popular figure
But she did, however, disclose information about who the father is. The dancer, who gained popularity after featuring in Elephant Man's Log On video in 2001, revealed that the child's father is an American.
"The father lives in America and he's not the popular figure people would want to hear. I don't want to get too excited about it. Some people actually notice, while others will be hearing about it tomorrow (today)," she said, in a telephone interview.
The dancer said since she became aware of her pregnancy, she has cut down on the hectic partying and has only attended two weekly dances in the form of Wet and Passion Sundays, where she presented her most modest character.
Keiva, who is getting ready to have her first child remains hopeful that all will go well.
"I feel it's comfortable for a lady to have her first born smoothly. I'm definitely going to have a smooth one. I only party at Wet Sundays because it has enough room, and I only dance a little," she said.
The dancer, who recently opened her store Keiva's Kloset, located at Princeville Plaza, Shop #2, Constant Spring Road, said she has taken motherhood seriously and has employed a new lifestyle in hope of a perfect carriage.
"I'm enjoying motherhood right now. The book (What To Expect, When I'm Expecting, by Heidi Murkoff and Sheron Mazel) I'm reading is teaching me a lot. I'm waking up and sleeping at the right time now, eating on time, plus my mother (Beverley Reddie) gives strong support," said Keiva, who noticed her bodily changes after a vacation in the United States.
"I never know I was pregnant. I went on a vacation but after going to Passion Sundays I was feeling bad. Did a pregnancy test and later found out," she said. For now, fans can expect not to see Keiva on the dancefloor," she said.
She however, reassured, "I'm not going to stop dancing. It's in my jeans. I'm going to be a mom now, so things must change. My fans will just have to understand that."
After her child's birth, the medium-built dancer, known for the popular dance moves like Earthquake, sees herself being the example of a strong career-driven woman, who devotes enough time and energy into a child's development.
"How I'm going to cope? That's not a problem. When I was dancing people said it was going to be difficult running a store and thing. It's just that you have to know what's important," she said.
Source: The Jamaica Star
2. What Kartel, Sanchez, Gregorgy Isaacs, have in common?
3. How Ikaya guh suh hard after D'Angel and Spice in her new song "Clean Up" on the star trek rhythm?
4. Who really put Kings Of Kings label on de world map? Iley Dread, Cecile or Skatta?
5. If Mr. G deserve fi get back him license gun?
6. If Natalie Storm A breed, cause how she look suh fat?
7. If Alaine deh wid Rosey DNA baby father ?
Reggae Sales Struggle, even Sean Paul cannot top 100,000 units |
Written by Millsy | |
Thursday, 12 November 2009 | |
Sean Paul is still the top seller in the world of reggae-dancehall. The deejay has moved 70,917 copies of Imperial Blaze after 13 weeks while Matisyahus Light sold 58,698 after 11 weeks. Sean Pauls previous album, Trinity, produced five big hits, "We Be Burnin'", "Ever Blazin'", "Give It Up to Me","Never Gonna Be The Same" and the U.S. chart-topping smash hit "Temperature". It sold over three million copies three years ago. Collectively, reggae music titles sold 502,171 units in 2009. The failure of this album to generate a top ten single or to move major units signals a troubling development for the reggae-dancehall industry which is struggling with anemic sales, sluggish ticket sales at reggae concerts and a general malaise and disenchantment with the art form among older Europeans and Americans. On the Billboard reggae charts, Bob Marleys best selling set, B is for Bob which moved 35,760 copies after 20 weeks. Titles such as Reggae Gold 2008 continued its good showing, selling 40,096 after 73 weeks, while its followup, Reggae Gold 2009 sold 18,949 after 20 weeks. The reggae band, Rebelution sold 20,311 of Bright Side of Life after 14 weeks, while Ziggy Marley keeps the Marley name strong, moving 36,152 of Family Time after 28 weeks; his brother Julian Marley registered sales of 8,768 of Awake. Tarrus Rileys Contagious hasnt spread like a superful only moving 4,736 after 14 weeks, while Jah Cures Universal Cure moved 5,319 units after 30 weeks. Compilation albums have not fared much better as UB40s Greatest Hits sold 26,323 while Shaggys Boombastic Collection moved 8,845 after 60 weeks, and Tanya Stephens Tanya The Hits Collection has sputtered, moving only 864 units after nine weeks. Sizzlas The Very Best of Sizzla sold over 10,000 units. After 36 weeks, Mavados Mr. Brooks..a Better Tomorrow registered sales of 14,000 plus while Beres Hammonds Moment in Time sold 11,124 after 63 weeks. Buju Bantons Rasta Got Soul crested the 8,000 mark after 28 weeks. Queen Ifricas Montego Bay tanked with only 2,726 units moved after 21 weeks. There were pleasant surprises like Heavy Ds Vibes which sold almost 10,000 copies after 57 weeks, and the Bermudan-born Mishkas Above the Bones (pictured above) which sold over 14,091 copies after 38 weeks. Born to a Bermudian father and Canadian mother, Mishka is known for his unique brand of soulful roots-reggae.and is signed to actor Matthew McConaughey. The album is produced by Matthew McConaughey and Atlanta producer/musician Daryl Thompson (Sly & Robbie, Peter Tosh), tracks Coastline Journey and 3rd Eye Vision are featured in McConaugheys latest movie Surfer Dude. |
Contrary to reports surfacing on the Internet and in the streets of the Corporate Area, Jahvinci is still a member of the Portmore Empire and will honour all contractual arrangements made for him to performover seas and locally.
"Yea, man," Adidja Palmer, the head of the Portmore Empire, told News feed yesterday when asked if the Watch You Friends singer was still a member of dancehall's hottest music outfit. "Jah is still a member of the Empire."
Last week, reports surfaced that Jahvinci, who scored a number one single with Watch You Friends, had been beaten up by enforcersaffiliated to the Empire group. The rumours were further fuelled when the singer did not perform at the last two legs of the RE High Schooltour, and missed the Millennium Countdown 9 show in The Bahamas.However, Jahvinci has repeatedly shot down rumours that the incident happened.
THE REMAINDER OF THE YEAR IS OFFICIALLY GONNA BE A BORING ONE.. BEING THAT KARTEL IS SAYING NO TO CLASH... OH WELL BATTLE STRATEGIES ARE WHAT THEY ARE... LOL )...
"IF U CAN'T DAZZLE DEM WITH BRILLANCE, BAFFLE DEM WITH BULLL SHYTE"
Vybz Kartel is not only dismissing rumours that he and fellow deejay Bounty Killer will be clashing at Sting 2009 or any other stage show, but is also dismissing his former mentor's deejaying skills calling Killer a Heineken Star Time artiste.
Despite the songs thrown at Vybz Kartel from Bounty Killer in the form of Chatta Box, Ungrateful Hellboy and the most recent song Wata Chune, Kartel, says that he will not be clashing with Bounty Killer nor has he counteracted his songs in any way.
Shortly after the release of Killer's first two songs aimed at Kartel, Kartel released Bownty's Killa, which most believe was a direct counteraction. Kartel however, told THE STAR, that Bownty's Killa was a "correction" rather than a "counteraction."
He said, "Mi nah clash wid Bounty, Ninja Man a di last outdated artiste me war wid. Bounty get him time wid Beenie and now true people want see me and di barber (to a lesser level) it hurt him. No more Alliance, is just Gaza and Gully (to a lesser extent). Me nuh have time fi idlers like Killa, me a do song fi di nation and di world. A Kartel and di barber time ya now Killa need fi mek good song weh people waan hear."
As for the songs Killer recorded against him, Kartel asked, "Were those suppose to be songs? I only corrected never counteracted. But judging from the last 'song' I see his songwriters - cause him nuh write nuh song, are beyond help and recovery. If him want war, Merciless and Beenie and all his era of artistes. Why when mi did a diss him fi one year straight him never answer. Him fi go work at Heineken Star Time now wid Ken Boothe dem and lef dancehall to me and barber and stop embar**** his shadow of his former self."
In the meantime, Kartel says he has no plans thus far for a rematch between himself and musical nemesis Mavado for Sting at Jamworld Portmore this year. "No clash, mi just a cruise to Sting with the songs Jamaicans want to hear," he said. For September, he said he will be releasing his latest album Pon Di Gaza on iTunes.
"I cant wait to come back to Jamaica to see my ladies," said Bobby V, who has performed once before in Jamaica. "Last time I was there it was crazy love and I'm thrilled to return and help Mavado celebrate his birthday in style. I'll be singing all the favorite hits for my females, we just gonna do it up big for the Gangsta on his birthday!"
Mavado's birthday celebration will feature an extensive line-up of local artistes and sound systems including Bounty Killer, Elephant Man, Sizzla, Busy Signal, Wayne Marshall, Flexxx, Chase Cross, Munga, Demarco, Vegas, Stacious, Spice, Lady Saw, the Gully Squad, Stone Love, Swatch, Sky Juice and Boom Boom.
IRIE JAMBOREE ADDS TWO OF GAZA'S FINEST
BLAK RYNO AND JAH VINCI ADDED TO TAKE NORTH AMERICA'S SIGNATURE REGGAE STAGE
FRANKFURT A goalkeeper expected to play for Germany at the World Cup died after being hit by a train in what police suspect is a suicide. He was 32.
Robert Enke played for the German club Hannover. Team president Martin Kind confirmed his death, and police later released a statement saying a man had been fatally struck by a train Tuesday night. The statement said the "first police indications are that it was a suicide."
"You expect many things, but not something like that," Kind said. "I do not know how and why it happened, but I do not think that it had anything to do with football."
The train crossing was not far from Enke's Hannover home. His car was found near the scene, unlocked, with his wallet on the seat. The two train drivers reported seeing a man on the tracks and applied the brakes while traveling at about 100 mph but could not stop in time, police said.
"We are speechless," German soccer federation president Theo Zwanziger said.
Hundreds of fans lit candles and placed flowers outside the Hannover stadium on Tuesday night.
Enke had been diagnosed with a bacterial stomach ailment and missed nine weeks before returning 11 days ago and playing two Bundesliga games.
Read : http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20091110/ap_on_sp_so_ne/soc_obit_enke
Giuliano Stroe has six-pack abs before turning six years old. And he's also in the Guinness Book of World Records before he can probably even read it.
Though it's highly unusual (and possibly unhealthy) for a child to start weight training at such a young age, the pre-schooler entered the record books earlier this year after completing the fastest ever 10-meter walk with a weight ball between the legs, which is both both highly impressive and highly specific. Since then, a four-minute video of Stroe has hit the Internet and made him a viral sensation.
It looks like a training montage from a Rocky movie, minus the Survivor soundtrack. (And, interestingly, Guiliano Stroe is almost the same size as Sylvester Stallone.)
More http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/post/Video-Five-year-old-Romanian-weighlifter-become?urn=top,198525
A St Catherine woman is having the fight of her life with a male duppy who has taken up residence in her rented house.
The woman, who has lived in Greater Portmore for almost a year, said the apparition moved in two months ago making her life miserable.
''I came home one evening and found the computer chair spinning. It was placed outside and my daughter who can see him told me that there was a duppy on the floor acting like he was angry,'' said Lisa, the affected woman.
What has caused her to be more concerned is the fact that the ghost has drawn the attention of neighbours with his 'bad behaviour'.
Neighbours said the duppy seems obsessed with technology as he has taken up residence by the computer. They say if disturbed, he causes people to go dumb or they suddenly get hot.
''Bwoy, things really sticky ova dere ..., the duppy not moving ... them have to come out and leave him,'' said Marcus, a neighbour.
But Lisa is unwilling to leave and is determined to battle the 'spirit squatter'. She has tried several unsuccessful methods, including chanting Bible scriptures, to evict the ghost. Instead, she said, he seems even more determined to remain in the house.
''Although he seemed to be a bit fresh, he has not harmed anyone. However, he will have to leave me here as for one he is already dead. Therefore, nothing will get me out here until I am ready,'' Lisa said, adding that she was the one who was paying rent for the premises.NEW YORK Kareem Abdul-Jabbar is being treated for a rare form of leukemia, and the basketball great said his prognosis is encouraging. The NBA's all-time leading scorer was diagnosed last December with chronic myeloid leukemia, he told The Associated Press on Monday.
The 62-year-old Abdul-Jabbar said his doctor didn't give any guarantees, but informed him: "You have a very good chance to live your life out and not have to make any drastic changes to your lifestyle."
Abdul-Jabbar is taking an oral medication for the disease. He is a paid spokesman for the Swiss pharmaceutical company Novartis, which makes a drug that treats the illness.
Citing the way Los Angeles Lakers teammate Magic Johnson brought awareness to HIV, Abdul-Jabbar said he wants to do the same for his form of *lo** cancer, which can be fatal if left untreated.
"I've never been a person to share my private life. But I can help save lives," he said at a midtown Manhattan conference room. "It's incumbent on someone like me to talk about this."
Abdul-Jabbar became concerned last year after feeling odd sensations. He went for tests at UCLA, where he dominated college basketball in the late 1960s, winning three straight NCAA championships from 1967-69.
Read more: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/11/10/kareem-abudljabbar-has-le_n_351988.html
The guilty off-spring was actually the step-daughter of the man, and her crime of passion in Findlay, Ohio, has caused outrage among readers of the newspaper website that reported it, thecourier.com.
Their comment page has been flooded with angry responses.
Information reaching this newspaper is that minutes after 11 p.m., investigators from that station's sexual offence unit showed up at the facility and slapped cuffs on the man who is accused of sexually molesting an 11-year-old girl.
A source at the hospital told THE STAR that the man is accused of requesting and receiving sexual favours from the little girl on Tuesday, after which he allegedly gave her $100 with the understanding that she would not make mention of the matter to anyone.
When contacted, the Hannah Town police said the case was very delicate and as such no information would be released. The policeman, however, confirmed that an employee at the hospital was arrested.
When asked to respond to whether or not the employee was taken into custody for sexually assaulting a minor and paying her money to keep it a secret, the lawman said "allegedly".
The police declined from stating if the man was slapped with more than one count of carnal abuse. It is not yet clear if the incident occurred at the hospital or in the community. The Hannah Town police are investigating.
The police in Manchester recently arrested and laid criminal charges against a man after he allegedly broke into his ex-girlfriend's home, masturbated and ejaculated on her face while she slept.
The man is alleged to have committed the gross act because the 31-year-old woman refused his sexual advances which he directed at her as she went about her business earlier in the day.
THE WEEKEND STAR was told that last Friday, the obviously enraged complainant along with family and friends reported the matter to the police.
Detective Corporal Aldaine Jackson of the Manchester police said the woman told the police that she and the accused man were once lovers.
ending the relationship
However, the relationship is said to have ended a few days prior to the incident and the man was said to have promised to get back at the woman for ending the relationship.
"The woman said she and the man were together for years but she decided to end it about two days before the incident ... . According to her, he said he was going to 'Fix har business'," Detective Corporal Jackson said.
According to the police, the complainant reported that she was asleep in the wee-hours of the morning and was awoken by strange sounds and the feeling of liquid on her face.
When her eyes were opened, her ex-lover was said to be standing over her, while putting on his pants.
The complainant reportedly told the police that she immediately ran to the bathroom and realised that is was semen that was on her face.
through a window
Upon rushing back to her bedroom, she said that the accused man was nowhere to be found.
She claimed that she later noticed that he gained entry to the three-bedroom house by forcing himself through a window at the rear of the house.
The police later went in search of the accused man and he was arrested.
He was then questioned and charged after he admitted to the police that he had 'sneaked' into the woman's house.
"Funny enough, he admitted to sneaking inside the house and masturbating but (said he) didn't mean to have his semen catch her in the face," the policeman said.
The accused man was charged with indecent assault and is to appear in the Mandeville Resident Magistrate's Court in September.PEORIA, Ariz. Police in a Phoenix suburb are looking for a father suspected of running down his daughter because she was becoming too "Westernized" and was not living according to their traditional Iraqi values.
Police say 48-year-old Faleh Hassan Almaleki of Glendale allegedly ran his daughter down Tuesday at an Arizona Department of Economic Security parking lot in Peoria.
The victim, 20-year-old Noor Faleh Almaleki of Surprise, remains hospitalized with life-threatening injuries.
A second woman, 43-year-old Amal Edan Khalaf, also of Surprise, suffered non-life threatening injuries. Police say the women are roommates.
The statement of facts read in court said Li attacked Tim McLean "for no apparent reason" and McLean fought to escape before he died.
The statement said Li tried numerous times to leave the bus, but he was locked inside, and he returned to McLean's body and cut it up further. Li eventually escaped through a window and was arrested.
Police said McLean's body parts were found throughout the bus in plastic bags, although part of his heart and both eyes were never found. The victim's ear, nose and tongue were found in Li's pocket.
SINGAPORE (Reuters Life!) - The Chinese might be top global performers when it comes to business, but during sex they appear to be struggling to reach their peak.
Couples from China and Hong Kong are the least likely to reach orgasm during sex, while the Italians and Spanish claim to have no problems climaxing, a global sex survey showed on Tuesday.
Less than a quarter -- 24 percent -- of those surveyed from China and Hong Kong were able to achieve an orgasm every time they had sex.
Italy, Spain and Mexico tied for top place, achieving orgasms 66 percent of the time, said the Durex Sexual Wellbeing survey, which polled 26,000 people in 26 countries.
The French, famous for their romantic overtures, came in at a middling 48 percent of the time -- the global average, the survey said.
Other Asian countries such as Japan and Singapore ranked poorly with those polled saying they only reached orgasm 27 percent and 36 percent of the time respectively.
Of those who manage to climax, the Japanese were the least satisfied with the intensity of the orgasm while Mexicans and Brazilians said they were the most satisfied.
Women climaxed less than men, with 32 percent saying they reached the peak every time they had sex, compared with 63 percent of men.
Factors that enhanced an orgasm included delaying climax, longer foreplay time and having a strong emotional relationship, the survey said.
The survey also found that while men preferred to orgasm with a partner, women achieved an orgasm more easily through masturbation.
"If you want to have an orgasm, it's important that you allow yourself to surrender to the good feelings you are experiencing," said Kevan Wylie, a sexual health expert, in a statement.
Art versus Life: The Gully-Gaza Feud
Vybz Kartel's lyrics are primarily about sex, guns
by Marcia Forbes
Monday, November 09, 2009
Vybz Kartel has done the right thing in coming out against the use of his image accompanied by guns and other anti-social messages emblazoned across pins meant for adorning apparel worn by youths or whomever so desire. I heard him speak against the piracy of his image on merchandise he did not authorise nor from which he will derive any financial benefit.
Marcia Forbes |
I was heartened to hear that these pins were not of his making but in the vicious Gully-Gaza Feud, he will perhaps derive benefits, although not financial. His fans will sport "his" pin in a show of support, moving the rivalry with Mavado to a visible level.
Unless Kartel is very different from entertainers in general, he will enjoy the notoriety of having his picture on pins. If he really does not support this latest thrust in the rivalry then he needs to get to the bottom of who is making money off him in this socially unacceptable way.
In the news clip, Kartel was eager to highlight the responsibility of parents to teach their children to differentiate art from reality, or life as he termed it. He sounded reasonable, rational and intelligent as I know he is, based on my research.
Mavado |
For the past several days I have agonised about sending Kartel an open letter by way of the newspaper. I wanted to quote from the numerous young people between 10 and 18 years of age who have spoken to me about the negative influence of his lyrics and music videos.
Yet even as they complain, the majority of young people I spoke with love Kartel. Even when they believe he goes too far with violent and sexually explicit lyrics, generally describing them as 'disgusting', they listen to and enjoy his witticisms and his views on life. Vybz Kartel has POWER over what Jamaican teenagers think about and how they see themselves based on his lyrics.
One girl was delighted with herself because she met Kartel's standard by having a tight "pum pum" and not one that "placka like mud", as he disparagingly described vaginas with lax walls/ insufficient muscle tone. She used his lyrics to validate herself and her sexuality. One boy explained that Vybz' Tek Buddy song of some years ago was good because it gave power to men. To this boy, the song showed that men were taking back power from women who were usurping men's roles. Teenagers really listen to Kartel.
Coming back to his reasoned proposition that parents teach their children to recognise art versus reality, Kartel may find some of my research findings instructive. When asked whether music videos reflected mostly real life or mostly fantasy, over 80 per cent of the young people said that reggae music reflected mostly real life.
Almost two-thirds of them felt this way about dancehall. So we see that the vast majority of those in the survey of 447 adolescents believed that our two indigenous music forms really reflect life: A case of art imitating life.
Kartel's lyrics are primarily about sex and guns. He will very likely tell you that this is what life in Jamaica is all about. Artistes will tell you that their lyrics simply reflect life so they are not singing about what people don't already see all around them. They will tell you it is society that's to be blamed and not them, so clean up society.
Here we have Kartel admonishing parents for their failure to educate their children. But what are parents to do when lyrics really reflect the horrors of everyday life in Jamaica? How do parents separate lyrical art from murderous life in Jamaica where we do "murder people inna broad daylight" as the pin proudly acclaims?
DJs know their power and must begin to act more responsibly in their lyrical art form. But as we know in Jamaica, "finger never seh look yah, it always seh 'look deh'." My finger is doing just that. Look deh, how dem a mash up Jamaica. I'm pointing to the DJs to step up to the plate and stop reflecting so much of the negative reality. We already know about the murders and mayhem, we don't need the continued heavy dose of this in our music. Kartel, you are smart. Help the parents to differentiate your art from their life.
The video sees two top directors at its helm with Ras Tingle and Rupert Campbell and the artist is very pleased with the outcome."I like this video very much for various reasons," reveals Barbee. "I was very involved in the making of the video, it was written by me, and I had a hand in the set and costume designing."
"Feels So Good" was produced by Dean Fraser, whose production and presence made a positive impact on the entertainer. "I was very motivated in having senior professionals such as world renowned musician Dean Fraser producing the track and being present on set," states Barbee. The single will definitely cultivate new fans for the artist, in addition to those from her previous hits - "Love You Anyway," "Missing You" featuring Junior Kelly, and "Patty Cake" featuring Beenie Man.
Barbee is currently busy promoting the new single and video both in Jamaica and in America, and is making a cameo appearance in the Hollywood flick House Arrest, starring Stacey Dash and The Game. The single also gets its own feature as "Feels So Good" appears on the movie's soundtrack, a stellar accomplishment as her career continues to blossom. Barbee also recently opened her very own music studio in Manhattan, called The Rare Diamond.
It was a stand-off that would have made any cowboy proud. Two women, one 63-year-old and her 24-year-old rival, drew their weapons in broad daylight.
The only difference between the scene in Chapelton, Clarendon, on Sunday and an old western movie, however, was that the women were armed with bottles of urine.
When the dust cleared, both parties were left soaked and the stench of the stale urine floated through the air.
THE STAR heard that the women battled each other after an incident that happened almost a month ago. The younger woman had allegedly slapped the older woman's stepson in the face.
The 11-year-old child is said to have visited a friend's house where the 24-year-old woman also lives.
too noisy
Both kids were reportedly playing in the yard but were told to stop by the woman who allegedly complained that they were making too much noise.
The kids are said to have ignored the woman's request but were soon verbally attacked by the woman who became enraged.
She also allegedly threw a pan of water at them, and the 11-year-old retaliated by throwing water back at her. The child was then slapped across the face.
After returning home, the child told his mother about the incident, who then visited her child's alleged attacker but did not find her as she had gone to work.
THE STAR also heard that the 63-year-old woman tried on a number of occasions to confront the younger woman. Each time ,however, the woman was said to be at work.
The woman would leave the home each time promising that she was going to douse the woman in urine upon seeing her.
According to Corporal Desmond Powell of the Area 3 police that confrontation occurred on Sunday evening.
The corporal told THE STAR that based on what eyewitnesses report, both women upon seeing each other were quick to draw their weapons.
After a brief exchange of words, including a string of expletives, the wetting began.
They also got into a tussle which left them both topless, the police said.
"When the police arrived on the scene, the women were still quarrelling and topless," Corporal Powell said.
They were arrested by the police but later freed after a stern warning.Before their wedding, the couple always used protection, but once they became as man and wife and had unprotected sex, things started to go wrong.
"Pretty much right after I knew something was not right because I was in a lot of pain," Julie reveals in an interview for a documentary called Strange Sex.
"The pain that I was feeling was inside, like somebody sticking needles up inside of me like a real painful burning. It was really scary."
Her suffering would last for weeks after the couple had sex, and sometimes blisters appeared.
Doctors were initially unable to explain the affliction, but a friend suggested that it might be an allergy and after a range of tests, the problem was diagnosed as seminal plasma hypersensitivity.
'The body recognises the sperm as a foreign protein, like it would recognise a peanut allergen or a pollen so you have swelling, you have itching, you have inflammation of the nerve endings," explains Dr Abndrew Goldstein from the University of Cincinnati Medical Centre.
It also means that Julie body attacks Mike's sperm and renders it inactive.
Doctors developed a treatment for the problem, but while it worked for some couples who suffered from the same problem, it didn't work for Mike and Julie.
The Boydes are now looking to adopt instead.
Jus saw on the news that a student was stabbed on the compound of dunhoon (a suh the skool name spell??? idk wateva) the cause of the stabbing was because of two gangs in the skool that say Gaza and sum say Gully.
Wah di fcuk a gwaan wid dem likkle yute yah star???
Everytime dem stab up each other up a dunnoon hissteeth
and is a Gaza yute get stab eno lol boy o boy