Forum: News & Topical Issues

News updates, entertainment, hot topics, gossip | Share and discover what is happening right now.

winamp

vlc player

ares

yow valid source a mek mi know seh killa cya go a seaview him tun traita pon dem an switch from power 2 shower. d 50 caliber fly at killa bung bang beng yow him cya even breathe mek seaview feel it
Yow killa A.C(NOT FANS) defend it LMAO LOLgunngunngunngunngunn KILLAbrickoAUTOAUTOLMAO
SEAVIEW WANT KILL UNUH LMAO

-- Edited by BABY at 21:59, 2008-04-02
mine is

"Software is like sex, it's better when it's free"
lollollollollollollollollollollollol

"It guh suh man"
people im trying to upload tings to sen on, admin recommends zshare but they seem like the slowest site around for upload & download. do i need to register with them or someting to get a better speed?

some advice please cos this is stressing....

PORTMORE EMPIRE vs THE ALLIANCE

April 3, 2008
Started By cashp5 Comments
Who badda then who?

The unlikely has occurred. Gospel artiste Stitchie has collaborated with hardcore dancehall artiste, Elephant Man, on a gospel track called What A Mighty God.

The song is a remake of the popular praise and worship song of the same name. It carries almost the same tune as the original with differences in rhythm and some of the words.

"Ambassador Stitchie and Elephant Man clearing bad mind an' cleaning up the dancehall," says Stitchie in the beginning of the song.

Elephant Man follows later in the hook of the song singing:

"What a mighty God we serve ...

I command wicked people in the name of the Lord

Clean up your heart, be free

'cause wi naah give the devil no authority

fi walk all over we"

In sections, the beat changes with both artistes alternating. There are even sections of the song in which they sound alike.

Ele's idea

This collaboration was not entirely Stitchie's idea. He says on March 10 he was called by his friend Kirk Bennett who told him that Elephant Man wanted to speak with him. He said he welcomed the call as he has great respect for Elephant Man as a person and artiste.

"He (Elephant Man) said, "Father, we need some Jesus Christ inna di dancehall, and me want mi and you fi do a song, mi Teacher. He told me of the idea and played the rhythm over the phone for me to hear it and it was very, very good. He asked me if I could come to the studio and let us get it done in the morning, but I told him no, tomorrow won't work, let's do it tonight, so he agreed," said Stitchie whose real name is Cleve Laing.

Stitchie says he is happy about doing the song and even more so with Elephant Man whom he has known before converting to Christianity.

"As citizens of the kingdom of God, we were mandated to be light and salt, but some of us have chosen to segregate ourselves from those who are in darkness, and then expect them to find their way out on their own, forgetting that someone showed us the way out of our darkness into the Marvellous Light," said Stitchie who is in Germany as part of his European tour.

Predestined

He added, "I did not choose this path, it was he (Jesus Christ) who chose me, so those who he called he knew and those who he knew he predestined, so I will be obedient to his calling upon my life and I will show no bias or disregard for for any artistes, secular or gospel."

Stitchie says he was pleased to work with Elephant Man because he is an 'excellent artiste and a man with good heart for people and a passion for God. He says he noticed that Elephant Man was crying out for Jesus Christ to be part of the dancehall and he did not want to deny him this.

He says he has been praying for Elephant Man and other secular artistes to be converted. So far, Chrissy D has become a Christian and also Kirk Bennett who was part of Shocking Vibes Crew.

Though this song with Elephant Man is the first collaboration with a dancehall artiste, it is not his first collaboration with a secular artiste. He was invited by actor, Steven Segal to Warsaw, Poland, to record two duets for his album and he has recorded with Lukie D and Richie Stephens.

Elephant Man is no stranger to gospel as he did Bun Bad Mind which was a cover version of Marcia Providence's single Hear My Cry O Lord.

"This single is all about love," an elated Ele said. "True we a nuh bad mind youth and we heart clean, Stitchie know that a me a the right man to do this song with him."

Jay-Z is reportedly close to finalizing a $150 million deal with concert promoter Live Nation to launch a venture called Roc Nation. According to The New York Times, the venture is part of a ten year deal which will finance Jay-Zs record label, his upcoming tours and various endorsements and investments. Jay-Z will split his profits with Live Nation. As part of the deal, Jay-Z would have to drop three albums during the 10 years. Each advance for the albums will be $10 million. The rappers current co-headlining tour with singer Mary J Blige is also part of the agreement. The deal, which will be announced this week, is one of the biggest music contracts ever awarded. Live Nation chairman Michael Kohl said that Jay-Z's business acumen is one the major reasons they entered business with the Brooklyn bred rapper. Last year, Jay-Z sold his Rocawear clothing line to the Iconix Brand Group Inc for $204 million in cash. He also acquired the Artful Dodger clothing line for $15 million and expanded his 40/40 franchise. Earlier this year, Jay-Z began his own advertising agency with mogul Steve Stoute. What [Jay-Zs] done has kind of mirrored what we want to do and where we think were going, said Cohl. Jay-Z, who stepped down as CEO at Def Jam last year , still owes the label one more album as an artist. The album is likely to drop this year.
findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1339 Jamaica's premier film production company Firefly Films is holding open auditions at 10a West Kings House Road from 4-6pm to cast actors in a new film *lo**, Gold and Green on Tuesday, April 8. The film will be shot by director Paul Bucknor, founder of Firefly Films, and acclaimed director of Goathead and The Full Monty.

*lo**, Gold and Green will explore the world of Kingston gunmen, fringe players, petty thieves and corrupt politics in a highly stylized manner, according to Bucknor. As far as the actors are concerned, considerable screen time will be devoted to conversations and monologues that reveal the characters' senses of humor and perspectives on life.

*lo**, Gold and Green is a neo-noir comedy that explores modern Jamaican pop culture. The film joins intersecting story lines that revolve around the exploits of Sekada, a third generation expert gunman who returns to Trench Town ten years after having fled as a child, and refuses to shoot anybody," said Bucknor, who is casting male and female actors of all ages.

The film is expected to premier at Flashpoint Film Festival in 2009. Flashpoint has become the principal forum for film and television production in the Caribbean , featuring award winning film makers such as Trinidadian Yao Ramesar, who produced Sista God.

Flashpoint Film Festival is moving from its home at The Caves, Negril for the past three years, to its new base in Port Royal at the Old Naval Hospital from June 5 8. Firefly Films will premier three completed feature length films this year, which is a first for the festival. The three features are Better Mus' Come, The Candy Shop and Pothole.

So, if youre interested in kicking your acting career in high gear, be sure to attend the auditions session on Tuesday, April 8 at 10A West Kings House Road at 4-6pm.

A STUDENT is fighting for life after being knifed over a Ł1.99 Big Mac yesterday.

Daniel Dokubo, 19, was approached outside a busy McDonalds at 9.30AM by two thugs who demanded he pay for their burgers.

Dispute ... what started the attack

Enlarge

When he refused saying Ive only got a fiver he was knifed in the chest and left in a pool of *lo** in Croydon, South London.

A witness, said: The two were standing right in the guys face demanding money. He tried to calm them down saying he only had a fiver.

Epidemic

I got the impression it was going to get nasty if he didnt hand over the money.

I thought the three knew each other. They were all about 20 and black.

A McDonalds worker said: I saw three men going at each other with fists. One pulled out a knife and stuck it in the other guys chest. Then two ran away.

Daniel staggered across the road with the knife embedded in his body before collapsing.

He was airlifted to hospital where he was critical but stable last night.

Police described one suspect as mixed race, 5ft 11ins with a scar on his face. The sickening attack came as Londons knife epidemic claimed TWO lives in a day.

On Monday a man in his 30s was stabbed in the neck as he intervened in a row between a couple at a flat in Peckham, South London.

It came hours after local MP Harriet Harman wore a stab-proof vest in her constituency.

A man aged 42 and a woman aged 38 have been arrested.

At 9pm in Edmonton, North London, a dad was stabbed to death with a 12-inch knife by three men as he went home to his family on the Babot estate. The 24-year-old, named locally as a Rastafarian called Judah, was the FIFTH young person murdered in the borough this year.

A local youth said a group of girls chased the knife thugs off while a man tried to resuscitate the victim who died at the scene.

The youth, who did not want to be named, said: He on the ground looking at the sky and his eyes were black.

I thought straight away he must be gone. There was a guy who was with him who was saying stay with me.

Scared

He was stroking his head, trying to keep him awake, but the man who was stabbed wasnt saying anything. He was still, like a statue.

One boy added: I know two people who have been killed my friend Iyke was killed as well.

Residents claim the man was killed for looking at the gang the wrong way. Another lad said: I heard he walked past these three guys and gave them a dirty look and then they just stabbed him.

He lived with his mum and dad sister, and his twin brother. This is why everyones moving out of Edmonton. Im going to buy myself a stab-proof vest. People are scared, thats why this is called Shank Town.

Eleven teenagers have been murdered in London during the first three months of 2008. There were 27 in 2007.

DCI Barry Norman of the Mets Violent Crime Directorate said: Apart from terrorism, teenage murders are the Mets biggest priority.

We cannot do it alone. We need better role models and have to ask why kids are carrying knives.

Mavado Win, Beenie Man Upset

December 26, 2007
Started By blackspyda42 Comments

Mavado Win, Beenie Man Upset

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1066 Let me on behalf of 876radio.com say this explicitly, Beenie Man is the only artiste in Jamaica that can shift the focus on an entire crowd within a split second, and he proved this once again at the weekly Weddy Weddy party held at Stone Love Headquarters on Burlington Avenue, Kingston.

What is the hot button topic in dancehall now, many would argue the fight between Munga and Deva Brat, though this may be true, Beenie has managed to shift the focus from that and onto himself.

A bit upset over the announcement by the Stone Love crew that they were crowning Mavado as Deejay of the Year, and would give him a trophy to signify the achievement . Beenie without skipping a beat grab the microphone and blurted out "Wee Pow,... a weh di *lo**cl**t oonu a deal wid, how oonu fi give Mavado Deejay of the year, yuh nuh see the man is a singer...mi waah kno whappen to my trophy".

A seemingly shocked crowd, had to take a minute to gather their thoughts in disbelief of what the Doctor has just uttered, before hitting him back with a resounding boo that could be heard as far as Clarendon.

Mr Mentally ill, Tony Matterhorn himself laughed at the incident before poking fun at Beenie Man saying "Beenie yuh a di King of the Dancehall ..suh yuh duh need nuh Trophy fi prove dat".

A very upset female fan obviously a follower of Gangsta from the Gullyside said "Beenie a behave like idiot of the year". Can you say unless laughter, I guess the Doctor must have felt pretty bad after that exchange.

Now the question is, who do you think in all honesty deserves the coveted titled is it: Mavado, Busy Signal, Beenie Man, Vybz Kartel, Munga or Assassin, let us know.

Pastor and boys rape girl in bus

April 25, 2007
Started By bulldog28 Comments
The long time issue of the pastor raping the the girl video.dayton  hour.3gp - 1.10MB

Mavado Angry With The Media

April 3, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 10 Comments
findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1336 Does Mavado hate the media fraternity?, is the question 876would like to ask. Well the gangsta from the gullyside seems to be having some turbulent times and has taken a very unfriendly stance against members of the association.

Apparently this latest move by the 'Gully Gad' come on the heel of his release last week after he was arrested and charged with illegal possession of firearm and shooting with intent for an incident stemming back to last summer.

We are not sure if during his incarceration he has used the time to reflect on his life and career but one thing we know for sure he has grown angrier as when he was approached by a member of the media, they were shun and he added that he will not be doing anymore interviews has he hates the media and would rather not associate himself with them.

Mavado who is set to return to court on 27th of May has also had is travel document seized by the local authorities and is expected to file an application via his legal team for their return. According to a source close to the deejay, he is poised to lose millions in revenue if his documents are not returned and allowed to honour several of his International commitments.
Kanye West has launched a new travel company called Kanye Travel Ventures (KTV) under his holding company, West Brands.

Kanye Travel, which already has an official website running; KanyeTravel.com, aims to offer Kanye's fans various travelling reservations which are high quality and cost effective.

In the future, fans will be able to customize their trips and purchase tickets and merchandise for Kanye's tours.

As reported earlier, Kanye will be launching his 'Glow In The Dark' tour this month.  The trek, which also features Lupe Fiasco, Rihanna and N.E.R.D., will kick off Seattle on April 16th and wrap up in Tennessee on June 12th.

Compton bred rapper The Game recently revealed that his upcoming album titled Los Angeles Times will feature 'highly controversial' content.

"I'm addressing real issues that other artists might be scared to talk about on record," Game told Billboard.  Issues that need to be heard."

Los Angeles Times is slated for June 24th release. Dr. Dre, who was absent on the rapper's last album, will be part of the upcoming project.

As reported earlier, Game was released from jail earlier this month after serving 8 days for a firearm charge.  Days after his release, Game would release the first single off the album, Big Dreams, which was produced by Miami duo Cool & Dre.

D'Mystro, a Maryland based songwriter/producer, has filed a lawsuit against Kanye West alleging that the Chicago bred rapper sampled his song without permission.

According to TMZ, D'Mystro (born Dayna Staggs) filed his lawsuit in Maryland District Court  in recently and claims that Kanye never obtained proper clearance to sample his song called "Volume of Good Life".

Kanye's "Good Life" featured crooner T-Pain and was included in the rapper' latest album, Graduation.

In the suit, which also names Rocafella Records, D Mystro also claims that Kanye's  Good Life uses vulgar and offensive images that  harm the reputation of his song.

D' Mystro is seeking 85% of all world sales that uses his material.

Representatives from Kanyes camp did not return calls inquiring about the suit.

ppl uno sayin uno fraid a farin n it deh a yaad 2...uno memba d tape dat did buss from mobay????

evryting deh a farin JA pick up....coke,big vehicle,gay sumtin...evry ra** ting!!!!stain hw u 4ward mail frm d mzja email acct 2 u primary acct?

~~~~~~JUS SUM PICS 2 bring uno bak 2 reality n wat really a gwaan a yaad.....
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

PPl it no start evolve gud yet..but d man dem a mek d transformation soon uno caan tell......rolol

COPS HOLD ANDEM'S GIRL

April 1, 2008
Started By alligcold19 Comments

The girlfriend of the notorious criminal gang leader, Joel Andem, is now sharing a similar fate as her beloved, as she is behind bars after a firearm was allegedly recovered at a grocery shop she operates.

Facing possible charges of illegal firearm and ammunition is Tameka Lindsay, 32, businesswoman of Land Lease, Papine, St. Andrew.

Reports are that about 1:30 a.m. yesterday, a joint police/military party responded to a loud noise report from the Land Lease community, and went to an area where a dance was in progress.

Based on further information received, a cordon and search was conducted of the area. While searching a grocery shop occupied by the accused, a Ruger 9mm pistol with the serial number erased was found buried in a bag of chicken feed.

She was subsequently taken into custody and may be charged pending further investigations. Lindsay is being held at a female penal institution as she awaits her fate. The Half-Way Tree CIB is probing the matter further.

how u rate Scare Dem Crew

April 3, 2008
Started By cashp2 Comments

i've been noticing cthat recently there have been sum chune from diffrent members of scare dem or the group itself... Scare Dem did bad bacc then but seperated..the question i'm asking for all of the zone is that should scare de fi mek a return???

Three Wishes

April 3, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite5 Comments
If a genie popped out of thin air and said I can grant you three wishes what would would you wish for?

Woman Beaten by Boyfriend, Falls Off Balcony; Cops Told Him She's a Man

Two officers in New South Wales are facing breach of privacy charges after they told 26-year-old Garrick Jacobson, who was being held last September for being suspected of theft, that according to their records his girlfriend was once a man.

Brigitte Fell underwent a sex change operation in 1996. She said Jacobson was never told because "he was temperamental enough." He ended up going to her place. "He was belting the hell out of me," she said. Then she fell off a balcony.

She said, "My whole face was broken," suffering a concussion, later waking up with *lo** all over her. Fell said only 3-4 people knew. Jacobson, upon returning to the station, said he went to her house "to cut her hair off ... she was a she-man."

wah oonuh woulda do?

-- Edited by Ambassidah at 02:17, 2008-04-01
boojah know... lcdem f**k up Cash Plus... 32 billion unaccounted forh... rathid.. a really a gwan..ct

-- Edited by Rakeem at 09:28, 2008-04-02

FI DI MAN DEM-OPINION

April 1, 2008
Started By mrs kalongi88 Comments
yow if u meet a girl an she like u an u like her an she nuh send on d first or second a matter a fact 1 month time u wudda gwaan wait?
AND no badda seh if she gi u now or later it nah mek nuh sense cuz d pums nah colour shape nor size,cuz it matters doing it now or later rite ladies?
but d man dem wah unuh sey?

-- Edited by BABY at 20:18, 2008-04-02
tell me people... so  mi can laugh
a who pon media zone mek u laff bad mek u eye water wid joy cause u neva laff so bad yet!!!!!!

Is Dancehall Dead?

March 23, 2008
Started By fyahhh30 Comments
ok serious thing. i love dancehall to the fullest for everything its worth. but i was searchin da net and i saw another carribean website.. and yes from wut i see mzja still on top and risin.. cuz dem dont even know wuts the hottest riddim right now.
 but. they had a question on there  forum is dancehall dead ...so to the family of mzja do u think dancehall is dead? from wut it use to be to wut it is now?
i dont think its dead

50 Cent will be making a return to the video game world this year with a new game dubbed 50 Cent: *lo** on the Sand.

In the same vein as 50 Cent: Bulletproof , players will be able to control 50 Cent and various G-Unit members as they take on international villlan .

The game will aslo feature new music from the G-Unit honcho and his crew.

According to MTV, *lo** In The Sand is expected in stores this fall on XBOX 360 and PS3.

Rick Ross' Trilla remains at the top of the Billboard's 'Top Rap Albums Chart' this week.

After 3 weeks on the charts, Trilla has sold a total of 340,700 copies.

Right behind him at No. 2 is Flo Rida with his debut album Mail On Sunday. The set pushes 33,500 discs this week, pushing its total to 119,700.

Posted at No. 3 is Snoop DoggEgo Trippin' scans 28,000 copies this week.  So far, the album has sold a total of 222,200 discs.

Lupe Fiasco moves up four spots to No. 4.  The Cool reels in 10,300 copies in its second week, bringing the album's total sales to 430,900.

Rocko continues to "do him" at No. 5.  Self-Made scanned 9,800 units this week.  To date, the album has sold 37,600.

Webbie slips one spot  down to No. 6.  Savage Life 2 shelves off 9,400 CDs in its fourth week.  So far, the album has sold 143,200 copies.

Holding fort at No. 7 is Fat JoeElephant In The Room ropes in 8,800 units this week, pushing the album's total to 70,100.

Soulja Boy stays put at No. 8.  Souljaboytellem.com rakes in 8,100 discs in its 26th w eek on the chart.  The albums total stands at 858,900.

A spot away is Shawty Lo at No. 9.  7,900 people picked up Units In The City this week, bringing the album's total to 71,600.

Wrapping things up is Sheek Louch at No. 10.  Silverback Gorilla moves 7,900 units this week.  So far, the album has sold 25,700 copies.

Notable debuts under the Top 10 this week include Guilty Simpson and EMC.

Guilty Simpson's debut effort, Ode To The Ghetto, debuts at No. 24 selling 2,000 copies while EMCs The Show opens at No. 64 selling 1,000 copies.

There was a huge fracas between a trio of gay revelers and members of the public on Sunset Avenue in Half Way Tree yesterday during the annual Jamaica Carnival road march. According to an eyewitness account, the parade was snaking its way through the area near to the Canadian High Commission is located, when a couple of gays began dancing wildly with each other in front of a truck.

Police2.jpg"As the parade neared the car wash section, some gays began to jump and ah split like woman and ah wine up wine up," a female eyewitness said.

At first, there was no reaction, but then angry people from the sidelines began to hurl insults and registered their disgust by throwing a couple of plastic bottles at the men. One of the gay revelers then opened his purse and took out a dark glass bottle and threw it at the people on the sidewalk. Then the melee started

"They started to throw bottles too, until one of the gay's head bust up," she told One876Entertainment

At one point they ran off in the opposite direction, regrouped, and come back. The trio came armed and one gay in particular was very persistent and confrontational.

"He behaved like a real skettel and began shouting and carrying on in a more outrageous manner, and then did mek some bottle rain down pon him."

Afterwards, the police had to escort the gays out of the area before the situation got out of control. But the crowd was not done yet.

"There was a police car in front, and a police van behind with them inside, and the people started to fling and mash up the right hand side of the van," another eyewitness said.

"Last year, they did it and got away doing splits and pure tings in New Kingston rounda Mas Camp, this year, dem luck run out, dem too bright wid it now!"
findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1333 Here is something we would have never thought, would happen to any Jamaican.

A Jamaican man who was planning to board a flight at Orlando International Airport was detained and questioned by federal agents after they found him with components for pipe b****s and other explosive materials in his luggage on Tuesday April 1, 2008.

The suspect, who has not been identified, was scheduled to fly on Air Jamaica Flight 80 to Montego Bay at 2:55 p.m. when Transportation Security Administration officers spotted him acting suspiciously around noon, TSA and law enforcement officials said the man was "acting strange" and questioned his mental stability.

He seemed of unsound mind as he was grinning while the officer search his bag on the curb, he was wearing blue jeans and a white long sleeved shirt, was searched by a b**** technician on a curb outside the airport. His camouflage-styled backpack also was seized. An Orlando Police Department b**** squad searched his luggage, turning up "suspicious items," .

Law enforcement officials said among the materials found were unassembled materials which could be used to make a pipe b**** including pipes with end caps, metal ball bearings and potentially explosive or flammable liquids. Other materials involved instructions on wiring, making explosives and hand grenades.

Though the airport was shut down for over 3hours no information was given out as to whether the suspect was travelling alone.

Jamaican dancehall bad boy and self-titled Gully Gad, David 'Mavado' Brooks is expected to file an application through his lawyers to have his travel documents returned to him soon because he could lose millions of dollars if he is unable to honour his commitments overseas.

Mavado3.jpgSome people have questioned the timing of the deejay's arrest which took place almost eight months after the incident was first reported. Inspector Michael Campbell of the Major Investigation Team (MIT).

"There is no time limit for the investigations which have to be carried out by the police and it largely depends on the leads we get and the co-operation of people who know about the incident. Regardless of how long the investigations last, the police will not close a case until there is sufficient information to make an arrest," Inspector Campbell told One876Entertainment.com.

He is expected to return to Gun Court on May 27. He is scheduled to perform at big shows like Best of the Best in Miami, Florida soon as well.

This is not the 'Gangster for Life's first run-in with the law. In September 2006, the police say they received a report that on September 23 of that year Mavado and a group of men had an altercation with another man during an entertainment event Mannings Hill Road. The man was alleged to have been attacked and injured. The police then went to Cassava Piece, and were in the process of arresting Mavado on a charge of assault occasioning bodily harm, when they were blocked by residents.

Later, after the deejay turned himself in, Mavado and a policeman at the station clashed resulting in the deejay incurring a second charge of resisting arrest. During the brawl, the deejay almost lost his fingers when three of his fingers were partially severed and subsequently re-attached by a doctor. He had allegedly been pushed through a glass window by the policeman. In January 2007, Mavado was also arrested and charged with possession of ganga.

The deejay has had a tumultuous last couple of weeks as he allegedly threatened a member of the local media fraternity after a story which he claimed 'dissed' him had been published on the Internet. There was also an allegation that men aligned to Mavado had beaten up a young man affiliated to that website. The matter was subsequently resolved between the young man, Mavado and the Minister of Entertainment during a meeting held last week.
what is the best dancehall line u have ever heard by a deejay, from back in the days coming, i know alotta kartel is going to be in this one lol
findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1326 Admittedly I must say we all like celebrities and we all have our favourites, from Beenie to Bounty, Barbee to D'Angel. They all have their faults and flaws that sometimes tick us off as fans, needless to say we are willing to look pass and even forgive them for some of these mishaps due to the adoration we share for them.

Seeing that summer is fast approaching and it's the season for fashion and non-stop partying we thought it would only be fitting to address the issues of Celebrity DOs and DON'Ts and who better to use than two shining examples of high profile celebrities, Beenie Man and Barbee, many may argue that Barbee doesn't warrant being called a celebrity, but in our book she qualifies because she is like the Paris Hilton of Jamaica, hasn't done much with regards to her career as an artiste, but she has found other innovative ways to get her name on everyone's lips to the point of people become fascinated with her, that we won't get into at this point in time.

Now as celebrities there are certain unwritten rules of engagement that MUST be followed, you know like be nice to your fans, sign a few autographs, chit chat when time permits, oblige a few photo opts and so on, and then there is the written rules that says you MUST dress nicely/ fashionably, especially when in attendance at an high profile event like the Oscars, Grammys or even our own Youth View Awards.

Apparently our dearly beloved Beenie Man (who was crowned Best Dressed Male Entertainer recently) and Barbee missed that memo/rule completely and the fashion crisis that ensued was a sight for sore eyes. OK take a look at the photos below and formulate your own opinions. (see photos below)

Beenie Man - Youth View Awards
Barbee

Ok a moment of silence for those outfits .....1........2...........3...........4...........5......yeah Beenie Man who is known to be very snazzy in his attire got tricked this time around because that suit looked like he just yanked his grandmother's drapes from her windows and handed it to his tailor, even though he wore a nice hat and shoe to compliment, that was still not enough to save the outfit, If they dropped him in the middle of the Iraqi war he would blend in perfectly with the environment. (all i have to say is ..the Salvation Army awaits that suit).

Barbee, Barbee...Barbee what can we say, Hhmm...let's see a woman towering easily over 6 feet wearing heels in a pink and white Tutu, obviously she think she is Barbee (the real doll) or a fairy, Well miss 'Paddy Cake' the only fairy I see is a fairytale or as they commonly say in the streets of Jamaica .."yuh a live inna lue" ..(denotes one living in an illusion), Because that outfit does nothing for you. As someone commented when they saw the picture "throw some yellow paint on her and there goes Big Bird.. Semsame Street to the world.."

However let me make this clear, this is NOT an attempt to bash or smear either of these entertainers careers, (as Beenie Man is arguable one of Jamaica's best entertainers can't say the same for Barbee) but instead geared towards pointing out the need to be fashionable and learn to dress appropriately for the occasion. As clearly Barbee dress was too outrageous and not fitting for an event like the Youth View Awards. So all we are saying to you Beenie Man, Barbee and all you other celebs out there you don't have to wear a new designer outfit everywhere you are going..or some silly looking outfit that someone tells you is hot and will make a statement, but just try and be coordinated and attire appropriately based on the nature of the occasion.

Now go forth and sort that wardrobe out , if not hire a stylist they can assist greatly and we look forward to seeing you soon ...Don't forget the Fashion Police is always lurking at an event near you...and Barbee if you need a box of matches I got one right here.

WHAT AH DI BEST GIRLS DANCE

April 2, 2008
Started By cashp1 Comments
ya mih ah wonder so far what a didwine best girls dance backaswinefrom di day dance weh bawn

DANCERS....LINK UP

April 2, 2008
Started By cashp0 Comments
and DANCAZZ what ah unnuh first prize hall of fame dance since bacc then till now
A riveting new documentary that examines the underbelly of the reggae culture internationally with shocking footage and brutally frank interviews is scheduled for release in the American market during Reggae month, on Tuesday February 26, 2008.

sean_paul.jpgAppropriately named Reggae Uncensored, the footage showcases key elements of Reggae and its sub-culture in a candid way with sustained images of sizzling performances strung together with generous portions of drugs, sex and the inevitable passa passa.

The DVD gives an inside look at what's really going on in the world of reggae music. It takes the viewer on the road, back stage, behind the hallowed closed doors and beyond the eye of mainstream media to document the real truths.

The first of several episodes features today's brightest and biggest stars: Damian Marley, Sean Paul, Buju Banton, Beenie Man, Sizzla Kalonji, Ninja Man and Junior Reid. The documentary also features the contemporary crop of hit makers - Mavado, Collie Budzz, Ding Dong, Aidonia, Macka Diamond and Empire Isis to name a few.

This groundbreaking DVD title is broken down in chapters very much like a storybook. Some of the chapters are called 'The Return of Ninja Man,' 'Irie Jamboree,' 'Ravers Clavers,' 'Shopping with Macka Diamond,' 'Labor Day on the Parkway,' 'The Rise And Fall of a Jamaican Don' and Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley. In defining his role in the reggae music business with host Chyna, Marley commented, "We are in a position where we can help and be a voice others who really do not have a voice for themselves."

Reggae Uncensored is 90 minutes long with English subtitles to support the Jamaican Creole. Other parts of the series are to follow. The documentary was produced by Nutz Films (New York City) in collaboration with Chyna Doll Productions and is being distributed worldwide by Gold Dust Media.

"We feel extremely proud of the world class quality and professionalism of this exciting new product, and we feel this DVD will continue to push our music to new levels of understanding and acceptance globally," remarked Ray Stewart, executive producer of Reggae Uncensored.

Terry Linen shoots music video for "Mood For Love"

terry_linen2.jpgReggae crooner Terry Linen has announced his presence back on the scene in no uncertain terms with his "Mood For Love" single, which is already receiving good rotation on air.

The singer wrapped up the video for the single last Friday and it's now in the editing stages soon to be premiered.

Recording on the Uplifting Music International label and Shot on location in Blue Mountain, the music video was done under the direction of Green Gorilla Media.

The plot for the video is the typical boy missing girl and all the anguish of longing for her and pining for that special someone who just lights up your life comes out in "Mood For Love."

The director exercises his creative genius here as every scene, every touch, every look depicted in the video brings out the central theme of the song.

"Mood For Love", which was written by Terry Linen and his friend Fitz Livermore aka Favourite, is already receiving good rotation on air. It will also be one of the featured tracks on Linen's 14-track album due out in February 2008.

"Mood For Love" is Terry Linen's comeback after being off the scene for a while. The diminutive singer who carries a distinctive voice made some impact on the scene with songs such as "Couldn't Be The Girl For Me" and "Save Me Jah Jah Jah". But it wasn't until 1999 when he recorded a cover of Whitney Houston's "Your Love Is My Love" that he catapulted into international attention. On the new label Terry is hoping to once again dominate the music scene.

Let di MZJA family kno wen your birthday is so we can send you wishes..... Bless mine is : June 24th

A 16-year-old girl who admitted to lying that she was sexually assaulted by a man, was taken into custody at the Spanish Town Resident Magistrate's Court yesterday and the accused man set free.

The teen, who was on the witness stand, revealed that she was not raped by the accused man, but by two other men. She said she was pressured by the police to say that the accused man raped her.

When RM Lorna Errar Gayle enquired why did she not report the men who had harm her, she failed to respond, but insisted that it was not the accused, who was charged with carnal abuse.

Having heard that, the RM told the man he was free to go and ordered that the child be taken into custody and charged with perverting the course of justice. She is to appear in the Children's Court later this month.

In recent times the courts in St Catherine have been overwhelmed with cases of a sexual nature committed against juveniles, which resulted in several police personnel asking persons with knowledge of these incidents to inform them.

BLESSED BIRTHDAY DJ OP

March 29, 2008
Started By Mekhilla31 Comments
i wanna wish u a very blessed an joyfull birthday...now dat u tun big man an hittin the big 30 may all ur dreams an aspirations come to u =)
and may u never forget the good ppl dat surround u. we are blessed to have you around the zone to trouble us, teach u an mad us wid tunes =)
MZJ love u DJ OP heart.gifhicyblessgoldstereo.gif
http://www.amnesty.org/en/news-and-updates...cities-20080401

Gangs and police cripple Jamaica's inner cities
31 March 2008

Jamaica: Let them kill each other: Public security in Jamaicas inner cities
Poor inner city Jamaicans are left at the mercy of gangs and abusive police officers who are rarely, if ever, brought to justice for human rights abuses.

A new Amnesty International report exposes how the Jamaican authorities are wilfully neglecting the poorest communities by failing to tackle the violence - and its causes - that is shattering inner cities. This particularly includes abusive policing methods that lead to hundreds of fatal shootings and extrajudicial executions.

"Poor inner city Jamaicans are paying the price of this public security crisis with their lives. They are being held hostage in an endless confrontation between gangs and police officers who kill with impunity," said Kerrie Howard, Deputy Director of Amnesty International's Americas programme.

Jamaica has one of the highest murder rates and police killings in the Americas with around 1,500 homicides and 272 police killings in 2007. Gang leaders use the vacuum left by the absence of the state to control huge aspects of inner city people's lives -- including the collection of "taxes", allocation of jobs, distribution of food and the punishment of those who transgress gang rules.

"Criminal gangs make up a small proportion of the community population but their actions are devastating: they keep thousands of people living in constant fear and provide an excuse for government officials and the society in general to label all community members as criminals," said Kerrie Howard.

Despite the violence, community members are reluctant to report abuses due to fear of reprisals by gang leaders, lack of confidence in the judicial system and mistrust of police officers working in their communities.

18-year-old Ravin Thompson was shot by police and soldiers in July 2007, while talking to his aunt at her house. The officers had been pursuing another young man who ran into the home.

Ravin's aunt insisted on accompanying him to the hospital in the officers' jeep but, while on route, she claims a soldier pushed her out. When she finally arrived, Ravin was dead. The autopsy later revealed that he had four gunshot wounds. Yet Ravin's aunt and others present at the shooting were certain he had only been injured in the arm and shoulder. They claim he was murdered in the jeep, before arriving at the hospital.

The police recorded the incident as a "shoot-out". They initiated investigations but, to Amnesty Internationals knowledge, no officer has been charged in connection with Ravins death.

"There are many good serving police officers in Jamaica who risk their lives every day to help improve security for Jamaican citizens. However, until human rights abusers are brought to justice and corruption purged they wont be able to make a change," said Kerrie Howard.

Amnesty International has called on the Jamaican authorities to take urgent and effective measures to tackle the underlying causes of this public security and human rights crisis including the reduction of homicide rates in inner cities, the introduction of human rights-based policing and the reform of the judicial system to improve access to justice.

"The conversation that needs to take place in Jamaica is no longer about 'ifs' or 'hows' but about when will the urgent changes be made in order to stop the crisis taking any more lives - and the answer must be today," said Kerrie Howard.

Arkansas school has an 11-year-old IT department -- no, really, an 11-year-old

3-31-08-jon-sm.jpg
Seeing as our high school network hijinks pretty much led to semi-permanent suspension, our barren hearts were actually warmed by the story of 11-year-old Jon Penn, who has been in charge of his elementary school's 60-machine network since last year. The previous network administrator at the Arkansas school simply up and left, leaving the IT systems in shambles -- and in the hands of Jon's mom, the school librarian. Jon's since scrubbed the aging Windows 98 machines of their accumulated viruses and spyware, and he's installed a firewall and virus / spam filter to keep things clean while he works out a plan to move to Windows 2000 and centralized system management. Right now though, Jon's got his hands busy doing everything from fixing everything from paper jams to revising server configurations, and it sounds like he's having a ball -- he says he's been testing out virtualization products lately, and he's studying up for A+ technician certification this summer. Looks like school's a lot more fun when you're running the show, no?
lclc  PROTECPROTEC  clapclapclap BIG UP DA YUTE

Caught a virus?

March 16, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ6 Comments
If you've let your guard down--or even if you haven't--it can be hard to tell if your PC is infected. Here's what to do if you suspect the worst. Heard this one before? You must run antivirus software and keep it up to date or else your PC will get infected, you'll lose all your data, and you'll incur the wrath of every e-mail buddy you unknowingly infect because of your carelessness. You know they're right. Yet for one reason or another, you're not running antivirus software, or you are but it's not up to date. Maybe you turned off your virus scanner because it conflicted with another program. Maybe you got tired of upgrading after you bought Norton Antivirus 2001, 2002, and 2003. Or maybe your annual subscription of virus definitions recently expired, and you've put off renewing. It happens. It's nothing to be ashamed of. But chances are, either you're infected right now, as we speak, or you will be very soon. For a few days in late January, the Netsky.p worm was infecting about 2,500 PCs a day. Meanwhile the MySQL bot infected approximately 100 systems a minute (albeit not necessarily desktop PCs). As David Perry, global director of education for security software provider Trend Micro, puts it, "an unprotected [Windows] computer will become owned by a bot within 14 minutes." Today's viruses, worms, and so-called bots--which turn your PC into a z****ie that does the hacker's bidding (such as mass-mailing spam)--aren't going to announce their presence. Real viruses aren't like the ones in Hollywood movies that melt down whole networks in seconds and destroy alien spacecraft. They operate in the background, quietly altering data, stealing private operations, or using your PC for their own illegal ends. This makes them hard to spot if you're not well protected. Is Your PC "Owned?" I should start by saying that not every system oddity is due to a virus, worm, or bot. Is your system slowing down? Is your hard drive filling up rapidly? Are programs crashing without warning? These symptoms are more likely caused by Windows, or badly written legitimate programs, rather than malware. After all, people who write malware want to hide their program's presence. People who write commercial software put icons all over your desktop. Who's going to work harder to go unnoticed? thrasgasd Other indicators that may, in fact, indicate that there's nothing that you need to worry about, include: * An automated e-mail telling you that you're sending out infected mail. E-mail viruses and worms typically come from faked addresses. * A frantic note from a friend saying they've been infected, and therefore so have you. This is likely a hoax. It's especially suspicious if the note tells you the virus can't be detected but you can get rid of it by deleting one simple file. Don't be fooled--and don't delete that file. I'm not saying that you should ignore such warnings. Copy the subject line or a snippet from the body of the e-mail and plug it into your favorite search engine to see if other people have received the same note. A security site may have already pegged it as a hoax. Sniffing Out an Infection There are signs that indicate that your PC is actually infected. A lot of network activity coming from your system (when you're not actually using Internet) can be a good indicator that something is amiss. A good software firewall, such as ZoneAlarm, will ask your permission before letting anything leave your PC, and will give you enough information to help you judge if the outgoing data is legitimate. By the way, the firewall that comes with Windows, even the improved version in XP Service Pack 2, lacks this capability. To put a network status light in your system tray, follow these steps: In Windows XP, choose Start, Control Panel, Network Connections, right-click the network connection you want to monitor, choose Properties, check "Show icon in notification area when connected," and click OK. If you're interested in being a PC detective, you can sniff around further for malware. By hitting Ctrl-Alt-Delete in Windows, you'll bring up the Task Manager, which will show you the various processes your system is running. Most, if not all, are legit, but if you see a file name that looks suspicious, type it into a search engine and find out what it is. Want another place to look? In Windows XP, click Start, Run, type "services.msc" in the box, and press Enter. You'll see detailed descriptions of the services Windows is running. Something look weird? Check with your search engine. Finally, you can do more detective work by selecting Start, Run, and typing "msconfig" in the box. With this tool you not only see the services running, but also the programs that your system is launching at startup. Again, check for anything weird. If any of these tools won't run--or if your security software won't run--that in itself is a good sign your computer is infected. Some viruses intentionally disable such programs as a way to protect themselves. What to Do Next Once you're fairly sure your system is infected, don't panic. There are steps you can take to assess the damage, depending on your current level of protection. * If you don't have any antivirus software on your system (shame on you), or if the software has stopped working, stay online and go for a free scan at one of several Web sites. There's McAfee FreeScan, Symantec Security Check, and Trend Micro's HouseCall. If one doesn't find anything, try two. In fact, running a free online virus scan is a good way to double-check the work of your own local antivirus program. When you're done, buy or download a real antivirus program. * If you have antivirus software, but it isn't active, get offline, unplug wires-- whatever it takes to stop your computer from communicating via the Internet. Then, promptly perform a scan with the installed software. * If nothing seems to be working, do more research on the Web. There are several online virus libraries where you can find out about known viruses. These sites often provide instructions for removing viruses--if manual removal is possible--or a free removal tool if it isn't. Check out GriSOFT's Virus Encyclopedia, Eset's Virus Descriptions, McAffee's Virus Glossary, Symantec's Virus Encyclopedia, or Trend Micro's Virus Encyclopedia.

INDIANAPOLIS - Former Indiana Rep. Lee Hamilton is backing Sen. Barack Obama in an endorsement that could boost the presidential hopeful's national security standing, The Associated Press has learned.

ADVERTISEMENT

Hamilton, who during a three-decade House career rose to be chairman of the Foreign Affairs and Intelligence committees, also was vice chairman of the Sept. 11 commission. He planned to announce his endorsement of Obama on Wednesday.

In an interview Hamilton said he viewed the Illinois senator as a champion of "the politics of consensus and not of partisan division."

"I think he is driven by the search for the common good," Hamilton said.

Hamilton is best known as the top Democrat on the panel that investigated the 9/11 terrorist attacks. He also was co-chairman of the Iraq Study Group, a bipartisan commission that assessed U.S. policy in Iraq.

Although Hamilton is not a Democratic superdelegate, his backing comes on the heels of several high-profile endorsements for Obama, who leads Sen. Hillary Rodham Clinton in delegates for the party's nomination. Sens. Bob Casey Jr. of Pennsylvania and Amy Klobuchar of Minnesota endorsed Obama in recent days.

Hamilton is the highest-profile Indiana Democrat to back Obama before the state's May 6 primary. Sen. Evan Bayh and the bulk of Indiana's Democratic Party leadership have campaigned actively for Clinton in a state where neither candidate is regarded as a natural front-runner.

Hamilton, once mentioned as a possible running mate for Bill Clinton, told the AP he believed Obama was the candidate most likely to unite the country.

"I begin by asking myself what kind of leadership the country needs at this juncture and I think, for me at least, the answer is that you want a candidate that will try to bring together a country that is very evenly divided, a country in which partisanship has been very sharp and to try to get a candidate who will create a new sense of national unity and will try to transcend the divisions within the country," he said.

Hamilton spent 34 years in Congress representing a southern Indiana district before retiring in 1999.

Hamilton now leads the Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars in Washington. In a speech there last year, written by a longtime aide to Hamilton, Obama warned Pakistan that he would use military force if necessary to root out terrorists.

Short Sex, The Best Sex

March 19, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 51 Comments
findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1293 According to a new study in the international Journal of Sexual Medicine, the best sex should last just seven to 13 minutes, and even three-minute sex is "adequate.

The sex study is the first to review what the experts believe is the ideal length of time to have penetrative sex, with the random sample of Americans and Canadians labeling seven to 13 minutes most "desirable".

Intercourse lasting between three and seven minutes was deemed "adequate", but anything less was "too short" and beyond 13 minutes was "too long".

The study, is designed to help calm couples' unrealistic beliefs that healthy sex should last a long time.

US studies show Americans expect penetrative sex to last between 15 and 20 minutes, even though self reports indicate it is over in less than half this time.

Lead researcher Dr. Eric Corty, from the Behrend College in Erie, Pennsylvania, said this was a situation "ripe for disappointment and dissatisfaction".

"In the fantasy model of male sexuality, men have large penises, rock-hard erections, and can sustain sexual activity all night long," Dr. Corty wrote.

"It appears that many men and women hold this fantasy. The results from the present study, by providing a realistic not a fantasy model of sexuality, are useful both in treating people with sexual concerns and dysfunctions, and, with wider circulation, in preventing the onset of sexual dysfunctions."

Dr. Jane Howard, a medical sex therapist from Brisbane, Australia, said "usually women are quite happy with short intercourse, and are not bothered about prolonging it at all, but nearly all men want it to be much, much longer".

She said it was important not to obsess over the length of intercourse, with time often suspended during the act anyway.

*lo** In Sperm

April 1, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper18 Comments
Dear Dr. Flex,
 I am a 21-year-old man who enjoys masturbating. Of late, I notice that after masturbating there is *lo** in my sperm. I dont feel any pain or see *lo** at any other time. Could it be a sign of cancer?
A.H., Kingston 10

Dear A.H.,
 Although a very frightening symptom, *lo** in the semen is seldom related to a serious underlying cause. It is an uncommon symptom of prostate cancer, as a result of the cancer invading the seminal vesicles that lie adjacent to the base of the prostate gland. This would not be of concern to someone of your age, as the condition usually occurs in men aged over 50. The problem may also occur when the prostate gland is inflamed (prostatitis).

It is most likely in the absence of pain, fever or symptoms such as swelling of the scrotum or a palpable lump, that you have simply had a small bleed from one of the *lo** vessels in the sperm producing apparatus for no specific reason.

It would be advisable to visit your doctor for a check up to confirm that all is well and put your mind at rest.

Looking at women

March 23, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite24 Comments
Why do men look at other women when they are out wid de one who they supposedly LOVE? Is it a joy for them? Or do they like getting their women mad? Also when they say things like "Damn girl you got ass I would love to tap dat, here is ma number mek sure u use it cause I will take you all round de world on my jet and back". Do they find this funny or think their women will not find out?

Does a man like to get his woman jealous so she will fight for him? So the man knows that she really loves him?

MOST WANTED

April 1, 2008
Started By sting 5 Comments
MOST WANTED
Former soldier, man accused of killing his mom among 22 being sought by police
KARYL WALKER, Crime/court co-ordinator walkerk@jamaicaobserver.com
Tuesday, April 01, 2008

An ex-soldier and a man accused of killing his mother were yesterday named on a list of 22 men wanted by the police.

The list was released during Police Commissioner Rear Admiral Hardley Lewin's monthly news conference at Police Officers' Club in Kingston, which was attended by his divisional chiefs.

Edgar McDonald, the man accused of killing his mother, Marjorie Hamilton, has been on the run since he allegedly shot the woman in her chest on November 10, 2006.
Police said months before he had shot and injured one of his brothers.

McDonald, described by the police as armed and dangerous, is known to frequent the Penfield area of Gordon Town in St Andrew.

Yesterday, head of the St Andrew North Police Division, Superintendent Anthony Morris, said the cops were having difficulty apprehending McDonald as he "is being shielded by complicit residents".

"He is full of charisma and it is proving a challenge as he is being hidden by people who are not co-operating with the police," said Superintendent Morris.

The ex-soldier, Chester Walters, also called 'Soljie' of Sligoville, St Catherine, is wanted for murder, shooting at the police and the disappearance of a rifle from Up Park Camp, the Jamaica Defence Force Headquarters in Kingston.
Police say Walters is of dark complexion, slim build and is about six feet two inches tall. He has a scar on the left side of his face.

Walters allegedly shot a policeman in Sligoville in October last year, three months after he was accused of murdering Domaine Messam at Four Miles in Spanish Town.

Also on the Police Area 5 list of 22 fugitives is Linton Dryden, of Bog Walk, St Catherine. Dryden and his two brothers were wanted for a series of murders and shootings in Bog Walk, but his brothers and father have since been killed. Police say he murdered two women - Elaine and Christine Chin - in Bog Walk in June 2005.

"He has killed two women and has shown the propensity to kill more," head of the St Catherine North Division, Superintendent Terrence Bent, said.
The list is completed by:

. Juval Adlam of 100 Lane, Kingston - wanted for the murder of Demar Palmer, also called 'Remie', along Red Hills Road on January 6;

. Dale Cunningham - also of 100 Lane and also wanted for Palmer's murder;

. A man known only a 'Devi' of Donmair Drive - wanted for the murder of Kipling Gordon in October last year;

. A man known only as 'Bruno' of Park Lane - wanted for the murders of Clive Barker and Camille Bailey in July last year;

. Dane Grant of Cassava Piece - wanted for the murders of Whitney Hinds and Ricardo Williams last month;

. A man known only as 'Romey' - wanted for shooting;

. James Hinds of Spanish Town. Police say Hinds is slim and has a light complexion and bulging eyes. He is wanted for the murder of Roy Anthony, also called 'Guyah' at Lauriston, St Catherine in August last year. Police say Hinds is known to frequent the Tredegar Park, Gravel Heights, Rivoli and Jones Avenue areas of St Catherine;

. Basil Blackwood, also called 'Pawby of Homestead, St Catherine. Blackwood, said the police, is of brown complexion, slim, is five feet eight inches tall and frequents Old Harbour and Homestead in St Catherine, as well as sections of Clarendon. He is wanted for shooting;

. Ryon Bailey of Gobay in St Catherine. Police describe Bailey as having a black complexion, slim build and about five feet four inches tall. He is wanted for three counts of murder;

. Wilberforce Mattison, also called Crackers of Gregory Park, St Catherine. "Mattison has bleached out his straight face and wears heavy sideburns and has thick eyebrows. He is wanted for murder, shooting, robbery and absconding bail," the police say.

. Bobby Myers, also called 'Fren Fren' of Newlands, St Catherine - wanted for murder;

. Omar Brown of Gregory Park - wanted for shooting with intent;

. Gary Peterkin, also called 'Strength', of Braeton, St Catherine - wanted for shooting;

. Luke Young, also called 'Lukie Screw', of Rose Bury Lane, St Catherine - wanted for shooting;

. Gary McDonald, also called 'Sleeve' or 'Scullman', of Seaforth, St Thomas - wanted for murder and shooting;

. Martin McKinley, also called 'Shotty Mark' or 'Butter' of Seaforth, St Thomas - wanted for shooting;

. Ricardo Cooper - wanted for murder;

. Michael Brown, also called 'Mikey' of Style's Hut, St Thomas - wanted for murder; and

. Omar Liking, also called 'Beefhead' of Seaforth - wanted for murder.

«First  <  1465 466 467 468 469524  >  Last»  | Page of 524  sorted by