Forum: News & Topical Issues

News updates, entertainment, hot topics, gossip | Share and discover what is happening right now.

Deejay Ms Ting Hospitalized

January 24, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper2 Comments
findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1146 Dancehall diva Ms. Ting was forced to seek medical attention today after complaints of chest and other bodily pains.

The young deejay was spotted by a member of themedia team at the University of the West Indies Hospital being escorted by upcoming deejay Psycho aka Tan Bad and Flexx from the Dancehall group T.O.K.

In a phone call with Flexx told us that Ms. Ting has been experiencing the painful symptoms for about a week now and has not been able to pin point its cause. Speculations are that it may be related to the flu illness she recently contracted.

Today the pain became unbearable and so a doctors visit was imminent. Our reporter who was on the scene left shortly after and therefore were not sure if she was admitted or just treated and sent some.

Ms Ting who came to notoriety in 2003 2004 with her mega hits Hot Gal Show Mi You Cellular and Dude featuring Beenie Man recently teamed up with T.O.K, Alozade and Monsta Twins to form the newest crew on the b*o**dck call DLink and together they seem set of leave an indelible mark on the industry.

Diddy changes name again!!

January 23, 2008
Started By jamaicabwoy14 Comments
MediaTakeOut.com has learned that Diddy is looking to change his name again. First he was Puffy Daddy, Then Puffy, They P Diddy, Then Diddy ... And now that we just got used to that name, dude's looking to be called Sean John.

And here's exactly what he had to say about it:
I have always evolved and taken a different name each time. Itâs nothing unusual where I come from ... Right now I want to be Sean John because thatâs where I am.
MAVADO MI BOSS ME SAY ENUH

VOTE FOR THE MZJA HOTTIE OF THE WEEK!

January 20, 2008
Started By pengo12 Comments

A. k_SEXY

B. TWEETA

-- Edited by pengo at 12:17, 2008-01-22

****MZJA Weekend Round Up***

January 19, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 20 Comments
findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1136Jovi Rockwell signed

Young upcoming singer Jovi Rockwell has inked a deal with international record label, Compound Entertainment.

The Atlanta Base company is also the one responsible for the career of R&B superstar Ne-Yo, details of the deal was not disclosed to us, but we will be looking forward to seeing big things from Miss Rockwell in the coming months.

Aidonia Out On Bail

J.O.P's front man Sheldon Lawrence, more popularly known as Aidonia was granted bail yesterday afternoon when he appeared in the Gun Court the fee was set at a hefty half million ($J500,000). Reports from sources close to the deejays said he was in high spirits upon the announcement of his release, even though he was slapped with the charges of illegal possession of firearm and wounding with intent. The deejay is scheduled to make his next court appearance on 1st of February, 2008.

Nikki-Z Says 'No Holds Bar'

The queen of morning gossip radio has dropped her new website and indeed it has a flashy entrance even though it lacks content for now. According to the diva fans can expect to see a lot more in the coming weeks and we were tipped that there will a sections involving a lot of one on one exclusive no hold bars interviews with top flight entertainers and personalities.

It's Bacchanal and Wining Time Again

Well the festive season is over and the wining season is back, so the insurgence of soca, calypso, sweaty gyrating *la*hties and paint will soon take over the island. Just last night Bacchanal Jamaica had their official party at the Mas Camp, Oxford road to officially kick off the season. So for all you soca lovers now is a good time to hit the gym and get you soca-cise on.

MZJA Shout Outs

What would mzja.com be without it's loyal fans so we would like to take this opportunity to make special mentions of a selected few who have been with us through the thick and thin. So much respect to the following folks:Pengo, Crazypickney, Linko, MZJA Amin,Minksta, Sexy Sue, Xav Xaw, Smouts, Kruddy and katalyst lynx crew, memories, avalanche sound, Big J, Dj Rohan, Dj Moet, Tru jamaican, Zj Spyda, STAINLESS, Alliance Member, Gucci, Jamaican Bwoy, Dj Headz, mzja Listener, Dj Headz, DJ Shami, Jamecho, Shardo. We know we can't put everybody today so if you want your big up just email us at info@mzjaradio.com and look for it in next week's edition, Oh! and the 876 Staff (Mods, DJs, Admin, Journalist, Camera Crew, Thugs) oonu duh qualify oonu dun large already, this is just for the users.

-- Edited by Dj Rohan at 12:12, 2008-01-20
The Sierra Club is proposing a tax on video games and televisions with the proceeds going to programs that encourage families to get kids off of the couch and into the mountains.
Call it No Child Left Inside.

Mike Casaus of the Sierra Club says families hiking a mountain trail together are becoming scarce as childhood diabetes and obesity is soaring, which is why the organization is proposing the one-percent tax.

What we would do with this excise tax on tvs and video games and this type of equipment is to tax part of the problem to fund the solution, he says.

The Sierra Club believes the bill would bring in about $4 million that could be used for programs like an outdoor classroom to tech children about the outdoors.

Lawmakers killed the same idea last year.

Code:
http://kob.com/article/stories/S320743.shtml?cat=500

Lil Wayne Arrested By DEA Agents

January 23, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper9 Comments
240x240.aspx

Yuma County Police in Yuma, Arizona have confirmed with AllHipHop.com that Hip-Hop superstar Lil Wayne is being held in police custody.

It has also been revealed that the rapper, born Dwayne Carter Jr., was arrested by Federal drug agents.

"Mr. Carter is in our custody at this time," Yuma County Chief Deputy Major Leon Wilmot told AllHipHop.com. "But the arrest was performed by another agency. It was a DEA arrest."

Lil Wayne was booked into Yuma County Jail at 6:40 AM PT this morning.

The rapper will be arraigned on felony charges of possessing dangerous drugs, possession of narcotics and possession of drug paraphernalia.

Lil Wayne is scheduled to appear in court today (January 23).

Husband has lost his sex drive

January 23, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper4 Comments

Dear Dr. Flex,My husband and I have been together for the past five years and I notice that he has lost pretty much all his sex drive. We got married in 2005. We used to be very intimate and playful but things have slowly gone downhill. I used to be able to arouse him at least a couple times a week, then it went to once a week and now I cants even keep track.

I thought it was a weight issue so I went on a diet and lost 15 pounds to be back where I was when we got together. That didnt change anything. I can run around my house naked and he doesnt even notice. I go to bed trying to be affectionate and he just rejects me left and right.

I have started seeing a therapist myself because this has led to some self-esteem, rejection, and self-security issues. Is there any advice as to what might be happening and how I might be able to get back the man I fell in love with? Dr. Flex, its not just sex anymore, we dont do anything at all.
S.L., St. Andrew

Dear S.L., Your question was about your husbands sex drive, but you also said that it was not just sex anymore, you dont do anything at all.

You did not elaborate, but I assume that you meant that you and your husband have become detached. The fact that you are going to a therapist alone makes me a bit concerned that he is no longer involved in the marriage, let alone in sex. If that is the case, the problem is bigger than treating sexual appetite and function.

On the other hand, men are usually open to sex, even in a bad relationship. The fact that he ignores you when you are being sexually provocative and actively rejects you when you are sexually aggressive is telling another story.

I think that you need to have a serious talk with him and find out what is going on in his mind. He could be suffering from a physical ailment, such as diabetes and hypertension, he is not sharing with you or doesnt know that he has. This can lead to impotence if not treated. Or your body is there with him, but his mind in on the other woman.

He needs to come clean with you so that you can have a better understanding. For the relationship to last for five years, there must have been some sparks. Both of you need to see the therapist.

Police line

A 14-YEAR-OLD girl is fighting for her life in hospital after a frenzied knife attack in a park, police said today.

The teenager was found with multiple stab wounds by a passer-by in Astley Park, in Chorley, Lancashire, at around 5.15pm yesterday.

She was given first aid at the scene and taken to Chorley Hospital, where she has undergone surgery and is in a critical condition.

A spokesman for Lancashire Police said: We are unsure of the motive and would urge people in the area to take precautions for their own safety.

Dad sniffs girl's crotch?

January 16, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper24 Comments

A labourer from Stony Hill, St. Andrew, who reportedly held his 20-year-old daughter at knife point and sniffed her private parts, appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court on Tuesday.

The court heard that the accused, who is charged with indecent assault, locked his daughter inside a room and told her that he was jealous of her spending so much time with her boyfriend.

According to court documents, the accused was released from jail sometime in July of 2007 and was reunited with his daughter who had previously only heard of him. The complainant reportedly visited the accused on several occasions, during which she either slept with an aunt or with her father. The complainant reportedly decided to live with her father after losing her job. The accused, on one occasion, reportedly got angry because he did not think she was sleeping with him enough.

Statements from the complainant reveal that on January 7, just as she had come from the bathroom, the accused man, who was wielding a knife, locked her in a room and reportedly told her that she was not going anywhere. He reportedly also told her, "Yu nuh hear wha mi seh? Every night yu gone a man yard."

It is alleged that the following day, the complainant was awakened by the accused standing over her. While holding a knife at her throat, he reportedly told her, "Hey gal. Get up. Today a mi birthday, open up mek mi enjoy miself. If yu nuh open yu foot and tek off yu panty, mi a go kill yu, an' kill miself cause mi jealous."

The accused then reportedly kissed the complainant on her breasts and other parts of her body and then proceeded to sniff her private parts. He, then reportedly, told the complainant that he did not enjoy himself and told her not to tell anyone.

A report was made to a family member, however, and later to the police, and the accused was arrested and charged.

When he appeared in court, the accused told RM Glen Brown that he was not able to afford a lawyer. He was remanded and is to return to court on January 25, when a lawyer will be assigned.

***Stephen & Aidonia Team Up****

January 23, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 0 Comments
Stephen 'di genius' McGregor is staying true to his word, that he plans to drop a new riddim every month and so said, so done.

This time around he has teamed up with J.O.Ps front man Aidonia for a new single called "Bruk It Off" where Aidonia is making a plea to the ladies to see if they are skilled enough to try and dismember his GOD given gift (let's hope he doesn't regret issuing such a challenge to the fairer sex).

The song is laid on Stephen's brand spanking new riddim called "Day Break", which results in a very upbeat tracks that just invigorates your body and makes you want to move.

The riddim has not been officially released, but our inside source tipped us that it will feature some big names and a few newcomers like of Jim Laden a young upcoming artiste from Digicel Rising Star fame.

Even though the compilation has not been released you know we at 876radio.com always have the exclusives for you so we've embedded a sample of the Aidonia tracks below for your listening pleasure.
The Irie TV Network and Irish and Chin Inc., present the college tour consisting of numerous colleges throughout the United States, which will range from New York to Atlanta in spring 2008 called 'Mr. Vegas Camc*u* Rave' in part of the Irie TV Networks "One Caribbean" campaign are tours throughout the US and the Caribbean.

mr_vegas.jpgIrie TV Network recognizes Mr. Vegas' vast accomplishments throughout his career and sees him as the perfect artist to convey the "One Caribbean" message. His vigor has transcended from the Caribbean and has reached the US in many of his hit songs.

There will be numerous giveaways at each venue. Potential subscribers will have the opportunity to subscribe on the spot. Irie TV Network reps will be available for questions for persons interested in obtaining Irie TV.

You can view previews of the Irie TV Network at www.irie-tv.com

The Mr. Vegas Camc*u* Rave tour will be open for all students at colleges and universities along with general public admission. For more information, tour dates or if you want Mr.Vegas at your college please go to www.mr-vegas.com

Spectrum banned at UWI

January 23, 2008
Started By Rakeem3 Comments

noChancellor's Hall Spectrum has been banned from the camc*u* of University of the West Indies (UWI) Mona.

According to promoters of the event the University's administration is banning the show claiming that the show has outgrown the camc*u* and poses a possible security threat.

The promoter Bob (who requested his real name not be used) told the STAR, "the argument is that based on reports from security the show has outgrown the camc*u*. The audience that comes has outgrown the camc*u*. Whenever you're keeping camc*u* parties they (UWI administration) want you to invite just college students. Spectrum is a big show that attracts large numbers including those outside of camc*u*. The show is a good one, this show has obviously grown bigger than the camc*u*. "

Spectrum began more than twenty years ago as a small concert involving students. In 1991 Spectrum truly became a stage show with the appearance of then hugely popular Shabba Ranks, Risto Benji and the newcomer Buju Banton. Spectrum continued to gain its name throughout the years with the appearance of Stone Love on camc*u* for the first time and artistes such as Beenie Man, Bounty Killer and others. The show has continued to attract some of the camc*u*' largest audiences.

As a result of this decree Spectrum is forced to move to the nearby University of Technology (Utech) camc*u* this year. Once off the UWI Mona camc*u*, the university does not want to be affiliated with the show in any way, leaving the student promoters to deal with the show on its own. Bob said, "we're pretty much hurt cause we're c*u*hed out into the big sea without the familiarity of our camc*u*."

This is not the first time Spectrum has been held off camc*u*.

Spectrum 2002 was held at the Mas Camp Village but was cut short after a stampede occurred inside the venue. However going back off camc*u*, according to the promoters, has raised more than a few expenses for the show including a more costly venue than UWI's familiar venue the Student's Union.

This is the first time that the UWI administration has given the promoters an ultimatum, but with the recent shooting on camc*u* security has been top priority for the university. Last year, there was an incident that occurred when both DJ Sunshine and Aidonia were bottled on Spectrum's stage.

Despite the few incidents, and the new venue the promoters promise that the show will be a good one. They told the STAR that the security will be top of the line and the entertainers will try their best to promote a peaceful show.

He said "we're trying to have no conflicting artistes on it. So everyone is pretty much audience friendly. This year's show is entitled 'Nice Again' for the party vibe. Artistes have been given an ultimatum as well for no violence, no lewd lyrics just peace and love."

'Spectrum 2k8...Nice Again' will be held at the Utech on February 1 and features artistes such as Mavado, Busy Signal, Jah Cure, Sizzla, Serani, Deva Brat and a special surprise artiste

* Whoa, time out. Football is on.

* Sorry. I was just picturing you naked.

* Is there any way we can do this via e-mail?(This one can be used)biggrin

* Don't you have some laundry to do or something?(this also)biggrinbiggrin

* You are so cute when you get mad.

* You're just upset because your bottom is beginning to spread.

* Wait a minute - I get it. What time of the month is it?

* You sure you don't want to consult the great Oprah on this one?

* Looks like someone had an extra bowl of b**ch flakes this morning!roro

* Who are you kidding? We both know that thing ain't loaded
The fifth staging of the Renaissance Red Stripe Beer it All Mardi Gras party series will be unveiled on Tuesday February 5 at the Quad nightclub in New Kingston. Renaissance_selectors.jpgAll the ingredients required to stage a successful Beer it All event will be thrown at unsuspecting patrons, as the promoters, Renaissance will be going all out to ensure that patrons have a grand time. This is our annual year to year Mardi Gras party and we have teamed up with Red Stripe and the Quad nightclub to ensure a good time for everyone, said Delano Thomas from Renaissance. Among the attractions are beads and free red stripe beer up until 1am for females. For the men, there will be two for one red stripe deals all night long. Patrons have no need to worry about going to work the following morning, as the day after the party will be Ash Wednesday, a public holiday. We will be having the Renaissance deejays, ZJ Liquid and the Captain Collin Hines playing the music all night long, Thomas added. The Renaissance Red Stripe Beer It All Mardi Gras party will cost patrons $800 for admission.

Murder rate grows in JA, 3 more killed

January 23, 2008
Started By Rakeem2 Comments
PROTEC
The murder rate in Jamaica continues to increase with three more victims being added to the number for this year.

The body of 24-year-old Alair Walters otherwise called "Sonny" of Sunlight Street, Kingston 13 was found with gunshot wounds on a playing field at Maxfield Avenue, on Monday night.

Police reports are that at 8:45 p.m., Walters was on the playing field when he was approached by a man armed with a gun who shot him several times. He died on the spot. The police were summoned and the crime scene processed. The Hunts Bay CIB is investigating.

In St. Catherine two men were shot while building a wall at a house on Monday afternoon.

The two labourers were shot, one fatally by gunmen at St. Johns Road, Spanish Town, St. Catherine.

Dead is James Douglas 56, whilst injured is a 41-year-old man both of St. Johns Road.

Constructing wall

Police reports are that at 4:10 p.m., Douglas and the other man were constructing a concrete wall at their home when they were approached by two gunmen. After a brief conversation, the gunmen fire shots hitting both men several times. They were taken to hospital where Douglas was pronounced dead and the other man admitted in serious condition. The Spanish Town CIB is investigating.

The Morant Bay police are also investigating a murder in St Thomas.

The cops are trying to determine the reasons for the death of a man at Curtis Bottom, Port Morant, St. Thomas last night.

Dead is 39-year-old Ortnell Smith of Port Morant, St. Thomas. According to reports from the CCN's Liaison Officer for St. Thomas, at 10:00 p.m., residents heard explosions and called the police. When the police arrived, Smith's body was found with multiple gunshot wounds on a roadway in the community

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1140 We said it before and we are going to say it again 2008 is shaping up to be another year loaded with dancehall drama. Just late last year, two of dancehall's bad boys Munga Honourable and newcomer Deva Brat had a go at it at Stone Love 35th Anniversary which saw them both slugging it out on stage.

The altercation almost turned deadly when Munga pulled a knife on stage and had to be restrained by security personnel.

One would have figured with all that ensued they would have learnt their lessons and think about giving peace a chance in the new year, apparently not.

Just weeks ago we learnt of a new riddim called the "Night Creature" and low and behold, who do we discover trading lyrical punches at each other again but Munga and Deva Brat. Mind you nothing is wrong with a little lyrical feud, but deejays sometimes blur the line between fiction and reality as we have seen in the past and we're certainly not trying to see a second episode between these two.

In a recent interview Vybz Kartel, leader of the Portmore Empire, to which Deva Brat is aligned said he spoke to both parties and asked that the physical feud be squashed, because for the new year himself and the Gully God, Mavado are trying to lead a charge against violence in the dancehall, and we at 876radio.com applaud them both as it would be a welcome change for the industry at large.

Nonetheless we have obtained a copy of the tracks, which we took the liberty of mixing and embedded for your listening pleasure. (see player below)

Jmx*PTEyMDA5ODE1NTAwMzEmcHQ9MTIwMDk4MTU4NDM3NSZwPTE4MDMxJmQ9Jm49.jpg

read 127 times

Spouse beaten for sex

January 21, 2008
Started By linko5 Comments
One woman's refusal to have sex with her boyfriend resulted in her being cut in the forehead with a knife. Merlene Bogle told the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court that her boyfriend, Errol Graham, attacked her after her refusal. "Him was asking me for sex and I wouldn't give it to him," she told the court. She said the following morning while talking to her son on the phone, he accused her of talking to a man and then they both got into an argument. During the argument, he hit her and butt her in the head with a knife causing a wound. Graham, a mason from a Kingston address pleaded guilty to unlawful wounding, but told the court that Bogle had been the instigator. He begged RM Glen Brown when the matter was called up recently not to send him to jail as he would give her money to go to a doctor to get treatment. The complainant, however, said she did not care to continue any relationship with the accused. "I not lying down in any bed wid him cause him draw mi b*o**d," she said. After listening to both, RM Brown granted the accused's request to give the complainant money to see the doctor. He set another mention date for the file to be completed and granted Graham $10,000 bail in his own surety. When the matter was mentioned on January 16 and Bogle told the court that Graham had given her money to go to the doctor and that everything was fine now. RM Brown warned the accused not to get in this sort of trouble again and then admonished and discharged him bringing the matter to an end.
http://www.mediatakeout.com/21173/throwback_pic_youre_not_gonna_believe_what_lil_jon_looked_like.html
2008 THE YEAR OF ROOTS ROCK
People, nuff producer ah feel it inna the music business, no money nah mek. VP stop tek riddim, and Greensleeves ah cut back. No money nah mek, the young producers dem ah get stifle, only a handful of man ah get play, Don, Flava, Daseca, Stephen, and a few others, everything else is man wid a change who caan produce fi save him life, but him have a dollar fi spend. No music nah sell locally, and the music nah cross over internationally, not even pon HOPT 97 we ah get play because the disc jockeys over there are not feeling us. See the real producers dem ah get bummy, see Serani turn artiste, Leftside ah artiste, Roach waan turn artiste wid Baby a c*u*h Pram, and the real producer dem sink dem money inna Cash Plus, Money Express, Moneywise and a bag ah other tings.

Reggae caan die, but tings haffi go change, when the environment mash up, Mother Nature balance back the ting, so wid our music, something drastic haffi go happen fi change things. FREE UP THE YOUNG PRODUCERS AND YOUNG ARTISTES. We need more stars inna the ting, we need fi see we artiste dem pon BET, and MTV. See Richie Spice song was named one of the best 44 songs in 2007 by Vibe magazine, Tarrus Riley song get weh inna the last part of 2007, 2008 could well be the year of roots rock, memba say ONE876 tell yuh dat.

SECRET CONTENTS OF THE LETTER
People, a which website get the letter fi buss and never buss it? New York, Miami, mi hear say the letter by Liquid babymother did threaten fi buss out the business about all the freakiness weh used to go on between Milk and Liquid, but is like she mussi change her mind quick quick, maybe she get a page or a whole encyclopedia from a certain someone who no waan dem business come a road. But mi still waan hear, wah sort of freakiness, and mi waan hear wah Milk haffi say bout this one.

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON SELL OFF
What a way the Like Father Like Son sell off, Keith Shebada Ramsay is a big star, the man mash up the play wicked. Him do the belly dancing, him fast inna everybody business. The cast super talented Jooky Jam, Bad Boy Trevor, Maxwell Grant, Abigail Grant was brilliant as the deejay name Lady and people say she have the sexiest thighs inna the business. Mi love the newcomers dem like Ramona Miller and Charmaine Wisdom who play the pregnant singer. The play ah show at the Green Gables, go see it, it sold off.

THE PEOPLE WAAN FI KNOW
Whose party was hotter? Candice own or Milk?

Why Roach ah campaign so hard pon Don name?

When the Cash Plus money ah go free up?

How the police hold the Bonecrusher don so fast after the Tivoli incident?

Mavado does gospel

January 17, 2008
Started By linko19 Comments
Mavado has hit the ground running as the New Year jumps off. Having already recorded several tracks, Mavado is sure to continue the Dancehall dominance he has exhibited over the last two years.

With hot tracks recorded for Shane Brown Money Changer and Mi Henessey for SSMG, the single Jehovah Guide Me recorded for Baby G is the stand-out track. Premiered on Jamaican radio on Wednesday, the track was rinsed almost non-stop through-out the day and night.

Jehovah Guide Me is an adaptation of the Gospel track of the same name, with Mavados unique vocals and lyrical content. With choir harmonies and references to the police and army invasion of his party and an appeal for the cessation of violence in the country, Mavado has carved out another anthem.

Plans are already underway to shoot a video clip for the song and the long-awaited Little X-directed video for Last Night is also nearing completion. The clip will receive its Jamaican premier in two weeks time.
Tuesday, 22 January 2008 Image International dancehall artiste, Moses Davis, popularly known as Beenie Man is expected to face trial on March 25 for tax evasion.

When the case was last heard on December 10, Beenie Man's lawyers said they would hold talks with the tax authorities regarding his multi-million dollar tax Tax representatives reportedly told the Court Tuesday that Beenie Man visited their offices only once.

It is understood that Beenie Man gave no clear indication on how he would settle the tax debt

Last year the court was told that the artiste was trying to obtain documents from his former management company, Shocking Vibes, which will assist him in making a case before the Tax Department.

Mr. Davis was taken into custody on a warrant in October after he failed to appear before the Tax Court to answer charges of tax evasion.

The tax authorities allege that the entertainer owes the state $47 million in income tax.    

Beenie Man, who was in Court Tuesday, has blamed his former management company Shocking Vibes for his dilemma.

He claims the company was responsible for paying all his taxes.

Efforts to reach Beenie Man were unsuccessful.

Attorneys representing the Tax Department were also unavailable for comment.

I need your Help Mediazone ASAP

January 3, 2008
Started By Rakeem23 Comments
Which of the 2 is the better Venue?.. I need to make up my mind and I need to do it ASAP... your views would be greatly appreciated.. thank u Rakeem...

Which of the 2 is the 2 o'clock shut off time more likely to enforced?...

Matterhorn, Swatch, Code Red or Copper Shot...

I am also thinking about making it a type of link up for all social networks that I am part of like mediazone etc...

Anyways I would luv ur feedback..

-- Edited by Rakeem at 18:42, 2008-01-03

Minimum Wage Increased

January 23, 2008
Started By Rakeem0 Comments
bullEffective Monday, January 28, the National Minimum Wage will be increased from $3,200 per 40-hour work week to $3,700.

This follows Cabinet's approval of the recommendations of the Minimum Wage Advisory Commission for a 15.6 per cent increase.

The minimum wage for industrial security guards moves from $4,700 to $5,500.

Minister of Labour and Social Security Pearnel Charles said the commission's recommendations were informed by the current rate of inflation, the difficulty faced by minimum-wage earners to meet their basic needs, and the implications for those who have to pay the increased wages.

Increase inadequate

Leader of the Opposition, Portia Simpson Miller, commended Mr. Charles for increasing the minimum wage, but said that the increase was inadequate. She made an impassioned plea to the minister to increase the amount by a further $300, moving the total sum to $4,000.

In response to Mrs. Simpson Miller's request for a further increase, Mr. Charles said he would meet with her to discuss the matter.

He also suggested that the Opposition Leader bring a motion outlining her request to the next sitting.

The Opposition Leader and Mr. Charles urged employers who are able to pay more than the minimum wage to do so.

Mr. Charles told his parliamentary colleagues that there were significant increases in the penalties for employers who failed to comply with the orders relating to the National Minimum Wage and the minimum wage for industrial security guards

But executive director of the Jamaica Employers' Federation (JEF), Jacqueline Coke-Lloyd, said the Ministry of Labour had acted disrespectfully by giving employers and workers only three days' notice about the new minimum-wage package.

"It is disturbing that it (the new figures) takes place on Monday, really disrespectful. We must be mindful of employers with payroll difficulties and how people budget," Mrs. Coke-Lloyd said.

This is a f**kingery headline by one876entertainment...Payolla ting, y some artiste goin get dj of the year!p
January 16, 2008. MediaTakeOut.com has learned that the 2008 G-Unit budget came out - and word is that two of its top acts are not getting any funding. A person claiming to be familiar with the new budget told us, "With the cuts, tough choices had to be made. And Lloyd Banks and Mobb Deep projects have to be shelved ... I don't think that they'll be officially 'dropped,' but they won't be getting much label support either."

But other G-Unit artists are safe. The purported insider explained to MediaTakeOut.com, "Young Buck and Tony Yayo are expected to release albums in 2008."

With all that's going on with Prodigy, we understand shelving Mobb Deep, but what's up with Banks????
The largest coffee growing country in the world is - Brazil

The country also known as "country of Copper" is Zambia

he name given to the border which separates Pakistan and Afghanistan is Durand line

The coldest place on the earth is Verkoyansk in Siberia

The country which ranks second in terms of land area is Canada

The river Jordan flows out into the Dead sea

The biggest delta in the world is the Sunderbans

The Japanese call their country as Nippon

The world's oldest known city is Damascus

The biggest island of the world is Greenland

The world's largest diamond producing country is South Africa

The largest library in the world is the United States Library of Congress, Washington DC

The principal export of Jamaica is Sugar

Beenie Man back in court

January 22, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper6 Comments
Tuesday, 22 January 2008 Moses 'Beenie Man' Davis. International dance hall artiste, Moses Beenie Man' Davis, is scheduled to return to court Tuesday January 22 on tax evasion charges.

When the case was last heard on December 10, Beenie Man's lawyers said they would hold talks with the tax authorities regarding his multi-million dollar tax debt.

The court was told that the artiste was trying to obtain documents from his former management company, Shocking Vibes, which would assist him to make a case before the Tax Department.

The attorneys told Magistrate Owen Parkin that when they received those documents, they would make arrangements to settle his debt.

Beenie Man was held after a warrant was issued for his arrest in October, after he failed to appear before the Tax Court.  

The tax authorities allege that the entertainer owes the state $47-million in, $29 million of which is unpaid tax with the remaining $18 million being penalties and interest.  

But Beenie Man has blamed his former management company Shocking Vibes for his dilemma.

He claims the company was responsible for paying all his taxes.
Sting is the battlefield for artists to go fist to fist literally!...
we need a little clashing sometimes, but if fighting ago start...
should more CDs b issued such as ART OF WAR?
battenn
A man has won nearly Ł60,000 betting on the weekend's football scores -   thanks to his wife.

The Paddy Power customer had four of his original selections changed by his other half before he placed his bet, which correctly predicted the result of every Premier League game.

After picking up his Ł57,000 winnings, the charmed punter, from Kettering but who did not want to be named, said: "As a life-long Villa fan I had them down for a win at Anfield but my wife convinced me to go for a draw.

"With the Liverpool game poised at 1-1 we couldn't bare to watch anymore so for the Villa to get the last result we needed, with one of our ex-players Peter Crouch cropping up to score the crucial goal, really is the icing on the cake.

"Who says women know nothing about football?"

THE News of the World has put up a record Ł1.5 million reward for the safe return of Madeleine McCann. maddie_reward.jpg

Stars and business leaders have donated huge sums in an unprecedented show of support for our Find Maddie campaign to make up the largest award in newspaper history.

CALL:

PORTUGESE POLICE - 0035 1282 405 400

CRIMESTOPPERS - 0044 1883 731 336

NEWS OF THE WORLD - 0044 207 782 1001

After we kicked off the fund with Ł250,000, Harry Potter author JK ROWLING put up a staggering amount the largest single donation. But she asked us not to reveal the exact figure.

Kind-hearted JK married a Portuguese TV journalist and her first child Jessica was born in Portugal, a few hours' drive from Praia da Luz where Maddie was snatched.

Her dad Gerry said: "We are very happy and pleased with what you are doing. Anything that can be done to publicise that Madeleine is missing and help with the search is very welcome."

Topshop tycoon SIR PHILIP GREEN matched our Ł250,000 and said: "I hope this makes a difference."

Virgin's SIR RICHARD BRANSON put up Ł100,000, saying: "I'd like to appeal as a father to whoever is holding her to please bring her home safe."

Everton football club chairman and theatre boss BILL KENWRIGHT was one of the first people to see pictures of Maddie wearing his club's shirt before they were released this week.

Mr Kenwright, who has pledged a huge personal sum, said: "If it helps towards the reunion it will be the best cheque I've ever written."

Footie chairmen EGGERT MAGNUSSON of West Ham and Reading's JOHN MADEJSKI both gave Ł10,000.

Ann Summers boss JACQUELINE GOLD donated Ł100,000, explaining she wanted to get involved after meeting Sara Payne.

She said: "I pray that this nightmare comes to an end soon with the safe return of their beautiful little girl."

Telly star SIMON COWELL promised Ł50,000, saying: "I heard about the terrible situation here in LA and I hope she is found safe and sound."

Manchester United star WAYNE ROONEY and fiancée Coleen McLoughlin pledged Ł25,000, telling us: "We are praying for Maddie's safe return and for an end to what must be a nightmare for all her family."

The England cricket team joined in with Ł20,000. Captain MICHAEL VAUGHAN said: "Our thoughts and prayers are for Maddie's safe return."

Entrepreneur SIR TOM HUNTER pledged Ł100,000 with EasyJet boss SIR STELIOS Haji-Ioannou and Matalan chief JOHN HARGREAVESchipping in with large sums too.

The Mark Warner company, which runs the Ocean Village resort where Maddie was snatched, said: "We wholeheartedly support the News of the World initiative and anything that helps get Madeleine back."

Our reward offer, which appears in several major European languages on the right, is subject to standard News of the World reward offer conditions.

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 17:25, 2008-01-22
Rapper/actor 50 Cent is planning to make an entry into the business side of the film world with his own new production company. 50 Cent, born Curtis Jackson, made the announcement during a conference at the Sundance Film Festival in Park City, Utah. The unnamed company was formed with movie producer Randell Emmett and Chris Lighty. Emmet is known for producing a variety of movies, including Shottas, The Amityville Horror (2005) and Home of the Brave, while Lighty manages a list of superstar clients like Missy Elliott, LL Cool J, Sean "Diddy" Combs and 50
240x240.aspx

Amy Winehouse

TROUBLED AMY WINEHOUSE was nabbed sneaking into a jet loo for a quick puff - on the same day suspicious video footage of her fiddling with her beehive was released.

Fans were left puzzled by internet footage which appeared to show Amy fiddling with her beehive hairdo and her sleeve, then putting her hand to her nose.

The clip is thought to have been filmed at a gig on her Europe tour.

Amy was made to frisk her hair this week at Pentonville jail, North London where she visited hubby BLAKE FIELDER-CIVIL, accused of GBH and conspiracy to pervert the course of justice.

See the video for yourself and make up your own mind, by clicking on the player below.

the link to the page with the player

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/article472537.ece

Yesterday the singer, 24, infuriated passengers by locking herself in the lavatory three times for ten minutes each on the hour-long London-to-Glasgow flight.

Finally a fed-up female crew member announced on the Tannoy: Our famous little friend is smoking in the toilet. Its just that the smoke alarm hasnt gone off yet.

Smoking on flights is illegal, but police said no complaint had been made.

Amy was rushed away by burly minders when the plane landed in Glasgow where she was due to perform at Barrowlands last night and tonight.

She swore at a girl who asked to pose for a snap.

Zonked

Last night one angry passenger on the flight said: She was lolling in her seat and looked totally out of it.

She kept locking herself in the toilet. Other passengers were having to troop to the other end of the plane and were getting annoyed.

He told how the air hostess made her announcement but said: Amy was so zonked, she didnt know what was going on.

A 23-year-old girl passenger said: Its one rule for her and another one for us.

Id have been arrested if I was caught smoking in the toilet and rightly so.

Fair enough shes stressed out but its not exactly a long-haul flight.

A British Airways spokesman said cabin crew denied they had made the announcement but there could be an internal investigation.

Amy gave a smooth performance in Glasgow last night days after hundreds of fans walked out of her shambolic show in Birmingham.

The Back To Black singer told the crowd at Barrowlands: This is the second night of the tour but it feels like the first. She added: Youre a much friendlier bunch than Birmingham.

She dedicated one song to her hubby.

Earlier in the day the singers brother Alex Winehouse, 27, claimed she had the self-control to beat drugs.

He told GMTV: She can say, Im going to stop now.

And in a message to Blake, 25, who Alex said would be watching, he said: Amy loves you.

Amy was due to perform again in Glasgow tonight.

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 17:14, 2008-01-22

Reps for artist Nate Dogg have officially confirmed the state of his medical condition, following reports earlier this month that the singer suffered a stroke in late December.

His manager, Rod McGrew confirmed last night that Nate Dogg, born Nathaniel Hale, was left paralyzed on the left side of his body, by what was described as a mild stroke shortly before the Christmas holiday.

The 39-year-old singer, known for his collaborations with Hip-Hop artists from Warren G to Ludacris, is currently being treated at an occupational rehab facility.

McGrew went on to say that although Nate Dogg has some "neural-muscular issues that have to be jump-started," he has not suffered any brain damage and his voice has not been affected by his current condition, McGrew told MTV News.

"Time will tell everything, obviously," McGrew added. "But based on situations with similar people his age, and based on his health, the prognosis is good right now."

McGrews comments come only days after various websites posted audio of the 911 phone call placed from Nate Doggs girlfriend, to paramedics.

Nate Dogg was reportedly treated at Panoma Valley Hospital from December 19 to December 26.

On behalf of the singer and his family, McGrew has asked that Nate Dogg be granted the needed privacy to continue on his path to recovery

Amy Winehouse to record next album in Jamaica?

amywinehouse.jpgIf sources are correct then international recording artiste Amy Winehouse could be recording her next album in Jamaica.

According to a story carried on fametastic.co.uk Winehouse reportedly told friends she wants to move to Jamaica to record her third album.

Newly-blonde Amy was overheard talking about her plans at her favourite pub, the Hawley Arms in Camden, recently. An onlooker reported to the Mirror that she said: "I love Jamaica and wanna feel Bob Marley's spirit when it comes to my music."

"I wanna stay where he lived and hook up with [Marley's son] Damian because he's a genius. I'm desperate to get over there."

The onlooker added: "Amy's face just lit up when she talked about going over there."

"She's well into reggae music and wants to escape all her troubles back home for a bit and just throw herself into her music. She's always loved the Marleys and she wants her next album to have a real reggae feel about it."

P Diddy seeks 24/7 PA

January 19, 2008
Started By BEN3 Comments

P. Diddy is searching for a new personal assistant with a "whatever it takes attitude".

In the 1,200-word advert for an "on-call, TRUE 24/7 position" the hip-hop mogul includes a lengthy list of requirements for his new "personal assistant to Bad Boy Chairman Sean Combs".

The advert reads: "The successful applicant will serve as a personal liaison between the chairman and his family and will ensure that all personal aspects of chairman's life are covered. Keep him on time and anticipate his needs in order to ensure that all the information he requires is always at hand."

Diddy demands his new PA have "a TYPE A personality, commitment to excellence and unwavering loyalty".

Team player

He or she must be "a team player - consistently sharing and communicating information - reliable, trustworthy and flexible".

Diddy insists: "Confidentiality is a must. Always operate with discretion."

The party-loving star - who recently split from long-term girlfriend Kim Porter, with whom he has three children - also asks that his new PA "be highly connected in New York with knowledge of the top restaurants, nightclubs and best chefs, and if uncertain must have the resources in place to find out."

He also requires that his assistant can "work under tight deadlines - remain aware of shifting priorities and anticipate 'last-second' changes. Always have a plan B in place".

January 22, 2008. If you thought Ne-Yo's R Kelly lawsuit was juicy, you're not going to believe what MediaTakeOut.com is hearing. Word around Ne Yo's camp is that he may be considering suing Beyonce over the royalties for her hit song Irreplaceable.

A person familiar with the details spoke EXCLUSIVELY with MediaTakeOut.com on the condition of anonymity. That person explained, "[Ne Yo] was never paid for writing the song Irreplaceable. There was just an understanding that he'd help out on [Beyonce's album] and when it was his time to make his album, Beyonce would return the favor."

But the insider tells MediaTakeOut.com that Beyonce is now refusing to record a duet on Ne Yo's upcoming album. The insider explains, "I don't know what's going on, but it doesn't look like Beyonce's going to be working on the album ... Ne-Yo could have sold that song for hundreds of thousands of dollars ... I know that he's consulted a lawyer over what to do about things."

And our source supports Ne Yo's decision to take possible legal action. The insider added, "I'm not sure whether [Ne Yo] will actually go through with a lawsuit. But I know he's furious about it ... If she doesn't work on his album, I hope he does sue."
Tuesday, 22 January 2008 DCP Mark Shields. It could take a while before charges are laid against 25-year-old Eldon Calvert, who was listed as St. James' most wanted.

Calvert, who is linked to several multiple shootings and murders in his hometown of Salt Spring, St. James, was held during an operation early Monday morning.

Deputy Commissioner of Police in charge of Crime, Mark Shields, said investigators are conducting a detailed probe of crimes allegedly committed by Mr. Calvert.

Deputy Commissioner Shields said there are a number of cases that the police are still investigating that they believe Calvert was involved in, including murder and shootings.

However, DCP Shields said it will take some time for the police to go thoroughly go through these cases.   

He added that following these extensive investigations, if necessary, Calvert will face an identification parade.
uesday, 22 January 2008 Image  A top level probe is in progress into the seizure of a large quantity of ganja worth more than a billion Jamaican dollars.

Eleven-thousand 300 pounds of the ganja was discovered by the police inside a truck at Gordon Cay near Kingston Harbour Monday afternoon.

The vehicle was parked inside a shipping container.

Acting Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP), in charge of Narcotics, Carlton Wilson, told the RJR News centre that the ganja was destined for export.

He disclosed that a man has been taken into custody in connection with the find.

Acting ACP Wilson said they believe that the container was going to be taken to another section of the wharf, where the drug would be used to contaminate a reefer container which was schedule to leave the country shortly.  

Acting ACP Wilson said the police will be keeping an extra eye on the country's shipping ports as these facilities are being targeted by drug dealers.

He said due to the ease with which drugs get on the wharves, the police know that there is a big conspiracy to facilitate drugs leaving the country.

ACP Wilson said they will be stepping up their activities and their intelligence gathering capabilities in a bid to stop the export of drugs.  

Fifth Element recording artiste Richie Spices chart topping single Youth Dem Cold has been ranked number 29 on Vibe Magazines Best 44 songs of 2007. The announcement was made in the prestigious urban publications January 2008 issue.

Richie_Spice_photo.jpgProduced by Bobby Konders and released on the Studio One classic Truths and Rights rhythm, the outrage and compassion heard on the recording contributed to the tracks success at urban radio in the United States.

Youth Dem Cold which is featured on Richies most recent album In the Streets to Africa which peaked at number six on Billboards Reggae album chart last year. The hit single itself stalled at number 59 on Billboards Hot R&B Hip Hop Singles & Tracks chart.

Richie who is gearing up for the release of another album later this year, is currently climbing the charts with the singles World Is a Cycle (which recently hit number one); and A Nuh Me Dat.
"InfoWorld is reporting that on February 12th, Microsoft will roll out Internet Explorer 7 through Windows Server Update Services to all systems - regardless of whether or not the update had been requested previously. The piece also mentions ways to prevent the update from occurring, for sysadmins who do not want to use IE7 on their systems. Microsoft claims that the decision was made due to 'security concerns'."

FDA says cloned animals safe is food

January 16, 2008
Started By BEN3 Comments
span><b>

By LAURAN NEERGAARD, AP Medical Writer Tue Jan 15, 5:16 PM ET

WASHINGTON - Just over a decade after scientists cloned the first animal, the last major barrier to selling meat and milk from clones has fallen: The U.S. government declared this food safe Tuesday.

Now, will people buy it?

Consumer anxiety about cloning is serious enough that several major food companies, including the big dairy producer Dean Foods Co. and Smithfield Foods Inc., say they aren't planning to sell products from cloned animals.

And the industry says most Americans would never eat a cloned animal for sheer economic reasons: At $10,000 to $20,000 per cloned cow compared with $1,000 for an ordinary steer they're too valuable. They would be used primarily for breeding, to produce a steady supply of cattle that are particularly tender, for instance, or for prize dairy cows. It would be offspring of clones that consumers would eat.

But it will be hard to tell which foods do contain ingredients originating from cloned animals. The Food and Drug Administration ruled that labels won't have to reveal whether the food comes from cloned cows, pigs or goats, or the clones' offspring, because those ingredients are no different than meat or milk from livestock bred the old-fashioned way.

"We found nothing in the food that could potentially be hazardous. The food in every respect is indistinguishable from food from any other animal," FDA food safety chief Dr. Stephen Sundlof said. "It is beyond our imagination to even find a theory that would cause the food to be unsafe."

Still, the government asked producers to continue a voluntary moratorium on sales of meat or milk from clones for a little longer, for marketing reasons. The Agriculture Department said it needed a transition period to get the safety findings to foreign trade partners and food companies.

"This is about market acceptance," USDA Undersecretary Bruce Knight said, adding that he expected this period to last months.

The two main U.S. cloning companies, Viagen Inc. and Trans Ova Genetics, already have produced more than 600 cloned animals for U.S. breeders, including copies of prize-winning cows and rodeo bulls. They agreed to USDA's call for a continued moratorium Tuesday, but stressed that it applied only to clones themselves, not those animals' conventionally produced offspring, which can begin selling immediately.

The FDA spent six years tracking the safety of cloning, and its decision was long expected, but it came after an emotional fight by opponents. Congress passed legislation last month urging further study of the issue, a call echoed by consumer advocates who also asked that foods from cloned animals be labeled as such.

Their objections aren't just about food safety but also include animal welfare since many attempts at livestock cloning still end in fatal birth defects.

"If you have moral objections to a particular food, or ethical objections to them, FDA's saying, 'Tough, you've got to eat it,'" said Carol Tucker-Foreman of the Consumer Federation of America, who pledged to push for more food producers to shun clone-derived ingredients.

"The FDA did not give adequate consideration to the welfare of these animals or their surrogate mothers," said Wayne Pacelle of the Humane Society of the United States.

This was a day forecast since Scottish scientists in 1997 introduced the world to Dolly the sheep, the first successfully cloned animal. Ironically, sheep aren't on the list of FDA's approved cloned animals; the agency said there wasn't as much data about their safety as about cows, pigs and goats.

The FDA isn't alone in calling cloned food safe. European regulators last week issued a draft report reaching the same conclusion, and the U.S. National Academy of Sciences has found no cause for concern.

By its very definition, a successfully cloned animal should be no different from the original animal whose DNA was used to create it.

Still, FDA isn't surprised by the outcry since it pored over 30,500 comments from the public many of them negative before issuing Tuesday's ruling. A September 2006 poll by the Pew Initiative on Food and Biotechnology found that 64 percent of Americans were uncomfortable with animal cloning. And when FDA convened its own focus groups, it found a third of consumers would never eat food from cloned animals, while another third weren't worried and the rest fell somewhere in the middle.

The public should understand that cloning is just another form of breeding, like the artificial insemination that ranchers widely use, Trans Ova President David Faber said.

"Our farmer and rancher clients are pleased, because it provided them with another reproductive tool," he said, pledging to "be a good steward of the technology."

But cloning technology isn't perfected. Aside from birth defects, Dolly was euthanized in 2003, well short of her normal lifespan, because of a lung disease that raised questions about how cloned animals will age.

The FDA's report acknowledges that, "Currently, it is not possible to draw any conclusions regarding the longevity of livestock clones or possible long-term health consequences" for the animal.

But the agency concluded that cloned animals that are born healthy are no different than their non-cloned counterparts during their prime food-producing years, and go on to reproduce normally as well. Moreover, it is working with a group of international scientists that will issue guidelines later this year on how to clone, to minimize risk to the animals.

The man the police say is head of the Montego Bay based Stone Crusher gang, is now in police custody.

Eldon Calvert was held Monday morning in Low River, near Wait-a-Bit in Trelawny, by members of Operation Kingfish.

He is wanted for a range of offences including murder, shooting with intent, illegal possession of a firearm and robbery.

Calvert, who was on the police most wanted list, was among two other men and a woman held in a operation which is still underway.

Witnesses comb Diddy out

January 21, 2008
Started By linko2 Comments

Four eyewitnesses support a man's assertion that Sean "Diddy" Combs assaulted him and his girlfriend at a post-Oscar party at a Hollywood nightclub last year, according to court papers filed by the plaintiff's attorney.

Marianna Ruiz, one of the witnesses deposed by an attorney for Gerard Rechnitzer, said in papers filed Wednesday that the rap and fashion mogul struck Rechnitzer unprovoked.

"I just kind of remember seeing him go flying, not flying as in like feet off the ground, but he went back significantly," said Ruiz, who was part of a group at the club with Rechnitzer. "I was just in shock that somebody would ... just kind of strike somebody out of nowhere."

Another witness, Michael Sherman, said "all of a sudden, he hit him. And there was a taxi behind Gerard. Gerard got knocked into the taxi."

Sherman said Combs then tried to spit on Ruiz, who was standing nearby.

Rechnitzer seeks unspecified damages in the suit filed in Los Angeles Superior Court last year. He claims the assault occurred in the early hours of Feb. 25 outside Teddy's at the Roosevelt Hotel.

Attorneys for Combs have called the suit "completely baseless" and in court papers filed Wednesday said he is "in no way legally responsible for what happened to Rechnitzer."

A message left for Combs attorney Hillary A. Jones after business hours Friday was not immediately returned.

Slim-Fast Offers Eminem A Deal

January 21, 2008
Started By RiddimRyder4 Comments

240x240.aspx

By Remmie Fresh

Slim-Fast has offered Eminem the unique opportunity to represent the weight-loss product.

The rapper has gained a significant amount of weight, according to reports by sources such as tmz.com.

Slim-Fast is a program that can really work for someone like Eminem. It's a do-able and flexible approach, a Slim Fast representative told Yahoo News. Slim-Fast would love to offer Eminem product and assistance to help him become a potential S-F success story.

According to unconfirmed reports, the multi-platinum rapper is presently in the studio recording material for an album that could be released in 2008.

Other ambassadors of Slim-Fast included Rachel Hunter and Kirstie Alley. Rival weight loss company Jenny Craig recently signed rapper/actress Queen Latifah to an endorsement deal.

-- Edited by RiddimRyder at 14:03, 2008-01-21

Michael Jackson Come BackMichael Jackson arrived in Las Vegas over the weekend, the day after his dad vowed his son would never return to the United States. Michael has been living part-time in a castle in Ireland with his three kids, and has returned to Vegas where he plans on relaunching his career with a big comeback. Vegas dealmaker Jack Wishna says:

We are working on several projects. One of the greatest entertainers in the world is poised to return to the top of the entertainment world soon.

Im not sure if top of the entertainment world is the proper phrase here. Biggest circus tent maybe. Or local childrens hospital. Id even accept the imaginary world of Neverland. But top of the entertainment world seems a little ambitious for a guy I cant look at without peeing my pants a little.

Rich Woman tek up young bwoy

January 4, 2008
Started By linko10 Comments
Good day my peeps, I hope all is on the bubble fo y'all.

Anyways, talking about on the bubble! Listen to this bit of drama. A certain female millionaire claim seh shi lonely and tek up this absolutely pauperized bwoy and put him up inna har $US18m house fi provide romantic comedy, oh sorry! I meant company!
Moving on, well, this fellow is nine years her junior. Di youth had access to all her luxurious vehicles, a help har run har big business, and of course, as har "man" him a live large.

It so happened that her (rich woman) brother's girlfriend sister, Delilah, who is age 15, came from the country to spend time at the house for whatever reason. This is where drama commenced! Rich woman realise seh har young bwoy was very fond of the little girl! Him nuh waa sleep wen night come again! Him nuh waa cum inna di bed again!

Story come to bum wen one night rich woman seh har belly a hurt har an ask the bwoy fi guh mek some tea. Hours pass an di tea cyaa reach har. Naturally, shi get curious because nuh tea nuh come an the bwoy nuh come back inna di bed needa!

Wen rich woman step outta the room, stan-up pon di balcony an look downstairs, nuh Delilah shi si and di bwoy a boil!!!! A di 15 year -old girl him guh boil instead a di tea! Rich woman witness the bwoy a gi the likkle girl all him strength from behind! Back-shot people, back-as!!!

Rich woman run him out of course, an create one big scene. Men an brethern!!! Wen unu a boil, an unu want somebody fi help unu boil hotta! Try nuh tek nuhbody who aguh cause unu life fi over-heat!!!!!!!!!!!!

«First  <  1498 499 500 501 502524  >  Last»  | Page of 524  sorted by