Forum: Mek (Make) a request...

Ask...if people have it, yuh get it.
Looking For Spotlight On Reggae All The Albums In That Series
Produce By Joe Gibbs

request General trees - tarzan - punanny riddm (black scorpio label )
family wats the riddim name that jah cures [call on me] is on?
dolalalalalallaz weh d whole jamaica need dolaalalalalallaz...mad!!!!!!!!!
LOOKING FOR THE NEW TRACK FROM ROCK CITY AND BEENIE MAN CALLED GOOD DAY

MAXIMUM RESPECT BOARDIES!!!cp

Aidonia

March 31, 2009
Started By Cartawong0 Comments
The name of the song is "Brace Pon Me" thanx in advance.thx

-- Edited by Cartawong on Sunday 5th of April 2009 11:28:14 AM

Plz post an Assassin song

March 31, 2009
Started By Deli3scatta0 Comments
ASSASSIN- PREE DIS
Si Di Link Ya .......

http://www.mediafire.com/?o2znjy2rtya

baddd badd badddd
Thnx!!!!!!!!!    nh  biggrin
Can someone get this song for me please???
PLZZZZZZZZZZ  I NEED IT BADLYYY

LUTAN FYAH-DANCEHALL BATTLEFIELD
ESCO-LIFE LESSONS
WAYNE MARSHALL-HAVE TO DO MY PART
Natural Black - Dig Up Mi Place, Peace And Love Riddimhhh
Anyone have any Papa Roots live dances? Any year would be appreciated, give thanks

Sizzla: chillin

March 29, 2009
Started By Cartawong0 Comments
anyone have this song plz?

Aidonia-Good Wuk

March 28, 2009
Started By Jasmine1 Comments
no anybody av it

-- Edited by Jasmine on Saturday 28th of March 2009 05:39:06 PM
I REALLY REALLY NEED DIS WAYNE WONDER NAME GANGSTERS PARADISE ON THE GHETTO BISCUIT RIDDIM. IT ORIGINALLY RELEASED IN 2007 BUT THE WAYNE WONDER MI COULD NEVA FIND. ANYONE CAN HELP WOULD BE WELL BLESS. GIVE THANKS

Asther Roth - I Love College

January 9, 2009
Started By cheeks9 Comments
If any other songs are similar to this theme, please don't hesitate to recommend. It's greatly appreciated. Bless
MR VEGAS- HARD -RMX- (BEATNUTS- NO ESCAPIN THIS) -REQUEST-

if anyone have the VEGAS rmx on this beat pls post it....It came out 2000-2001 i think!

below.gif

I Need The Stamina daddy Album By Buju Banton Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Riddim Request

March 25, 2009
Started By kaosdemize1 Comments
I am looking for any of these riddims:

Negusa Negus Riddim 2003
Bedspread Riddim
Nude Riddim 2002
timeless riddim 2000
time riddim 2003

if anyone could help me out, it would be much appreciated   smile

Mykal Fax - Mommy Did You Know

March 25, 2009
Started By Saint--01214 Comments
Can Somebody Please Get Me This In Mp3 Format??

Thankz In Advance

revival song

March 1, 2009
Started By djrichiepoo2 Comments
the revival song that elephantman make is song offa and 1 have it that can buss me on it plz and thanx

REQUEST: STONE LOVE MOVEMENT LIVE CD

March 24, 2009
Started By GLC0 Comments
I used to have a Stone Love CD that had a white cover with a red heart- all live stone love released on a label- they released another version of the same dance called Stone Love Movement 1.5- this was an edited version of that dance with some new material-

im looking for the original unedited version........any know what im talking bout? Give thanks.....

Big Respect 
plz mi need da song so if u ave jus upload it 4 me

request VYBZ KARTEL- Gaza AK

January 4, 2009
Started By cogery8 Comments
requesting vybz kartel- Gaza AK
Requesting LISA HYPE & VYBZ KARTEL - HOW YOU DO IT LIKE DAT

Jah Vinchi -- Marrow Gone

March 23, 2009
Started By lilraedtp0 Comments

confuse Mi a look fi dis lik woow...help mi please..

THERE ARE SOME UP ALREADY BUT THE LINKS NAW WORK.
 THANKS
please mi a beg yu...mi want it!!
Anybody know where mi can het high resolution pics a jamaican artist and jamaica or even beter know any freelance photographer that can supply club pictures and event of jamaica and its culture plz and thank you

....dis will benifit the ppl who a ry do a ting wid proper pics and so on so mi a ask this question fi the fellow graphic users ......cp

-- Edited by K17 on Saturday 21st of March 2009 11:56:09 AM
tune from late 90s/early 00s...everybody weh memba dem day deh know seh marshall used to mad an da tune ya in particular sick..hope somebody have it
anthony b - light up di chalice beenie man - hey gal wayne marshall - badness out a style and others Thanks for posting the full Riddim!

TARGET RIDDIM (JOHN JOHN) -REQUEST-

March 20, 2009
Started By rawket5 Comments
kartel, ele, buju, capleton and sizzla on it....its a 2009 riddim

gunshot riddim requested

March 6, 2008
Started By dj kaplow3 Comments
does any body have the hole gunshot riddim cd AUTO
Can some post this tune please

Buzz riddim

March 5, 2008
Started By CV1 Comments
does anyone have buzz riddim
sizzla-babylon
daddy vic-time get serious
vybz kartel(dont kno di song title)

if anyone have any chunes on this riddim can u plz upload.
I know is a lot but could sumone help me if a one thing mi eva ask fa pon ya is this plz and thank you

Nas - Memory Lane
The Pharcyde - Runnin'
Gang Starr - Code Of The Streets
Mobb Deep - Temperature's Rising
A Tribe Called Quest - Electric Relaxation
Nas - Nas Is Like
Supreme NTM - That's My People
Pitch Black - It's All Real
Naughty By Nature - Uptown Anthem
Tragedy Khadafi ft. Nas & Noreaga - Calm Down
Mobb Deep - Shook Ones Part II
Capone - n - Noreaga feat. Mobb Deep - L.A., L.A
A Tribe Called Quest - We Can Get Down
Big L - No Endz, No Skinz
A Tribe Called Quest - Once Again
Rakim - When I Be On The Mic
The UMC'S - One to Grow On
2 PAC - Keep Ya Head Up
Black Moon - Buck em Down (Remix)
Guru - Lifesaver
Cormega - The Saga (Remix)
ED OG and the Bulldogs - Love Comes And Goes
Gangstarr - Moment of truth
Krs-One - MC's Act Like They Don`t Know
Lords of the Underground - Chief Rocka
Big Daddy Kane - Ain't No Half Steppin'
Big L - Put It On
Naughty By Nature - Hip Hop Hooray
Guru - The Anthem
Guru and MC Solaar - Le Bien, Le Mal
Black Sheep - The Choice is Yours
Nas - The World Is Yours
Masta Ace - Good Ol' Love
Poor Righteous Teachers - Shakyla
Cunninlynguists - Hourglass
Mic Geronimo - Shit's Real
Common - The 6th Sense
AZ ft. Nas - Mo Money, Mo Murder (Homicide)
Freundeskreis ft. Massive Töne - Wenn der Vorhang fällt
Iam - Nes Sous La Meme Etoile
Mos Def - Travelling Man
Nas - Halftime
Wu Tang Clan - Cream
Prodigy & Nas - Self Conscience
Nas - One Love
2 Pac - Letter to My Unborn Child
Mobb Deep - Hell on Earth (Front Lines)
Souls of Mischief - 93 Till Infinity
Das Efx - Mic Checka
KRS-One ft. Channel Live - Free Mumia
The Pharcyde - Oh Shit
Gangstarr - Full Clip
Gang Starr - Mass Appeal
Poor Righteous Teachers & KRS One - Conscious Style
Eric B. and Rakim - Don't Sweat the Technique
Notorious BIG - Machine Gun Funk
Mobb Deep ft. Ghostface Killer, Raekwon, & Big Noyd - Right Back at You
AZ - The Come Up
Raekwon - Heaven And Hell
Wu-Tang Clan - Ice Cream
A Tribe Called Quest - Oh My God (UK Flavour Radio Mix)
Run DMC - Peter Piper
Mood - Karma
Lords Of The Underground - Funky Child
Smiff N' Wesson - Bucktown
The Pharcyde - Passing Me By
Da Bush Babees - Remember We (remix)
The Fugees - Nappy Heads (Remix)
CNN - Live on Live Long
Heavy D ft. Notorious BIG & Guru - A Buncha Niggas
Black Moon - I Got Cha Opin (Remix)
Mobb Deep - Up North Trip
Showbiz and AG - Next Level (Dj Premier remix)
Mobb Deep - Survival Of The Fittest
Nas - N.Y. State of Mind
Biggie - Gimme the Loot
Jeru The Damaja - Can't Stop The Prophet (Pete Rock Remix)
CNN - Invincible
Soprano - La col****e
Black Star ft. Common - Respiration
Freundeskreis feat. Gentleman - Tabula Rasa
The Fugees - Ready

Windows XP Crack

December 25, 2007
Started By madmax14 Comments
is a must
I NEED D PROGRAM TO GET RID OF WINDOWS VISTA N GET WINDOWS XP...ZONE PLZ HELP MI I NEED IT BY MONDEH DEH.
CAN COMEONE PLZ GET ME THIS TUNE. BUT NOT THE DJ KENNY ONE.

BUSY SIGNAL - TIGHTEST (MISS INDEPENDENT RIDDIM)

Kartel - Dollar Sign

March 15, 2009
Started By lilraedtp0 Comments
DO U HAVE iT, iT WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECiATED....blankstare
ydads wa gwan everyone? does anyone have that myspace friend blaster? i have the demo wich allows you to add only 50 friends in a day. Trying to build up the myspace page you know. let me know please. bless and respect thx

ydads
i've been trying to figure out who sings this and what riddim its on for a longgggg time. i think its lexxus but not 100% sure. can anyone give me the artist,name of the tune an riddim please? blessssswink
 thx

http://www.zshare.net/download/570738940b677294/
cpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp

Anybody have capleton head above water? good quality?
A.R.P. - Dem want I
Buju Banton - How dem a gwaan
Bunpan & Oniel Shines - Touch you girl
Chico - Tek care a yuh woman
Cobra - Sexy body gal
Sean Paul - When me explore
Spragga Benz & Sugar Slick - Gal

Can Some One Upload This Riddim Please!
Yes family, InI looking for the remix from Jr. Blender of the "forever" riddim

Tanya Stephens
Turbulence & Lutan Fyah
etc...