Forum: Mek (Make) a request...

Ask...if people have it, yuh get it.

ADOBE PHOTO SHOP

June 4, 2009
Started By yungmoney2 Comments
i need an adobe shop shop i really wana learn how 2 do picture editing but every
photo shop or corel draw i download never seem 2 work......so can i get a link or sumn 2 a good photo editing software......thanks in advance
Sup people,
I'm requesting the RAW version of Position For Me - Vybz Kartel,
I did a search of the site and could only find the clean version and I also search a number of P2P networks (Ares) and could not find the RAW version, so juss asking if anyone has it just please take a few minutes to upload it.

THANK YOU.

Request Buju Banton Songs

June 4, 2009
Started By til shiloh0 Comments
I search the song of Buju Banton-
Hackle Me riddim,we coming,o my father
thanx
Richie Dee ft. Lefside - Blackberry Pin **Request**

Yardie Riddim 98

June 1, 2009
Started By LUISK2992 0 Comments

-- Edited by LUISK2992 on Wednesday 7th of October 2009 10:05:59 AM
I'm looking for the sudden impact riddim......... can anyone assist.

Vybz Kartel - Mr Officer

May 31, 2009
Started By JD_M_O_B0 Comments
If anybody have the tune plz post it itz the last one in Kartel music playlist here www.myspace.com/vybzkartel
if anyone have dis old classic riddim released in 1999  (KBM MUSIC)

give thanks to post pon di board !!!

Doug E Mack   Baby Please   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Freddie McGregor   Jah Will   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Glen Washington   Holding You   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Honorebel   Herbalist   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Michael Rose   Hot Hot   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Phillip Fraser   Strange Things   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Scotty   Wire Fence   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Sheryl Rose Green   Dead Beat Daddy   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Tinga Stewart   Split Personality   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Ventura   Chapel   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Wayne Spice   Tell Me Why   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999       
Wayne Wade   Hold Your Head Up   Strange Things   KBM Music   1999

cd available here :
https://www.reggaerecord.com/en/catalog/description.php?code=76780

Tazz - RIP

January 9, 2009
Started By Kingnuddy3 Comments
Any1 has plz post it...thnx

LIFE OR DEATH RIDDIM VERSION

May 28, 2009
Started By dj kaplow0 Comments
PLZ POST DI VERSION PLZ PLZ
Please need it bad!

Bless up.

req. Riddims

May 27, 2009
Started By Jamaican21 Comments
Any body have the sugar and water riddim and the sick riddim, a little old good dubplate riddims

Bibbi Riddim

May 26, 2009
Started By mr_charm0 Comments
Yo anybody have di Bibbi Riddim wid kartel - Love Dem
See a link deh from youtube wid di song :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztSXgt6Lt6Y

Big Tune dis yah.. True Gyallis Anthem!!!!!!!!!!!

Yo ,Wa Gwaan Mediazone ?
Me know dat there is people in here know every brand new tune and where to get it.

Especially Killer.

Please help me out out with the name of the song.
A link will be wonderful.

Thank you all in advance.

the crika riddim

January 29, 2008
Started By scoobay7 Comments
who can post the crika riddim pls i only hav kartel ele and bugle on it and i kno there re more on it out so pls post it tks
....LINK MI PLS....
BOUNTY KILLER - JUST DEAD (X5 RIDDIM)

ALOZADE - JAMAICA (MARTIAL ARTS RIDDIM)
SHABBA RANKS - GIVE DEM SHABBA(MARTIAL ARTS RIDDIM)

Unknown song , sample inside

April 2, 2009
Started By Pr0n1 Comments
Anyone know the track title, artist, or riddim? It's from a dancehall mix CD from 1998 or 1999 that didn't have a tracklist. The song is about a bunch of girls going to some guy's "hardware store." UNKNOWN ARTIST - UNKNOWN NAME (sample)
Toppatop
(Big Label, 2001)

Anthony B. - No Want No Trouble
Captain Barkey - Screechie
Cecile - Playa
Chico - Hustle To The Top
Delly Ranks - Go Go Club
Determine - She So
General B. - The Businessman
Powerman - Sandokhan
Silva Kid - Gi Dem Headache
Tony Rebel - Loyal Soldier

-- Edited by wolen on Sunday 24th of May 2009 02:35:37 PM
MI REALLY RATE DEH CHUNE DEH ENUH
some one have pretty girl riddim? 2001 or 2002
SOMEBODY POST IT PLEASE!!! THANX IN ADVICE!!
lookin for the Big Up  Riddim year 1999 (Cartel Family Label)
if anyone got this riddim pls link me.....bless

Zodiac Riddim

November 24, 2008
Started By Mr X 1 Comments
Mi 1st request
If any one can help mi wid dis riddim, man will appreciate it alot
Bless and tanx in advanse

ERUP NEEDED

May 20, 2009
Started By the doctor1 Comments
ERUP-PULL UPCAN SOMEONE POST IT PLEASE

WHAT GOES AROUND (movie)

April 13, 2009
Started By krishna1 Comments
Anybody have this movie?? mavado and flippa mafia in it

NINE NIGHT RIDDIM ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mr. vegas - you're just too good to be true (baddis riddim)

-- Edited by digital t on Thursday 21st of May 2009 09:01:06 PM

Beenieman & Capleton

May 21, 2009
Started By djrichiepoo0 Comments
does these 2 did a song 2gether. if so can some1 share it plz
Requesting the Aidonia on the Smash Riddim someone plz help me outhelphelp
requsting any Chevell Fraklyn albums Plz...Thnx
ANYONE WITH DA JOINT RIDDIM 1999 FULL?? CAN BE POST PLEASE BLESS UP
Searched for a long time, lyrics is

nobody move, nobody move, nobody move, nobody get hurt,
acid, acid, police step on the alert.

on sleng teng, is a old tune from early to mid 90's me think.

anyone know?

THE DOCTOR RIDDIM?????!!!!!

April 19, 2009
Started By dj_panic_rnc6 Comments
PLEASE ONE POST OF THIS RIDDIM!!!!! MSM: luisq15@hotmail.com PLEASE --- PLEASEno
BLESS 4 ALL.... ANYONE CAN HELP ME WITH THE JUST RAGGA VOL 13 AND VOL 14... PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! THANKS 4 YOUR ATTENTION...
IF I WAS A RICH GIRL[OLD CHUNE]
Pass it on if u have it plz...its hard to look for it on the zone bcuz the search is down

Question?

May 15, 2009
Started By diamondcutt4 Comments
What is the name of Elephant Man's new tune that is a cover of Beyonce's Halo? Also who is producer and what is name of the riddim? If anybody have any info it would be much appreciluved.

Blessed,
Diamond

MACKA TREE RIDDIM (REQUEST)

April 22, 2009
Started By BOOOOOOOOOM3 Comments

MACKA TREE RIDDIM

155_nice_and_ruff_2.jpg

Nice & Ruff 2

-- Edited by BOOOOOOOOOM on Wednesday 22nd of April 2009 08:35:47 AM
Does anyone have these songs or can point me in the right direction

1) Wayne Wonder - MAMA (Gunman Riddim) Stone love label
2)  Bounty Killer - Drama (THINGS A GWAAN RIDDIM) John John Label

Bless

-- Edited by Bigpat on Monday 6th of April 2009 05:43:23 PM

-- Edited by Bigpat on Friday 10th of April 2009 09:04:46 PM
MI NEED DI CHUNE WEH SEH IF I WAS RICH GIRLhmm
Red Fox - Standards We Are  ( siren 98 riddim )

requesting dis tune

March 19, 2009
Started By dj_fraydo4 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?yhxoyiilntz

-- Edited by dj_fraydo on Thursday 19th of March 2009 08:17:44 PM
lookin for a cd with a lot or all full of the "showtime, surpirze, unfinished business" riddim on it, also a cd with the wes roc riddim, anyone know of any?

a name of a track im lookin for has a chorus like "she woke up this morning, she didn't eat no breakfast, woee, yeaa" i think Barrington Levy sings it, it's a classic.

thx n respect to yall
CAN SOMEONE UPLOAD IT 4 ME PLEASE IF THEY HAVE IT
Can someone get this for me please
blesss up people hot hot riddim is riddim raree and ged mad now instrumental 99

help  mee  thanxx
«First  <  112 13 14 15 1631  >  Last»  | Page of 31  sorted by