin
Requesting Busy Signal - I Like Milk

The Prayer by Munga

May 4, 2008
Started By outandbadint6 Comments
can someone plz repost it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Looking For a Old Skool Track

January 23, 2009
Started By DJ Eris9 Comments
Bam Bam, Its Murder Mega Mix, Its a Classic Remix, anyone out there has it? need it here at the job. Belize DJ, Club Acuario in Orange Walk, Check it out in Hi5.com, Acuario or DJ Eris Profile. Bless!
if anybody know where part i could find da chune by laden - really like you....let ya boy know

Mi A GO MADD A LOOK Fi DiS A TUNE YA....NE BODY WAH HELP ME?? LOL

requesting!

January 22, 2009
thank you by d'angel ft Aisha bebe

Shoutout to all producers

December 3, 2008
Started By Djmental2 Comments
Im looking a producer willing to produce some sick riddims we have, need to get them on the road, need some big artist on them!
gi mi a link if anyone can help out.
here is the link to the remix for those who have not ear this maddddd

remix.http://www.mediazoneja.com/index.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=22099565

SPYDA IS FOR REAL!!!!! but please someone find the original tune

ALOT OF PEOPLE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE ANSWER TO THIS IN THE ZONE. EVERYONE GO THROUGH YOU FILES RECORDS CDS AND TAPES. DIG THIS ONE UP.

THANKS

-- Edited by B4LIFE at 09:42, 2009-01-20
I av a lg chocolate (lg kg800) and i'm trying to find the software cd for it, i think its called Lg Contents Bank, not too sure. Plz if u have the software, can u upload it for me, thx.
If anyone have dis wicked tune give thanks to post it

CAPLETON - BADMAN STRAP (INTERCOM RIDDIM 2008)
pon BLANCO LABELO

CAPLETON - BADMAN STRAP sample
Riddim Rulers 1991 Cd Jammys

1.Cocoa TeaI'm The RoughestStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
2.Thriller UHard To Say I'm SorryStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
3.Sugar MinottI Love MusicStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
4.Gregory IsaacsPut Some Loving In The MailStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
5.Pliers50-50 LovingStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
6.Colin RoachAll Because Of YouStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
7.Spanner BannerTease MeStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
8.Leroy GibbonsMissing YouStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1988
9.John HoltThere's A TrainStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
10.Norbert ClarkeShal La LaStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991

Bandits cd 1992

1.PinchersHold MeStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
2.Gregory IsaacsHit Pick Medley(=Medley Of Hits)StormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
3.Little Meeki & Daddy MeekiBway BwayStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
4.Tenor SeniorGood LovingStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
5.Bunny GeneralGun ThingStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
6.WickermanBow DeleroStormJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
7.Superman & SpidermanNo Push MurderA Love I Can FeelJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
8.Little TwitchWoman A Yu YardA Love I Can FeelJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
9.Ernest WilsonLittle Did You KnowA Love I Can FeelJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
10.TigerBorn Lover ManA Love I Can FeelJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
11.NinjamanFrom Mi Hold HimA Love I Can FeelJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
12.John HoltA Love I Can Feel [2]A Love I Can FeelJammysLloyd "King Jammy" James1991
Please Help Thanks

USBSTOR.SYS DRIVER »REQUESTING«

January 1, 2009
Started By Chabee7 Comments
Am askin anyone if they can get this drive jus link me up. With this driver i cant connect any usb thing to my pc n thats a big set bac, so please help me out on this one.

Relationship riddim

July 6, 2008
does anyone have it it tuff fi find
IF U HAVE ANY OLD KARTLE CAN U PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ UPLOAD SOME I MEAN OLD LIKE 0 FEW O3 OR 04 PLZ AND THANKS cp
BUSY SIGNAL--CURFEW ACCAPELLA REQUESTED

YO PPLS HELP MI OUT WID DIS AN DI RIDDIM DEM PLEASE!

KYAT BEATZ 90's style

January 9, 2009
Started By swagga don2 Comments
straight ragga style meson link de I these my riddims

Warfare Riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/lmmh83

Skinout Riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/mwzd69

Crossbones riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/gtinyl

Baddness riddim - http://www.sendspace.com/file/hqrc69

Garden of eden- http://www.sendspace.com/file/ay8y1p

Axiom  riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/qxuneb

String Up riddim- http://www.sendspace.com/file/yuelcs

SEN ON!!!!

if you bman somthing to anyone a these leh me know

kid kurupt request

January 10, 2009
Started By RAVY6 Comments
yow nuh man nuh hav d kid kurupt weh him a seh hav a gyal inna mi bed yuh kno mi want punani
WHO HAV DIS SAMPLER????

release was 2003

me need it bad

pls help me out ZONE!!!

LITTLE JOHN MUD UP

January 9, 2009
Started By dappa75wifie1 Comments
IM LOOKING FOR THIS SONG IF ANY ONE CAN HELP PLEASE DO SO THANX IN ADVANCE

requesting!

January 9, 2009
jah vinci ...MONEYcpbe
Thanks in advance

-- Edited by Kingnuddy at 20:54, 2009-01-12

REQUESTING ZULU RIDDIM 2006

December 21, 2008
Started By nicotined121 Comments
ZULU RIDDIM 2006. ANYBODY HAVE IT, POST IT. GIVE THANKS.
DI ONE WEH HIM A SING.. LET MI TAKE YU TO JAMAICA

IF ANYONE AVE IT.. SEN ON !
«First  <  117 18 19 20 2131  >  Last»  | Page of 31  sorted by