Forum: News & Topical Issues

News updates, entertainment, hot topics, gossip | Share and discover what is happening right now.

REPORT: AMBER ROSE SPOTTED IN REGGIE BUSH'S BACHELOR PAD!!!

1271424976reggie_amber.jpg
OH WOOOOOW!!! MediaTakeOut.com just received some VERY INTERESTING NEWS!!!

Word coming out of Los Angeles is that NFL baller Reggie Bush and Kanye's GF Amber have taken a LIKING TO EACH OTHER. According to one of MediaTakeOut.com's snitches, Amber has been seen OFTEN inside of Reggie's new bachelor pad.

Why is this so interesting. Well because Amber was supposed to be staying in Hawaii with Kanye, as he works on his latest album.

Soooo . . . is Amber smashing the homie?????

EXCLUSIVE: RIHANNA'S GOT A NEW BODYGUARD . . . AND IT'S A CHICK!!! (PICS INSIDE)

1271251003rihanna_tongue.jpg
MediaTakeOut.com just EXCLUSIVELY learned that Rihanna's got a new bodyguard - and she's a 6 foot tall blonde gal.

And don't even think about trying to get at Rihanna. We're told that her new bodyguard is a 7th degree BLACK BELT in Karate. And she's DEADLY!!!

Members of the press ARE REQUIRED to credit MediaTakeOut.com for this ORIGINAL report. We work EXTREMELY HARD for our exclusive reports, and we DESERVE credit for our hard work.

1271251004spl172182_025.jpg
1271251005spl172182_002.jpg
1271251005spl172182_004.jpg

LOS ANGELES, USA (AP) - Larry King filed for divorce on Wednesday shortly before his seventh wife also sought to end the couple's nearly 13-year-old marriage.

The 76-year-old host of CNN's Larry King Live filed hours before Shawn King filed her own petition. Both cited "irreconcilable differences".

Larry-King-and-wife_w370.jpg

Although she is King's seventh wife, it is the eighth time the septuagenarian television personality has filed for a divorce. He was twice married and divorced to Alene Akins, with whom he split in 1972.The couple were married in a hospital room in 1997 three days before Larry King underwent surgery to clear a clogged *lo** vessel. They have two sons, ages 11 and 9. The petitions differ in that Larry King is seeking joint custody, while his 50-year-old wife wants physical custody.

Larry King is also asking a judge not to award his wife any spousal support and to invalidate an agreement in which he transferred property to her, court records show.

Shawn King's petition seeks spousal support from her husband, along with ownership of the couple's home in Beverly Hills, California, and two properties in Utah.

"His major concern is the welfare of his children," said Howard Rubenstein, a spokesman for Larry King, adding that the talk-show host would not comment further on the divorce.

RICK ROSS' ARTIST CAUGHT SNIFFING COKE . . . AND BRAGGING ABOUT IT!!! (VIDEO)

1271336507gunplay.jpg

TAN TAN N NIKKI Z .... BWAAY UNO KAAANA DAWK

groupie3.jpgmerciless.jpgnikkiz-zipfmhypetv-sexygirl.jpg
Anonymous said... 

WOW ---------Seymour Park really produce the worst gal dem.......tan tan also %$^ her boss Neville Wallace fi get di job 2,an di other one inna di second picture tiffany is a dutty nasty whore also,these girls need a life,tan tan a waste her time pan Rum*lo** cause him f*ck pan her nuff time,and what kind of worthless man is he that live in a room in the ghetto at gf house,he should take her out of ghetto,but i guess him broke...so uptown girl that post this what di f*ck r u fighting over???a loser like rum*lo**,he is broke girls...so tan tan mi kinda know u from partying,u is pretty,do something with ur life,didnt u go to college??? unfortunately this will follow u for the rest of ur life,stupid girl!!!

Um unnuh figet Merciless as well!!!! This is a lang time coming for Nikki Z...why unnuh neva post dis inna deh Star

Kim+Kardashian+is+the+Sun+s+superbabe%5B5%5D.jpg

Newly single Kim Kardashian and hunky Portugese soccer player Cristiano Ronaldo recently hooked up in Madrid, Spain, a Kardashian pal confirms to UsMagazine.com.RELATED: See more pics of Kim Kardashian

On Monday, Kardashian 29, had a romantic lunch with Real Madrid star Ronaldo, 25, at eatery La Dorado. An onlooker at the restaurant observed the pair "kissing" and being "very affectionate."

Paparazzi shots show each leaving La Dorado separately. The pair then traveled in separate cars back to Ronaldo's mansion, where the reality star stayed for several hours.

RELATED: Check out Kim Kim Kardashian's hair throughout the years

A Kardashian pal explains that Kardashian and Ronaldo recently met in L.A.; when the athlete heard that Kardashian was in his home city (she watched his team play at a Saturday night game), they decided to meet up.

So far, the hot new couple are "just having fun." Kardashian is "taking her time," the pal says. "They both travel a lot, so it's easy for them to see each other." Last June, Ronaldo signed a six-year, 80-million euro ($132 million) deal with Real Madrid -- reportedly making him the world's highest-paid soccer player.

RELATED: Check out our love predictions for 2010

Kardashian and New Orleans Saints player Reggie Bush, 25, ended their on-and-off relationship of nearly three years last month. "Sometimes loving each other isn't enough," a source explained to Us Weekly. "They wanted different things."

-- Edited by jubalson on Friday 16th of April 2010 04:20:42 PM

bus%2520driver.jpg
PEOPLE A  JAMAICA WHAT A WAY UNNO DRIVER BREED YOUNG GYAL N GET 8 MONTH OLD BABY...WOIEEEEEEEEEEE... A NUH VISA PROBLEM ALONE, N EXTRADITION PROBLEM ALONE A FACE DI DRIVER.... CHUBBLE DEH A YAWD CAUSE WIFEY FIND MATEY HOUSE AND BUSS HAR ASSS..................BLUH BLOY..................peeeerrrrp.....DEM SAY FROM DI DRIVER TEK DI SEAT HIM BAILY A GO OUT WID WIFE.... A YOUNG GYAL A DWEET.....u betta mine a jacket...PPL A JAMAICA UNNO COME TALK DI TINGS BOUT DI DRIVER NEW BAWNNNNN...driver a sow di wile oats ooooooooooo

GOD BLESS-- di rubbins n nuh mek di sun stappit

gb1.jpggbcawkalee.jpggbcawkalee4.jpggbcleos3.jpggod_bless_Cleos.jpg

ONE QUIK TING... PPL UNNO SEE HOW CLEOS FACE HOW IT LOOK LIKE DIP INA BLEACH AND A BLING LIKE PEPPA LITE? ...at least him han  a come dow>>>>lmao.gif

UNDACOVA SKETTELS OF DANCEHALL SEGMENT 3

julia.jpg
juliab.jpg
Well as dem seh when yuh see dis girl a road she gwaan like her shish can mek patty but she tek quite a few a dem outta d industry...Her name is Julia Braham VIDEO DIRECTOR
****************************************************************************************
Her list is as follow Kiprich, Bounty, Aidonia, Assasin, Casper the producer, one of d yute dem dat keep wasted wednesday from portmore, Craig Harrisingh from Daseca a.k.a curry...d big man a farrin, ratty from ssmg......Julia yuh memba when yuh inna bounty bed and angel call and yuh guh road guh mek it slip from yuh mouth..........ooH AND HOW CUD I 4GET LUTON SHELTON
**************************************************************************************
metters plz keep the emails coming in....dnt hide it tell it

GLAMOUR GAL!!! SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT RIHANNA . . . BUT SHE NEVER SEEMS TO TAKE A BAD PIC!!! (GLAM SHOTS OF RIH RIH INSIDE)

1271419995rihanna_glammed.jpg
1271419996rihanna_glammed1.jpg
1271419997rihanna_glammed2.jpg

UP CLOSE N A LIKKLE TOO PERSONAL

April 17, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma4 Comments

DSC_0693.jpgXDSC_0001%2520(42).jpgXDSC_0001%2520(44).jpgXDSC_0001%2520(45).jpg

DSC_0469.jpgDSC_0475.jpgDSC_0476.jpg

MI NEVA SEE CHANGE PURSE N SUIT PAN A MAN YET.... SO BEENIE IS WHAT U DOING??INA DIS UNCOUNTARAKTEBBLE PERSON IN QUESTIYAN HAZE?
NAGE U HAVE ALL RIGHT FI A KISS PASSION PAN DI CHEEKS HIM MOUT WUDDA KILL MI COMPUTER WID FUMES..zoom in ppl zoom right heen.. MACKA MI  WAA ASK BOUT DI TEET N DOW WAA ASK ...*whispers... is this a fitting set?* I DONT KNOW WHERE U GET DAT TIN FOIL LONG TIME BIG OOMAN GI WHEY GRUNG SHORTS SUIT DEH FI WEAR ENO... BUT IF U MEK A ONE TWO LINK WID MUMMA SAW SHE CAN SET U UP INA DI CLOTHES DEPARTMENT...*mumbling* a dow know y fi di life of me these people dont dress dem age*.MACKA MI KNOW U A GO RUN COME SAY U NAVE NO DONKEY BITE BUT U AGE PAPER COME OFFA STRIKE NOW ...N U KNOW U AGE NOW... TEET BUY N BARE TINGS...CHO MAN..people the girl up top ina di marble mix tings....barrel come n she jus dash on hee man?...also...please put emphasis on mark passion's interior..in his bucal cavity...a feel a it why nage belly come dung  so wid a quikiss...yess ppl.....

CAUGHT CREEPING!!! MARRIED RAPPER JA RULE PHOTO'D HUGGING UP ON . . . AND SMOKING A BLUNT . . . WITH A BLONDE GROUPIE!!!

1271423962ja_rule_blonde.jpg
MediaTakeOut.com got pics from a Miami club last night. Check out Ja and this blonde carrying on . . .

SHAMELESS!!!
1271423963ja_rule_blonde1.jpg
1271423964ja_rule_blonde2.jpg
1271423965ja_rule_blonde3.jpg

UNDACOVA SKETTELS OF DANCEHALL SEGMENT 5

Nikki+Z.jpg
nikki.jpg
NicOLE Duhaney aka Nikki Z used to sleep wid whole heap a rappers both stars and wanna be stars, but somehow it never work inna her favour cuz she still did affi do waitress wuk.
After AJ & FREE leff BET, she did sleep her way inna d BET audition, but she neva get it cawz d gyal weh get FREE spot clearly do d tings dem betta (unno kno, d sawt out) suh from dat Nikki Z hate d gyal, yuh kno how dem groupie yah be, dem nuh hab nuh honour or loyalty, but di minute one a dem fellow groupie stab dem inna dem back is pure malice and vexation.
Shi did inna di US army (di way shi love tek man, only God knows how she an di army work out). She is not a trained journalist, she just happen fi sleep her way to a radio station in Ja (ZIP) after di BET betrayal. bwoy nikki it must hurt fi kno seh yuh put heen all dat work and it never come to fuition. Yuh should really consult Supa Head on how to milk a nigga.
Nikki Z JA list consist of (an me nah exaggarate) BUSY, BOUNTY, BEENIE, KARTEL, MOVADO, RICHIE FEELINGS, ROLEXX, BUGLE, me kno dere is more but me affi guh check me linky who is frenz wid her. di fact dat none a dem nuh wife her is proof dat sinting very wrong cuz unno kno how jamaican man dem love accent. An they dont rate her cawz none a di Alliance member dem nor Movado who she was sleeping wid at di time did guh celebrate her birthday wid har outta sugaman beach. Shi did vex bout dat suh til shi all come pan radio a cuss dem
**********************************************************************************
suh me get it suh me dash it

LIVERY NOTIFICATION

ts.jpg

Mi get fi undastan seh Tanya Stephens and di Opposition Leader addi Barbados Labour Party (Mia Motley) deh to rahtid. Mi hear from good source regular shi come ova yah fi ar regular fixup from MISS MOTLEY...yes...Mia Motley is very much a woman. Smaddy please tell mi seh it nuh go suh to rahtid! Tany a rub coco wid next ooman????

PEOPLE MI GET DAH LIKKLE NOTE YAH A DOW KNOW WHA FI DO WID MISELF....ARE THERE ANY STR8 PPL OUT THERE? IS WHA REALLY A GWAAN?

PRINCE BUSTER  U SAY IT BEST...

http://eartodastreetz.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/birthday-bash-02.jpg

Young Money princess NIcki Minaj has recently been garnering a lot of press lately.
As previously reported, Nicki recently found herself making headlines after firing her longtime manager and Waka Flocka Flame's mother, Debra Antney. After the departure, executives and fans alike were expecting a big announcement and it seems that is what we have got.
According to the rumor mill, Nicki has reportedly hired Bad Boy mogul Sean Diddy Combs as her new manager. Although the announcement has yet to be made via either of the celebrities Twitter pages, many are speculating that the news is actually true.
A source close to the entrepreneur/rapper has confirmed that Diddy is not only co-managing Lil Wayne protégé Nicki Minaj but also Rick Ross.

This wouldn't be a far stretch for Diddy who has helped launch the careers of everyone from Mary J Blige, Jodeci, Lil Kim, Ma$e and his most recent venture with Dirty Money.
There is no word yet from Minaj's camp regarding the rumors. Minaj's highly-anticipated debut album is said to be coming in the fall of 2010 via Young Money/Cash Money/Universal Motown.
We hope this collaboration is true, regardless of what anyone has to say about Diddy, he definitely is a hit maker. We will keep you posted as this story develops.
WELL SEEIT YA AS MI GET IT MI GI IT C ANOTHER SCREEN SHOT YA WAH MI AQUIRE lc

2nlsr40.jpg

11qlg6e.jpg

NUH UHHHHHHHHHHH!!! PREGNANT HIGH SCHOOL GIRL POSTS VERY DISTURBING PICS OF HERSELF ON HER FACEBOOK PAGE!!!

1270819862pregnant_teen.jpg

R&B SINGER KELIS RELEASES HER NEW ALBUM COVER . . . IT REMINDS US OF THE KINDS OF MESS THAT BEYONCE WOULD DO!!!

1271335291kelis_album.jpg

n100000171816546_4578.jpgNANDI.jpgNANDI3.jpgPEOPLE DIS SECOND GIRL HERE IS NANDINANDI4.jpg
UNNO KNOW SAY MAD PEOPLE NUH RAMP FI PUT ON DI ACT LIKE DEM HEAD PROPA ENO... DEM SAY KADEEM DID DEH A WARD 87 RIGHT DUNG A WINWARD ROAD BATTAM DESSO....unno know whey dung deh right..*wink wink*..B------...KADEEM DEM SAY U RUN WID U TINGS UP DUNG AND AROUN DI INDUSTRY...AN ROUN KARTEL AS WELL....NOW........ NANDI SHE KAWT A BELLY N SHE DID COME PAN YAH COME SAY SHE GO EUROPE WID RODNEY N BARE TINGS BUT MI KNOW FI A FACT SAY HIM BEAT OUT NANDY RAASc**t AND MORE TIME SHE HAFFI TEK WHEY HARSELF OUTA HIM SITE AND GO ITCH UP WID SMADDY UPTOWN.....mi naaah call nuh name....KADEEM NOW  ...DEM SAY SHE NUH STAP DASH UP WUD PAN NANDI AND RING OFF HAR PHONE... BUT WHAT I DIDNT KNOW WAS ''SHE SUCKS c**k LIKE A VACCUM CLEANER AND BLOWS ICE IN THE BOTTOM. THIS GIRL IS A SUPER FREAK WHO DOES NOTHING BUT F*CK FOR MONEY.''   ...A  DI SMADDY SAY SO NOT MAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY...YES MA'AM... BUT WHO EVA A TEK DI BLOW INA BATTAM WID ICE.... A HOPE UNNO KNOW IS NOT DI BORDER LINE UNNO DEH PAN...UNNO GONEEEEEE... STR8.. NANDI U BETTA WAKE UP CAUSE DEM SAY U ACT LIKE SIMPLEX CYAA DO NO WRONG AND MI KNOW U A FEEL IT TUH...AND NOW DAT U PREGNANT...............(mek sure u check fi dah ting deh)...DI MOUNT A MAN WHEY A LOOK U DEM SAY N U NAH LOOK PAN DEM... A ONLY SIMPLEX U SEE.
KADEEM... Y U DO A TING LIKE DAT??? Y U GO LOOK FI SIMPLEX???..NOW DEM SAY U N SIMPLEX ALL FIGHT A HIM SUNDEH PARTY BECAUSE U INA LUU SAY A U PROPA PROPA MAN AND ITCH UP UNDER HIM AND A DESSO IT START AN... ''MR WOMAN CHAMPION NEVA FIGHT  A MAN YET... SIMPLEX''... DO WHA HIM DO BES.......SO ALL U NOW NANDI... U BELIEVE SAY A U ONE SIMPLEX A SWIPE???...N WHEN IS DI BABY JEW???...

CHEE TIKKIE TEET TAAAA... MACKA GET TEET OOOO

mackerel.jpgmackerel1.jpgmackerel2.jpg

MACKA  PLEASE DRAW DUNG U PANTY HAANDA U DRESS PLEASE....okay then..u dweet? mi can talk now...KEM KEM... PEOPLE UNNO TEK HEEN DI BATTAM PICHA AND SEE IF MACKA PLATE NUH TOO NUFF FI HAR MOUT.... pee pikkie teet oieee... macka u have in tuh much teet ohhh... WHEY DAY U LIKKLE DUB DID A PLAY PAN RAGGA NUFF AND FROM WE DASH OUT HOW U PLATE DID UNSTABLE INA U MOUT A DOUBT IF DI DUB PLAY AGEN.....BUT PPLLLLLLLL SIDDY EVIDENCE YAHHHHHHH PPL UNNO CHECK OUT DI LAST PIC... DI PERSON WHEY MEJAH MACKA TEET MEK  DI TEET A LIKKLE BIT TOO NUFF AND A TAD BIT TOO WIDE... TEET ALL PASS HAR MOUT KAWNA NAILY KETCH PAN DI BWAAY SHOULDA WHEY SHE TAN UP SIDE A.... NOT TO MENTION DI GLASSES WHEY CYAA TOUCH MACKA NOSE BRIDGE ALL NOW...WOIE YOOOOOOOO...

EXCLUSIVE: NICKI MINAJ IS JOINING LADY GAGA TOUR!!

1271335767nicki_rihanna_tour.jpg
MediaTakeOut.com was the FIRST news source n the world to tell you about the Rihanna kicking Nicki Minaj off her tour (yeah, it happened - don't believe the PR spin you hear elsewhere). Now we've got some even MORE EXPLOSIVE NEWS . . . Nicki's joining Lady Gaga's tour!!!

That's right y'all. According to MediaTakeOut.com's ULTRA-RELIABLE inside snitch, Gaga's people learned that Nicki wasn't touring and quickly snatched her up. And MediaTakeOut.com learned that they are finalizing the details now, and that we should expect and announcement VERY SHORTLY!!!

Dang . . . Rihanna ain't gonna like this news one bit!!

As of this morning, NO OTHER news source in the world is reporting this. Members of the press ARE REQUIRED to credit MediaTakeOut.com for this ORIGINAL report. We work EXTREMELY HARD for our exclusive reports, and we DESERVE credit for our hard work.

JIGSYYY !!!

April 16, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma6 Comments

JIGSYYY

IMG_0650.jpg

this time ya mi need u fi put jigsy from dangerzone (bembe squad pon blast)
jigsy live a payneland in a one piece a boardhouse whey him an him mada share alongside him woman whey name tameka aka baldheadd(yes it head sick with alopichie spl) this man ya a the hypest n boastiest man u can eva find but yet still a barrel him tv deh pon, him an him woman walk and borrow like it a go out a style him owe fi cash pot, him owe the fry fry man not to mention the phonecard man!
but the main reason of concern is him not supporting his children! he has 3 kids i think and him woman have 5 for herself and every mornin her children get drop off a school plus lunch money an a him affi go pick them up but fi him owna pickney them affi a hassle pon bus him baby,mada them tired fi cuss n gwan bad fi support but them hype man ya nuh care a *la*hc**t theem a the cleaniest in a dance an when them tek the mike them class he she n the old lady but yet still fi them life mucky! to make things worse the woman whey him live with nuh ramp fi class n deal with him like %&%* a road! she is also currently pregnant (not sure asyet)
dutty jigsy u need fi start mine yuh pickney them n stop put yuh energy pon man whey a wear tight pants!

THE FLINTSTONES, HE-MAN, MUMRA AND THE JETSONS

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg7.jpg8.jpg9.jpg10.jpg11.jpg12.jpg

DI PERSON WHEY PEN OVA WID DI TING PAN HAR LEG... THANKS I WONT BE HAVING BREAKFAST THIS MORNING

BY DI RIVAS OF BAAAH BI LANNN..yes mmm...sirr ..madam. sirdam...

dexter5.jpg

24011_350663433059_739608059_4826284_1117393_n.jpg24011_350663393059_739608059_4826283_3606270_n.jpg23708_350658713059_739608059_4826199_6101059_n.jpg
DERE WILL BE NO WEEPING NOR MOANING FI DEM PEOPLE ERE... DI SHERA INA DI FULL BLACK DWLLLLLLLLLLL DI SHERMIN MONSTER INA DI YELLOW PANTS... DI IRISH STEAM INA DI RED SHAWL...PPL BARE TINGS,, BARE TINGSSSSSS

MOET SWITCH....UNNO CALL DI NEX ONE WHEY UNNO WAA CALL IT

81069700.jpg
FI ALL WHO NUH KNOW THIS IS PINKIE FROM BRIXTON UK
AND PINKIE DRINK MAD p**s PISS.............

PINKIE MI WAA KNOW A WHA REALLY LICK U

fluffy_girl-Jamaica%27s_next_top_model.jpg

MI NUH KNOW IF DIS A DI GOOD OLE STANDUP .... CAUSE A SO SO LEGGAZ SHE CAN GI...BUT UNNO CALL IT WHA UNNO WAA CALL IT... DIS IS FLUFFETTA

NICKI A FAKE???? OLD FRIEND CLAIMS NICKI ISN'T BISEXUAL . . . HAS BEEN DATING AND LIVING WITH THE SAME GUY FOR 4 YEARS!!!

1271335600nicki_dating.jpg
MediaTakeOut.com told you a few months back that rapper Nicki Minaj is dating her hype man - a dude named SB. Well now one of MTO's VERY KEEN bloggers uncovered the following info from one of Nicki's friends.

According to the below messages (you can read for yourself), Nicki is NOT bisexual. And she and her BF SB have been dealing with each other SERIOUSLY for many years.

Well . . . this is entertainment . . . ain't it!!!

1271335601nicki_dating1.jpg
1271335602nicki_dating2.jpg
1271335602nicki_dating3.jpg

DIS METTER WANTS TO KNOW...

April 16, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma5 Comments

DIS METTER WANTS TO KNOW

Mad+Michelle.jpgMumzel.jpgSample.jpgSpacious.jpg
Someone sent in an email with the following pics , followed by the following questions:-

-HOW STACIOUS SO LUMPY? SHE FAVA PILLSBURY DOUGHBOY

-A HERPES DAT PON SAMPLE LIP?

-HARRY LEF MAD MICHELLE? OR DOLLY A ROPE HER EEN FI ENDORSE THE COKEHEAD LOOK?

-MUMZEL.......ENOUGH SAID 

*I, beg to differ on Mumzel's behalf... is which look u a try ketch wid dat slippaz whey nuffy wear wid pants mumzel?

gaveshaIMAGINE TO MY SURPRISE WHEN SOMEONE SENT ME THE LINK TO THIS VIDEO!!!!! IT KIND OF GROWS ON YOU AFTER THE MORE U LISTEN TO IT! IMMA LEAVE THIS ONE OPEN FOR COMMENTS! whis

More pics from Sanya Richards wedding

Just because we lurrrrvvv weddings especially when they do it big like Jamaican-born sprinter Mrs. Sanya Richards-Ross!

Here for your viewing and drooling pleasure (the decor, the dress gorgeous!) are some more pics from her wedding last month to her college sweetheart and Super Bowl-winning honey, Aaron Ross.

sanya-richards-wedding-7-with-mum.jpg?w=450&h=299

With mummy/manager Sharon Richards, before heading down the aisle.

sanya-richards-wedding-1.jpg?w=320&h=550

sanya-richards-wedding-2.jpg?w=278&h=418

sanya-richards-wedding-4.jpg?w=320&h=480

sanya-richards-wedding-5.jpg?w=450&h=300

sanya-richards-wedding-6-decor.jpg?w=450&h=299

sanya-richards-wedding-10-cake.jpg?w=315&h=472

sanya-richards-wedding-8-church.jpg?w=450&h=300

sanya-richards-wedding-9-bridal-party.jpg?w=450&h=352

I WAS TROLLING THE INTERNET ALONG WITH A FRIEND AND WE CAME UPON THIS POST AND I FELT IT WAS MY DUTY TO SHARE IT WITH THE ZONE AND GET U GUYZ OPINION ON IF IT'S TRUE OR NOT... PREE....

2j5xpid.jpg

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Friday 16th of April 2010 07:54:13 AM

MATIE WID STATUS??>!!

April 16, 2010

MATIE WID STATUS??>!!

carlene.jpg

CARLENE... U SEE WHEN U SWAP BLACK DOG FI MONKEY WHEY CAN HAPPEN? MI WAA KNOW IF U STOP GO A Marsha Paragonsingh MADDA YAWD N PUT DANHAI PAN SPEAKER FI HIM DENY DI GIRL? U STOP CARLENE?... NOW AFTER DANHAI MULE HAR UP N TING N SHE GO DO HAR 7 YRS ... WELL DONT U KNOW SAY AFTER DANHAI BUY HOUSE N CYARR GI HAR HIM GI HAR CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT RENTAL COMPANY? YES MAN A MATE WID STATUS DIS... NO AMOUNT A CALLING NAW STOP DIS CARLENE.. HOLEY HOLEY FACE DANHAI EX-WIFE DID WELL WARN U AND TELL U SAY U TINK A SUMTING NICE U A TEK UP... NOW U NOT SO YOUNG ANYMORE N DI BADDI NUH SLIM... SO U HAFFI A EASE BACK NOW N A TEK BUN PAN TAP A BUN.. DANHAI SAVE UP DI JUICE FI MARSHA AND BREED HAR WHEN SHE COME OUT.. BAP BAP... BUT NUH WORRY... MARSHA DI SAME KNIFE WHEY STICK SHEEP ALWAYS STICK GOAT... a likkle deeper... AND MEMBA SAY IS DI PEOPLE DEM MONEY DANHAI A TEK A MINE UNNO SO NUFF YEYE WATER DEH PAN DI WHOLE FAMILY..  WELL DANHAI DID HAFFI MINE U STILL.... U NEVA RAT HIM OUT... ALL DI 7 YRS U SIDUNG INA ENGLAND PRISON FAH..

NANDI A U DIS???..OR IS WHICH ONE A UNNO DIS REALLY??

NANDI4.jpg
you so f*cking funny hoe. you dirty groupie tramp. wife? u can't even speak properly. he's sleep with different freak every night and u are his what? u are one of his hoes. that tired looking weave. pretty face? u favor one tuff looking man with all that cheap make-up on. fire arm? haha. use it to go kill yourself. a no you tell people u have new man a dig out you your mouth and all di rest and now killa wants you? still? boy, killa must a real clown. jail must have never teach him sh*t about a whore yet. pretty? she need to take off that weave and that whole heap of make-up and cause all with all that i don't see pretty yet. sorry. if he cared about you he wouldn't be out every night looking p*ssy. groupie? ALL OF YOU ALL ARE GROUPIES. HE CARES ABOUT NONE OF YOU WHORES. AS HE PUSH YOU IN A CORNER AND ACTS LIKE HE DON'T KNOW YOU. YOU MAN LOOKING DUNCE FIGHTING WITH THE QUEEN FREAK OVER WHAT DON'T EVEN SEE YOU. U GET ANYTHING? AND THE NEXT one A GeT HOUSE. BOY, KILLA MUST A REAL GAL CLOWN OR YOU B!TCH CAN LIE. (which is what i believe more.) u lucky if u get ur school fee and trust me i known. A NO YOU SAY YOU HAVE NEW MAN A DIG OUT YOUR MOUTH AND U DON'T want KILLA NO MORE? B!TCH, I THINK YOU CONFUSED AND A BIG LIAR. GET PUSH IN THE CORNER CAUSE ALL NOW I JUST SEE YOUR FACE. HAHAHAAH. WELL, ALL NOW THE FIRST BOX UP AND KICK NEVER REACH ME. I GUESS CERTAIN b!$%hES GET PUSH IN A CORNER AND BEAT UP AND SOME don't. HE LEARNED HIS LESSON? U FUNNY NO F*CK. HE NEVER LICK ME ONCE. HE NEVER NEED TO LEARN A LESSON. HE JUST NEVER CARE IF HE BUSS UP YOUR CHEATING ASS. all that school and u sound so dunce. must f*ck you did a go f*ck and lie and say you was at school. don't play with me b!tch, i will flap your show. and u have new man a clean up killa what lef, so what the f*ck u waste people time trying to write stupid sh!t. all that school and as a old ass woman you so dunce? i can't understand what you saying. i can't understand what you mean. dunce, u should have just never say sh!t cause you made your whore ass seem real stupid. killa likes a dunce like you? are did he need a fix up?

*UNNO NUH SHAME YOW??*

THESE PITCHAZ SPEAKS FOR THEMSELVES

freddyo5.jpg
freddyo4.jpg
freddyo3.jpg
freddyo2.jpg
freddyo1.jpg
freddyo.jpg
daddyo.jpg
THERE IS NO WORD IN ENGLISH THAT CAN DESCRIBE HOW MI IGNORANT FI DEM CLOWNS YAH

KING CRAWNY HOW U ONE SUH BRIIIIIIIIIITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vybz-kartel.jpgNOW PPL ME WANT KNO HOW KING CRAWNY SUH BRITE FI AGUH CALL STEPHEN MCGREGOR SUCK p**sY AND HOW FREDDY MCGREGOR BADMIND....KARTEL YUH SEH A YUH LINKS TELL YUH SEH A FREDDY ORDER FI YUH STUDIO LOCK DUNG...Y YUH BIG LINX NEVA TELL YUH SEH FI GUH GET YUH PERMIT FI KEEP D STUDIO OPEN...WEH YUH THINK..YUH ABOVE D LAW.
You believe all dat chick be typin?

I believe Kartel smashed it a few times, and maybe even on a regular when he wants to ... but I am not buying the bonafide situation she's putting out there but %&%* is mad funny to read yo rl Bout leave him and Kartel asking her to have babies him already have nuff kids lol @ her tryna act like finding someone to buss juice inna is some kinna rare commodity for a ****in deejay.

I also doan believe her account about her run in with Kartel's chile madda but I guess we all hardcore when we talkin in a forum where the person we're talking about isn't around to defend themselves re

I wonder if di groupie know she can ketch certain disease wedda she use condom r not. 

edit: wtf@ studying to be a pharmacist - LIYAHD!!!!! More like a MULE.... she lie lol

-Starr-Q) How old are you and is it true that you are with Vybz Kartel?A)IM 20 YEARS OLD AND YES ITS TRUE. Q) If so , how long and how is the relationship?A) FOR AROUND A YEAR AND A HALF NOW, ITS GOING GREAT SO FAR, I KNOW PEOPLE WILL THINK IM FOOLISH TO BE INVOLVED WITH HIM BUT YOU CANT HELP WHO YOU FALL FOR!Q) There was an incident with his baby mother, Shorty, what happened there and what contributed to that?A) YEP..THERE WAS AN ALTERCATION BETWEEN MS BLEACH KIN AN I..TO BE HONEST IT HAPPENED SO QUICKLY, SHE STARTED SHOUTING AFTER ME WHEN I WAS PASSING IN MY CAR WITH SOME FRIENDS IT WAS A FEW DAY AFTER SHE FIND OUT ABOUT ME AN ADI, SO I STOP AND SAY UNLESS YOU GONNA SAY IT TO MY FACE DONT SAY IT AT ALL AND TRUE SHE HAVE SOME DUTTY RANK FRIEND A EVA FOLLOW BACK OF HER SHE GET BRAVE AND WALK UP TO ME LIKE SHE GONNA SPIT PON MI SO I DRAPE HER BY HER $500 STAIN UP MARINA AND GIVE HER A FEW CRACK ROUND DI HEAD UNTIL SOME BOBO DREAD WITH BODY ODOUR RUN IN AND SPLIT DI FIGHT UP!Q) How do you feel putting the relationship between you and Kartel out there?A) TO BE HONEST I NEVER ACTIVELY PUT IT OUT THERE ITS JUST PEOPLE SPREADING RUMOUR AND A FEW FRENEMY PUTTING THE WORD OUT THERE, ALTHOUGH IT DOESNT BOTHER ME, IM NOT ASHAMED 2 BE WITH HIM.Q) Is it true that you have performed oral sex on him, if so why?A) YEAH THATS TRUE..I HAVE GIVE HIM HEAD LIKE 6 TIMES ALWAYS WITH A CONDOM THOUGH, I FIND JUST PENETRATIVE SEX CAN GET BORING SO I WANT TO PLEASE MY MAN.Q) Star are you in school, if so what is your area of study?A)YES IM IN SCHOOL, IM HOPING TO BECOME A PHARMACISTQ)There is a lot of talk about girls getting std's from entertainers, are you having protected sex?A)STD'S ARE A GLOBAL EPIDEMIC NOT JUST FROM ARTISTS ALTHOUGH THEY CAN BE PROMISCUOUS..ALOT OF AVERAGE MEN HAVE STDS TOO..ITS JUST WE HEAR ABOUT IT WHEN ENTERTAINERS HAVE IT, ALSO PEOPLE WHO SLEEP WITH ANYBODY, UNLESS THEY KNOW THEY ARE 100% MONOGAMOUS, WITHOUT CONDOMS ARE FOOLS..STRAIGHTQ)It was also said that Kartel wanted you to have a baby for him, do you want a child by him and if so why?A)YEAH HE DID SAY THAT BUT RIGHT NOW IM FOCUSED ON MY STUDIES AND IM WAY TO YOUNG FOR A CHILD, I WOULDNT RULE IT OUT THOUGH IF WE ARE STILL TOGETHER IN A FEW YEARS AND IM SETTLED THEN THAT WOULD BE LOVELY..Q)How does your family and friends feel about you being with an entertainer?A)ALOT OF MY FRIENDS SAY IM DUMB AND STUPID AND TELL ME TO LEAVE HIM SOME OF MY FAMILY DO ALSO, MY FATHER SAYS THE SAME THING BUT KNOWS THAT IM HAPPY AND OLD ENOUGH TO MAKE MY OWN DECISIONS AND YOUNG ENOUGH TO MAKE MISTAKES..AFTER ALL THATS HOW WE LEARN..THANKS FOR DOING THIS AS I WANTED TO CLEAR A FEW THINGS UP.
jacqi%2Bstarr.jpg

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Saturday 17th of April 2010 07:39:40 AM

MYSTIC.... hmmm.....

April 16, 2010

MYSTIC

bolt%26mystic.jpg
MYSTIC.jpgmystic1.jpgMystic+3.jpgmystic+%26+bolt+in+car.jpgmystic+again.jpg
DI PEOPLE DEM SAY :- AIDONIA,  BUSY AND NOW IT LOOK LIKE SHE AND BOLT STILL INA TINGS. PEOPLE UNNO COME FIXUP DIS FILE BECAUSE MI NUH HAVE DI RES.... OH N A  FIGET.. MR FISHMOUT SPWILERS/VEGAS NAME DID CALL PAN DI CASE TUH>
THIS WAS EMAILED TO ME THIS MORNING......
Quote Originally Posted by DappaChinoView Post
Nicki Minaj remixes Gyptian's Billboard-topping song 

American rapper Nicki Minaj has remixed Gyptian's Billboard topping song, Hold Yuh. 
The remix was premiered by Funkmaster Flex on New York's Hot 97 on Monday and later uploaded on
www.youtube.com, and in one day got over 1,600 views. Minaj is an
American rapper and singer who was signed last year to American label Young Money Entertainment, which was founded by Lil Wayne. The rapper, who is quickly building a name for herself in the overseas market, has made a number of high-profile collaborations including the Billboard chart-topping songs Bedrock with Young Money and Lloyd, My Chick Bad with Ludacris.

When contacted yesterday, Gyptian admitted to hearing the song and while it was not authorised by his team, he is pleased with the result. He said, "from is promo, it a work. The song sexy, I like what she has done wid it, it nice. Di song is on the Billboard charts and maybe wid dis it go up deh to di highest."
The singer said that depending on how the remix does his team will consider having it as part of his upcoming album.
Yeah Nicki Minaj Is hot but she is clearly a lesbian. but now she singing lesbian sh*t on gyptians song and it's cool because the song will get a bigger buzz?

*~*Applezz*~* says: huh no comment

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Saturday 17th of April 2010 05:35:20 AM

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Saturday 17th of April 2010 08:56:37 AM

Drake Speaks On Returning to Acting

April 16, 2010
Started By KrYsIs2 Comments

http://www.collegian.psu.edu/blogs/snapcracklepop/aubrey-drake-graham.jpg

I'm excited to do movies again. I like being on set."

With the finish line in eye sight, Drake's debut album, Thank Me Later, is basically around the corner, hoping that there are no more push backs.
Having the album completed, the Young Money rapper is already thinking the next move and is looking into returning back to acting.
SO, for those that think that Wheelchair Jimmy is going to make a triumphant return, sorry to say kids, but that doesn't seem to be the case.
Speaking with Music On Campus, the Canadian native elaborated more on the hold up of the album and wanting to get back into acting after.

"It was really just about me getting into the right creative head space and delivering a first album that people could all appreciate. So, I think I got it now. Yeah, June 15th, I'm excited...Television is sort of an exhausting, repetitive format to be in but I'm definitely, like after this album and I have another project I have in mind that I want to do but after that I'll probably get back into some movies, yeah."

During an interview with Billboard, Drizzy spoke on having friends in the movie industry that he has aspirations of working with in the future.

"One of my best friends in this industry is Jamie Foxx...so hopefully we'll get to do a movie together. And I'm a big Judd Apatow, comedic timing fan. I love all those movies that they do."

Well, the sky is the limit Jimmy, I mean Drake, just make sure that everything doesn't become overwhelming.

ARROGANT JIGGA!!! YOUNG MAN TRIES TO SELL JAY Z SOME CANDY . . . JIGGA LOOKS DISGUSTED . . . GIVES DUDE THAT GETCHO AZZ A JOB STARE!!!!

1271250671jay_dollars.jpg

1271250672jay_dollars1.jpg
1271250672jay_dollars2.jpg
1271250673jay_dollars3.jpg

Portmore artiste jailed

April 16, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION3 Comments

Another dancehall artiste is being held by police, pending investigations into a matter in which he was alleged to be involved.

The Portmore-based artiste has been behind bars at the Portmore Police Station (100 Man) since Wednesday.

The police were not willing to divulge much information, but confirmed that the unfortunate artiste had spent Wednesday night in a jail cell located along a section of the station known as 'long block.' "He was brought in since Wednesday. Is the second artiste in jail here now ... Bounty Killer is here too so we are getting a number of people coming to try and see them, Bounty especially," said the police source on condition of anonymity.

THE Weekend STAR was unable to confirm up to press time if the artiste was released or if he would be charged.

Iyara sings for Bounty

April 16, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION1 Comments

StingBV20061227NS.jpgIyara.jpg
( L - R ) Bounty Killer, Upcoming artiste Iyara.

Dancehall artiste Iyara has recorded a single, 'Free Up The General', which is a tribute to Bounty Killer, who is currently in lock-up after being charged with assault. The young deejay will also be doing a video for the single and will get the support of several other key members in the Alliance camp.

Since Alliance leader Bounty Killer was arrested and charged for assault on his girlfriend almost two weeks ago, the mood in the camp has not been good. Iyara has stepped out to voice his grief in the hard-talking single.

It's also the first time a member of the camp has come out with a song in defence of the 38-year-old dancehall icon. In the song Iyara states, "Jamaica people need fi see Killa in the streets, the 'Grung Gad' inna him range or di cruiser jeep... taking the visa anuh nutten, Rodney behind bars a big sumten."

The deejay, born Eric Sommers, said he recorded the single because, as artistes, that's their only form of expression.

"Well, first the reason I recorded that song was to express my feelings about the situation. You know we are artistes and when we have a message we send it through our music. So this tune (Free Up The General) is just my way of showing my support to Bounty and I know other members feel the same," said Iyara in a release sent to THE WEEKEND STAR.

In closing, he went further and said, "Buss up di lock and fly di grill, Alliance need di general."

hot topic

The song which was produced by Serrain and Dave of Open Air Music has been a buzz in dancehall circles where Bounty Killer's lock-up has been a hot topic since his arrest on April 5.

The self-proclaimed 'Poor People Governor' was charged with assault occasioning bodily harm. According to the allegations, on March 26 Price and the complainant went to a nightclub and returned to his house.

Allegations are Price and the complainant had a discussion with regards to them continuing their three-year relationship. It is alleged that the complainant refused to continue the relationship and she was slapped across the face by the accused and held down on a bed.

Price has been denied bail after numerous appeals to the court and will return to court on Friday. On the same day that Bounty Killer returns to court, a promotional video shoot for Iyara's single has been planned and is expected to be well attended by leading Alliance members.

Bounty Killer is known for singles such as Sufferer, Look Into My Eyes and Fed Up.

SCARE DEM????

April 16, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma9 Comments

SCARE DEM?

DSC_0887.jpgjesus,_take_the_case.jpgPEACHES__DARK_N_LOVELY_JUDITH_S_CAPRICORN_BDAY_BASH_.JPG

SMADDY SOON STIFLE FROM BRES, A PINK c**kROACH, A WASP WIDOUT STING... NO MAN MI REALLY A WONDER HOW JANKUNNU  A COME OUT AND FESTIVAL NUH NEAR...THIS GIRL INA DI PINK YA HAVE DIS TING PAN HAR SHOULDER N STILL STANDING.... MI REALLY A WONDER IF SHE NEVA SEEE A LANDING STRIP, AIRSTRIP, WATER FI TEK OF... SUMTING MAN... SUMTING.. DI GIRL WID DI BRES SO.... UP....A REALLY DOW KNOW WHEY FI CALL IT... YES DI BRES SO UP DAT DI NECK LOOK CRICK...DAT PERSON DEH INA DI BAG A COLOR LOOK LIKE SHE GO PABLOS AND COME BACK CONFUSED SO SHE GO PINGS, SHE COME BACK FROM PINGS AND GO DUNG A ARCADE BOTTOM GO PICK UP WHEY DEM DASH WHEY.... AND DUS HEAD OUTTTTTTTTTTTTT

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Friday 16th of April 2010 06:20:28 PM

Patrick Roberts out on bail

April 16, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION1 Comments
KernatCourtC20090112RM_Cropped.jpg
Patrick Roberts - FILE

Head of Shocking Vibes and People's National Party caretaker for West Central St Andrew, Patrick Roberts, has received bail.

Roberts, who was charged with breaching the Firearms Act, received bail in the sum of $300,000 yesterday.

The 45-year-old businessman and politician was charged on Wednesday with illegal possession of firearm by the Hunts Bay police in St Andrew following a directive by Director of Public Prosecutions Paula Llewellyn.

gun recovered

According to information from the police, a gun recovered from a man in a shoot-out is alleged to be the property of Roberts. The police indicated that when Roberts was questioned on March 30 in relation to the matter, he indicated that he was not aware that the gun was missing.

A file was subsequently sent to the DPP who ruled that he be charged for breaching the Firearms Act. He is booked to appear in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court today.

Roberts was Beenie Man's manager at Shocking Vibes until the artiste left the camp in 2006 because he was not seeing eye to eye with Roberts. Other artistes at the company with whom Roberts worked with include Tanto Metro and Devonte and Little Kirk.

He also ran unsuccessfully as a candidate for the People's National Party against the Jamaica Labour Party's Andrew Holness in the 2007 general elections for the West Central St Andrew seat. He is currently the constituency caretaker.

CARLENE & CRYSTAL... the real deal

CarleneN2003052WS.jpg
TODAY MI MEK IT A POINT A DUTY FI LINK MI BESTIE BOUT DI CARLENE AFFAIRS... little did I know... ANYHOW..PEOPLE WHEN WE TALK DI TINGS PAN YERE MI LOVE WHEN PEOPLE CLEAR DEM UP... WELL MY BESTIE IS ONE OF CARLENE'S EX'S ... (FEMALE)... WE NAW TOUCH DESSO TONIGHT BUT WE WAA CLEAR UP TINGS ON BEHALF A CYRSTAL.. PEOPLE MI A GET DIS FROM THE HORSE'S MOUTH.. CRYSTAL WAS NOT STOLEN FROM HER MOTHER... HER MOTHER WAS NOT A CRACK HEAD... HER MOTHER IS FROM WATER HOUSE A BLACK COOLIE GIRL WHEY SLIM WHEY BEENIE USED TO F*CK FI CHOOT... AT THE TIME SHE HAD CRYSTAL SHE HAD  5 OTHER CHILDREN AND DID LIVE WID HAR MOTHER INA ZINC HOUSE.. CARLENE OFFERED TO TAKE THE CHILD AND WAS GIVEN HER... CARLENE USED TO HELP THIS GIRL WID DI OTHER  CHILDREN... BUY SCHOOL UNIFORM BOOK, BAG, LUNCHPAN U NAME IT SHE DID PROVIDE FI DEM... CRYSTAL WAS OFTEN DROPPED OFF AT WATERHOUSE AT THE MOTHER 'S ZINC ABODE UNDERCAREFUL WATCH OF THE NEIGHBOR WHICH WAS CARLENE FREN... ANYTIME CARLENE LEF DI BABY WID DI MOTHER SHE WUDDA ALL CALL 50 TIME FI DI DAY FI DI GIRL CHECK PAN HAR... A SO CARLENE STAY STILL... ANYHOW... MORE TIME SHE WOULD TAKE THE KIDS GO DEVON HOUSE SHE ONE N DEM BECAUSE SHE ALWAYS WANTED CRYSTAL TO KNOW HER OTHER SIBBLINGS... SO WHEN PEOPLE SAY SHE TEEF DI CHILD AND IF A DI GIRL A SAY SO SHE A LIE SHE A TELL... DI GIRL WAS A DANCE KETTEH AND SHE DID SLIM N LOOK GOOD TO WHAT IS REMEMBERED ABOUT THE SITUATION SHE WAS IN A SOUND MINE WHEN TINGS DID A GO DOWN AND AS MI SAY CRYSTAL KNOWS HER MOTHER N OTHER SIBBLINGS... THIS IS A TOUCHEE TING AND MI MEK SURE CLEAR IT UP CLEAN N CLEAR BECAUSE CRYSTAL A GO GET OLDER N NEXT TING SHE COME PAN LINE COME READ SAY CARLENE TEEF HAR AND THAT WAS NOT THE CASE... CARLENE USED TO ALL GO A WATERHOUSE MORE TIME GO SPEND DI DAY WID DI WHOLE A DI FAMILY AND BADE ROUN DI SAME PIPE WHEY DI WHOLE A DEM DID HAFFI BADE... SO PEOPLE... DIS A DI REAL DEAL... DONE SEAL UP AND NEAT UP RIGHT YAH PAN JMG.. CRYSTAL GET DI BEST A DI BEST TREATMENT AND TING... IS NOT NO TEEFIN TING YAH PPL...

If yuh gyal dun out....

April 17, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma9 Comments

hmm If yuh gyal dun out

would you pay fi she get pum pum reconstruction?

Mi know a likkle yute weh a pay fi him wife get dat %&%* done. Him seh him can even pick out how him waan di new pum pum fi lookrl
Mi nearly drap awfa di bar stool when di man mek dat public announcement.lmao

Wha gwaan wid har eyes?

April 17, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma12 Comments

Wha gwaan wid har eyes?

sick? too much bleaching @ night? too much liquor?hmm

IMG_8610.jpg

Hot girls these days....just not as hot anymorelc

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

CHEWY CHAM FUS COUSIN ---Beenie man(my baby)

beenie-man.jpg
NOW DEM SAY WHEN DIS MAN GONE A HIM BED A NIGHT TIME BEENIE USED TO SNEAK OUT HIM DAWTA A NIGHTIME.. NYAM EVERY CORNER A HAR N DEN BRING HAR IN BEFORE 3AM...u see when house too big wha happen? NOW DIS BIG TIME RADIO ANNOUNCER WHEY START HIM MAWNIN SHOW WELL EARLY LEF HIM YAWD 3 AM FI GET TO DI STATION AND EVERY MAWNIN BEFORE HIM LEF HIM GO INA HIM PICKNEY DEM ROOM GO CHECK PAN DEM.... ONE NIGHT DIS LIKKLE GYAL NAILY MISS DI MAWNIN KISS FROM HAR DADDY... BEENIE NYAM OVA TIME DAT MAWNIN...oh beenie...oh beenie...A CYAA CALL DI MAN NAME BECAUSE A DONT TINK TILL DIS DAY HIM REALLY KNOW FI SURE HOW BEENIE DID HAVE HIM DAWTA.. BUT ONE A DI TIME DEM SHE DID ALL A DRIVE BEENIE VEHICLE SO MI NUH REALLY KNOW .....YOW.... DEM SAY BEENIE BREED IT TWO TIME AND SHE FLING IT WHEY G**** NEVA GROW AND KETCH A NEX BELLY FROM A NEX MAN... WHEY WAS BOUT 5 MUNTS OLE BEFORE SHE DASH IT WHEY.. SHE ROUN 26 NOW... YES MAN WHILE HAR FAWDA A WAKE UP PPL FI WORK BEENIE DID A WAKE UP UNDER HAR..... BEEEENIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE DIS A DI SECOND CASE U MOUT CALL PAN... DEM SAY U NYAM HAR U NYAM HAR U NYAM HAR TILL NUTTIN NEVA LEF...ppl unno come confirm up di tings cause uptown ppl unno know a who dis!
«First  <  1162 163 164 165 166524  >  Last»  | Page of 524  sorted by