Forum: News & Topical Issues

News updates, entertainment, hot topics, gossip | Share and discover what is happening right now.

NUH UHHHHHHHHH!!! CHECK OUT THE CRAZZZZYYY TATTOO THIS CHICK HAS . . . AND THE GIRL HAS IT ALL EXPOSED AT HER JOB!!!!

1271684623bad_tatss.jpg

1271684836bad_tatssnsfw.jpg

....COURTESY OF THEIR FACEBOOK PAGES!!!

1271680997nicki_lookalikes.jpg

SEE COMMENTS UNDER THE PHOTOS:
1271680998nicki_lookalikes1.jpg
1271680999nicki_lookalikes2.jpg
1271681000nicki_lookalikes3.jpg
lmaorllolwoieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Charlie Sheen -- I'm Totally Buzzed

Charlie Sheen really did shave off all his hair -- and TMZ has obtained the pics to prove it.

Charlie Sheen -- I'm Totally Buzzed
Charlie put on his favorite pair of pajama bottoms and showed off his nearly chrome dome as he made a trip to the dentist Friday afternoon.

Hey, if Britney can make the look work ...

SIDE HUSTLE!!! DERWIN FROM THE TV SHOW THE GAME HAS A NEW JOB . . . AS AN INTERNET MODEL!!! (PICS INSIDE)

1271680789derwin_game.jpg

Model and video-girl Kadeem Baker did not spend the weekend in prison as some people have been alleging on websites over the weekend.

"My lawyer was adamant that I should not be jailed or else dem haffi lock her up too," Ms. Baker told one876entertainment."Mi end up on the same bench wid Rodney, and even he realized that they were trying to intimidate me, but this is what I want. I don't want to see Rodney in jail."

On Friday, she was charged with public mischief, when she appeared alongside her boyfriend, Bounty Killer, when they both appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court.

Baker, who made a high profile appearance on Digicel's Deal or No Deal last year, had asked the court that the charges be dropped as she and Bounty were attempting a reconciliation. Her lawyer requested mediation after the RM ordered that Baker be charged with creating public mischief.

Bounty, whose real name is Rodney Basil Pryce, was granted bail in the sum of $200,000, after a 10-day incarceration.

Former Portmore Empire member Deva Bratt has recorded a bouncy single called Lisa Hype that plays up the oral skills of his former stablemate Lisa Hyper, using great word play and erotic metaphors that dancehall lovers will find amusing.

There are a few choice lines where Deva Bratt shows off the writing skills that made him such a revelation when he first came out with Bundle a Gal over two years ago.

He spits in true Deva fashion: "mi frighten, mi nearly froth yp like a Sprite/she put her mouth pon mi tap, mek pressure buss the pipe/ no need fi whipped cream or crushed ice/thank yu fi the picture, mi nah go put it pon no site'.

There's a neat bit of auto erotica in another verse when he deejays: "pop the hood of mi car/oil spew in her face when mi rev it yu know star".

The producer, JJ Wizzle, also uses a looped sample that shouts 'Lisa Hype, Lisa Hype' all over the track. Deva Brat almost sounds as if he is rapping, using standard English and changing his flow to perhaps create that crossover feel. He deejays "she say Deva Brat, mi ah go tek yu pon a flight/yea yea whatever, do it like Nike/I balls forward soon as she grab the mike'. But is he talking from personal experience that "she frisky wid her tongue and her rhymes dem tight'? Will Lisa respond?

Rapper Guru Dies

The Gang Starr man battled cancer

10:29, Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Influential rapper Guru has died aged 43, after a battle with cancer.

The New York born MC had suffered cardiac arrest on March 2 and was in a coma for some time. 

A statement said: Guru has passed away yesterday morning (April 19) after a long battle with cancer.

According to (producer) Solar, Guru suffered from the malicious illness for over a year and after numerous special treatments under the supervision of medical specialists failed, the legendary MC succumbed to the disease. Guru always tried to keep this harrowing diagnosis in private but in early 2010 he had to admit himself to hospital due to serious effects caused by the disease.

Guru became famous after teaming up with DJ Premier in group Gang Starr. The duo released six studio albums between 1989 and 2003 and became famous for making conscious rap before splitting under acrimonious circumstances.

Since then Guru had released a series of Jazzmataz albums where he teamed up with classic jazz, soul and hip hop artists.

-- Edited by Dj_Mega on Tuesday 20th of April 2010 06:26:24 AM
STARLEFT_1_PUUGYTifaShoAM.jpg
Tifa and mom Margaret Miller

If there is one person Star of the Month Tifa holds above all, excluding God, it's her mother, Margaret Miller.

An accountant by profession, Miller has been Tifa's source of strength and support system throughout her life and especially in her music career.

"My mother loves my music. She's very honest and a good critic," said Tifa. "She follows my career and plays a very important role and encourages me. There were times mi did waan quit and she encourage me to keep going. She's the main reason I'm still at it."

An only child for her mother, Tifa has three brothers and a sister from her father and two stepsisters and two stepbrothers from her mother's marriage. According to the young deejay, her siblings are all supportive of her and they share a close bond.

Her biggest fan, though, is her mom, who emboldened her from a tender age.

"I owe my confidence to my mother," Tifa pointed out. "When I was younger, I never thought I was different because of my legs, it was only when I started going to school that people would say stuff and made me feel different. But I didn't let it bother me. I did sports and was the leading goalscorer in hockey for Jamaica. I was a part of the Wolmer's Dance Troupe, the choir, Ashe for six years and used to tour extensively."

Lovell-Palmer_w370.jpg

Jamaica's utility player Lovel Palmer scored his first goal for new club Houston Dynamo in their 3-0 win over Chivas USA last Saturday and what a beauty it was at the Robertson Stadium.

His 35-metre rocket is receiving rave reviews and is already a contender for Major League Soccer (MLS) Goal of the Week.

Palmer, who signed from Harbour View recently, was making his first start with the Dynamo in his third game and might just have sealed a starting position.

Head coach Dominic Kinnear said on the club's website he thought Palmer performed well and he knew Palmer had that kind of shooting ability.

"I thought he was good all-around. His goal was fantastic. We saw him hit a goal similar to that against Dallas in preseason down in Orlando. In practice, we noticed that he can strike a ball from distance. He's not far off when he shoots. What a wonderful goal in his first start for the team," said Kinnear.

"I thought overall he (Palmer) and Geoff working together, made them very difficult to break down. They were very helpful on the offensive side, so I was very happy."

"We talked before the game, and we said if (Lovel) Palmer and Geoff (Cameron) win the battle in there, it could be very positive for us. I didn't know it was going to be that positive and that impactful. But I thought both of them played very well," Kinnear noted.

Meanwhile, Palmer said the club brought him there for a reason and he is delivering.

"Coach Dom brought me here for a reason. He paid good money for me to leave Jamaica and come here, and I'm just trying to repay the favour. I'm here to just play as well as possible for the Dynamo and try to help them win the championship," said the Jamaican.

Palmer's teammate Brad Davis was also full of praises for him. "Lovel has come in and done a fantastic job. Even in Orlando, you could tell he had the skill and ability to fit in with this team. All the guys love him, he's a great guy, and obviously his play is speaking for itself."

The Dynamo improve to 2-1-1 (seven points), the best four-game start in the team's history. The previous mark was their 2-2 record (six points) in 2006. It was Houston's largest margin of victory in an MLS game since beating Toronto FC 3-0 on May 30, 2009.

Houston are now 7-0-3 in their last 10 games against Chivas USA, and the Dynamo ran their shutout streak against Chivas USA at Robertson Stadium to 802 minutes by posting their eighth consecutive home shutout against the LA-based club. The Dynamo have outscored Chivas USA 18-1 all-time at Robertson Stadium (7-0-2 record).

Mississippi vet claims he's Oprah's dad

KOSCIUSKO, Miss. -- An ailing, 84-year-old World War II veteran is making a desperate plea to Oprah Winfrey: Please admit I'm your father!

Norh Robinson, a dirt-poor Mississippi farmer now living in a rural VA hospital, wants Oprah to submit to a paternity test that he says would once and for all prove that he sired her in 1954.

Robinson said he dreams of just once speaking with Oprah as father and daughter before he dies -- and revealed that, years ago, he tried to reach the talk-show queen to beg her to agree to a DNA test.

"I told her [in a letter], if she wanted, I'd give her one," Robinson told The Post in an exclusive interview this week.

GET MAURY POVICH! Norh Robinson, 84, wants Oprah Winfrey to take a DNA test to prove he is her dad.
Photos: Oprah Through the Years

In the letter, he placed mementos from his life, including his Social Security number and a picture of him from the Navy in World War II, he said.

"I never got no answer," Robinson told The Post. "I never did get no answer. If I did, it didn't get to me."

The vet insisted he wasn't looking to get his hands on Oprah's millions.

"I'd like her to call me," he said.

Oprah's spokeswoman said the TV host wasn't available to comment on Robinson's claims.

Oprah was raised by her mother, Vernita Lee, 75, and Lee's longtime boyfriend, Vernon Winfrey. She considers Vernon her father but has figured out he isn't her biological dad.

PHOTOS: OPRAH THROUGH THE YEARS

This week, the National Enquirer reported Robinson's alleged tie to Oprah.

When reached in Kosciusko -- the small town Winfrey ditched a half-century ago -- Robinson insisted, "I'm her real father. I haven't seen her since she was a kid. She was a little bitty thing."

During a half-hour chat at his hospital, Robinson said that he met Oprah's mom when they worked in the same part of Kosciusko and that he often drove her to and from work.

"I had to get by her house to get to my daddy's house because it was on the same road," he said.

Robinson said he's looking forward to the day he gets to meet his world-famous daughter.

"She's taken after her daddy," he said. "I was a handsome man growing up at that time.

FLEXXING WITH ZJ CHROME

April 20, 2010
Started By jubalson8 Comments
Creative, humble, real, original, musical and enthusiastic are the words forming the acronym that Shaun Chablal aka ZJ Chrome uses to describe himself. This Northern Caribbean University past student has been a disc jockey from the age of 13. Apart from being a ZJ on one of Jamaica's hottest radio stations, Zip 103 Fm, Chrome says that he is also a sound engineer and producer.This radio personality does not believe that dancehall music promotes violence and he believes that dancehall music does not have a negative effect on TEENagers "Society and TV have more of a negative effect, along with people's experience. Parents should play the role of educating their children on wrong and right and not leave this duty on others."

ZJ-CHrome-CR_w370.jpg

When asked to predict a Jamaican artiste whom he believes will make it big internationally, Chrome cited Jamaican dancehall artiste Bugle because he believes his music will live on. Chrome supports the saying "Education is key" which is why he pursued a teritiary education at the Nothern Caribbean University. His advice to aspiring disc jockeys is "Practice makes perfect and being too different doesn't always cut it." Also ZJ Chrome does not believe it is hard to distinguish between his public and personal personas. "I know the difference, being a disc jockey and producer is my job and I am a unique individual; I always keep that focus."In 2009, the broadcasting commissio put some restrictions on what the content of artistes' songs can entail. Chrome believes that these restrictions have not made it harder for artistes to "buss" because he only plays "hot" songs. TEENage readers would be surprised to know that Chrome sees himself as a chatterbox. Ladies would also be happy to know that he is still single.

Chrome's Triple Bounce Riddim has been doing very well on not only Jamaican airwaves but also on international radio stations such as Hot 97 (American) and (British) radio stations.

Be sure to tune in to Zip on Sundays, 2pm to 6pm; Fridays, 6pm to 10pm; and Saturdays, 10 am to 2pm, where he plays dancehall, hip-hop and alternative music.

COLUMBIA, Missouri -- Two Columbia sanitation workers who apparently couldn't stand by and let beer go down the drain allegedly took dozens of cases of expired brew from the city landfill.

Police and city supervisors are trying to determine if the salvage was a crime-theft of city property-or just a policy violation.

"If we determine it's a police matter, we will take some action," said Officer Jessie Haden, a Columbia police spokeswoman.

A Columbia distributor, Scheppers Distributing Co, sent 1,500 cases of expired beer to the landfill on April 1 in two shipments. The first shipment was destroyed immediately, but the second, containing about 700 cases of Budweiser and Michelob Ultra, was not.

Margrace Buckler, the city's human resource director, said two Solid Waste Division workers, who haven't been identified, brought a city pickup truck to the landfill and hauled off about 50 cases of the beer.

Word spread of the acquisition. A week later, city officials reviewed video from the landfill and saw the workers drive away with their haul. City officials say they still don't know what happened to the beer.

When the sanitation workers were confronted on Monday, one quit, the Columbia Tribune reported. The other could face disciplinary action.

Buckler said it's likely that at least one landfill employee was involved because "the assumption is that someone made a phone call."

Once the beer was left at the landfill, it became city property. That means the city could be liable if the sanitation workers shared it with other people, Buckler said.

She has become the poster girl for the anti-size-zero brigade.

And now Kim Kardashian is joining the campaign for celebrities to show themselves in their true light as she posed nude in an unretouched photoshoot for a glossy magazine.

The unapologetically curvaceous celebrity posed for former wild child turned celebrity photographer Amanda de Cadenet in US Harper's Bazaar.

It follows Britney Spears' recent release of unretouched photos from an advertising campaign.

In the photo of Kim seen lying on the floor against a grey backdrop, her enviable figure -- which has helped propel the 29-year-old reality television star into a multi-million dollar franchise -- is seen in all its glory.

And clearly she has little to worry about.

The Harper's spread is not Kim's first nude photoshoot. In 2007 she was on the cover of Playboy.

Kim-Kardashian_w370.jpg

BOUNTY KILLER IN CHURCH?

April 20, 2010
Started By steppz5 Comments
24670_386742413705_675178705_3759804_5401140_n.jpg
KILLA REALISE HIM NEED BLESSING? WAT IS GOING ONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
A List of Ways to Enhance Your Orgasms

trojan_orgasm_rollercoaster.jpg?w=440&h=400

Good Day Zoners! Whats better than sex? An orgasm. Whats better than an orgasm? A full-body one! Orgasm, by definition, means a climax of sexual excitement characterized by strong feelings of pleasure and by a series of involuntary contractions of the muscles of the genitals, usually accompanied by the ejaculation of semen by the male. Pause. Women can ejaculate also and its normally the result of a full-body orgasm! Surprisingly, a full-body or expanded orgasm is a fairly new concept for Western culture, however, many ancient civilizations believed that sex was incomplete without a total body experience. While it lacks an official definition, it is described as: any sexual experience more intense and extensive than a regular orgasm. It includes a range of sensations that include orgasms that last from a few minutes to many hours. Obviously, a deep connection with your partner is the main ingredient, as intimacy cannot be faked, nor can you enjoy the experience without a certain level of trust and being comfortable. Check out these things you can do with your partner to heighten your sexual endeavors!

Relax - having an orgasm means that your muscles will contract involuntarily, so why are you tensing up beforehand? Make sense? In order to achieve that explosive feeling throughout the entire body, you have to relax. When youre tense or clenching certain areas of your body, like the shoulders and neck, its harder for the energies to flow versus a relaxed and sound body. Seriously, check the shoulders, if theyre sort of jacked up to your ears almost, then you need to relax. Which brings us to the next tip!

Breathe - When you feel yourself reaching the peak of your arousal. Dont stop breathing! A lot of times, we do this a lot without knowing. If you take deep breaths deep into your diaphragm you can actually feel the climax intensify as youre breathing. When you finally release, youll feel it throughout your body. That spasmodic jerking and the shakes should occur all at once, so try not to let those quick impulses to release take over the moment. Mind over matter breathe!

Visualize - believe it or not, visualization is a huge part of achieving any feat. So when youre enjoying intimacy with your partner picture a wave of energy or a glow that envelops you and your lover, you can even give them a color, and sort of visualize them coming together. With practice youll start to feel the fusion of your vibrations. Its about sharing a continuous flow of energy. If you do this, youll notice that you might start breathing together or simultaneously inhaling and exhaling. Again, breathing deeply is a huge part of this practice! Not only can you enhance your orgasm, you might end up having one together.

Redirect Your Focus - while in the midst of an intimate session, we tend to focus on the mid-region and the obvious body parts that heighten arousal. But lets not forget that the body is loaded with nerve endings that can gives off vibrations of euphoria. A gentle tugging of the hair and a whisper in the ear or broad hand strokes from the base of the spine up through the scalp are good ways to spark the senses. Exploration is key.

Work Your Parts - a large part of having better orgasms is awareness. Exercise your pelvis and strengthen your PC muscles with Kegel exercises. Also, any core strengthening, like yoga or pilates, helps maximize *lo** flow to your pelvic region! Building and strengthening this muscle group will ultimately result in stronger, longer orgasms! Fellas, you can do Kegel exercises and yoga too, so be open to try it!

Of course, you cant expect optimal results on the first try, but with practice and communication, you cant go wrong.Its like anything else, if youre going to do it, do it right! Go hard or go home! But most of all, try new things with your partner that will bring you closer and take your romance to another level . . . sky is the limit!

Bolt for Korea

April 20, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION1 Comments
STARRIGHT_1_PI6IKusain2AM.jpg
Usain Bolt

Double world record holder, Usain Bolt, is set to run his first 100 metres of the season at the Daegu meet in South Korea on May 19.

Bolt, who holds records in the 100m and 200m, has been a target for organisers for the past two seasons, but he declined, because he was nursing an injury after the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing and wrapped up the season earlier than expected last year.

The 23-year-old is beginning to fill out his schedule and is set to feature for Team Jamaica at this weekend's Penn Relays before heading back home to compete in the 200m at the Jamaica International Invitational on May 1.

first appearance

Bolt, who claimed the sprint double at the 2008 Beijing Olympics and World Athletics Championships a year later, both in world-record times, will then make his first appearance in the IAAF Diamond League in Shanghai, China, on May 23.

Moon Dong-hoo, organiser of next year's World Championships in Athletics, which is also scheduled for Daegu, was pleased to see the sport's biggest star open his 100m campaign in the city.

Speaking to South Korean reporters, Dong-Hoo said, "It is significant that Bolt will open his season with the 100 metres in Daegu. Bolt is a really popular figure in Korea and everyone hopes that he will set a new record.''

The Daegu meet is an annual event that started in 2005 to promote the city, which lies 300 kilometres south-east of Seoul, during its bid to host the IAAF World Championships in Athletics.

The Jamaican will be joined at the meet by American speedster Carmelita Jeter.

Jizz Guzzler Gets Caught Up! Kat Stacks Is Nuttin But A Liar

"KatStacksExposed.ning.com"

Kat The Jizz Guzzler Stacks has been put on blast AGAIN but this time by her web designer. This c*m collector claims to make $650/hour and cant even pay for a website, let along her own child. The dude gives out her cell phone number and takes screen shots of her begging not to shut down the website. Funny How the Tables Turn

Pop it for a Peek!!!

SHOTS FIRED!!! RAPPER DRAKE CHALLENGES THE GAME!!! (DETAILS INSIDE)

1270992991game_drake.jpg
There have been a lot of questions swirling as to whether Drake is the NEXT BIG THING for rap . . . or an OVERHYPED artist.

Well those questions will all be answered on June 15th when Drake drops his first album. Why? Well MediaTakeOut.com learned that is the EXACT same day that multi-platinum selling rapper The Game drops his first album.

We're team Drake here . . .

POLICE TAKE OVER GRAVEL HEIGHTS

April 20, 2010
Started By jubalson2 Comments

POLICE  are now on patrol in sections of Gravel Heights, St Catherine, where gunmen last night killed one man and fire bombed two houses.

"At about 7:00 pm, a group of men with high powered weapons launched an attack in a section of the community firing several shots. Thirty-four-year-old Tyrone Patten was killed during the attack," said a cop who acted as spokesperson for the police team on the ground.

The cop said it was during the attack that the criminals set the houses ablaze.

Residents this morning said they were living in fear.

"We are not too sure what caused this attack but we are in fear, we don't know who could be next," said a woman from the community.

23 KILLED IN PAKISTAN BLASTS

April 20, 2010
Started By jubalson0 Comments

PESHAWAR, Pakistan (AP) -- Two bombs, hours apart, exploded in the Pakistani city of Peshawar on yesterday, killing 23 people and underscoring the reach of militants despite successive military offensives close to the Afghan border.

A suicide bomber was behind the deadliest blast, which occurred just before dusk in a crowded market area.

Police said the target was apparently officers watching over a rally by members of a political party against power cuts in the city. Police officers and protesters were among the 22 dead and more than 30 injured, said police chief Liaqat Ali Khan.

The rally was being held by the Jamat-e-Islami party, an Islamist grouping that is sympathetic to many of the goals of the Taliban and regularly criticises army operations against them.

Police and two government officials blamed the Taliban for the attack. But Jamat-e-Islami spokesman Ameer-ul-Azeem declined to do so, and instead alleged that CIA or Indian intelligence were behind it -- the conspiracy theory of choice for right-wing Islamists in Pakistan.

"These attacks are a conspiracy to weaken Pakistan," he said. "It is part of the game that international players are playing."

Earlier, a bomb exploded outside a school run by a police welfare foundation, killing a young boy and wounding 10 people. The school raises money to help families of police officers. The victim was a boy aged between five and seven. Five of the wounded were children.

Taliban and al-Qaida militants based in the Afghan border region -- who are fighting Pakistani police and the army -- have carried out hundreds of attacks over the last three years. They have frequently targeted security forces, government officials and their supporters or family members in mosques, schools and markets, showing no concern for civilian casualties.

The insurgents claim responsibility for many of the attacks, but tend not to when many ordinary Pakistanis die.

Peshawar has been one of the hardest-hit cities because it lies close to the border area.

Bolt the golfer?

April 20, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION1 Comments
Bolt-golfing-b_w370.jpg

World's fastest man Usain Bolt tries his hand at the golf, managing to hit the ball on his first swing, after he made a quick stop at last Saturday's final day of the Mojo6 LPGA Speedway golf tournament at Cinnamon Hills course in Rose Hall. Bolt posed for photos with players as well as a number of those who turned up to watch the golf.

RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil (AFP) -- An 84-year-old Brazilian priest caught on camera in a sex act with a choirboy has been arrested and put in detention, police holding him in their barracks in northeast Brazil, told AFP.

The 30-day detention was ordered by a judge to prevent the priest, Luiz Marques Barbosa, fleeing pending the outcome of a criminal investigation for pedophilia, a spokesman for the police unit in the town of Arapiraca said.

"As Father Barbosa was chaplain for Sao Paulo's military police, he has the privilege of being detained in our barracks instead of going to jail," the spokesman said.

Barbosa's case, which adds to a pedophile scandal tarnishing the Catholic Church, came to light a month ago when a Brazilian television channel broadcast video footage of the priest receiving oral sex from a choirboy in front of a local church altar.

The incident scandalized Brazil, where 74 percent of the 190-million strong population is self-declared Catholic.

A parliamentary commission in Arapiraca held a three-day inquiry into pedophilia in the region, hearing from witnesses and alleged victims.

The video featuring Barbosa was shown during the hearings. The priest asked for forgiveness before the inquiry, but stated: "I am not a pedophile," according to Globo television news.

Two other priests implicated in alleged pedophilia by three former choirboys speaking in the video have been ordered to not leave the town of Arapiraca.

p-rob_w370.jpg

THE executive committee of the Peoples National Party (PNP) at its meeting yesterday, relieved Patrick Roberts, caretaker for West Central St Andrew, of all of his party positions until the charges brought against him are resolved by due legal process, a release from the PNP last night said.

Roberts, who was last Wednesday arrested and charged with breaching the Firearms Act, had his bail extended when he appeared in the Gun Court yesterday morning.

He was ordered to return to court on April 29.

The PNP caretaker turned himself over to the police last week after one of two firearms that were allegedly taken from a man whom the police claimed engaged them in a shootout on Waltham Park Road in January were traced to him.

According to the lawmen, the weapon a Taurus revolver was registered to Roberts.

However, Roberts told investigators that he was not aware that the weapon was missing.

A file was prepared and handed over to the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions who ruled that Roberts be charged.

The court has placed a gag order on the details of the case involving the PNP caretaker.

A gag order means attorneys and court officials cannot reveal the details of the case to the media.

Ghetto-Bomb.jpg
Ghetto Bomb

Entertainment personality Ghetto Bomb says he is cornered after being threatened by a popular deejay on Saturday.

Ghetto Bomb, who is perhaps most known for his duties doing street promotions for the Big Ship Family, told THE STAR that he was riding his scooter along Hope Road, after visiting his mother at the University Hospital, when the incident happened.

He said, "Mi a come from di hospital and him (the deejay) jus drive down him van on mi, wid four man aboard. Him seh 'hey Ghetto Bomb, yu and yu Big Ship people dem nuh stop call up mi name, a shoot mi fi shoot yu'. One a di man dem rounda di back ask him seh wha him fi do wid mi, an den him jus drive off."

He told THE STAR that he has no personal rivalry with the deejay, but said he thinks he knows the root of the attack.

Earlier reports about the confrontation said there was a physical fight between the two, but Ghetto Bomb told THE STAR that he was not physically harmed.

No report was made to the police.

PATRICK ROBERTS' BAIL EXTENDED

April 20, 2010
Started By jubalson0 Comments

PATRICK Roberts, the People's National Party (PNP) caretaker for West Central St Andrew, had his bail extended when he appeared in the Gun Court yesterday morning.

Roberts, who was last Wednesday arrested and charged with breaching the Firearms Act, was ordered to return to court on April 29.

p-rob_w370.jpg

The PNP caretaker turned himself over to the police last week after one of two firearms that were allegedly taken from a man -- whom the police claimed engaged them in a shootout on Waltham Park Road in January -- were traced to him.According to the lawmen, the weapon -- a Taurus revolver -- was registered to Roberts.

However, Roberts told investigators that he was not aware that the weapon was missing.

A file was prepared and handed over to the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions who ruled that Roberts be charged.

The court has placed a gag order on the details of the case involving the PNP caretaker.

A gag order means attorneys and court officials cannot reveal the details of the case to the media.

FORMER national security minister Dudley Thompson believes that the ongoing impasse between Jamaica and the United States over the extradition of Tivoli Gardens strongman Christopher 'Dudus' Coke is hurting this north Caribbean island badly, internationally.

Ambassador Thompson, who served as Jamaica's envoy to several African countries, including Nigeria, Namibia and Ghana, said that Prime Minister Bruce Golding had his back against the wall in not acting fast enough in the 'Dudus' affair, adding that further delays in settling the matter could have far-reaching effects.

dudley-thompson_w370.jpg

"It is harming Jamaica's image internationally in a huge way," the 93-year-old retired politician, lawyer and diplomat told the Observer during an interview in Kingston.

"We can't imagine up to now the harm that is being done. I do not think that when it started out that anybody on either side thought that it would have stretched out to such a very deep wound; Jamaica has been wounded," said Thompson, who is now based in Florida, United States.

Known as the 'Burning Spear' -- having successfully represented numerous local, regional and international figures in his time in the courtroom, among them the 1952 defence of Kenyan Jomo Kenyatta, who later became president of that African country -- Ambassador Thompson chided State officials for allowing the 'Dudus' extradition matter to drag on.

"I should not think that the damage is irreparable, but I do feel that a matter as sensitive as this, at a time like this, should have been handled much quicker, not delayed over such a long period of time.

"Every delay lays the onus upon us in Jamaica to state why we have to take more action. Again, it depends on whether or not you are working on the spirit of the (Extradition) Act, or the actual legal, day-by-day, word-by-word, letter-by-letter interpretation of the Act," he said.

"Such a matter should have had quicker and more transparent exhibition to the public. What I don't like is the 'you told me, I told him' position that exists today. A lot of finger-pointing is taking place. A change of attitude in this approach does seem to suggest that we didn't start from a very strong position. It gives me the impression that there are a lot of things still to be revealed and a lot of names are being covered up," said Thompson, who also expressed concerns about the Manatt, Phelps & Phillips issue.

"...What is the source of the money that was paid? (to the US-based law firm Manatt, Phelps & Phillips); who paid the cheque? Those are questions that should come out straightforward; it shouldn't take much time to say that," Thompson said.

The law firm said that the Jamaica Government contracted it to act on its behalf in regard to extradition matters, a claim that the Government has denied.

Thompson, in the meantime, remained fixed in his views that Tivoli Gardens -- the pro-Jamaica Labour Party community in West Kingston -- was like a kingdom unto itself.

"My political history has always felt that Tivoli Gardens is a fiefdom on its own. Tivoli Gardens, also from my own personal relationship, has always been a separate and different part of Jamaica.

"Golding being prime minister and representing that area should be able to come right out and clarify that situation. I doubt whether that is being done.

"He is under pressure, but he can always get out of trouble by telling the truth. The truth is the best prerogative in the world," said Thompson, a Rhodes Scholar produced by Mico (University) College, which honoured him last weekend.

Regarded as one of the toughest defence lawyers in the history of Jamaica's legal system, Thompson is also widely remembered in his stint as national security minister in the 1970s for his words, "No angels died at Green Bay", following the killing of five civilians by army rifles in St Catherine in 1978.

Ten men from the Jamaica Labour Party stronghold of Southside in Central Kingston went to the Jamaica Defence Force (JDF) shooting range in the Port Henderson area, with the promise of jobs as bodyguards and drivers at the then princely wage of $300 a week, when five of them were shot dead and the other five escaped.

Four of the five had criminal records, including Norman "Gutto" Thompson, a former Santos Football Club and Jamaica representative.

Ten JDF soldiers, who were either charged with murder or conspiracy to murder, were freed in February 1982 by a jury in the Manchester Circuit Court. This came after a coroner's jury in 1978 found that persons conspired to kill the men, who were transported to the range in two Jamaica Red Cross ambulances.

JDF personnel testified at the trial that the men went to Green Bay to collect illegal guns and were killed by soldiers, after they fired at soldiers.

GUN DRAMA AT COP'S HOUSE

April 19, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION4 Comments

main.jpg

Police and soldiers were called to the home of a police officer and his wife yesterday following a dispute between the two and the involvement of the lawman's service pistol.

Reports reaching THE STAR are that the lawman and his wife had a dispute on Saturday night. Some residents of the community told THE STAR that on Sunday morning, the officer and his wife were involved in a tussle, during which she disarmed him and took away his weapon. Other residents told THE STAR that shots were fired at the lawman.

The police, however, when contacted by THE STAR, said even though there had been an issue with the man's wife handling his gun, there were no shots fired. The police say the two had an argument the previous night and the following morning the lawman went across the street. They said in his absence, his wife took up his vest and his weapon and family members concerned about what she was planning to do with it, contacted the police.

A detachment of soldiers and police was sent to the home, but it was found to be a misunderstanding. Police said they did not observe the lawman's wife with the gun and were not convinced that she had planned to use it to do any harm. They said the report was made by overzealous relatives who became afraid when they saw her handling the gun.

The police also stressed that despite the rampant rumours in the community, no shots were fired from the weapon.

McDonalds lookin' to become FAT people's paradise

McDonald's $5 billion makeover

The fast-food chain is trying to look less like a burger joint and more like a coffee house.
Posted by TheStreet Staff on Wednesday, April 14, 2010 2:18 PM

Get ready for a McDonald's (MCD) makeover. The golden arches are looking to class things up a bit this decade.

The fast-food franchise is planning to spend as much as $5 billion to remodel thousands of its restaurants during the next few years, Crains Chicago Business reports. These fixes will go beyond sprucing up the bathrooms or renaming menu items.

In the next five years, McDonald's plans to spend billions of dollars to remodel thousands of U.S. restaurants with new features such as plasma TVs, lounge chairs and electric fireplaces, according to Crains. The company will also add free Wi-fi and stone facades to stores, and make practical improvements like widening drive-ins to two lanes.

Company executives are reportedly looking to rebrand McDonalds and give it more of a coffee house feel to complement the new coffee theyve added to the menu. In the process, McDonalds hopes to attract new customers and boost average annual sales at each renovated restaurant from $2.3 million to $3.1 million during the next four to five years.

http://articles.moneycentral.msn.com..._blg=1,1741932

Can you imagine? It will be like the people from that movie Wall-e in them chairs rl

BUJU UPDATED 19/04

April 19, 2010
Started By madest-one8 Comments
BUJU BANTON -- IT'S NOT AN EASY ROAD --> SUPPORTING HIM IN HIS STRUGGLES GOOD MORNING BELOVED: OUR BELOVED BUJU should
have been stepping in front of a JUDGE this morning. BUT HE WON'T BE
DOING THAT UNTIL JUNE 21. WE HAVE BEEN FASTING & PRAYING SINCE APRIL 1st -- 19 DAYS AGO. KEEP PRAYING & LET GOD WORK HIS MERCY, HIS BLESSINGS IN HIS OWN TIME. GIVING THANKS INSPITE OF. IN ALL THINGS.

Wii Fit Board Turned Woman Into Mad Bad Nymphomaniac :

A woman claims falling from a Wii Fit board turned her into a nymphomaniac.

Amanda Flowers told the Daily Star she now needs up to 10 sex sessions a day after damaging a nerve in the fall.

She has been diagnosed with persistent genital arousal disorder, a condition which gained global attention when it featured in an episode of Greys Anatomy in 2008.

Ms Flowers, who lives in Manchester, said the urge to have sex was irresistible.
She said small vibrations from her mobile phone or food processor were enough to turn her on.
"It began as a twinge down below, before surging through my body," Ms Flowers told the Daily Star.

"Sometimes it built up into a trembling orgasm."
The single Ms Flowers said all she could do was try to control it with deep breathing, or "find a superstud who can satisfy me".

PGAD was first defined as "intense feelings of genital congestion and sensations that are typically unaccompanied by any conscious awareness of sexual desire" by US doctor Sandra Leiblum.

The former director of the Centre for Sexual and Relationship Health in New Jersey told FoxNews.com that sensations can last hours or even days, and they truly are unwanted and intrusive.

She said sexual activity can actually reinforce the sensations or provide only temporary relief.

YES MI METTERS ALL WHO NEVA C HAR A TALK BOUT DI BEATING C DI VIDEO YAbelow.gif
CAN U SAY NO SENSE????

Is Forgiveness STUPID? Bounty's Girl on Her Beating...

Felon accused of running animal-sex farm in Whatcom County

A convicted drug smuggler and horse trainer appeared before a federal magistrate on Friday after his arrest for allegedly operating a rural Whatcom County business that catered to people who want to have sex with animals.

A Whatcom County man's friendship and aggressive support for a man convicted in the infamous Enumclaw horse-sex case led to his arrest this week for allegedly operating a bestiality farm just south of the Canadian border, federal prosecutors said Friday.

Douglas Spink, 39, a one-time dot.com millionaire, convicted drug smuggler and horse trainer, was quietly living on rural property south of Sumas when he connected with James Tait, who was in a Tennessee jail on a bestiality charge.

Tait had earlier been convicted of trespassing in 2005 in the Enumclaw case, in which a Gig Harbor man died after having sex with a horse.

The two men's communications set in motion an investigation that resulted in Spink's arrest Wednesday at the Sumas farm for suspicion of violating his federal probation for drug smuggling. Federal prosecutors and Whatcom County sheriff's officials say Spink also allowed people to come to the farm and have sex with animals.

He was "promoting tourism of this nature for bestiality," Whatcom County Sheriff Bill Elfo said Friday.

When county deputies and federal investigators searched the property they found videotapes that included images of a man, who was visiting the property, having sex with several large-breed dogs.

The man, a 51-year-old British national, was arrested for investigation of four counts of bestiality, Elfo said. He is being held in the Whatcom County Jail in lieu of $150,000, Elfo said.

On Wednesday, authorities took several animals, including horses and large-breed dogs, found on Spink's property into protective custody, Elfo said. Several mice were euthanized, he added. "At this point, we don't know how many people visited this location or how many engaged in illegal conduct," the sheriff said. "We'll see as the federal investigation unfolds."

The property, Exitpoint Stallions, is reportedly owned by Spink's mother.

Spink appeared Friday in U.S. District Court in Seattle, where he was ordered held until an April 30 detention hearing.

"These are just allegations," Spink's attorney, Howard Phillips, said after the hearing. "My client said he has not been engaging in bestiality at all."

How and why Spink and Tait came to know one another is unclear, but in court Friday federal prosecutors explained how authorities were led to Spink.

advertising

55687a656b6b764d3976344141474334?_RM_EMPTY_&electronicequipment&usdistrictcourt&lawcrime&usd&theoregonian&bcwhatcomcounty&christineclarridge&portland&whatcomcountyjail&douglasspink&billelfo&ruralsite&usdistrictcourtinseattle&seattle&seattletimes&howardphillips&judicialevent&whatcomcounty&technologyboom

During the phone calls between Tait and Spink, the two men talked about their similar views on animals and bestiality, authorities said.

Spink was so concerned about Tait's arrest in Tennessee for bestiality that Spink called his friend's lawyers and even pretended to be an attorney himself, said Assistant U.S. Attorney Susan Roe. The phone calls from Spink came to the attention of police in Maury County, Tenn., who eventually learned that Spink was not a lawyer but was on federal probation on the drug-smuggling conviction, authorities said.

Maury County Detective Terry Chandler contacted U.S. Probation in Seattle, authorities said. Tennessee authorities turned over recorded jail phone calls between Spink and Tait to authorities building a case here.

Tait, 58, pleaded guilty in January in Tennessee to engaging in sexual activity with animals and was released on probation. As part of his own probation, Spink was forbidden from talking with other felons, Roe said.

Phillips, Spink's attorney, concedes that the two men conversed, but said that it was before Tait was convicted of the felony.

If convicted of the probation violation, Spink faces up to five years in prison, Roe said.

Spink is a former Portland businessman who prospered as a mergers-and-acquisitions entrepreneur during the height of the technology boom, but went bankrupt in 2002, according to The Oregonian. He has long trained horses, competed in jumping, and raised dogs, his lawyer said on Friday.

In 2005, Spink was arrested in Monroe after authorities found 371 pounds of cocaine in his car. Authorities said Spink was a drug runner for smuggler Robert Kesling, who once lived in Woodinville.

Spink was sentenced to about three years in federal prison after he cooperated with the government's investigation into two Seattle-area attorneys who were implicated in the drug-smuggling operation.

James L. White, a criminal-defense attorney and part-time Edmonds Municipal Court judge, and A. Mark Vanderveen, of Shoreline, were sentenced to federal prison time for accepting money from Kesling. Kesling was sentenced to 17 years in prison.

Spink was released from prison in May 2007.

In the Enumclaw case, a 45-year-old Gig Harbor man died after having sex with a horse on Tait's rental farm. Authorities charged Tait with trespassing at a neighbor's farm on the night of the man's death. Tait's neighbors told The Seattle Times in 2005 that they didn't know that people had been sneaking into their barn to have sex with their horses.

Tait was given a one-year suspended sentence.

In 2006, in response to the Enumclaw case, the Washington Legislature made bestiality a Class C felony, punishable by up to five years in prison and a $10,000 fine.

Seven dead, 13 others wounded in 12 violent hours in Chicago

Responding to an unusually *lo**y night of shootings that left seven dead and 13 others wounded in just 12 hours, Chicago police Supt. Jody Weis said today that hell put his departments summer crime-fighting plan in place early.

Last night was not a good night, Weis said at a news conference this afternoon at police headquarters.

Details of the summer crime-fighting strategy could be announced as early as Monday.

The department already has stepped up targeted enforcement in violent areas and vehicle impoundment, according to Weis.

No arrests have been made in the shootings, which pushed the murder toll in Chicago so far this year to 97. At this point last year, 81 people had been killed.

Most of the shootings occurred on the South Side and West Side of the city.

All appear to have been gang-related, according to Weis, who said witnesses had come forward but urged more people to come forward with information and break the code of silence that makes it so hard to fight street violence.

It began just after 4:30 p.m. Thursday. Thats when Anthony Lopez, 22, was shot in the chest at 1700 W. Cullerton St., according to the Cook County Medical Examiner's office. Lopez died at Stroger Hospital.

Among the other shootings:

About an hour later, in the Marquette Park neighborhood on the Southwest Side, someone was shot in the 2500 block of West 66th Street while walking on the street. The victim whose age and gender werent disclosed was hospitalized with a gunshot wound to the neck, according to police.

Then, just before 6 p.m., Bernard Hatcher, 30, was shot repeatedly as he stood with a group of people in the 7800 block of South Maryland Avenue on the South Side. He died at Stroger Hospital, a medical examiner's spokesman said.

At 6:08 p.m. in the South Side Calumet Heights neighborhood, two people were shot while walking in the 2500 block of East 93rd Street, one in a leg, the other in an arm. They were in good conditinon at Advocate Trinity Hospital.

Two blocks from the shooting on 66th Street, two people were shot and wounded at 6:27 p.m. in the 2700 block of West 66th.

Just after 7:30 p.m. on the South Side, a man riding his bike in the 500 block of East 88th Street was shot in the leg and wounded.

Around the same time, someone in a red pickup truck shot a 16-year-old and a 17-year-old  who were playing basketball at Nat King Cole Park at 361 E. 85th St., according to police. The younger boy was in serious condition with gunshot wounds to his right hip and calf, while the other teen suffered a gunshot wound to the neck and was in critical condition.

At 8 p.m., a 28-year-old woman was shot while two uniformed police officers nearby responded to a call of a man with a gun at East 84th Street and South Colfax Avenue, police said. The officers were asking a crowd at 8349 S. Colfax Ave. if they had seen the gunman when they heard shots and saw flashes from a gangway. The woman was taken in good condition to Northwestern Memorial Hospital.

At 10:25 p.m., Anthony Williams, 29, was shot at 7042 S. St. Lawrence. He died at Advocate Christ Medical Center in Oak Lawn, according to the medical examiners office.

Less than an hour later, a man in a passing vehicle shot and killed an 18-year-old around 11 p.m. in the 900 block of West 53rd Street. Deandre Morgan was pronounced dead at Stroger Hospital.

At 11:17 p.m., police responded to a person shot in the 870 block of South Ada Street. Ramone Cook, 19, was shot at 8732 S. Ada St. and pronounced dead at Little Company of Mary Hospital and Health Care Centers in Evergreen Park.

A woman died and two men were critically wounded in two shootings near Washington Park on the South Side around midnight. Kristle Jackson, 23, died after being shot at 35 E. 58th St., according to the medical examiners office. The shooting also left a 32-year-old man in critical condition with gunshot wounds to both legs. A separate shooting nearby around the same time sent another man to the hospital, also in critical condition, with gunshot wounds to his legs and neck.

At 1:50 a.m. Friday, a 36-year-old man was shot and wounded as he sat in a parked car at 4840 W. Hirsch in the West Side Austin neighborhood, police said.

Just past 3 a.m. in the 1400 block of West 110th Street, Roger Walker, 30, was shot and killed.

Kym Is In Control Of Her Publishing Rights

Posted at 10:17 PM on April 19, 2010

Kym and her Legal Team announced that effective April 15, 2010 Kym has full control of her Publishing Rights.

23441_110758392271853_100000130786746_262729_2854521_n.jpg

Kym and her Legal Team provided her former Recorded Label with a (60) sixty days cancellation notice in February and has been waiting patiently for it to take effect. Kym also cancelled her management contract with the Record label in February and is currently being managed by Sandra Hamilton.

This is exciting, said Kym, this will allow me more creative freedom.  Since leaving the record label, Kym has released, This is love, that is currently on the Caribbean Top 20 Charts.  This is love, was written by Kym and Produced by Stone Age Productions.  She has also released a collaboration with former Portmore Empire member, Ryno Da Stinger called, Last Night, that is in heavy rotation both locally and internationally.

Kym is currently booked for several shows through out the Caribbean and is putting the final touches to her European Tour. You can look for great things from Kym has she is working feverishly to make good music that will last for generations to come.

Categories: None

Today In History APRIL 20TH

April 20, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma4 Comments
Today In History 

Today is Tuesday, April 20, the 110th day of 2010. There are 255 days left in the year.

On April 20, 1980, Cuban President Fidel Castro invited any of his countrymen who wanted to leave their country to do so, sparking the massive Mariel Boatlift from Cuba to the United States.

In 1812, the fourth vice president of the United States, George Clinton, died in Washington at age 72, becoming the first vice president to die while in office.

In 1836, Congress voted to establish the Wisconsin Territory.

In 1889, Adolf Hitler was born in Braunau am Inn, Austria.

In 1940, RCA publicly demonstrated its new and powerful electron microscope.

In 1945, during World War II, allied forces took control of the German cities of Nuremberg and Stuttgart.

In 1968, Pierre Elliott Trudeau was sworn in as prime minister of Canada.

In 1971, the Supreme Court, in Swann v. Charlotte-Mecklenburg Board of Education, unanimously upheld the use of busing to achieve racial desegregation in schools.

In 1972, the manned lunar module from Apollo 16 landed on the moon.

In 1978, a Korean Air Lines Boeing 707 crash-landed in northwestern Russia after being fired on by a Soviet interceptor after entering Soviet airspace. Two passengers were killed.

In 1999, the Columbine High School massacre took place in Colorado as two students, Eric Harris and Dylan Klebold, shot and killed 12 classmates and one teacher before taking their own lives.

Ten years ago: Littleton, Colo. paused to remember the victims on the first anniversary of the Columbine High School massacre.

Five years ago: President George W. Bush signed a bill making it harder for debt-ridden people to wipe clean their financial slates by declaring bankruptcy. In his first Mass as pontiff, Pope Benedict XVI pledged to work for unity among Christians and to seek "an open and sincere dialogue" with other faiths. Ecuador's Congress voted to remove embattled President Lucio Gutierrez from office and swear in vice President Alfredo Palacio to replace him.

One year ago: In Geneva, the United Nations opened its first anti-racism conference in eight years; dozens of Western diplomats walked out as Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad (ah-muh-DEE'-neh-zhahd) called Israel the "most cruel and repressive racist regime." (Nine countries, including the United States and Israel, had already boycotted the conference.) Medical student Philip Markoff was arrested in the death of Julissa Brisman, a masseuse he'd met through Craigslist and whose body was found in a Boston hotel. Ethiopia's Deriba Merga won the Boston Marathon in 2:08.42, almost a full minute ahead of Kenya's Daniel Rono; Salina Kosgei of Kenya won the women's race in 2:32:16.

Today's Birthdays: Supreme Court Justice John Paul Stevens is 90. Actor Leslie Phillips is 86. Sen. Pat Roberts (R-Kansas) is 74. Actor George Takei is 73. Singer Johnny Tillotson is 71. Actor Ryan O'Neal is 69. Blueg**** singer-musician Doyle Lawson (Quicksilver) is 66. Rock musician Craig Frost (Grand Funk; Bob Seger's Silver Bullet Band) is 62. Actor Gregory Itzin (iht-zihn) is 62. Actress Jessica Lange is 61. Actress Veronica Cartwright is 61. Actor Clint Howard is 51. Actor Crispin Glover is 46. Actor Andy Serkis is 46. Country singer Wade Hayes is 41. Actor Shemar Moore is 40. Rock musician Mikey Welsh is 39. Actress Carmen Electra is 38. Reggae singer Stephen Marley is 38. Rock musician Marty Crandall (The Shins) is 35. Actor Joey Lawrence is 34. Country musician Clay Cook (Zac Brown Band) is 32.

Thought for Today: "Taste. You cannot buy such a rare and wonderful thing. You can't send away for it in a catalogue. And I'm afraid it's becoming obsolete." - Rosalind Russell, American actress (1911-1976). (AP)
To be honest i kinda like the MSN more than Yahoo cause it have more plugins and other features thats really kool

-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNS at 15:28, 2008-01-27

18 More of the World's Most Disturbing Sex Toys

article image
We previously chronicled how in the Internet age, the whole sex toy thing has gotten completely, terrifyingly out of hand.

Well, there's a whole new generation of devices that will get your *lo** pumping for all the wrong reasons. So have your nightmares welcome their new guests...

#18.
The Plow

plow.jpg

Admit it, every time you visit your local sex store you look up and down the aisles and are secretly ashamed and disgusted that there's not a single toy that can also double as some kind of medieval siege weapon.

Lucky for you, some perverse engineers thought the same thing and nipped that problem in the bud. As with all of the devices on this list, we'll leave it to your imagination as to what the thing looks like in use.

Fun Website Quote

"This machine is so smooth, quiet and easy to use it allows you to focus more on your pleasure and less on your mechanical abilities."

#17.
Sexy Sadist c**k Ring

ring.jpg

Ah, from medieval weapon to medieval torture device. If you're into that sort of thing, or if you're conducting your own inquisition, then this tiny Iron Maiden for a schlong may be right up your alley.

For those of us who prefer not to have metal spikes jammed in our units, it probably keeps a mean grip on hot dogs when you're cooking over an open fire.

Fun Website Quote

"Imagine the look on your boy toy's face when he wants to feel that pleasure but something else is keeping him from fully realizing his arousal."

#16.
Disposable Canned Vagina

can.jpg

It's a sign of our throwaway society that people can't even be bothered to use reusable canned vaginas anymore, but the convenience of a Pepsi sized tube of greased up, squishy polymers just can't be beat. We're guessing on every corner in Japan they've got these in vending machines.

can2.jpg

Fun Website Quote

"Complete with lubricant, this disposable p**sy will leave you wanting more!"

#15.
Teddy Bear Vibe

bear.jpg

Two things that any good sex toy should have are the ability to both scratch those super hard-to-reach places and the ability to warp the mind of a child should they ever stumble upon it by accident. This nightmarishly well-endowed bear accomplishes both rather nicely. We wonder if they ever made a tie-in cartoon starring this little guy.

Fun Website Quote

"Your p**sy is a play thing and this wireless teddy is the one to play with."

#14.
Goo Gobblin' Granny

granny.jpg

It's a little known fact that not all sex dolls are made for personal enjoyment. Some, like this sagging septuagenarian doll, are just made to haunt the recesses of your psyche for all time. And force you to buy denture cleaner.

Fun Website Quote

"Mature kink love doll comes with her own false teeth."

#13.
Fearsome Fingers

fingers.jpg

It's pretty much a given that intimacy can't be achieved very well without making use of the sense of touch. On the other hand, you'd figure it's a given that you shouldn't be trying to get intimate while wearing a poor man's Freddy Krueger hand accessory on each finger, but not everyone rolls the same way. So cram these on your fingers and get the Emergency Room on speed dial.

Fun Website Quote

"Wear all five or just one or two at a time. Even one will get you the respect you deserve."

#12.
The Drippy Dragon

dragon.jpg

It's sad that looking at a selection of dildos modeled after animals and mythical beasts is barely shocking in this day and age. But, thankfully, we have innovative devices like the Drippy Dragon to keep us on our toes.

This dildo, modeled somehow after a dragon wang, actually shoots jets of spooge for all those situations in which you need something like that to happen.

dragon2.jpg

Fun Website Quote

"Includes free 8oz / 250ml bottle of Bad Dragon cum-lube."

#11.
Enema Piss Rubber Pants

enema.jpg

So you're in a bit of a pickle. That special someone is coming over but you're afraid your sex life is getting boring. What's the best way to combine as many godawful fetishes into one place, preferably a pair of pants, as quickly and efficiently as possible? Here's your answer.

Waiting for us to explain how it works? Figure it out. We're done thinking about it.

Fun Website Quote

"The enema bag can hold 4 liters."

#10.
Zeus Electric Urethral Sound Kit

zeus.jpg

You know how mattresses have that tag on them warning you not to remove it, and it's hard to figure out what could be so bad if you removed the tag, but almost nobody ever removes it anyway, just because something awful might happen? If someone wrote on that tag that you should never stick an electrified metal rod in your wang, this product might never have been invented.

Fun Website Quote

"The Electrosex Urethral Sounds is not for beginners."

#9.
Extreme Ass Spreader

spread.jpg

One of the worst things that can happen to anyone's sex life is the day you wake up and realize your sexuality in no way reflects anything you've witnessed in the Hellraiser series of films. It doesn't have to be that way though. Thanks, Extreme Ass Spreader!

Fun Website Quote

"retractor opens up to 4" wide"

OK, we have to interject here. Why in the hell would you possibly need to stretch your anus four inches wide?

#8.
The Cannon

cannon.jpg

Ah, again we learn why you don't ask the Internet a question you don't want to know the answer to.

Is that a radiation symbol on the side?

Fun Website Quote

"The heft, thickness and range of this butt plug means you'll get a fulfilling stretch."

#7.
Strict Leather Dildo Face Harness

face.jpg

Well, might as well get the dildos out of the way now.

The thing is, every kind of sex has disadvantages, where you can't reach certain things or perform certain actions, or one partner gets left out of the pleasure. This product seems to perfectly combine all of those downsides into one device.

And are we crazy or is it physically impossible to breathe with that thing on?

Fun Website Quote

"This soft leather strap-on harness makes it easy to strap a dildo to your face."

#6.
Drilldo

drilldo.jpg

Oh, look. It's a Drilldo.

So... we're not experts on this sort of thing but do people build up like, a tolerance to vibrators? To the point that they need them to vibrate way, way more than even the most powerful internal motor can drive it? To the point that in order to feel anything, you need an industrial power tool spinning your marital aid at several hundred RPMs and creating enough friction to spark spontaneous vaginal combustion in the process?

Fun Website Quote

"Yoga-like relaxing massage."

#5.
Universal Water Works System

waterworks.jpg

Aaaaand here's a way to put out the aforementioned vagina-fire.

This actually looks like a fairly standard piece of high-quality plumbing equipment you'd find at the hardware store, until you look closely at the largest black attachment. Then you realize this is for, as the site says, "intimate water play."

For extra fun, try to picture how the other attachments are used.

Fun Website Quote

"6'/ 1.828 meters of non-tarnishing, nickel-free, non-crimping flexible hose."

#4.
The Post Master

pole.jpg

Remember how, as a teenager, you'd try to dupe members of the opposite sex into a game of Twister in the hopes of one day maybe touching some boob "by accident"? This is what happens when that mischievous childhood memory is taken to Hollywood and gang ****ed by men in masks.

Fun Website Quote

"Post Master Kit contains the following: ... 1 Beret protector... "

#3.
Pogo Stick for 2

pogo.jpg

If the Post Master up there didn't look quite dangerous enough, why not take those same mounted dildos and put them on a spring? And then jump up and down with it inside you? Why, they even added an attachment for a friend so you can stare into each other's eyes as you both come to the realization you're suffering massive genital trauma that you'll likely never recover from.

pogo2.jpg

Fun Website Quote

"This Jack Hammer Johnson come with two cradles, two passion grips ... and all the necessary mounting hardware."

#2.
Darlex Straight Jacket

jacket.jpg

Remember all those times you had sex and thought something was missing? If that something involved being suspended by your ankles in a full-body rubber straight jacket, your life is about to get a whole lot better. If not, things are probably about to get worse.

Fun Website Quote

"The hood is breathable but can restrict some airflow."

#1.
Masturbator Vee-String

string.jpg

This gruesome looking thing may or may not be designed to make the average man look as though his crotch is being attacked by an afro'd manta ray. It's hard to say, really.

Fun Website Quote

"There are 9 different hair colors and 5 different hairstyles to choose from.

barbie_1027367a.jpg

Arrest ... man was driving modified Barbie car

A MAN has been banned from driving for three years after getting behind the wheel of a pink toy BARBIE car when drunk.

Paul Hutton, 40, leapt into the seat of the tiny electric car which has a top speed of just 4mph when he was over the limit.

But a police patrol car spotted 6ft Mr Hutton crammed behind the steering wheel crawling along the road near his home in Jaywick, in Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, and pulled him over.

Paul Hutton
Pulled ... Paul Hutton
Colchester Gazette

Mr Hutton admitted being a "complete twit" after he ended up in front of Colchester Magistrates' Court, in Essex, charged with drink-driving.

Speaking after the hearing, he said: "You have to be a contortionist to get in, and then you can't get out.

"I was very surprised to get done for drink-driving but I was a twit to say the least.

"I'm not unhappy with my punishment, just a little bit surprised."

Mr Hutton, a former RAF aeronautical engineer who now studies electrical engineering at Colchester Institute, modified the tiny car with his son Simon, 17, for a college project after finding it dumped near his home.

On the day of his arrest, he said he had jumped into the 4ft by 2ft vehicle to drive it to a friend's house to show him the results of the project.

Advertisement

The white mini jeep, which he could only drive with his knees tucked up under his chin, runs on 12v batteries and goes slower than a mobility scooter.

Mr Hutton was breathalysed by police and found to be over the drink-drive limit.

Appearing before magistrates last week, the dad-of-four admitted driving the toy car while drunk.

He was given a mandatory three-year ban because he had received another drink-drive ban within the past ten years.

Magistrates also gave him a 12-month conditional discharge and ordered him to pay Ł85 court costs.

I RECIEVED THIS EARLIER THIS MTH VIA EMAIL WANT A FEW OPINIONS ZONE......

For many years I have been involved in the fashion and beauty industry.  So I was not surprised to hear that a number of models have accused an extremely talented and successful photographer of sexual misconduct whilst on shoots, recently.

Allegations  such as these are not new to this industry.
I am sure you are all able to tell a tale or two of the casting coach being used within this sector.   Unfortunately, in my opinion this sort of activity will always occur within this industry alongside reports of Catholic church sex abuse scandals inappropriate teacher/pupil relationships should I go onbecause we are dealing with people in a world that is made up of the good and bad.

The photographer concerned has stated on his blog that he is innocent of all of the allegations.  But where is the hue and cry in the media of this announcement!!!  I am only seeing the statement  on blogs Why? Is it  because his statement is not as sexy or interesting a story as young vivacious models being assaulted by an elderly powerful man.

Dont get me wrong if the photographer took advantage of his position then the book should be thrown at him He unlike the priest involved in the recent Catholic scandal should not be allowed torun and hide with the blessing of his colleagues for six days!!!!! Or until it has all blown over.only to go out to pick up where he left off no no no Shaz does not agree with that.
But what if he is telling the truth? Will his career survive the scandal?

What if the models are telling the truth? What do you think should happen to him and others who abuse their roles in this manner?
Should there be a body or organisation that models, designers, interns etc can report sexual misconduct to without fear of reprisals? 

Have you or a friend of yours experienced a similar situation? What did you do?
This is a subject close to my heart fashionistas let me see your thoughts in the comments......

liger.jpg
A liger is the offspring of a lion and a tigress. It is bigger than either parent, 10 - 12 ft in length - making it the biggest hybrid cat and, for many people, the most fascinating. L Reisinger(1929) reported a male liger as weighing as much as both parents together.

READ MORE HERE: http://www.messybeast.com/genetics/hyb-liger.htm

P.S. there's also another hybrid called a TIGLON but the name aint CATchy enuf to keep my attention. if unnu interested google

section_news.jpg

Rain breaks away main road to community

Residents of the small community of Friday, located in the Comfort Castle area of the Rio Grande Valley, are now partially trapped in their community after heavy rains broke away the road leading into the community on Thursday.

The community, which has been having trouble with the road for about two years, has been receiving torrential rains since Wednes-day. In years gone by, the road has always broken away in heavy rains but the determined residents have always effected their own repairs.

Evadne Green, a resident of the community, explained that the break-away has severely affected them and has limited their movement. She said it has also placed residents in grave danger, as the alternate route out of the community involves walking along a perilous swing bridge that hangs over the churning waters of the Rio Grande.

She said, "It's been affecting us greatly. Today, I had to walk like 25 minutes to get to my car that was parked on the other side. The road is completely impassable. We have pregnant women living here, and I don't know what would happen if somebody got sick and needed to go to the hospital. The other route, through Cornwall Barracks, is along a precipice and there is a little swing bridge. It is very dangerous, especially for the school children."

Green and the other residents are now forced to walk a great distance to meet cars that terminate their journey at the point where the breakaway starts.

Josh Hunter, a peace corp worker stationed in Comfort Castle for the last year and a half, also expressed concern at the state of the road. " This has been going on for some time now. Some time ago, there was a landslide and the road collapsed. It collapsed again last year and the community rebuilt it. They just started doing work recently and then we started getting rains."

The residents say they are waiting on the authorities to come to their rescue and say they need to hear from them soon.

Attempts to contact a representative from the National Works Agency were unsuccessful.

26396_397865724160_274453694160_3720374_4061504_n.jpg

Firstly u guys sit ere read these aweful things an turn dem into facts. Nothing is wrong wit reading wat unscrupulous, badmind, wicked ppl write to bring me dwn good people, but its what you believe in the end. Persons are making comments about me selling p**sy, cleaning up an how my p**sy stink

.... den if my p**sy stink an him nuh wnt me den why him waah heng on to it an all dem *lo**clat @#%#^& deh c'mon these r jus groupies or groupies friends. I dont give a **** about other women cuz I knw my place an who a wife cuz if him pesting so den weh mi a do wid him 4 maself huh? Im a reasonable person I split truth. Him av nuf woman an me nuh knw weh him a tell some but my side good. Him give me ANYTING I ask for but it still dont exempt the fact that him beat woman it's the first but him learn him lesson. And no woman should accept it. Cuz as they said mi mad so I probably wud av shoot him," the email said.

26396_397865849160_274453694160_3720379_2108410_n.jpg

I do own a riffle, I shoot birds for fun family thing and friends but I also av a licened firearm. I dont intend to use it on any1 but mi head nuh really fix. Ask any1 who does knw me. Pretty face but a hat ead get it frm where I originate. Mi nuh carry badness to ppl jus split justice. Di lifestyle crazy and risky but we all make mistakes in relationships, so whos any1 to judge us. Listen di whole ****y ****y tlk and suss is nt me so skanks why when unuh see mi unuh nuh come tlk di tings why unuh scared when mi mek up mi pretty face? Mi caah stap rumours, but mi jus a set it straight."

A 23-year-old man who was taken into custody recently after being accused of sexually assaulting scores of women in the parishes of St Ann, St James, Trelawny and Hanover will be brought before the Montego Bay Resident Magistrates Court tomorrow.

The man was arrested by detectives in Montego Bay after E-FIT artists attached to the Jamaica Constabulary Force made a composite drawing which was then widely circulated in the parishes.

He allegedly posed as a robot taxi operator, and under this guise, robbed and raped his victims at gun and knife point before sexually assaulting them. To date, 30 victims who have been robbed and raped have submitted statements.

The man is also scheduled to appear in the Gun Court on May 6, 2010

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE... WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW!!

Domestic Violence Facts
SIGNS OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

Domestic violence is not always easy to recognize, but the signs are usually there. Abuse can be in many forms, from emotional to physical to sexual. The following are some of the signs that the person you are with may be abusive:
The person repeatedly lies to you and breaks promises. 

The person withholds affection in order to get power over you. 

The person shows extreme jealousy and tries to keep you from family, friends, or interests. 

The person insults or puts you down. 

The person violates your privacy, going through your possessions without permission. 

The person threatens you. 

The person tries to control you, telling you how to dress, where to go, what to eat, what to do, etc. 

The person attempts to cause you pain or injury. 

The person punches, kicks, shakes, slaps, or restrains you. 

The person attacks you with a weapon or thrown objects. 

The person causes pain or injures you. 

The person forces their attention on you, either verbally or physically. 

The person rapes you. 

The person injures or threatens to injure the family pet. 

The person threatens to injure your children. 

The person injures your children. 

THE CYCLE OF VIOLENCE

Domestic violence is not just a one-time incident, but a pattern of behaviors over time. Most abusive relationships follow a cycle of violence, which has three stages: tension building, explosive incident, and honeymoon stage. The lengths of each stage can vary from seconds to years. 

During the Tension Building phase, the warning signs of abuse begin to appear. They may repeat, they may change each time, but they are there.

There are more arguments between the abuser and the victim. 

The abuser yells at the victim for no apparent reason. 

The abuser accuses the victim of acts they did not do, such as sleeping around, flirting with other people, cheating. 

The victim feels as if they cannot do anything right, and are afraid to do anything to make the situation worse. 

During the Explosive Incident phase, the abuse occurs. It may be mental, physical, or sexual, but it is always an intense outburst.

The abuser threatens the victim with physical violence. 

The abuser hits, grabs, shoves, kicks, or otherwise physically attacks the victim. 

The abuser screams and yells violently. 

The abuser throws objects across the room. 

The abuser injures a family pet. 

The abuser rapes or sexually assaults the victim. 

During the Honeymoon Stage phase, the abuser tries to justify or minimize the abuse. They may treat the victim with extreme kindness as they try to "make up" for the attack, and try to keep the victim from fleeing. The abuser may also try to make the victim feel responsible for the abuse, so they will not blame the abuser or press charges.

The abuser apologizes and promises that it will never happen again. 

The abuser tells the victim they love them. 

The abuser buys the victim gifts, such as flowers or jewelry, to "make up" for the abuse. 

The abuser makes excuses for the abuse, often blaming the victim for the abuse ("you made me do it", "it was only a little slap, it's not like I really hurt you", "you know that always makes me angry", "you know how stressed I've been lately because of work", and many others). 

As a cycle, the phases repeat themselves: after the honeymoon stage, the tension eventually starts building again, which leads to another explosive incident. Over time, the tension building phase takes less time to lead to the explosion, which becomes more violent and dangerous, and the honeymoon stage becomes shorter and shorter.

COPS UNCOVER LICENCE PLATE RACKET

April 19, 2010
Started By jubalson2 Comments

$5,000 can get you a fake pair

THE traffic police have uncovered a licence plate-manufacturing racket in which original plates issued by the Tax Office are duplicated and sold for as much as $5,000 per pair to corrupt motorists, primarily minibus and taxi operators.

Head of the Police Traffic Division, Supt Radcliffe Lewis said he suspects that the fake plates are being made downtown Kingston but investigations have not yet pinpointed the exact location.

radclif-lewis_w370.jpg

According to Lewis, the scam came to light after numerous PPV plates removed by the police from defective vehicles went uncollected for an extended period.We noticed that a lot of plates were here and the people were not coming back for them, Lewis told the Sunday Observer last week.

A subsequent audit of seized plates held at the Elletson Road Traffic Headquarters revealed plates bearing similar digits among the inventory at the station.

In one case, the duplicated plates, Lewis said, were seized by the police on two separate occasions from a minibus which plies between Kingston and Port Antonio. The cops who seized the plates were unaware that they were being duped.

Upon contacting the driver of the minibus after discovering the discrepancy, a third set of plates bearing the same digits was found on the vehicle.

Each time the plate is taken off they go back and get different plates, Lewis commented. This person, every time we take the plates, he buys another for $5,000.

The offending driver was arrested and slapped with 18 charges, including forgery.

He did not make the plates, but he has knowledge of the procedure and bought them and used them, Lewis said, explaining the forgery charge.

According to Lewis, the main perpetrators in the scam are taxi and minibus operators, although he suspects that private motor vehicle owners are also buying the fake plates in significant numbers.

The traffic department head, although uncertain about the extent of the racket, feels it is widespread based on the number of reports the police have received from motorists regarding their licence plates being duplicated.

It is also a problem to the general public because from time to time people complain to the police that their plates have been cloned, said Lewis.

He added that the high number of seized licence plates, both private and PPV, still uncollected at the traffic headquarters also suggests that something is amiss.

Lewis explained that when plates are removed from a defective vehicle they have to be tested at an examination depot before permission is granted for them to be returned.

The charge for vehicle defects is $7,500 and the exam fee is $3,000, said Lewis. As soon as the defects are remedied we release the plates.

However, unscrupulous motorists, Lewis said, find purchasing the illegal plates a less expensive route.

The fake plates, on sight, bear striking similarity to the original, however those displayed by Lewis were made of a thinner material than the plates issued by the collectorate.

The lettering is basically the same, there is not much difference, said Lewis.

Talibans supreme leader signals willingness to talk peace

turban385x185_708829a.jpg

Mullah Mohammed Omar, the supreme leader of the Taliban

• The supreme leader of the Taliban, Mullah Mohammed Omar, has indicated that he and his followers may be willing to hold peace talks with western politicians.

In an interview with The Sunday Times, two of the movements senior Islamic scholars have relayed a message from the Quetta shura, the Talibans ruling council, that Mullah Omar no longer aims to rule Afghanistan. They said he was prepared to engage in sincere and honest talks.

A senior US military source said the remarks reflected a growing belief that a breakthrough was possible. There is evidence from many intelligence sources [that] the Taliban are ready for some kind of peace process, the source said.

At a meeting held at night deep inside Taliban-controlled territory, the Taliban leaders told this newspaper that their military campaign had only three objectives: the return of sharia (Islamic law), the expulsion of foreigners and the restoration of security

[Mullah Omar] is no longer interested in being involved in politics or government, said Mullah Abdul Rashid, the elder of the two commanders, who used a pseudonym to protect his identity.

All the mujaheddin seek is to expel the foreigners, these invaders, from our country and then to repair the countrys constitution. We are not interested in running the country as long as these things are achieved.

The interview was conducted by a reputable Afghan journalist employed by The Sunday Times with two members of the shura that directs Taliban activity across the whole of southern Afghanistan, including Helmand and Kandahar provinces. It was arranged through a well established contact with the Talibans supreme leadership.

Looking back on five years in government until they were ousted after the attacks in America on September 11, 2001, the Taliban leaders said their movement had become too closely involved in politics.

Abdul Rashid said: We didnt have the capability to govern the country and we were surprised by how things went. We lacked people with either experience or technical expertise in government.

Now all were doing is driving the invader out. We will leave politics to civil society and return to our madrasahs [religious schools].

The Talibans position emerged as an American official said colleagues in Washington were discussing whether President Barack Obama could reverse a long-standing US policy and permit direct American talks with the Taliban.

If the Talibans military aims no longer included a takeover of the Afghan government, this would represent a major and important shift, the US official said.

The Taliban objectives specified on their website had already shifted, Nato officials said, from the overthrow of the puppet government to the more moderate goal of establishing a government wanted by the Afghan people.

In the interview, the two leaders insisted that reports of contact between the Taliban and the Kabul government were a fraud and stemmed from claims made by charlatans. Up to now, no officially sanctioned talks have taken place, they said.

They laid down no preconditions for substantive negotiations, saying simply that the Taliban were ready for honest dialogue. Another Taliban source with close links to the Quetta shura said the movement was willing to talk directly to credible western politicians, including Americans, but not to intelligence agencies such as the CIA.

This source said that although the Talibans unwavering objective remained the withdrawal of all foreign troops, their preconditions for talks might now be limited to guarantees of security for their delegates and a Nato ceasefire.

According to a Nato intelligence source, Taliban representatives have established direct contact with several ministers in President Hamid Karzais government. But they refuse to have any direct contact with Karzai, whom they regard as an illegitimate puppet.

During an interview that lasted for several hours and was interrupted only by the coming and going of messengers on motorbikes, our reporter heard nothing from the Taliban leaders to suggest that the movement was weary of war, as some western analysts have claimed.

Instead, he was told that the Taliban believe they are winning and are able to negotiate from a position of strength. Asked about a forthcoming Nato offensive in the Kandahar region, a local Taliban commander who sat alongside the two scholars boasted: Were ready for this. Were going to break the Americans teeth.

The Taliban leaders said that lessons had been learnt from Natos last big offensive in the Marjah area of Helmand province earlier this year. When Nato gave advance notice of the operation, the Taliban were lured into sending too many fighters to the area, some of whom died.

The leaders said that in Kandahar a plan to counter Nato had already been prepared.

There will be no surprise there, said Abdul Rashid. We have our people inside all positions in the city, in the government and the security forces.

He added that America already had enough problems to haunt her and fighting in Kandahar would only turn more people against it.

People dont trust the foreigners because they are backing the warlords. People are fed up with crime and brutality and thats a big problem for the Americans. Were well positioned, with supporters everywhere.

As they prepare for the traditional summer fighting season, the Taliban leaders are placing as much emphasis as Nato on winning the hearts and minds of the population.

Abdul Rashid said there had been Taliban commanders who had financed their campaigns by taking bribes to give safe passage to Nato supply convoys or from drug smugglers. But the Talibans leadership had ordered a halt to this.

What we do is not for a worldly cause it is for the sake of Allah. More important than the fighting for us now is the process of purification. We are getting rid of all the rotten apples, he said.

WANNA SEE A DOG GIVE BIRTH

April 18, 2010
Started By mafia73 Comments
Layout1_1_PQ76HyaloperaAM.jpg

Approximately 450 security force personnel from the United States, Jamaica, the United Kingdom, and 14 other Caribbeannations are currently in the historic town of Port Royal conducting an international military cooperation exercise called Tradewinds 2010.

The manoeuvres are conducted annually by Caribbean Basin Partner Nations sponsored by the US Southern Command (USSOUTHCOM) to improve cooperation and interoperability of partner nations in responding to regional security threats.

Miami-based US Marine Corps Forces, South, is the executive agent for the exercise.

Tradewinds is primarily a maritime operations exercise that also supports USSOUTHCOM's security cooperation objectives and exercises the assets and capability provided under the Enduring Friendship programme.

Enduring Friendship, a USSOUTHCOM-sponsored programme to build maritime security capabilities throughout the Caribbean, is now marking its 26th year of operation.

In Jamaica, Tradewinds 2010 will focus on regional defence, highlighting maritime interdiction and search-and-rescue operations with an emphasis on command and control.

The programme also includes the provision of high-speed interceptor boats with extensive communication and surveillance capacity, as well as a command, control and communication package that links the US Joint Interagency Task Force-South with partner nations' operations centres to track and coordinate the seizure of illicit maritime traffic.

"The exercise will also help to improve key tactical skills in marksmanship, search-and-rescue, and maritime interdiction operations," said Major Eric Dominijanni, exercise coordinator, US Marine Corps Forces, South.

"The US and the Caribbean share common interests and regional challenges require cooperative solutions. We are committed to building lasting partnerships that will enhance our ability to work effectively together," he added.

Countries participating in Tradewinds 2010 are Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Belize, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, St Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, United Kingdom and the United States.

«First  <  1159 160 161 162 163524  >  Last»  | Page of 524  sorted by