Forum: News & Topical Issues

News updates, entertainment, hot topics, gossip | Share and discover what is happening right now.

kanyesouthwest.jpg

Kanye West has responded today to how South Park Murdered Him and you can read what he posted on his website below.

SOUTH PARK MURDERED ME LAST NIGHT AND ITS PRETTY FUNNY. IT HURTS MY FEELINGS BUT WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM SOUTH PARK! I ACTUALLY HAVE BEEN WORKING ON MY EGO THOUGH. HAVING THE CRAZY EGO IS PLAYED OUT AT THIS POINT IN MY LIFE AND CAREER. I USE TO USE IT TO BUILD UP MY ESTEEM WHEN NOBODY BELIEVED IN ME. NOW THAT PEOPLE DO BELIEVE AND SUPPORT MY MUSIC AND PRODUCTS THE BEST RESPONSE IS THANK YOU INSTEAD OF I TOLD YOU SO!!! ITS COOL TO TALK SHIT WHEN YOURE RAPPING BUT NOT IN REAL LIFE. WHEN YOU MEET LITTLE WAYNE IN PERSON HES THE NICEST GUY FOR EXAMPLE. I JUST WANNA BE A DOPER PERSON WHICH STARTS WITH ME NOT ALWAYS TELLING PEOPLE HOW DOPE I THINK I AM. I NEED TO JUST GET PAST MYSELF. DROP THE BRAVADO AND JUST MAKE DOPE PRODUCT. EVERYTHING IS NOT THAT SERIOUS. AS LONG AS PEOPLE THINK I ACT LIKE A BITCH THIS TYPE OF SHIT WILL HAPPEN TO ME. I GOT A LONG ROAD AHEAD OF ME TO MAKE PEOPLE BELIEVE IM NOT ACTUALLY A HUGE DOUCHE BUT IM UP FOR THE CHALLENGE. IM SURE THE WRITERS AT SOUTH PARK ARE REALLY NICE PEOPLE IN REAL LIFE. THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO DRAW MY CREW. THAT WAS PRETTY FUNNY ALSO!! IM SURE THERES GRAMMATICAL ERRORS IN THIS THATS HOW YOU KNOW ITS ME!

which artist wud u put as our prime minister and why.....?

mine wud have to be grund gad......

he's aware of the problems facing our society and he wud give us oppurtunities.....

E! Online, Apr 9, 2009 10:00 am PDT
The latest stop on Britney Spears' Circus tour featured a little too much smoke and not enough mirrors.

The pop star has issued an apology to ticket holders of last night's Vancouver show after smoky conditions on stage led to a 30-minute delay of the concerta delay that came just three songs in after Spears walked off stage without explanation, leaving the crowd to sit (and boo) in the dark arena.

"The building is awfully smoky," an announcer finally explained to the sold-out crowd, per the Vancouver Sun. "It's become uncomfortable and unsafe for the performers, including Ms. Spears.

Rseenal shooting for the stars

March 10, 2009
Started By Garrick5 Comments

STARLEFT_1_PM7HHRSEENALAM.jpg
Rseenal - Contributed

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

That's the philosophy of 29-year-old Rohan Whyte, the father of two and a rising dancehall artiste.

Whyte, whose stage name is Rseenal, hopes this is the year he will become a household name.

"I am feeling confident that this will be my breakthrough year, as I am coming with some strong material," he said.

Rseenal, who is from Allman Town in Kingston, said that his first love of poetry developed into a love for music.

Appetite for singing

"Well, I started out as a dub poet, and as my skills developed, so did my appetite for singing," Whyte told THE STAR.

Whyte, a graduate of the Ardenne High School, says he has been in the music business since 2005 and is happy with how things are going. He has been featured on stage shows such as Curry Fest, Teen Splash and Fully Loaded, among others.

Whyte has also travelled to Amsterdam and Canada to perform and said he has relished the experiences.

"Yeah man, mi love di feedback from the fans, and the experiences of getting familiarised with other cultures," he said.

The talented artiste also plays the guitar but doesn't plan to stop there.

New video

"I want to learn to play as many instruments as possible, but the time in which I have to do so is short, but I eventually will," he pointed out.

After shooting a video for Wine Up Pon It on the Gambling House Records label, Rseenal recorded a single with dancehall superstar Junior Reid titled Its Your Life (remix) on the Multicast Entertainment label which also features overseas-based Donahue and Jr-Sky.

"I'm really humbled to be on a track with the great Junior Reid. It's really a great accomplishment. This I think will boost my career forward a great deal," Whyte said. Internationally, he has also done collaborations with Queen Selena from Norway and top French rapper Kens. Tours of Grenada and Belize are next on the cards for Whyte.

"I want to create a louder buzz in Jamaica, but, yuh done know, food haffi eat, suh wi a do some tours. Mi have a few songs getting heavy rotations in Belize right now," Rseenal said.

In the future, Whyte wants to do collaborations with some of the top local entertainers.

"Mi waan collaborate with Busy Signal, Tessanne Chin and Queen Ifrica. Mi not even a go limit the thing. any artiste whey a duh good songs and willing to collaborate, I am willing and able," he said.
Aaron Thompson, the man who has been charged with the murder of popular dancer, Ice, was remanded when he appeared in the Corporate Area Gun Court yesterday. Thompson was remanded by Senior Resident Magistrate Glen Brown until February 18, when the matter will again be mentioned. Allegations are that Ice, whose real name is David Alexander Smith, was shot dead at 7:55 a.m. on December 26, moments after he exited a bar along Newark Avenue, Kingston 11. THE STAR had earlier reported that investigators believed that the dancer's car had been hit, as when they went to the scene, there were signs of an accident. However, the court heard that Thompson allegedly shot and killed Ice during a robbery at the bar.

In last month, mass shootings claim 53 lives

A string of shootings in the U.S. in the last month alone has claimed the lives of 53 people:

_MARCH 10, SAMSON, Ala. A gunman kills 10 people and commits suicide in a rampage that spanned two dozen miles across the southern Alabama countryside. Police say Michael McLendon had struggled to keep a job and left behind lists of employers and co-workers he believed had wronged him.

_MARCH 22, OAKLAND, Calif. A man pulled over in a routine traffic stop fatally shoots two officers and then kills two more in a gunfight in which the suspect was also killed. Relatives say Lovelle Mixon, 26, had been frustrated about not finding work and feared returning to jail.

_MARCH 29, SANTA CLARA, Calif. A man shoots and kills his two children and three other relatives, then kills himself at a family housewarming party in an upscale neighborhood. Investigators don't yet know the motive of Devan Kalathat, a 42-year-old engineer at Yahoo.

_MARCH 29, CARTHAGE, N.C. A man opens fire in a nursing home and kills seven elderly residents and a nurse who cared for them. Investigators say Robert Stewart, 45, apparently had targeted an estranged wife, a nurse's assistant who escaped by hiding in a bathroom.

_APRIL 3, BINGHAMTON, N.Y. A gunman bursts into an immigrant center and kills 13 people before killing himself. Police say Jiverly Wong, a 41-year-old Vietnamese immigrant, was apparently upset about losing his job and about people picking on him for his limited English.

_APRIL 4, PITTSBURGH A gunman wearing a bulletproof vest opens fire on officers responding to a domestic disturbance call, killing three of them. Police say Richard Poplawski, 23, had been upset about losing his job and feared the Obama administration was poised to ban guns.

_APRIL 4, GRAHAM, Wash. A man fatally shoots his five children in their mobile home and then takes his own life in his car miles away. Relatives identified the father as James Harrison. A motive was not yet known.

The White House accidentally directed reporters to a sex line Thursday.
corner_wire_BL.gif

(CNN) Journalists who dialed in to a White House conference call Thursday hoping for a media-friendly reception got a far friendlier response than they were counting on.

Instead of hearing Secretary of State Hillary Clinton and National Security Advisor Jim Jones on the other end laying out foreign policy and security threats, reporters were greeted by a recording on a phone sex line.

"Do you have any hidden desires? If you feel like getting nasty, then you came to the right place," said a suggestive-sounding woman.

The White House says an aide merely mistyped the 800-dial in number a mistake not likely to happen again.

It's a new administration, but an old problem: Some homeowners seeking mortgage relief from a Bush administration hotline in 2007 instead reached a Texas-based group that provides Christian education after President Bush slightly jumbled the correct number at a press briefing.

troops4.bmp

The BBC reports:

US President Barack Obama has said the time has come for Iraqis to "take responsibility for their country".

Mr Obama was speaking during an unannounced trip to Baghdad, his first visit to the country as president.

He was greeted enthusiastically by US troops, whom he praised for their "extraordinary achievements" in Iraq.

Mr Obama also had talks with Iraq's leaders, and confirmed his plans to withdraw all US troops from Iraq by the end of 2011.

The president flew into Baghdad's international airport before travelling by road to meet Gen Ray Odierno, the US military commander in Iraq, and some of the 140,000 US soldiers serving in the country.

Mr Obama thanked Gen Odierno for helping to lead what he said was "a very effective operation" in Iraq.

He told about 600 US soldiers gathered at the Camp Victory military base that they had helped Iraq to "stand on its own as a democratic country".

"That is an extraordinary achievement, and for that you have the thanks of the American people," he said.

The troops had greeted him with cheers and shouts of "we love you Obama".

Mr Obama told the soldiers that the next 18 months "could be a critical period" in Iraq.

He has said he wants US soldiers to have left Iraqi cities by the middle of summer this year, and most of them to be out of the country altogether by the end of 2010.

A smaller number of military advisers and support staff would remain in the country until 2011.

"It is time for us to transfer to the Iraqis. They need to take responsibility for their country," he said, before shaking hands and taking photographs with many of the soldiers.

The visit, which lasted less than five hours, also included a meeting with Iraqi Prime Minister Nouri al-Maliki, who travelled to Camp Victory to meet Mr Obama.

A spokesman for Mr Maliki said the meeting had been "positive" and that Mr Obama had "renewed the American commitment to Iraq and to withdrawing troops as previously planned".

Mr Obama told Mr Maliki that progress had been made on improving security but that it was "absolutely critical" for all Iraqis to be integrated into the political system.

He said the US had "no claim on Iraqi territory and resources," reported Reuters.

For security reasons, the White House had made no advance announcement of the visit and did not release details of the president's schedule.

But the BBC's Jim Muir in Baghdad said there had been widespread speculation that Mr Obama would visit either Iraq or Afghanistan at the end of his Europe trip, which included economic and Nato summits and a visit to Turkey.

US officials said Mr Obama chose Iraq over Afghanistan partly because Iraq was simply closer to Turkey, but also to show Iraqi leaders that the way forward for the country lies "in political solutions".

Mr Obama said the US had "spent a lot of time trying to get Afghanistan right" but that there was "still a lot of work to be done" in Iraq.

He said his presence in Iraq could also help the country's competing political factions to reach "equitable" solutions to the issues facing Iraqis.

Levels of violence have been generally declining in Iraq, but Mr Obama's visit comes a day after more than 34 people died in apparently coordinated car b**** attacks in Baghdad.

Insurgents still seem able to strike with deadly results, claiming more than 200 lives in both February and March.

Some US military and Iraqi government officials have privately expressed concern that the violence might again rise as US troops are pulled out.

Our correspondent says Mr Obama will have used the visit to reassure Iraq's leaders that, when US troops are eventually withdrawn, it will be done responsibly and without plunging the country into chaos.

troops1.bmp

troops2.bmp

troops3.bmp

troops5.bmp

troops6.bmp

solangeknowles2.jpg

From BallerStatus.com -- Following news that Kelly Rowland may have been dropped by Columbia Records -- which was later cleared up, and she remains on the label -- there is some more label drama in the Beyonce/Destiny's Child camp.

It's now rumored that B's younger sister, Solange Knowles, is having her own label issues.

According to a report from AOL's BlackVoices (BV), Solange is no longer with Geffen/Interscope Records, where her last album Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams was released. Apparently, the performance of the project resulted in the label opting not to continue their working relationship together.

Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams drops in August of 2008, and it's since sold around 138,000 copies. BV says the label just "didn't see the value in doing a new CD with her."

"Geffen did a one-off deal with Music World Entertainment for Solange and wasn't interested in doing a new contract with her," a source told the site. "People at the label really liked working with her because other than her infamous news outburst in Las Vegas, she was a constant professional. There were challenges dealing with her camp, but Solange was great to work with. In the end, the CD didn't sell despite Solange's countless high profile appearances."

Despite losing her recording home, it's rumored that Solange may be heading to Epic Records for her next album, where her father has been having meetings.

AOL reports that Epic's new president Amanda Ghost was spotted at the South By Southwest Music Festival (SXSW) in Austin, Texas where she was scouting Solange, who performed on the last night event.

More on this as it develops.

Fresh 'Milk' in music

April 8, 2009
Started By STUWY770 Comments

After a difficult year, former CVM TV 'Hitlist' host Amelia 'Milk' Sewell has recorded a song called 'Fresh Milk'.

The song is being produced by Germaine 'Mafia' Clarke as part of his funky house music album - Protected By Bass, which is being geared towards the European market.

"Mafia had the beat and he called me and seh Milk, I hear your voice on this rhythm and I liked the beat, so I did it," Sewell told THE STAR while noting that she goes to Lifetime Studio, where Mafia works, to record her radio advertisements.

The producer, Clarke, said it was very easy to work with her.

"It neva even come in like wi did a record, wi did just a hol' a vibe. Yuh can see seh she love the thing. Mi did a hear a thing inna har voice when she do a ad and di way she do it, mi seh she coulda do a sexy song," Clarke said.

Sewell recorded parts of the song approximately a month ago and plans to finish it in another two weeks. She said she was busy working on her party 'Milky Way: The Lollipop Edition - Second City Version', which was held at Pier One in Montego Bay, St James, last Saturday. Now that it has passed, Sewell says she has more time to concentrate on the song.

A nice experience

She said she thoroughly enjoyed voicing the song.

"It was a nice experience. I am a radio girl, so voicing in a studio is nothing new to me," Sewell said.

"I don't really want to be an artiste, but Mafia believes that I have a sound and a lot to say, so I am going to explore it and see where it goes from here. Mafia works with Busy (Signal), so you might even hear a Milk-Busy collaboration."

Sewell said she has been friends with Busy Signal for years and he wrote a song in support of her following her ordeal last year. In June of last year, Sewell was humiliated by the release of a video footage of her involved in a sexual act with her boyfriend, which resulted in her being fired from her job late September (2008) as host of the popular 'Hitlist'programme aired on CVM TV.

"In support of the drama, he (Busy Signal) penned a song called I Like Milk. He did a song simply to say 'nutten nuh wrong wid the girl' and it turned out to be a hit," Sewell told THE STAR.

She said there are other things in the pipeline for her, but some of them have not yet been settled. Nonetheless, she says she will be back on television in all her former glory. Hence, Sewell says: "I (Milk) neva curdle, I am always fresh."

oprah-and-chri.jpg

Seems like Rihanna may be willing to forgive Chris Brown, but only if he apologizes in front of millions of America on Oprah!!

According to bossip.com: Chris Brown is said to be considering a visit to Oprahs famous couch! Reportedly requested by Rihanna, Browns apology comes on the heels of Oprahs rumored invite issued to Rihanna to come on the show and talk about her relationship with Brown and the alleged altercation Feb. 8.

Rihanna partying in Barbados

April 7, 2009
Started By biggaman1211 Comments

rihanna-grandparents-anniversary.jpgRihanna arrived home in Barbados Friday afternoon to celebrate her Grand parents 50th wedding anniversary. While in Barbados she was seeing out partying at a Reggae Show, just hanging out in the crowd and having a great time, in the meantime Chris Brown was offered a 30 days jail sentence, so far he has not accepted.
chris.jpg

Mediatakeout is reporting that Chris Brown has struck a plea deal that will involve jail time.

Us Weekly has Rihannas fathers reaction to Browns Not Guilty plea.

[Chris Brown] needs to stop being in denial. I just would like to see justice go in the right direction

I dont want his career to be damaged its damaged already. I think hes a talented guy, but everybody should have to pay. When you do the crime, you do the time. I dont want to see him locked up for a long time I just want him to acknowledge and get some help.

Who did it thats the question now. If hes not guilty, who did it? He should say guilty and let the court be leaning into him and try himself to the mercy of the court, see if he gets a fine

Now hes going to go beyond that and it could go longer, it can be even worse. It can be worse for him in the long run.

Rihannas lawyer spoke to the media outside the courtroom.

Donald Etra just said Rihanna would be pleased if it [the case] were over quickly as in plea bargain. Etra was asked what kind of deal would she want he said she recognized it wasnt up to her.

As we first reported, Browns lawyer, Mark Geragos, and the prosecutor are in the throws of plea bargain negotiations and one source says a deal is close. Rihanna has made it clear she does not want to go to court, although Etra says she will cooperate if ordered to do so.

Chris Brown has just pleaded not guilty to two felony counts regarding his February situation with Rihanna in a Los Angeles courtroom.

http://www.bet.com/OnTV/BETShows/106andpark/106_Vote_Poll.htm

Dont know if any1 posted anything bout this yet.

-- Edited by gbaby on Monday 6th of April 2009 06:28:16 PM
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Kanye West will join Cartman, Kenny, and friends on the April 8 episode of South Park entitled Fishsticks. Mr. Wests character will appear on the Comedy Central show, but not his real voice.

No bail for Ninja

April 8, 2009
Started By biggaman1211 Comments

ninja_lol.jpgPoor Ninjaman it seems that his troubles will not be over any time soon. He was denied bail yesterday when he appeared ion the Corporate Area Criminal Court.
The DJ has been in police custody in concert with the murder case.
The DJ will return to court on May 7.

281x211.jpg

Ronald Fenty said Brown needs to 'stop being in denial.'

While his daughter reportedly just wants the see it go away as quickly as possible, Rihanna's dad is not happy with how the case against Chris Brown is progressing.

Speaking to UsMagazine.com shortly after Brown entered a not guilty plea in the case on Monday, Ronald Fenty said that Brown "needs to stop being in denial" about what he is alleged to have done.

Brown, 19, appeared briefly in a Los Angeles courtroom on Monday to enter the plea to two felony counts of assault and making criminal threats in the case, which stems from an early morning incident on February 8, when Brown is alleged to have beaten Rihanna, 21, following an argument.

"So what happened? Somebody else did this to Rihanna then?" Fenty reportedly said to the site. "I just would like to see justice go in the right direction."

If Brown is claiming he's not guilty in the assault police have not charged anyone else in the incident, and Rihanna has cooperated in the investigation and reportedly named Brown as her alleged assailant Fenty said he would like to know who is responsible for bruises and cuts seen on his daughter's face in a widely circulated photo taken after the alleged altercation.

"I don't want his career to be damaged it's damaged already," Fenty said of the singer, who has lost some endorsement deals and seen his music yanked from a handful of stations since the alleged assault. "I think he's a talented guy, but everybody should have to pay. When you do the crime, you do the time. I don't want to see him locked up for a long time I just want him to acknowledge and get some help."

Brown released a statement a week after the incident, saying, "Words cannot express how sorry and saddened I am over what transpired," adding that he was seeking the counsel of his pastor.

Several domestic-violence experts have suggested that someone who has been charged with the crimes Brown has would benefit from anger-management therapy or professional relationship counseling, but it is unknown if Brown has sought that type of help. Spokespeople for the singer have not returned calls and declined to comment on his personal life.

"If he's not guilty, who did it?" Fenty asked again. "He should say 'guilty' and let the court be leaning into him and try himself to the mercy of the court, see if he gets a fine. ... Now he's going to go beyond that, and it could go longer, it can be even worse. It can be worse for him in the long run."
http://ansa.it/site/notizie/awnplus/english/news/2009-04-06_106345298.html

Quake: Over 100 dead, 1, 500 injured
Rescuers continue to dig through rubble
4a06199e7f628be7125a33ca48be2d97.jpg (ANSA) - Rome, April 6 - Monday's earthquake in central Italy left over 100 dead, 1,500 injured and some 70,000 homeless, officials said 14 hours after the disaster, Italy's biggest quake in almost 30 years.

The official death toll was set at 91 but rescuers said they had pulled over 108 bodies from rubble in the Abruzzo capital L'Aquila and neighbouring towns and that numbers were set to rise.

Italian Police Chief Antonio Manganelli said the 6.2 magnitude quake which hit at 03:33 local time (01:33 GMT) quake had left ''a horrible scene of death and destruction''.

One foreign national has so far been found among those killed, a female student from the Czech republic. Some 4,000 rescuers were at work and Italy will have access to the European Union's disaster fund, said Premier Silvio Berlusconi who cancelled a trip to Moscow to be at the scene. Helicopters were taking the most badly injured to hospital while many minor casualties were driving, or being driven, to Rome. Some 2,000 tents were being put up for the homeless, each able to house 8-10 people, empty couchette trains were also being made available, and the fire service thought it could find temporary lodgings for 2,000 more, Berlusconi said. Abruzzo Governor Gianni Chiodi said some 10,000 of the displaced could be moved to hotels on the coast. Berlusconi urged citizens not to stay indoors because of the risk of aftershocks or new quakes.

Messages of condolences and offers of help from countries including Serbia, Romania, Kosovo, Malta and Albania poured in Monday afternoon to join those of the European Union, the Vatican, the United States, Russia, Germany, France, Greece, Israel, Poland and Afghanistan.

Three people were meanwhile taken into custody after allegedly being caught looting in the centre of L'Aquila. The earthquake was Italy's worst since 2,570 people were killed southeast of Naples in 1980. The two most recent big quakes were in 1997 when 11 died in a tremor that damaged churches in Assisi and in 2002 when 27 school children and one teacher were killed in the collapse of a school east of Naples.

-- Edited by shottafiyah on Tuesday 7th of April 2009 02:55:29 AM
After a difficult year, former CVM TV 'Hitlist' host Amelia 'Milk' Sewell has recorded a song called 'Fresh Milk'.

The song is being produced by Germaine 'Mafia' Clarke as part of his funky house music album - Protected By Bass, which is being geared towards the European market.

"Mafia had the beat and he called me and seh Milk, I hear your voice on this rhythm and I liked the beat, so I did it," Sewell told THE STAR while noting that she goes to Lifetime Studio, where Mafia works, to record her radio advertisements.

The producer, Clarke, said it was very easy to work with her.

"It neva even come in like wi did a record, wi did just a hol' a vibe. Yuh can see seh she love the thing. Mi did a hear a thing inna har voice when she do a ad and di way she do it, mi seh she coulda do a sexy song," Clarke said.

Sewell recorded parts of the song approximately a month ago and plans to finish it in another two weeks. She said she was busy working on her party 'Milky Way: The Lollipop Edition - Second City Version', which was held at Pier One in Montego Bay, St James, last Saturday. Now that it has passed, Sewell says she has more time to concentrate on the song.

A nice experience

She said she thoroughly enjoyed voicing the song.

"It was a nice experience. I am a radio girl, so voicing in a studio is nothing new to me," Sewell said.

"I don't really want to be an artiste, but Mafia believes that I have a sound and a lot to say, so I am going to explore it and see where it goes from here. Mafia works with Busy (Signal), so you might even hear a Milk-Busy collaboration."

Sewell said she has been friends with Busy Signal for years and he wrote a song in support of her following her ordeal last year. In June of last year, Sewell was humiliated by the release of a video footage of her involved in a sexual act with her boyfriend, which resulted in her being fired from her job late September (2008) as host of the popular 'Hitlist'programme aired on CVM TV.

"In support of the drama, he (Busy Signal) penned a song called I Like Milk. He did a song simply to say 'nutten nuh wrong wid the girl' and it turned out to be a hit," Sewell told THE STAR.

She said there are other things in the pipeline for her, but some of them have not yet been settled. Nonetheless, she says she will be back on television in all her former glory. Hence, Sewell says: "I (Milk) neva curdle, I am always fresh."

-- Edited by SLICE BREAD on Wednesday 8th of April 2009 04:33:39 PM
Laura Culver

Ga. Woman Admits Taping Sex With 8-Year-Old

Posted: 6:19 am EDT April 3, 2009Updated: 11:06 am EDT April 3, 2009

A Georgia woman has pleaded guilty in Connecticut to federal charges of producing child pornography. Federal prosecutors say 53-year-old Laura Culver who lives in Gray, Ga., is facing up to 20 years in prison after her guilty plea Thursday. Court documents dating back to 2001 show that Culver allegedly worked with 52-year-old Edgardo Sensi to videotape him having sex with an 8-year-old girl. Sensi's case is still pending but Culver faces sentencing on June 19.
Edgardo Sensi

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 4th of April 2009 12:13:58 PM

SEOUL, South Korea North Korea defiantly carried out a provocative rocket launch Sunday that the U.S., Japan and other nations suspect was a cover for a test of its long-range missile technology.

capt.58bfff3a9a2b405489ff8480e40623fe.north_korea_missile_tok101.jpg?x=213&y=316&xc=1&yc=1&wc=276&hc=409&q=85&sig=XpsyBQ6DjZKU353P8rPMlw--
Liftoff
took place at 11:30 a.m. (0230GMT) Sunday from the coastal Musudan-ri launch pad in northeastern North Korea, the South Korean and U.S. governments said. The multistage rocket hurtled toward the Pacific, reaching Japanese airspace within seven minutes, but no debris appeared to hit its territory, officials in Tokyo said.

The U.N. Security Council approved an emergency session for Sunday afternoon in New York, following a request from Japan that came minutes after the launch.

The South Koreans called it "reckless," the Americans "provocative," and Japan said it strongly protested the launch.

The launch was a bold act of defiance against President Barack Obama, Japanese leader Taro Aso, Hu Jintao of China and others who pressed Pyongyang in the days leading up to liftoff to call off a launch they said would threaten peace and stability in Northeast Asia.

South Korea's presidential Blue House said the launch poses a "serious threat" to stability on the Korean peninsula and that it would respond to the provocation "sternly and resolutely." President Lee Myung-bak ordered the military to remain on alert, the Blue House said.

"We cannot contain our disappointment and regret over North Korea's reckless act," presidential spokesman Lee Dong-kwan told reporters Sunday. He said the launch of the long-range rocket "poses a serious threat to security on the Korean peninsula and the world."

North Korea claims its aim is to send an experimental communications satellite into orbit in a peaceful bid to develop its space program.

The U.S., South Korea, Japan and others suspect the launch is a guise for testing the regime's long-range missile technology one step toward eventually mounting a nuclear weapon on a missile capable of reaching Alaska and beyond.

They contend the launch violates a 2006 resolution barring the regime from ballistic missile activity.

Obama said Friday the launch would be a "provocative" move with consequences. State Department spokesman Fred Lash said late Saturday in Washington that the U.S. will "take appropriate steps to let North Korea know that it cannot threaten the safety and security of other countries with impunity."

He called the launch a clear violation of U.N. Security Council Resolution 1718, adopted five days after North Korea carried out a nuclear weapons test in 2006.

Japan's U.N. mission has asked for a meeting of the 15-nation council Sunday, spokesman Yutaka Arima said. Mexico's mission to the United Nations set the meeting for 3 p.m. EDT (1900 GMT), spokesman Marco Morales said. Mexico holds the 15-nation council's presidency this month.

U.N. diplomats already have begun discussing ways to affirm existing sanctions on North Korea against its nuclear program and long-range missile tests.

In Japan, chief Cabinet spokesman Takeo Kawamura said it was not immediately clear if the rocket was mounted with a satellite as North Korea has claimed.

North Korea calls its "space launch vehicle" Unha-2, but the rocket is better known to the outside world as the Taepodong-2, a long-range missile that can be mounted with a satellite or nuclear armament.

"Even if a satellite was launched, we see this as a ballistic missile test and we think this matter should be taken to the United Nations Security Council," Kawamura said. "We are highly concerned by this matter."

"We strongly protest this launch," he said.

The first stage of the rocket dropped about 175 miles (280 kilometers) off the western coast of Akita into the waters between Japan and the Korean peninsula. The second stage was to land in the Pacific at a spot about 790 miles (1,270 kilometers) off Japan's northeastern coast, a Defense Ministry spokeswoman said in Tokyo.

Japan said it would convene a security panel meeting later in the day to discuss what further measures can be taken. Kawamura said Japan would work closely with Washington and with the U.N.

"Our primary concern is to confirm safety and gather information," Aso told a news conference at his Tokyo office Sunday.

North Korea shocked Japan in 1998 when it launched a missile over Japan's main island. Japan has since spent billions of dollars on developing a missile shield with the United States and has launched a series of spy satellites primarily to watch developments in North Korea.

Japan had threatened to shoot down any debris from the rocket if the launch went wrong, and positioned batteries of interceptor missiles on its coast and radar-equipped ships off its northern seas to monitor the launch.

No attempt at interception was made since no debris fell onto its territory, a ministry spokeswoman said, speaking on condition of anonymity, citing department rules.

___

Associated Press writers Hyung-jin Kim and Jae-soon Chang in Seoul, Eric Talmadge in Tokyo, Pete Yost in Washington and John Heilprin at the United Nations contributed to this report.

All systems are set and ready to go as Digicel Rising Stars returns for its sixth season on April 18 with its first audition in Portmore.

The talent competition, which had its launch live on TVJ's Smile Jamaica today, is poised to be better than last year.

Popular host Yendi Phillipps is also back on board for this year's competition.

The show's producer, Sharon Schroeter, can't wait to get the ball rolling: "Our first auditions are April 18 in Portmore, and we move from there to Ocho Rios then on to Montego Bay, from there to May Pen, and then ending in Kingston."

Audition sites

If something seems new with the list of audition sites, it's because this year will be the first time auditions will be held in May Pen.

Schroeter continued: "traditionally, auditions in each town take place over two days, but this year we'll have the auditions in one day," she commented. Schroeter also revealed that this year, Digicel Rising Stars will be adding more stories about the contestants.

Expounding, she said: "We played with that a little last year and we got really positive feedback. So this year, we're including a lot more stories about the contestants. Where they come from, their lives, behind the scenes, just stuff that will make Jamaicans feel a greater connection with the potential Rising Stars."

Digicel's Brand marketing Manager Marlon Davis says Digicel is more than pleased to be able to continue as the show's title sponsor.

"This is one of those projects that we are especially pleased about as the show gets bigger and better every year. As almost every Jamaican watches Digicel Rising Stars, the show brings Jamaica's biggest family together, the Digicel family," Davis said.

Exciting season

The show's executive producer, Tahnida Nunes, added: "this season is going to be our most exciting season yet. While it's going to be a little more work from our end in terms of the hours we'll have to put in for production of the show, Digicel Rising Stars 2009 is shaping up to be a fantastic ride. Last year, we had our first female winner and that was amazing, so who knows what else can happen this year."

Nunes is confident that persons won't have to worry about the popular features of the show like the Chill Room stating, "we're glad to say that Kiki will be back on the show as the Chill Room host and our judges are back on board to steer our contestants to stardom."

After the auditions, only 16 lucky finalists will make it to the studio finals and benefit from experienced hands like Michael Harris and Michael Holgate, the show's voice specialist and performance director, respectively.

nvestigators believe a Graham-area man killed his five children and then himself Saturday after learning his wife was leaving him for another man, a Pierce County sheriffs spokesman said today.

This is our theory of what happened, spokesman Ed Troyer said. Were still working to lock down everybodys account of what happened and when.

Authorities believe the man, identified by a family member as James Harrison, shot his five children, ages 7 to 16, to death early Saturday in their home in the 20400 block of 135th Avenue Court East, between Graham and Orting, east of Tacoma.

The fathers body was found later Saturday in an SUV near the Muckleshoot tribal casino. The man, believed to be a security guard at the Emerald Queen Casino in Tacoma, apparently shot himself to death with a rife, investigators said.

Troyer gave this account of what is believed to have happened: Unable to find his wife Friday night, the father and his 16-year-old daughter, the oldest of the five children, left home to look for her. They found the woman and a man at a convenience store on Auburn Way South about a quarter mile from the casino.

The woman told her husband she was not coming home, and was leaving him to be her new boyfriend, the man with her at the store.

He was devastated, Troyer said of the father. There was confrontation there.

The father and his daughter then returned home. He was upset and started contacting family members, Troyer said. Investigators believe he later killed his children and returned to the area near the convenience store looking for his wife. His body was found near the store, Troyer said.

The father had multiple weapons, Troyer said. Each of the children, whose bodies were found in one of three bedrooms or the bathroom at their home, had been shot more than once, Troyer said.

Auburn police have custody of the fathers SUV and sheriffs investigators are seeking a warrant to search the vehicle, Troyer said.

GUN inna BAGGY

February 25, 2008
Started By linko22 Comments

I am 17 years old and I am infected with gonorrhoea. I am aware that it can be treated, but I just can't bring myself to talk to anyone about it. I feel ashamed of myself and worried about the confidentiality of my situation, as well as for my health.

I am asking earnestly for your advice. Thank you.

J.T., St Andrew, Jamaica

Dear J.T.,

I could only urge you to go and see a doctor immediately. If you don't, your condition will become worse.

Pastor

Malawi: Judge Rejects Madonna Adoption Bid

3 April 2009

Cape Town A Malawian judge has rejected an attempt by Madonna to adopt a second child from the country, a local newspaper reported Friday.

The Nyasa Times said Judge Esmie Ch****o had ruled that the pop star could not be granted custody of the four-year-old girl she wanted to adopt because she was single and she had not lived in the country for the one-year period prescribed by inter-country adoption laws.

The child lives in an orphanage in the town of Thyolo, in southern Malawi.

The judge issued her decision in the High Court in the capital, Lilongwe. The Nyasa Times quoted her as saying: Whilst there is a felt need to open a window for inter-country adoption, there is a caution and clearly some felt tension between the rights of the child to adequate welfare and the need to protect the subject of the adoption.

Madonna caused controversy both in and outside Malawi when she adopted a child there three years ago.

In an apparent reference to the first adoption, the judge was reported as adding: Put simply, courts do not make law by the process of precedents, and Ms Madonna may not be the only international person interested in adopting the so-called poor children of Malawi Clearly inter-country adoption is supposed to be a last resort alternative.

Madonna operates a charitable organization, Raising Malawi, to support children and health initiatives in the country. The judge added in her decision: I have no doubt that all hope is not lost with the petitioners noble and immediate ideas of investing in the improvements of more childrens life with her projects in Malawi.

Malawian media report that many ordinary citizens and some government leaders welcomed Madonnas intention to adopt, on the grounds that it gave a child opportunities she would otherwise never enjoy. But human rights and childrens welfare groups argue that children do best when they grow up in their own communities and that celebrities and others concerned about them should rather support more systemic change which benefits all children.

I and I give thanks Esmie Ch****o defend the youths rights. Make madonna contribute to the childs welfare by building up the community she resides in (IN Namibia!) if she wants to do something good. Blessed

jones.jpg

From BallerStatus.com -- Rapper Jim Jones was arrested Sunday night (April 5) in New Jersey, on an outstanding warrant, all while giving followers on his Twitter page updates during the incident.

The 32-year-old rapper (real name: Joseph Guilermo Jones II) updated fans right from the beginning at around 9:20 p.m. "Just got pulled over by the boys," he wrote. "Of all days I decide to drive by myself ... let's see how this plays out."

Jones was reportedly driving a 2007 black Bentley in New Jersey, when he was stopped by police. He was immediately arrested after officers discovered he had an outstanding warrant for an unpaid ticket from 2005."

"Well, it didn't go the way I wanted," he continued. "I'm in the precinct, but I will have my phone, they ain't trippin'. They said just procedure."

He was released a little over an hour after the arrest. Despite the hassle of being hauled down to the station, Jimmy had a little fun. According to the rapper, the police were cool, and he had a laugh when they had to count his money.

"Misssses officer let me go, the funny part was watching them have to count all the money in my pocket," Jones said. "I must say they were very cool."

The arrest came from an unpaid parking ticket from 2005 for $120. Police told local news station WPIX that Jones paid the ticket and was released.

In addition to paying the ticket, he was issued a summons for driving without a front license plate.

After it was all said and done, Jones had this advice for his Twitter followers: "make sure u pay old tickets."

Fox to make reality TV show out of company layoffs

NEW YORK The Fox network is making a reality show out of the troubled economy. An upcoming series titled, "Someone's Gotta Go," lets employees of a small business decide which one of their colleagues will be laid off.

Fox says it has no air date yet for the series, which is being developed by the company behind "Big Brother" and "Deal or No Deal." Each week, a different company lays off an employee.

Fox also wouldn't reveal the show's host, which it says is a business consultant who will offer advice to participating companies

cici62645eaom2-11.jpg

Rumors have swarmed around these two ever since they filmed a steamy video for Cant Leave Em Alone two years ago, but theyve never admitted to anything other than friendship. We wonder could this be a publicity stunt, after all, her album is scheduled to drop next month.

Seems like the rumors are starting up again.  According to the New York Post, Ciara and 50 shared a hotel room over the weekend.  The couple shacked up together for a night in one of the penthouse suites at the AKA Times Square Hotel & Residences on West 44th Street. And there was only one bed in that penthouse, says their source.
rickross.jpgRoss gives 50 '48 hours' to 'come up with another one!'

Rick Ross has heard "Officer Ricky (Go 'Head, Try Me)," 50 Cent's response to his "Mafia Music," and he said he's not impressed.

"We all gonna act like we didn't hear that," Ross told Shade45 morning host Angela Yee on Friday morning (January 30). "We gonna give him 48 hours. Time to come up with another one!"

On 50's track, which hit the Net Thursday night, the G-Unit star taunts Ross for his history as a correction officer.

"Officer Ricky radio for backup/ See your a-- anyway, you know I'm gonna act up," 50 raps. "You wanna play with me when I don't wanna play?/ Have my n---as whip the skin off your a-- in broad day/ Screaming, 'Boss,' n---a , you ain't a boss/ Pu--- n---a, you're lost/ Listen, Officer Ross."

"Officer Ricky" is a response to Ross' own dis track, in which the Miami rapper dived into 50's legal troubles with the mother of his child.

Ross wouldn't reveal the reason for the rift between the two rappers, saying "it's not important." 50, however, has been embroiled in a war of words with Ross allies Fat Joe and DJ Khaled for some time now. 50's Web site, Thisis50.com, also posted pictures in the past of Ross in various police uniforms.

The Miami rapper explained to Yee that he wanted to talk to 50 Cent during the most recent BET Awards. He said 50's facial expression, however, left him "disappointed" when he spotted him. Ross compared the expression to the look DJ Vlad wore when he was involved in a physical altercation with associates of Ross.

After that response from 50, Ross said he decided not to approach the G-Unit head.

"When I finally got the opportunity to bump into him, I planned to have words, but he disappointed me, so I kept it moving," Ross said.

Ross reiterated at the end of the interview again how shocked he was by 50's response, which he characterized as poor.

"I was positive that couldn't be the response," Ross said

ClicK HERE For more!

PLEASE LEAVE UNNO REVIEWS...MI JUSS HEAR BOUT IT SUH IF IT POST ALREADY MY BAD

LINK

http://www.boycottjamaica.org/

-- Edited by juice5050 on Monday 30th of March 2009 07:07:07 PM

-- Edited by juice5050 on Monday 30th of March 2009 07:07:43 PM

untitled.bmp

T-Boz didnt hold back a thing in her latest interview with AOL Black Voices. Although, she got the ax yesterday on The Apprentice, that didnt stop her from very VOCAL about more than a few issues including a TLC film, the ATL Housewives and Bey and Kellys D-Child drama: So were starting to see more of you on Celebrity Apprentice. Did you intentionally play low-key in the beginning?

If you dont keep up drama, they dont show you anyway, and I just feel like they have their favorites. If youre not into it then Trumps not into you, and thats just the way I feel about it. He likes poker, he likes golf, Playboy bunnies and he likes sports and thats his thing.

You had your big win on episode four and won a check for your charity. How did that feel?

It was a bittersweet night for me because I won, but they made it so depressing with the alcohol thing with Dennis Rodman so it almost took the glory out of winning. As far as me, it was heartwarming because sickle cell is something Im very passionate about being that I have the disease and Im a national spokesperson. I do a lot of things because I want to help others, but I want to be that chick thats here to see my daughter grow old. I want to be a grandmother. I want to cheer for all of us, and its really a personal struggle and a fight for me.

Lets shift gears a little. Your good friend Kandi Burruss is the new member of The Real Housewives of Atlanta. What do you think about that?

Its funny because she really has a great career for herself and shes a phenomenal writer, so she has a lot of different things going for her than the other wives. I was happy to hear that she is engaged so thats great. Kim is kind of doing her thing with married men, NeNe has a different approach and Sheree and Lisa Wu are sweet. I dont think people know that Kandi has a raw personality, so I would like to see who she is going to bump heads with, because she doesnt take any mess either. Thats gonna be interesting. If you dont pluck her nerves, shes easygoing, but if you do, I cant wait to see her mouthpiece. Shes not one of the wives where the husband makes a lot of money and she uses his money to start a business. Shes coming to the table like, Damn, I am paid because I wrote No Scrubs for TLC and those early hits for Destinys Child. You better check my resume. I love that.

Did you tape an appearance on the show?

We just went to lunch and thats something thats natural. What you see is what we would have naturally done. The only reason and the only person that I would have gone on that show for was Kandi and thats love.

I hear you and Chilli have been approached about a TLC movie. Monique Coleman from High School Musical says its her dream to play Lisa Left Eye Lopes in a film.

Thats awesome to hear. I am interested now whereas I wasnt before. I actually do want to pursue making this movie. Were talking to companies now so right now its just talk. People are actively pursuing it and thats a great thing.

What actress would you like to play you in the film?

It would have to be a girl who has a lot of cool personality like a prissy t****oy. She has to look good with blond hair, because she must swag out the blond. I love Kyla Pratt. She has a lot of personality and a lot of spunk. I think Meagan Good can do it, too. I like both of them. In ATL, Lauren London played me and she did a great job. ATL was about Dallas Austin and my experience growing up in the skating rink. The only difference was that we [were not in a relationship]. That was part of the movie. I executive produced it, and it was a part of my life. That was really my story.

What actress should play Chilli? I pick Keshia Knight Pulliam or Tatyana Ali or anyone else who can brush down their baby hair.

Those are two good picks. Keshia still has that valley girl in her and so does Tatyana, so they make great looks, but they have to get rid of the valley girl part, because Rozanda has no valley girl in her at all. You can buy the lace-front weave and anybody can have her hair. All you got to do is call up Tyra Banks and ask her where she gets her wigs from.

Alicia Keys got you and Chilli to reunite and perform on last years BET Awards. How did it make you feel that a singer who wasnt even in a girl group professionally wanted to celebrate TLC, SWV and En Vogue like that?

I love Alicia and that was the only reason I did it. Weve never said yes to perform with anybody, ever. She is one of those people that you respect and feel honored to be asked and thats why we said yes. I dont count the BET Awards as a real TLC performance. That was just a mess altogether. That was a terrible day for me. It wasnt a regular TLC show anyway. At a real TLC show, we run things and are energetic and dance. That was just a hot mess. Im very excited to do what we do, and Ill be back in my element. That sure wasnt my element. Im happy to be back, and well be doing it the way that we do it.

When you hear stories about whats going on with Destinys Child and Kelly Rowland having to fire Matthew Knowles to finally get attention, what are your thoughts?

They get mad when I say this, but I dont give a damn. It was all about Beyonce anyway. She was my favorite, too, but come on. Her parents are over everything. Who do you think they were going for? Its always Beyonce. It was supposed to be exactly the way it is now, Bey is on top. I love Beyonce, and I am a fan of hers. She was my favorite in the group even before they were Destinys Child and they were the Baby Dolls. She was so cute and pretty. I like all of them, and I wish Kelly the best. When youre in a girl group, you have differences, and you have to learn how to respectfully agree to disagree. There are a lot of things that happen behind the scenes that people dont know about. Some girl groups have girls trying to steal other girls boyfriends and thats the ultimate no-no. You have situations like the Kelly thing and Beyonces parents. You can say that Im out for everybody, but if Lisa was to bring somebody in thats her boyfriend, then Im gonna feel like you got Lisas back more than mine, and thats gonna be a no-no. I just think that brings a conflict of interest in the beginning. That would have been a hard group for me to be in, because I would have been like your mommy and daddy are running things and theyre gonna have you at heart the most. Thats just how I feel.

There are currently no girl groups in the music business. They all seem to break up. Why do you think its like that?

I feel like girls are anal, bitchy and bitter. Theyre jealous, envious and compete with each other even though they say they dont. It always brings issues. They cant differentiate that this is business, and we dont have to be best friends. We just have to work together. People have a hard time living with that, because it becomes fake and you have to keep up this whole façade, and you just cant deal with it and break up. At the end of the day, its about making money and having a career. Nobody said you have to go home and hug every day. Some girls cant deal with that, and Ive always had girl problems. Girls and me just dont mix. Theyve always been jealous, tried to take my boyfriends and lie on me. I get it because Ive always had that happen to me. Thats why I would never do a girl group again. Im happy to have been with the two I was with, but I would never bring another girl in and start a new group. You dont have to worry about that with me.

ccjfoundation.jpgOn May 2 nd 2009 Carlton Grant Jr would have been 18 years old, instead his father will be holding a benefit concert "The Life Fest: Peace and Love Concert".

The concert will be raising funds for the foundation that Carlton "Spragga Benz" has created in memory of his eldest. Carlton Jr was killed last August ( read here )

His loving mother created a foundation in his memory "The Carlyle Foundation for Education". Carlton was an excellent student , he had just passed 6 subjects in his CXC examinations.The motto of the foundation is "Preserve di yutes, preserve di future." The foundation will focus on education for the young people of Jamaica.
The budding genre known as Bromance may be fairly new, but the male bonds it represents are not. I Love You, Man has been a box office sensation and Jimmy Fallon even featured a few bromance novels on his new late night TV show. Bromances may strike you as very un-Hip-Hop, but you would be surprised. Check out the stories of some of Hip-Hops most dedicated life-partners below.

Jay-Z & Memphis Bleek

1577hovbleek.jpg

How can we forget hip-hops quintessential couplethe Big Homie and his doo-ragged apprentice?  Jay-Z was a big-shot in Bedstuys Marcy Projects, back when Bleek was just a neighborhood kid with high hopes and great admiration. Nonetheless, despite the difference in status and age, their Cinderella story took root. On Jay-Zs Reasonable Doubt he noted, I got this shorty on my block always clockin my rocks / He likes the style and profileHe likes the way I walkHe wanna, run with me, I know this kidll be loyal.

And life imitated art as Hov took Bleek from the drug-infested Marcy houses to the open road and riches.  Though there was no formal ceremony, Bleek uttered the binding words till death do us part at the end of their duet Coming of Age.  Bleek never met much success rapping, but Jay seemed perfectly happy to provide for his shorty as long as he accompanied him on tour and helped him finish his sentences on stage.

A certain Beyoncé Knowles may have sullied Memphis Bleeks dreams of eternal bromance, but Jay reaffirmed his love for Bleek on the remix of Kanye Wests Diamonds from Sierra Leone saying, Bleek could be one hit away his whole career / as long as Im alive hes a millionaire / And even if I die hes in my will somewhere / so he can just kick back and chill somewhere.

50 Cent & Tony Yayo

g-unit.jpg

Tony Yayo and 50 Cent had been close for years, but just as 50 began his assent to fame and fortune, Yayo was knocked for a gun charge. Rather than turn himself in and miss the fun however, the two ran off together to enjoy the spoils of stardom. And when Yayo finally was sent upstate, 50 didnt forget his lesser-half, shouting out his incarcerated man-bride more than Amy Winehouse mentions her abusive beau Bradley. 50 continued to tour with whichever G-Unit infantry he was feeling at the moment, but he missed the blind loyalty of his childhood companion.

Upon his release, the uninspired Free Yayo t-shirts were closeted and 50 showered his slow-witted boo with big bucks. In appreciation, Yayo bought 50 a huge diamond ring (with 50s money) that they giddily fawned over on the Late Show with David Letterman. Letterman remarked that it would be a bit weird if Paul Schaffer gave him such a ring, but I guess 50 and Yayo are just that close.

It doesnt matter how comically bad Yayos record sales are, or how many kids he smacks up in broad daylight, 50 holds him dear regardless. Fiddy is known to lose interest in his pals quickly and is devastatingly effective at ethering foes, but Tony doesnt seem to be going anywhere.

The Game & Dr. Dre (feat. 50 Cent)

dre_game_575.jpg

This story is a classic love triangle replete with unrequited love, jealousy and drama. The Game was just another mixtape startup when Dr. Dre swept him off his feet with an Aftermath recording contract and introduced him to stardom. The Game, impressed by Dres revered status as a West Coast icon, became so smitten with the Compton OG that he even got NWA tatted on his chest in the infancy of their relationship.

Dre then introduced The Game to 50 Cent, another certified star, and together they put together The Documentary, The Games 5x platinum debut. But while Katie Holmes was granted her childhood dream of Tom Cruise, Jayceon Taylor lost Dr. Dre to another manhis label mate 50 Cent.

Curtis Jackson and Jayceon Taylor never were a great fit, and eventually 50 Cent kicked The Game out of G-Unit. Dre warned Game to keep his mouth shut, but pride got the best of the young gun and he fired back.  Since then the good doctor hasnt been so good to him. In fact, despite naming his second album The Doctors Advocate and name-dropping Dr. Dre upwards of 40 times on it, Dre has maintained his distance.

The Game has been moderately successful without 50 and Dre, but you can tell the rift still stings him.  He continues to both bash and revere his former mentorsigns that his heart and pride have yet to reconcile.  Maybe someday Dr. Dre will let Game back into his life. Maybe someday The Game will finally move on.  Either way, its clear that 50s former foe Ja Rule was right, Pain is love.

Lil Wayne & Baby

lil-wayne-kissing-baby.jpg

The saga of the Birdman and the Birdman Jr. is one of riches, but it is also one of kisses. Ever since a camera caught them locking lips in late 2006, their relationship has been forced into the open and ridiculed by homophobic rap fans in comment sections across the blogosphere.

They explain it as a loving father-son bond, but questions linger about the particulars of their relationship. Interestingly, they have fanned many of those flames themselves. For instance, when Baby, Weezy and Manny Fresh appeared on 106 & Park back during the reign of AJ and Free, Wayne claimed, Im the only one he (Baby) kisses.

Their lasting dedication to each other is doubly endearing when you consider that Wayne could have left Baby for more lucrative label deals many times.  Girls have come and gone, Wayne has transcended from a rat-faced nobody to a pop star, and the other Hot Boys have fallen from grace, but these two endure. Baby even sports a tat of Lil Waynes head on his chest, similar to The Games inked homage to NWA.

Its unfortunate that their love has to mirror the age-old incestuous stereotype of the South, but I guess we cant choose who we fall for.

-Lukas Brekke-Miesner

Rihanna, who has been laying low since her Grammy-weekend blowup with, and alleged assault by, Chris Brown, has a new gun tattooed on her body.

Rihanna, who also has "Shhh" tattooed on a finger, a Maori design on her right hand and stars behind her ear (that match stars behind Brown's ear) brought tattoo artist Bang Bang out to LA for her latest ink.

He posted some photos and commentary on his MySpace page, where he wrote that she flew him to LA for one day and put him up at the Roosevelt so he could add to her body art.

Under the first photo, with the guns drawn on each shoulder as seen below, Bang Bang writes, "i really wanted to put it here... she loved em.. .but, cover girl wouldnt have liked it much... and they pay the bills!"
original.jpg

But she ended up getting them on the side of her ribs, under her arms, "ended up doing it on her ribbs... " as seen here:

original.jpg

Blakk Rasta aoplogizes

April 7, 2009
Started By biggaman1210 Comments

Blakk Rasta is a Reggae artist and radio DJ in Accra, Ghana. His song "Barack Obama" became a hit and he was subsequently nominated for a GMA (Ghana Music Award) but the hit  song was dropped from one of the categories soon after the nominations were announced. Speculations are that the song was too political and might offend the powers that be.

Blakk Rasta took his grievance with the GMA's to the airwaves on his radio show at Hitz FM "Taxi Driver" and blasted them for disqualifying the song. Soon after Blakk Rasta offered an apology that is perceived as not remorseful but rather said to please the radio station/his employers, he apologized for using Hitz FM to express his anger.

According to sources "the "Barak Obama" hit song was not meant for Ghana's political environment and as such that song can not be the popular song of the year 2008, when compared to songs such as Philipa Barfi's song "Go Go High" and Praye's "Angelina".

Maggie's son "Tony Matterhorn" was in New York over the weekend celebrating his birthday at the famous BB King Time Square. He performed for the crowd and of course had a great time drinking, dancing and the ladies were all over him.
Roof penis Berkshire
A teenager decided to give his parents a nice surprise by painting a 60ft-long penis on the new roof of their Ł1million house.

Inspired by watching a documentary on Google Earth, 18-year-old Rory McInnes decided to give aerial observers an eyeful, with the aid of a tin of white paint.

The new flat roof of Andy and Clare McInnes' house in Hungerford, Berkshire, had recently been completed by builders. Painting the enormous member took Rory only half an hour.

There it lurked for around twelve months, until a passing helicopter pilot spotted it, and let his passengers take photos. Fortunately for Rory, he was safely on the other side of the world when his parents found out, on a gap-year in Brazil.

Rory's mother, Clare, told The Sun: 'We don't want any more children, so the idea of sleeping under a giant fertility symbol is rather worrying.'

Rory is expected to have a cleaning job on his hands when he gets back home. Sadly for him, it appears that his original plan to have the massive organ recorded by Google has failed - Google Maps currently shows the house in its pristine, un-penised state.

dmx1.jpg

According to rapbasement.com, DMX is scheduled to headline the Ambush 2.0 Summer Tour. The nationwide event will kick off and run June through August and than will shoot overseas for an International leg from September to December.

In addition to DMX they already have confirmed opening acts Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Rampage and Rah Digga for the summer tour. Tour Promoters made it clear that every city will have special surprise guests and performances.

DMX is set to be released from prison at the end of the month on April 30th. Also, after his release,he has planned to drop two albums the same day, a Hip-Hop (Walk with Me Now) and Gospel (Youll Fly With me Later) album.

Happy Birthday!!!

April 4, 2009
Started By biggaman1217 Comments

Happy Birthday Greetings to Cat Coore and Garnet Silk Cat_Garnet.jpg
matthew-knowles-kelly-rowland-45-1.jpg

We just came across this little piece of info onRussell Simmons globalgrind website. Weve always heard Kelly refer to B as her sister, but could they be related by *lo**?

This was posted by one of Russells featured authors Miss Jones (formerly of NYs Hot 97):

I understand that Matthew would be pissed that his own daughter (Kelly) would fire him as a manager, but to have her dropped from her label?

Is it not enough that everytime Kelly attempted to drop a record Beyonce conveniently dropped one too? Or that each time there was an Award show where Beyonce was performing Kelly could only be in the audience cheering her on?

But Matthew has been unfair to Kelly from the gate in regards to her career. I guess this is his way of winning favor with Tina Knowles for having this out of wedlock child so long ago?

And even convincing Tina to allow his lovechild from another to move into the Knowles abode? And bringing this memory of infidelity into Golden Child Beyonces Girl Group?

We wonder if Tina Knowles would really go for this arrangement?

Voice Mail recently copped the Group of the Year award in the Irie FM Music Awards for 2007. No stranger to winning the group of the year title, the group members have expressed their appreciation to their fans, supporters and the music industry for their continued support.

VoiceMail.JPGThis award really means a lot to us and its recognition for the hard work that we have put in. What is great about this award is that it is coming from the people. The people voted for us, group member ONeil Edwards commented.

The award capped another successful year for group, having sold more than 100,000 copies of their most recent album Hey in Japan. The group also topped the charts with hits like Lets Dance, Get Down on It (which is currently number 17 in Germany) I Need You and the Don Corleon-produced smash Dancing Fever.

Voice Mails latest recordings include Ganga Lee which was produced by the Ballaz (a video is to be directed later this month by Keith Watkis); Modeling a Gwaan which is featured on the Big Ship labels Bees Hive rhythm; and Change on the warning rhythm from Juke Boxx.

In March, Voice Mail will head to Anguilla and Belize for two performances.

Busy Signal reclaims the #1 Spot

December 14, 2007
Started By linko13 Comments

By Richie B - host of "HOT MIX" on HOT 102 FM
TOP 20 DANCEHALL SINGLES

busy_signal.jpgTW LW WC TITLE/ARTISTE/LABEL
01 2 14 Nah Go A Jail Busy Signal Jam 2 (1wk@#1) U-1
02 1 9 Everybody Dance RDX Apt 19 (2wks@#1) D-1
03 3 13 Dem A Sissy Assassin Don Corleon NM
04 4 19 Give It Up Beenie Man feat Barbee 357 Records (3wks@#1) NM
05 7 23 Wine Pon It/Talk To Me Munga Casper Productions (1wk@#1) U-2
06 6 12 Tell Dem Don't Follow Buju Banton Heart of Love NM
07 8 9 Pick It Up & Drop It Sean Paul Birchill Records U-1
08 11 5 Squeeze Har Mavado H20 U-3
09 9 18 What I'm Gonna Do Bugle Daseca (pp#4)NM
10 5 18 Conscience Cham Don Corleon (2wks@#1)D-5
11 10 6 Empire Army Vybz Kartel Big Ship D-1
12 14 4 Dandy Shandy Macka Diamond Birch Hill U-2
13 12 15 Bubble Like Soup Timber-Lee Ward 21 (pp#5) D-1
14 15 21 The Days Busy Signal Daseca (4wks@#1)U-1
15 17 3 When My Gun Rise Munga Heart of Love U-2
16 20 2 Don't Mek Mi Hold You Assassin Don Corleon U-4
17 - RE Dreaming Of You Beenie Man & Alaine Sleepy Splu
18 13 11 Me And My Dogs Mavado Baby G (pp#9) D-5
19 18 19 Love Is Wicked Brick & Lace 180 Entertainment (pp#5) D-1
20 19 12 Crab Inna Barrel Shane-O Iceman (pp#14)D-

Kartel Drops 'Don't Run' Video

Vybz-Kartel-3.jpgLeader of the Portmore Empire Vybz Kartel has released his latest video entitled, Don't Run (Last Man Standing), which was premiered via an internet soft launch on April 1st 2009.
The video which speaks about the infamous Sting 2008 clash last December at Jamworld, Portmore also pokes fun at his nemesis Mavado who is portrayed as a barber overcome with fear when he learns of the Teacher's arrival in town.

Throughout the video there are several scenes of actual footage from their performance which makes the gangster looks less than flattering.

The somewhat comedic project was shot by Nordia Rose of Advidco productions as the Portmore deejay tells the tales of the tape while addressing Mavado as 'Cassava Powell' an obvious parody on the world's second fastest man Asafa Powell.

The artiste whose real name is Adijah Palmer is on a path to success even in the face of heavy scrutiny by various regulatory bodies and recent run-ins with the law. He has managed to score several hits most recently the highly controversial ladies anthem, Ramping Shop, among others.

We have embedded a copy of the video below for your viewing pleasure (see video below)

In the first truly shocking box office result of the year, "Fast & Furious" sped away from expectations to gross a humongous $72.5 million, according to early estimates from Media by Numbers.

Paul Walker stars in "Fast & Furious," which exceeded expectations after taking in $72.5 million.

corner_wire_BL.gif

That result is effectively double what most industry observers had predicted for the debut of the fourth feature in Vin Diesel's car franchise, and it left in the dust a number of notable records:

- Best April opening ever, beating "Anger Management's" $42.2 million.

- Best Universal Pictures opening ever (three-day), beating "The Lost World: Jura**ic Park's" $72.1 million.

- Best F&F franchise opening ever, beating "2 Fast 2 Furious'" $50.5 million.

- Best opening yet in 2009, easily beating the bows of the more-buzzed-about "Monsters vs. Aliens" ($59.3 million) and "Watchmen" ($55.2 million).

- Best opening ever for stars Diesel, Paul Walker, Michelle Rodriguez, and Jordana Brewster, as well as for director Justin Lin.

STEPHEN IN THE NY TIMES

September 20, 2008
Started By twentyfirst46 Comments

For Him, Reggae Is the Family Business

21gold01_600.jpg
Michael " Bigs" Burbridge

The record producer Stephen McGregor,comes from a musical family.

Published: September 19, 2008

KINGSTON, Jamaica

Skip to next paragraph
21gold02_190.jpg
Evett Baker

Stephen and his siblings Daniel, known as Chino, right, and Yeshemabeth, known as Shema, with their father, the singer Freddie McGregor, front

THE new hit-making force in Jamaican music doesnt live in the steamy downtown ghettos Bob Marley made famous but on a leafy residential road high on a hill here, in the upscale neighborhood Havendale, St. Andrews. Just 18, Stephen McGregor, also known as Di Genius, is a member of one of reggaes reigning families: the clan of the veteran singer Freddie McGregor.

Big iron gates slowly swing open to reveal a yard with a raised, shaded area designed for playing dominoes. Inside a large villa narrow wooden stairs behind the living room lead up to Big Ship Studio, named after Freddies 1981 worldwide hit. With its richly colored walls hung with framed awards and its big black leather couch, Big Ship feels like a cozy clubhouse outfitted with huge speakers and a mixing desk. Here Stephen, who is known as the studios Captain, swivels around in an office chair, punctuating a chat by flicking a fader and unleashing yet another monster hit like Sean Pauls Watch Dem Roll and Always on My Mind, his collaboration with DaVille.

Also in the room are Stephens brother Daniel, 25, a popular lyricist and rapper known professionally as Chino, and his sister Yeshemabeth (also known as Shema), 29, an up-and-coming singer. Stephen produces them both.

All three siblings are making sound waves in Jamaica, but Stephen, who looks about 14 with his guileless smile and neat cornrows, is the most prominent. One of the hottest producers on the island (and certainly the youngest), Stephen has a challenging sound that c****ines playfulness, the spatial drama of a movie soundtrack and orchestral brio.

Jamaica has a lot of great producers, said Bobby Konders, a D.J. at the New York urban-music radio station Hot 97, but people view him as the new kid carrying the flavor; so young but with a proven track record. He took many different influences from hip-hop and reggae and made them into his own sound. Stephens that dude, and hes a winner.

Since the 1960s Jamaican musicians have been recycling rhythm tracks, called riddims. The success of a riddim is judged by how many artists juggle, or make their own vocal interpretations, of it. Marked by a tension between sparse, punching jabs of sound and lush snatches of melody, Stephens riddims are so popular that more than a dozen people might sing over them; his thematically linked riddims have their own compilations on the top reggae label, VP Records.

Stephens skills are also propelling the careers of the lanky, dashing Chino, whose slightly abstracted air suggests constant mental wordplay, and Shema, whose rich voice and cameo features recall her mother, Judy Mowatt of Bob Marleys backing trio, the I Three. Shema was in a band with Damian (Jr. Gong) Marley, Bobs son, and she is now working on her own album, to be released this year on Big Ship Records.

Their father, Freddie McGregor, has been a star since he was a child, recording in the early 1960s for the Studio One label, where Bob Marley was an artist and in-house arranger. I remember how Bob kept on saying, We must have our own studio, our own thing,  he recalled. When I recorded songs for different producers, I always wished I owned them. I knew I had to take a chance and build my own studio. He finally started Big Ship in 1996.

Stephen gravitated to the studio when he was a little boy. If we saw the door was open, wed know Stephen was in there, Freddie said. He was just so short you couldnt see him over the mixing desk."

By the age of 7 Stephen had taught himself to play keyboards, bass, guitar and violin. But his prodigy status was cemented even earlier: he wrote and released his first song, School Done Rule, when he was 5. That was Stephens sole foray as an artist; he prefers the producers role. "Its psychological, dealing with all the different egos and attitudes," he said. Clearly, his laid-back but cheery demeanor can coax the best out of artists ranging from the suave Sean Paul to gangster ragamuffins like Vybz Kartel and Mavado.

Stephens whole energy is fresh, Sean Paul said, and I feel excited to work with a new sound and a new crazy young talent like him.

Stephen had his first hits in Jamaica in 2004, while he was still attending the prestigious Ardennes High School; a local D.J. gave him the nickname Di Genius. I never spoke about my music at school, except to my closest friends, Stephen said.

Tactfully Stephen wont identify the big reggae star who promised to sing on his first professional production and then brushed him off. Instead, on a whim, he and Chino drove to the cassata-colored mansion of the zany reggae star Elephant Man, higher up the Havendale hills. He gave Stephen a break and became the first of about 15 vocalists to put their stamp on his Cartoon riddim.

With its cheeky samples of the flatulent trumpet sound familiar from old Warner Brothers animations, Cartoon was whimsical, surprising and like no other reggae track. It was followed by a string of hit riddims. In Jamaica if you do something different thats working, as soon as one person hears it the whole industry wants to be on it, Stephen said.

Jamaican dancehall, the quintessential sound of the young McGregors generation, is far removed from the spiritually oriented conscious reggae of 1970s artists like their father and Marley. Many of the lyrics of Stephens songs with Mavado and Vybz Kartel are brutally violent.

Perhaps Stephens appeal to the American hip-hop audience is the way he projects urban tension and alarm. The s****er Darkness riddims, with titles like Shadow, Darker Shadow and After Dark, sound almost frightening when heard at bone-shaking volume at a bashment, or street dance.

Still, Stephens key attribute is his versatility. He has worked with the Hasidic reggae artist Matisyahu. He delivers sweet lovers rock songs for his father (Sharing the Night) and radio-ready pop reggae for Chino (Ruff It Up), and the siblings collaborations tend more toward happy hedonism. Our Red Bull and Guinness riddim actually became a big movement in Jamaica, Chino said. Sales of Champagne slowed down.

Another alcohol-infused McGregor hit was Ghetto Whiskey, named after a Jamaican tipple of Guinness, Stones Ginger Wine, Red Bull and Magnum Tonic Wine. It proved the power of music, Chino said. People didnt know if it would poison them, but they had to try it.

Whether sweet, funny or ominous, Stephen McGregors sound palette is always fine-tuned by his domestic think tank. We have a support system here because were family, he said with a laugh. More heads are better than one.

Create Bootable XP SP integrated CD,Create One-click Shutdown And Reboot Shortcuts.txt Creating a Board aka Forum on your own PC !.rtf
Creating Universal Ghost Usb Boot Disk And Cd.txt
Data Capacity of CDs [Tutorial].txt ,Debug, Learn how crack windows.txt,Delete An undeletable File.txt,Delete Files From The Recent File List In Windows.txt,Digital Camera Guide.txt
Digital Faq -learn Everything About Digital, Capture, Edit and Burning and more.txt 2.20 kB
Digital Photo Id Cards, Greate Info.txt 2.88 kB
Direct Link To Any Page You Want To In Hotmail.txt 1.95 kB
Directx Explained.txt 7.66 kB
Disable Compression On Xp, NTFS partition, Disk Cleanup.txt 0.43 kB
Disable The Send Error Report, to Microsoft.txt 0.51 kB
Disable Windows Logo Key.txt 0.62 kB
Discover New Music You'll Probably Love.txt 1.08 kB
Download Free Music legally,, legally.txt 3.24 kB
Download from a paypal site without paying a penny!.txt 0.95 kB
Download From Ftpz, Using Ftp Search Sitez.txt 8.12 kB
Download Mp3's Without Using Filesharing.txt 0.69 kB
Download Music And Video With ,edia Player9, quick and easy!.txt 0.66 kB
Download Timeframes.txt 0.33 kB
1.39 kB
Dual Boot After The Fact.txt 1.37 kB
Dvd Copying-ripping Definitions.txt 1.25 kB
DVD Regions Information.txt 3.84 kB
Dvd-9 to Dvd+r Dl, Double Layer To Double Layer, 1-1 copies.txt 0.94 kB
Easily Disconnect-reconnect From Broadband.txt 0.30 kB
Easily Find Serial Numbers On Google.., easy to do and works like a charm..txt 1.40 kB
Ebay Hackcracktip.txt 0.50 kB
General Keyboard Shortcuts.txt 7.54 kB
Get In Windows 2000 As Administrator.txt 0.39 kB
Get the Most Out of Your DVD Recorder.txt 11.25 kB
Get The Music You Want To Hear.txt 0.90 kB
Get unlimited bandwidth from your host for free.txt 2.88 kB
Getting A 1gb Yahoo China Account.txt 0.98 kB
Getting Counter-strike Source To Work.txt 3.36 kB
getting movies, mp3,games using google.txt 0.75 kB
Getting older programs to run on Windows XP.txt 2.96 kB
Getting started with Linux for nOObs!.txt 17.37 kB
Go to Windows updates anonymously.txt 0.40 kB
Google Crack Search.txt 0.14 kB
Google secrets.txt 0.98 kB
Google Tips & Tricks, (utilizing search engine).txt 5.81 kB
Graffiti On Walls 4 Adobe Photoshop Cs 8.0.txt 2.45 kB
Guide For Getting Free Stuff.txt 10.33 kB
Guide to IIS Exploitation.txt 27.77 kB
Guide to Slipstreaming Service Pack 2.txt 2.82 kB
Hard drive Gone Bad.txt 5.55 kB
Hardware Firewall.txt 3.02 kB
How To Add An Option To Print, the Contents of a Folder!.txt 1.47 kB
How To Add Your Own Windows Tips.txt 0.48 kB
How to Back Up the Registry.txt 0.76 kB
How To Backup Ps2 Games.txt 7.71 kB
HOW TO BLOCK PEOPLE ON WINMX WHO SHARE NOTHING.txt 1.51 kB
How To Block Websties Without Software, block websites.txt 0.64 kB
How To Boot Xp Faster (updated).txt 1.66 kB
How to build a black box.txt 7.79 kB
how to burn quicker in windows xp.txt 0.28 kB
How to Bypass BIOS Passwords.txt 9.05 kB
How To Bypass Web Filters, tutorial.txt 6.20 kB
HOW TO CAPTURE STREAMING MEDIA.txt 1.68 kB
How To Change A Cmos Battery.txt 3.18 kB
How to change the serial number used in Windows XP, Valid for XP Corporate.txt 1.11 kB
How To Change Thumbnail Size And Quality.txt 0.90 kB
How to clear Bios info 2.txt 23.55 kB
How to clear Bios info.txt 11.75 kB
How To Convert File System, fat - fat32 to ntfs.txt 0.52 kB
How To Copy A Dvd Which Will Play On A X Box.txt 1.01 kB
How to copy songs from your iPod to your PC.txt 1.40 kB
How To Customise Your start Button.txt 1.54 kB
How To Delete Those Persistent Nasty Files.txt 0.53 kB
How To Directly Go To Inbox, Write Msg, w Hotmail, no need for How to find MP3's real quickly.txt 0.35 kB
How To Find Serial Numbers On Google.txt 0.79 kB
How to fix corrupted files in XP.txt 1.48 kB
How to fix Windows Installer problem.txt 0.96 kB
How To Get A Free I-pod Or Flat Screen Tv, check it out.txt 6.62 kB
HOW TO GET ANY WINDOWS PASSWORD.txt 3.41 kB
How to Get someones ISP password, Get free internet.txt 2.65 kB
How To Get Top Ranking, Search Engines.txt 6.58 kB
How To Hack Windows Xp Admin Passwords.txt 2.52 kB
How to hack-change your Windows XP Boot Screen.txt 1.52 kB
how To Hide Yourself From Network Users!, And give access to only specific users!.txt 0.86 kB
How To Make An Animted Logo.txt 5.26 kB
How To Make Free Phone Calls.txt 2.29 kB
How to make key generators.txt 8.83 kB
How To Make Perfect Copies Of Maxis The Sims Discs, CloneCD Style!.txt 1.17 kB
How To Make XP Go Faster.txt 5.58 kB
How To make your own Radio Station 2.txt 3.26 kB
How To Make Your Own Radio Station.txt 1.58 kB
How to Remove DRM Protection for Video Files.txt 2.29 kB
How To Remove Ms Java Vm And Install Sun Java.txt 0.05 kB
How To Remove Signin Details Of Msn Passport.txt 1.04 kB
How To Remove The Default Admin$ Shares.txt 1.03 kB
How to remove the Links folder in IE Favorites.txt 0.59 kB
How to Remove WinXP Splash and See Operations.txt 1.19 kB
How To Rename Extensions With Ease, with a Renamer.bat file!.txt 0.44 kB
How to Rename File Extensions.txt 3.11 kB
How To Rename Multiple Files In Winxp.txt 0.56 kB
How To Restrict Login Hours Allowed.txt 0.58 kB
How to safeguard your files when computer crashes.txt 2.94 kB
How to save Windows xp updates.txt 0.63 kB
how to search google for RAPIDSHARE links.txt 0.98 kB
How To See Hidden Files, Using Dos.txt 0.08 kB
How To Set search For All Files In Winxp.txt 0.71 kB
How to set up a http server running from you computer.txt 3.06 kB
How To Set Up A Proxy In Flashget, As Requested.txt 0.66 kB
How to set up a server with Apache , PHP , MySQL , Perl , phpMyAdmin.txt 8.77 kB
How To Set Up Direct Connect.txt 26.96 kB
HOW TO SET UP FTP SERVER.txt 1.79 kB
How To Set Up Proxies In Your Browser.txt 1.63 kB
How To Set Zone Alarm Settings!, Fix for ZA ports.txt 2.12 kB
How To Setup Your Own Dns (Domain Name Server).txt 6.97 kB
How To Speed Up A Slow Computer.txt 1.21 kB
How To Speed Up Http Requests On Internet Explorer, as above.txt 1.28 kB
How To Stop Spam.txt 8.05 kB
How to swear in all languages.txt 28.32 kB
How To Unload Cached Dll Files To Free Memory.txt 0.56 kB
How to Use and How to Chain Multiple Proxies!.txt 9.70 kB
How To Use File Compression In Windows Xp.txt 4.19 kB
How To Use Google To Download Mp3's, and applications.....txt 0.60 kB
How To Use Newsgroups.txt 0.56 kB
How To Use You Gmail With Msn Messenger.txt 0.37 kB
How-to Get Videos And Dvds Onto Your Sony PlayStation Portable (PSP) for free.txt 12.91 kB
HOWTO Change Windows XP Home to Windows XP Pro.txt 1.67 kB
Important Faqs For Sp2.txt 9.47 kB
Improve Doom 3's Performances!!, simple but efficient trick for every1.txt 4.22 kB
Improve your dialup modem preformance.txt 0.73 kB
Increase XP Folder Settings.txt 0.79 kB
Insert Your Serial For Office 2k, auto install office.txt 1.06 kB
Install A New Hard-disk.txt 5.16 kB
Install Xp From Dos.txt 0.84 kB
Installing Apache on Windows.txt 6.29 kB
Installing Gentoo Linux, Amazing step by step tutoria.txt 0.19 kB
Installing IIS On Windows Xp Pro.txt 3.04 kB
Installing Slackware Linux.txt 34.73 kB
Instructions For Removal Of Advertising In Msn Messenger.txt 2.59 kB
Ip Address Structure, Expilinatin OF IP Address {A short way}.txt 7.65 kB
Irc How To Downlaod From, How to downlaod from IRC.txt 3.95 kB
Irc Servers On nix, For people who want to start own IRC net.txt 0.48 kB
Keep Files Private.txt 1.51 kB
Keep Folders Hidden.txt 0.46 kB
Keyboard Shortcuts Result in Excel 2000 - Movement.txt 1.57 kB
Keyboard Shortcuts, Microsoft Word.txt 2.37 kB
Keyboard Shortcuts, must read.txt 3.72 kB
Kill Microsoft Instant Messenger.txt 0.28 kB
Lamination Tips, Its a Fast TUT......txt 1.98 kB
Leet Way To Get Your Ip In Windows Xp.txt 0.26 kB
Linking Your Xbox To Your Computer.txt 33.52 kB
Linux Howto's.txt 0.08 kB
List Of Sites Not To Go To.txt 4.32 kB
Little help for anonymous mailer.txt 1.56 kB
Lots Of Windows Xp Tips, Take A Look !.txt 12.43 kB
Lyrics With Google.txt 0.08 kB
Make A Autorun File For Ur Cd.txt 0.66 kB
Make A Batch File To Clean UR PC!!, All In One!!.txt 1.37 kB
Make A Roughly 16 Hour Video Dvd.txt 1.01 kB
Make Acrobat Reader 6 load faster.txt 0.42 kB
Make Dvd Iso From Suse 9.2 5 Cds Iso, Linux mode and Windows mode ISO creation.txt 7.41 kB
Make Mp3 Files Smaller Without Losing Quality.txt 0.73 kB
Make Your Own Ringtones For Mobile Phone, also logos, wallpaper, etc.txt 3.00 kB
Make Your Pc Faster, Guaranteed.txt 6.23 kB
MakeXPgoFaster.txt 5.74 kB
making a .cue file, in notepad.txt 0.53 kB
Making A .txt Executable Server.txt 1.60 kB
Making Bootable Floppy Disk to Boot into Windows.txt 4.82 kB
Making Cd Version Of Doom3 Into Dvd Version.txt 0.75 kB
Making Web Page Fonts Consistent and Uniform.txt 0.80 kB
Manage Saved Ie Passwords.txt 0.75 kB
Mastering The Windows XP Registry.txt 5.79 kB
Maximize Dial-up Modem Settings.txt 2.31 kB
Microsoft's Really Hidden Files, Reveled Hidden files.txt 33.95 kB
mIRC Not Just Another Chat Client, Download Anything You Want Almost.txt 4.37 kB
mIRCcommands.txt 10.10 kB
Misc Linux Tips & Tricks.txt 18.55 kB
Missing Administrator Account.txt 0.52 kB
Mobile Secret Codes.txt 31.09 kB
Modify .exe Files And Crack A Program.txt 3.06 kB
More Hacking/A beginners guide to Hacking UNIX.txt 5.61 kB
More Hacking/A Cracking Tutorial/C101-90.000 3.85 kB
More Hacking/A Cracking Tutorial/C101-90.001 32.32 kB
More Hacking/A Cracking Tutorial/C101-90.002 30.93 kB
More Hacking/A Cracking Tutorial/C101-90.003 14.75 kB
More Hacking/A Cracking Tutorial/C101-90.004 54.91 kB
More Hacking/A Cracking Tutorial/ED!SON.NFO 1.58 kB
More Hacking/A Guide to Internet Security- Becoming an Uebercracker.txt 8.56 kB
More Hacking/A Guide to the Easiest Hacking there is.txt 4.58 kB
More Hacking/A List Of Some OF The Most Useful UNIX Hacking Commands.htm 23.03 kB
More Hacking/A Small Guide to Hacking HOTMAIL.txt 3.02 kB
More Hacking/A UNIX Hacking Tutorial.txt 82.20 kB
More Hacking/Almost Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Security (but.txt 47.52 kB
More Hacking/An Indepth Guide in Hacking UNIX and the concept of Basic Net.txt 40.84 kB
More Hacking/An Introduction to Denial of Service.txt 44.78 kB
More Hacking/An Introduction to the Computer Underground.txt 17.03 kB
More Hacking/Basic Networking.txt 14.04 kB
More Hacking/BBS Crashing Techniques.txt 3.72 kB
More Hacking/BRUTE- A brute force approach to hacking Unix passwords.txt 3.31 kB
More Hacking/Closing the Net.txt 30.69 kB
More Hacking/Compression and Cracks for Dummies.txt 52.75 kB
More Hacking/Computer Bulliten Boards and the Law.txt 56.06 kB
More Hacking/Computer Chrime - Current Practices, Problems and Proposed So.txt 96.53 kB
More Hacking/Computer eMail and Privacy.txt 19.18 kB
More Hacking/Computer Hackers News Articles.txt 5.89 kB
More Hacking/Computer Rights vs First and Forth Amentment Right.txt 44.24 kB
More Hacking/Computer Security.txt 63.52 kB
More Hacking/Computer Security_2.txt 51.94 kB
More Hacking/Computer Viruii.txt 19.98 kB
More Hacking/Computerized Governmental Database Systems Containing Persona.txt 40.34 kB
More Hacking/COPS and Robbers-Unix System Security.txt 35.18 kB
More Hacking/Copyright Guides for Photographers.txt 17.02 kB
More Hacking/Crash Course in X Windows Security.txt 12.45 kB
More Hacking/Crime and Puzzlement.txt 62.34 kB
More Hacking/Cultural Formations in Text-Based Virtual Realties.txt 257.27 kB
More Hacking/Cyberspace and the Legal Matrix- Laws or Confusion.txt 20.53 kB
More Hacking/Dark Angel's Phunky Virus Writing Guide .txt 18.90 kB
More Hacking/Defamation Liability of Computerized Bulliten Board Operators.txt 101.36 kB
More Hacking/Dept of Treasury Letter.txt 11.25 kB
More Hacking/Electronic Bulliten Boards and 'Public Goods' Explainations o.txt 45.84 kB
More Hacking/Electropolos - Communication and Comunity on IRC.txt 112.45 kB
More Hacking/Ethload User's Guide.txt 81.28 kB
More Hacking/Formulating A Company Policy on Access to and Use and Disclos.txt 12.14 kB
More Hacking/Free Speech in Cyberspace.txt 244.25 kB
More Hacking/Gender Issues in Online Communications.txt 24.86 kB
More Hacking/Government Computer Security Techniques.txt 7.88 kB
More Hacking/HACKDICT.TXT 272.00 kB
More Hacking/Hacker Test.txt 20.84 kB
More Hacking/Hackers A-Z.TXT 256.00 kB
More Hacking/Hackers Who Break into Computer Systems.txt 57.40 kB
More Hacking/Hacking Bank Of America's Home Banking System.txt 5.79 kB
More Hacking/Hacking Compuserve Infomation Service.txt 7.43 kB
More Hacking/Hacking Faq.txt 42.06 kB
More Hacking/Hacking GTE Telemail.txt 19.12 kB
More Hacking/Hacking IRC - The Definitive Guide.txt 13.72 kB
More Hacking/Hacking PC-Pursuit Codes.txt 8.10 kB
More Hacking/Hacking Techniques.txt 8.52 kB
More Hacking/Hacking TRW.txt 2.58 kB
More Hacking/Hacking TYMNET.txt 5.79 kB
More Hacking/Hacking Unix System V's.txt 10.93 kB
More Hacking/Hacking Wal-Mart Computers.txt 4.09 kB
More Hacking/Hacking Webpages.txt 3.90 kB
More Hacking/How the Traditional Media Clasifications Fail to Protect in t.txt 40.50 kB
More Hacking/How to crash AOL.txt 4.75 kB
More Hacking/How to dial out of a UNIX System.txt 3.49 kB
More Hacking/How to find Security Holes.txt 15.99 kB
More Hacking/How to get a Shell in 24 hours.txt 7.98 kB
More Hacking/How to Hack UNIX System V.txt 10.93 kB
More Hacking/How to login to a C.B.I. System.txt 3.00 kB
More Hacking/How to send ICQ B****s.txt 2.33 kB
More Hacking/Information of Hacking AngelFire Websites.txt 3.21 kB
More Hacking/Introduction to Denail of Service.txt 44.78 kB
More Hacking/IP addressing, and gaining IP's.txt 13.70 kB
More Hacking/IP Addressing.txt 13.70 kB
More Hacking/ISSN Numbers- An Introduction.txt 5.96 kB
More Hacking/Junk Mail- How Did They All Get My Address.txt 12.70 kB
More Hacking/LENROS~1.TXT 184.58 kB
More Hacking/LENROS~2.TXT 7.41 kB
More Hacking/MEMETICS.TXT 45.79 kB
More Hacking/MINDVOX.TXT 64.57 kB
More Hacking/MORRIS~1.TXT 31.18 kB
More Hacking/NEIDOR~1.TXT 41.02 kB
More Hacking/NFS Tracing.txt 34.20 kB
More Hacking/Nightline- FBI,Privacy,and Proposed Wire-Tapping Legislation.txt 20.86 kB
More Hacking/NY_2'S Guide to Obtaining An IP Address. .doc 10.50 kB
More Hacking/Organizational Analysis in Computer Science.txt 65.00 kB
More Hacking/PGP Startup Guide.htm 26.00 kB
More Hacking/Presumed Guilty.txt 153.76 kB
More Hacking/Raising Hell with Unix.txt 12.91 kB
More Hacking/Remarks of the President and Vice President to Silicon Valley.txt 37.70 kB
More Hacking/RIGGSB~1.TXT 54.03 kB
More Hacking/RIGGS_~1.TXT 54.03 kB
More Hacking/RIGHTS~1.TXT 7.99 kB
More Hacking/RIVERA.TXT 26.43 kB
More Hacking/Security holes.txt 11.77 kB
More Hacking/Seisure Warrent Documents for Ripco BBS.txt 72.01 kB
More Hacking/Site Security Handbook.txt 247.43 kB
More Hacking/SJ-DEC~1.TXT 45.03 kB
More Hacking/SJ-RESP.TXT 69.59 kB
More Hacking/SMTP-Simple Mail Transfer Protocol.txt 117.61 kB
More Hacking/Summary of FBI Computer Systems.txt 5.07 kB
More Hacking/SUNDEVIL.TXT 100.17 kB
More Hacking/SUPREM~1.TXT 56.70 kB
More Hacking/TCP packet fragment attacks against firewalls and filters.txt 4.39 kB
More Hacking/Telenet-The Secret Exposed.txt 9.91 kB
More Hacking/The Basics of Hacking- Introduction.txt 24.82 kB
More Hacking/The Baudy World of the Byte Bandit-A Postmodernist Interpreta.txt 85.17 kB
More Hacking/The Constitution in Cyberspace.txt 46.60 kB
More Hacking/The Cracking Manual.txt 86.38 kB
More Hacking/The Electronic Communication Privacy Act of 1986 - A Laymans .txt 10.04 kB
More Hacking/The Greatest Hacker of all time.ASC 25.02 kB
More Hacking/The Hacker's League.txt 12.37 kB
More Hacking/The Inner Circle Book's Hacking Techniques.txt 1.96 kB
More Hacking/The Lamahs-Guide to Pirating Software on the Internet.txt 12.21 kB
More Hacking/The M.M.C. Guide to Hacking, Phreaking, Carding.txt 19.11 kB
More Hacking/The National Information Infrastructure-Agenda for Action.txt 96.49 kB
More Hacking/The Newbies Handbook- ' How to beging in the World of Hacking.txt 43.83 kB
More Hacking/The Newbies-User's Guide to Hacking.txt 47.35 kB
More Hacking/The Pre-History of Cyberspace.txt 60.25 kB
More Hacking/The Price of Copyright Violation.txt 73.11 kB
More Hacking/The REAL way to hack RemoteAccess.txt 12.12 kB
More Hacking/The Secret Service, UUCP,and The Legion of Doom.txt 19.63 kB
More Hacking/the UNIX operating system (Berkley 4.2).txt 13.55 kB
More Hacking/Theft of Computer Software-A National Security Threat.txt 12.22 kB
More Hacking/Thoughts on the National Research and Education Network.txt 19.72 kB
More Hacking/Tips on Starting Your Own BBS.1 8.04 kB
More Hacking/undocumented DOS commands.txt 23.17 kB
More Hacking/UNIX Computer Security Checklist.0 49.34 kB
More Hacking/UNIX Use and Security - By the Prophet.txt 153.74 kB
More Hacking/UNIX Use and Security From The Ground Up.htm 135.60 kB
More Hacking/UNIX- A Hacking Tutorial.SIR 82.26 kB
More Hacking/Viruii FAQ.txt 4.07 kB
More Hacking/Virus-Trojan FAQ.txt 1.95 kB
More Hacking/What Files are Legal for Distribution on a BBS.txt 20.83 kB
More Hacking/What To Look For In A Code Hacking Program.htm 5.56 kB
More Hacking/What To Look For In A Code Hacking Program.txt 5.46 kB
More Hacking/What You Should Know About Computer Viruses.DNA 16.91 kB
More Xp Tips and tricks make your computer more faster.txt 46.14 kB
Moving and Removing the Start Button.txt 0.66 kB
Msn Messenger & Gmail.txt 3.69 kB
My Flash Bookmarks, long list of tutorials.txt 2.98 kB
Myth about WPA ( How it is done ), Windows Product Activation Technique.txt 45.54 kB
Nero How To Verify The Validity Of The Sn U Use.txt 0.88 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/A Basic UNIX Overview.rtf 22.46 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/A BEGINNERS GUIDE TO Hacking Unix.txt 6.05 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/A Novice's Guide to Hacking 2004.txt 40.75 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/A Novice's Guide To Hacking.txt 8.58 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/A Short HACKER SPEAK Glossary.txt 9.78 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/A simple TCP spoofing attack.txt 14.60 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Accessing the bindery files directly.txt 3.97 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/An Architectural Overview of UNIX Network Security.htm 53.27 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Anonymity complete GUIDE.rtf 28.90 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/ANONYMOUS emails.txt 3.15 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Anonymous FTP FAQ.htm 28.14 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/ANSIB****s II Tips And Techniques.txt 10.05 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/attacks on networks how to stop.htm 67.77 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Backdoor.txt 18.71 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Backdoors.txt 19.15 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/BBS CRASHING TECHNIQUES.txt 3.72 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Bust Avoidance For ~love~.txt 5.82 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Firewall Protection how to.rtf 33.12 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Guide to Hacking with sub7.doc 106.00 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/hacking and phreaking.doc 168.00 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking for Dummies Volume 2.doc 147.00 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking For Newbies.doc 54.00 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/hacking in telnet ftp.rtf 57.47 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/hacking on Telnet explained.doc 16.25 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking On XP 1-5/hacking on XP part 1.doc 4.58 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking On XP 1-5/hacking on XP part 2.doc 8.25 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking On XP 1-5/hacking on XP part 3.doc 4.51 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking On XP 1-5/hacking on XP part 4.doc 0.00 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking On XP 1-5/hacking on XP part 5.doc 0.00 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/hacking password protected site.doc 26.50 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Hacking Password Protected Website's.doc 3.06 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/hacking passwords.doc 26.50 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/How to learn to hack in easy steps.doc 100.00 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/How to use the Web to look up information on hacking.doc 16.28 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/IP how to.rtf 5.15 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/NetBios explained.doc 26.68 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Proxy how to.rtf 3.13 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Routing Basics.pdf 30.25 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/telnet trick port 25.doc 1.76 kB
New Hacking Ebooks/Yahoo Chat Commands how to.rtf 0.93 kB
New Pc Or New Motherboard.txt 3.77 kB
New Way To Relive Some Zinio File.txt 1.95 kB
news groups the how to do.txt 11.40 kB
Nice list of windows shortcuts.txt 7.50 kB
No Text Icons.txt 0.29 kB
Ntfs Cluster Size, better harddrive performance.txt 1.34 kB
Official Unattended Xp Cd Guide Xp Sp2 @ Msfn.org.txt 0.91 kB
Open Windows Explorer To A Different Default Direc.txt 0.74 kB
Optimize Broadband & Dsl Connections.txt 1.91 kB
Optimize Emule Connection.txt 1.20 kB
Outpost Rules, Outpost rules for system & app.txt 7.32 kB
Outsmarting System File Protection.txt 5.37 kB
Overclocking_Tutorial.txt 7.67 kB
Packet Attacks - Version 1.1, { Packet_Attack_Exlained}.txt 25.94 kB
Part 0 Dc++.txt 4.11 kB
Part 1 Bittorrents.txt 4.19 kB
Part 2 Irc (mirc).txt 4.91 kB
Part 3 Ftp.txt 2.71 kB
Partitioning Your Harddisk With Fdisk.txt 2.13 kB
Pc File Extention Listing.txt 26.48 kB
Pc Maintenance Guide.txt 10.20 kB
Peer2mail Tutorial.txt 9.37 kB
Performance Increase Through My Computer.txt 0.53 kB
Phreaking/2600 Hertz Single Tone Generator Schematic.txt 1.95 kB
Phreaking/A List of every TeleNet code that there is.txt 1.96 kB
Phreaking/A List Of Government BBS Numbers.txt 13.07 kB
Phreaking/An Extensive Guide to Bell System Man Holes.txt 10.10 kB
Phreaking/An Introduction into TeleScan.txt 3.98 kB
Phreaking/An Introductory Guide To TeleNet Commands.txt 2.20 kB
Phreaking/Area Codes and Time Zones.txt 4.90 kB
Phreaking/Becoming A Phreaker - The Quick n' Easy Way.txt 17.09 kB
Phreaking/Bell Hell Volume #1.txt 10.29 kB
Phreaking/Bell Hell Volume #2.txt 15.92 kB
Phreaking/Breaker B0X.txt 1.96 kB
Phreaking/busybox.txt 1.61 kB
Phreaking/Cellular Listening with a TV .txt 1.96 kB
Phreaking/Cellular Telephone Phreaking Phile Series VOL 1.txt 10.00 kB
Phreaking/Drake's Phreaking Tutorial.txt 3.34 kB
Phreaking/Hacking VoiceMail Systems.txt 25.89 kB
Phreaking/How BT phone cards works.txt 4.18 kB
Phreaking/How Phone Phreaks are Caught.txt 12.00 kB
Phreaking/How to Bill All Of your Fone Calls To Some Poor, Unsuspecting.txt 11.38 kB
Phreaking/How to make a Free Phone Call.txt 2.16 kB
Phreaking/How to Put an End to Unwanted or Hara**ing Phone Calls.HAR 12.10 kB
Phreaking/Phone Systems Tutorial by The Jolly Roger.txt 8.68 kB
Phreaking/Phreakers Handbook.txt 9.83 kB
Phreaking/Quick Phone Modifications.txt 4.12 kB
Phreaking/The ABC's of Payphones part 1.txt 2.58 kB
Phreaking/The ABC's of Payphones part 2.txt 2.12 kB
Phreaking/The ABC's of Payphones part 3.txt 2.21 kB
Phreaking/The ABC's of Payphones part 4.txt 2.64 kB
Phreaking/ThE Beige BoX .txt 6.23 kB
Phreaking/The History of British Phreaking.htm 8.29 kB
Phreaking/The M.M.C. Guide to Hacking, Phreaking, Carding.txt 19.11 kB
Phreaking/The Moterola Bible.txt 116.99 kB
Phreaking/The Myth of the 2600Hz Detector .txt 6.55 kB
Phreaking/The Official Phreaker's Manual.txt 499.25 kB
Phreaking/The Phreakers Handbook-1.txt 62.87 kB
Phreaking/The Telephone Works.txt 9.25 kB
Phreaking/The Ultimate Phreaking Guide .txt 1.96 kB
Phreaking/Understanding the Telephone System.txt 16.34 kB
Phreaking/Zen and the Art of Fone Phreaking `97 .txt 66.74 kB
Play Games On PS2 Without M*o*dchip.txt 5.37 kB
Play On A Bnet Emulator, and f off cd key check =).txt 1.81 kB
Port Numbers.txt 40.19 kB
Problem With Internet Navigation, Clean Host File.txt 0.47 kB
Quick Fix For Spyware, Try This Before Doing Surgery on Your OS.txt 1.77 kB
Quick Msc.txt 0.50 kB
Quick Shutdown for XP, How to create a shutdown shortcut..txt 0.54 kB
Quickly Start The Shared Folder Wizard.txt 0.40 kB
Rapidshare hack!!!!! Free premium acount for all.txt 3.08 kB
Rapidshare Hacked, unlimited upload, no countdown.txt 1.72 kB
Rapidshare Timelimit.txt 0.98 kB
Read This! Av Compare!.txt 7.56 kB
Recover A Corrupted System File.txt 1.10 kB
Recover a Quick erased CD RW.txt 3.89 kB
Reformat&Reinstall.txt 2.58 kB
Regedit.exe & Regedt32.exe, Whats the difference.txt 2.87 kB
Registry Disassembled a basic tutorial.txt 7.10 kB
Reinstall Internet Explorer 6.txt 1.13 kB
Release Codes, Read, and Learn....txt 2.29 kB
Remote Desktop Through Company Firewall.txt 2.59 kB
Remote Shutdown.txt 1.22 kB
Remove Linux From Your Pc Safely, ...and restoring your MBR.txt 1.66 kB
Remove Msn Messenger From Xp, several ways...txt 4.99 kB
Removing Banners From Free Webhosts.txt 2.69 kB
Removing Norton Anti-virus 2004, How to remove the Registry Enteries.txt 0.97 kB
Rename 'recycle Bin' To Whatever You Want.txt 0.66 kB
Reregister All .dll Files Within Registry.txt 1.54 kB
Reset your lost Bios Password.txt 4.24 kB
Restore JPG,JPEG,JPE Default File associations, Win XP Tweak.txt 1.28 kB
REVERSE CODING.txt 15.11 kB
Run Aol Without Using Aol Browser & Save Resources, connect permanently and use any browser.txt 0.44 kB
Running A Board forum From Your Own Pc.txt 2.32 kB
Running Vanishing Console Programs With A Click!, Ever had a console program that vanis....txt 1.13 kB
Safely Editing the Registry....txt 1.86 kB
Save Your Desktop Icon Settings.txt 2.18 kB
Saving and loading Photoshop actions.txt 1.79 kB
Scheduled Tasks - Defrag, how to set up scheduled defrags.txt 1.92 kB
ScreenLock Professional v2.0.41.txt 0.04 kB
SEARCH eBOOK in FTP SEARCH ENGINE.txt 0.43 kB
Search For Ebook Server With Google.com.txt 0.35 kB
Search like a real warez d00dz, for warez of course!.txt 0.57 kB
Searching For Something To Download, This may help.txt 0.34 kB
Secret Backdoor To Many Websites.txt 2.09 kB
Secrets Of Lock Picking.txt 53.74 kB
Securing WinXP Pro (with what win-xp has to offer.txt 9.60 kB
Securing your WINDOWS XP computer.txt 1.19 kB
Set Google as your Default Search in IE.txt 0.55 kB
Set Win Explorer to open the folder you want!, Little trick.txt 0.23 kB
sick of inserting winxp cd every time your pc asks, Change Default Location of i386 Folder.txt 3.21 kB
sidebar fix.txt 0.57 kB
Simple Tweaks For Peak Pc Graphics Performance.txt 10.16 kB
Single Click Shutdown.txt 2.82 kB
Single-click To Open An Item..., IF the Folder Options is grayed out.txt 1.19 kB
Slow Loggon Time, one fix for problem.txt 0.96 kB
Slow Opening Of File Dialogs.txt 1.10 kB
Some Cool Site For Tutorials.txt 0.41 kB
Some Google Tricks, again.txt 1.74 kB
Some More Tips To Improve Your Winxp.txt 24.09 kB
Sp2 For Xp Slipstream, Integrate SP2 into your XP CD.txt 10.71 kB
Sp2 Tweaks.txt 3.44 kB
Speed Up Internet.txt 4.46 kB
Speed up menu display.txt 0.54 kB
Speed up Mozilla FireFox.txt 0.45 kB
Speed Up Your Bandwidth By 20% !, Windows uses 20% of your bandwidth.txt 1.02 kB
Speeding up menus in XP.txt 0.27 kB
Speeding up your internet connection under Linux and Windows.html 11.75 kB
Spoofing emails, via telenet.txt 0.41 kB
Standard ASCII Character Set.txt 1.79 kB
Steps to Clean Install XP.txt 8.23 kB
Stop A Restart Process In 3steps.txt 0.29 kB
Stop Annoying Pop-ups Without Pop-up Blockersoutli.txt 1.23 kB
System Changes To Foil Hackers And Browser Hijacke.txt 7.65 kB
System File Checker For Windows Xp.txt 2.26 kB
Tcpip A Mammoth Description, Short and easy-Everything U want to know.txt 50.96 kB
Testing Wattage Consumption Of Your Computer, Measuring your computer's wattage.txt 9.33 kB

and much more

http://rapidshare.com/files/58977267/Thank_you.rar

Heres a bonus:http://rapidshare.com/users/U939X2
Enjoy!!!aww
«First  <  1299 300 301 302 303524  >  Last»  | Page of 524  sorted by