I have been looking for a couple of tunes. First, I have been looking for the Mr Vegas tune Call Di Hearse on the New Ride Riddim. It was produced by In The Streetz Records in Y2K. NOT THE ONE ON MUD UP 2001. I have also been looking for the Beetlejuice Riddim on Shocking Vibes and the Sore Riddim (which is basically the same riddim) on the Rude Boy Record Lable. Also, the I Need You Riddim on the Dennis Star Record Lable. I think the year was 1996 or 1997. One last one. I am looking for Hammer Mouth - Out a Yu Yard on the Cherry Oh Baby Riddim. If you can fid this stuff and post it on your site, it would be a blessing.
Admiral Tibett - Informer Bongo Herman - Bongo Loving Candy Man - Loving Game Frankie Paul - Moan And Groan George Nooks - Girl Friend Glen Washington - Satisfaction Guaranteed Lovindeer - Ladies Man Lukie D. - Hugging Me Loving Me Natural Black - Nuh Promote Nuh Violence Richie Canary - Baby Youre Mine Richie Stephens - Bring Back The Love Sanchez - Funny Forgotten Feeling Thriller U - My God Is Real Tony Rebel & Swade - Just Friends
IM LOOKING FOR THE FULL DOWNLOAD FOR REGGAE U DVD. DOES ANYBODY KNOW WHERE I CAN FIND IT? I HAVE SEARCHED SOME TORRENT SITES AND ALSO SEARCHED ARES AND IT HAS YET TO BE FOUND. SOME ONE HELP... PLEASE AND THANK YOU! =)
If you guys have a link to the release please post........
Tracklist: 01. Intro 02. Siren 03. Double Siren 04. Air Raid Siren 05. Fire Engine 06. Computer Siren 07. Police Siren 08. Air Raid Siren, Gunshots & Explosions 09. Air Horn 10. Double Air Horn 11. More Air Horns 12. Car Horn 13. Extended Car Horn 14. Sail Horn 15. Shotgun 16. Shotgun x3 17. Gunshot 18. Gunshot x3 19. Gunfire 20. Double Gunfire 21. Gunshot A 22. Gunshot B 23. Gunshot C 24. Gunshot & Cartoon 25. Breaking Glass A 26. Breaking Glass B 27. Breaking Glass C 28. Breaking Glass x3 29. Breaking Glass Reversed 30. In The Mix 31. Exclusive 32. Pull Up 33. P-P-P-Pull Up 34. Reversed Pull Up 35. Pull U-U-U-up 36. Pull Up & Siren 37. Air Horn Pull Up 38. Firework 39. Double Firework 40. Explosion A 41. Explosion B 42. Electric Pulse A 43. Electric Pulse B 44. Electricity 45. Thunder A 46. Thunder B 47. Thunder C 48. Roar A 49. Roar B 50. Roar C 51. Sports Cars A 52. Sports Cars B 53. Cartoon 54. Whistle 55. Applause 56. Cheering 57. Laughing 58. Sweeper No 1 59. Sweeper No 2 60. Sweeper No 3
1)Rule Dancehall...............................Bunny Wailer2)Old Nayga a fight I so................................................Frankie Paul (darker shades riddim)3)Its All because of you I fell sad & blue (m16 riddim)...............Peter Ranking4)Sharing the night(up park campriddim)..Peter Ranking5)Gypsy Girl Tony Gregory6)Dont Distress It (in de dance weh jook & weh me jam)..Pinchers (pain riddim)7)Young Gal Pickney a wineLizard & Red Rose8)Jam Dung A Weh we Live, we big broad we massive..Chicken Chest9)Touch A Button NuhBingy General10)Best Up Town WinerFlourgon11)She want a ride offa me new hurricane bikeMajor Worries12)Hill & Gully Ride..Johnny Osbourne13)Animal StylePapa San14)Nenge Nenge ( why you nagging so).....................................Brother D15)Bigger Boss.............................................................Brother D & Shirley Mclean16)Free Mandella (invasion south Africa)..........................Brigadier Jerry17)JugglingThrilla U18)Bruck Camera Delinger19)Run To Me When Ever YouLonely(if ever you have pain in your heart)......Major Christie20)Halla Fe De Wuck.......................................................Lady Patra (raiders label)21)Hide & Seek .Tiger (45 version)22)All a de girls who dont have no gun inna baggy..Red Dragon23)Skin OutRed Rose & daddy Lizard24)Ill Be There Little Kirk25)She Believes in Me..Ghost (shocking vibes label)26)We A Go Tease Dem, cause dem nuh wicked like me.Mad Cobra (mud Up Riddim)27)Xamount....................................................................Red Dragon (mud up riddim)28)Look So Good & Nuh Reach Foreign YetSquidley Ranks (yush riddim)29)Glue mek de man a pass through Tumpa Lion30)TeckishaSquidley Ranks31)If they reach for their guns stop dem( Me Nah Move)............................Ninja man 32)Whatever you need (hi fashion riddim)Singing Melody33)Exterminator control Jamaica.Horse man (wrenking meat riddim)34)Gimme Rythim..Mello & Jello35)Night& Day Stitchie36)Fist & The V..Mad Cobra37)My My My Girl(put on your red dress)Frankie Paul (things & time riddim)38)Every toung shall Tell(not original, remake by steelie & Clevie)Horace Andy39)Any thing me do me affi Get De GrammyFrankie Paul40)Weh Yu Dealing (punaany Riddim)..Tiger41)Mother MongooseNinja Man(pick out label)42)I Remember Frankie Paul (soap Riddim)43)Tunes on Soap RiddimMy Sound ..................................................................Banana Man(teenager in love riddim)44)Here I Come Again .. Pinchers45)What Will I DoMajor Christie (stone love label)
1. Bless The Lord 2. Ali Ali Hoe 3. Blessed Be 4. Uses Your Heart 5. I Am In Love 6. Don't Wake Me Up 7. Come Back Home 8. More Oil In My Lamp 9. No Cheating 10. I Want Your Body 11. Baby Don't Worry 12. Ruff Like We 13. I Miss You 14. We Run The Town
If anyone can help me with this one i will be really thankful... Blessings zone!